1. Home > 


4.7
706 Reviews
5
80% (565)
4
13% (93)
3
3% (21)
2
1% (8)
1
3% (19)
93% Recommend this product (660 of 706 responses)
By Anne
IL
July 11, 2019
Great product!
My dog loves this "treat." I started giving her 2 a day now that she's older and I noticed a great improvement since increasing her dosage.
By Swingtime
United Kingdom
July 3, 2019
Excellent product
Have used this for my dogs for years. Highly recommended. Dogs love their chews and the absence of arthritis! I order from the UK. Swift service and delivery every time. Thank you.
ProsAs above
ConsNone
By Deanna
Winston-Salem, NC
June 21, 2019
Dog loves the chews
Received the product in timely manner. Our dog loves the chew and we can see a difference in his mobility.
By Judi R.
Potlatch, Idaho
June 17, 2019
Wonderful Product.
This product works well for our dog who is getting arthritis. As long as she's on the Joint Max she does not limp at all.
ProsWorks great for our black lab.
ConsNo cons.
By sue53
winston salem, nc
February 21, 2019
Best Ever
Have been giving these to my 80lb pit for over a year. They work the best to ease his hip pain.
By BreeeZ
Florida
January 13, 2019
convenient
Have used for 1 year. It gives my dog some extra pep!
Prosconvenient packaging
Conscreatine: dog gains weight
By Mistygirl
Oshkosh, wi
November 15, 2018
Dog loves the taste
Nice soft chews my dog can't wait to eat everyday. She thinks she is getting treats. Little does she know it's good for her.
ProsDog loves the taste
ConsHow many I have to give her
By Chick
Boston, MA
September 18, 2018
Keeps my girl going!!
My baby just turned 14. I give her these chews, as well as fish oil, for her joints, coat and heart. She has an ACL that healed without surgery, so I'm hoping it has some affect on that too. She can run like the wind, but stairs are an issue ... moreso, I believe, than from the ACL issue.
ProsTaken with no problems.
ConsNone
By Guam671
Barrigada, GU
July 17, 2018
Not seeing great results
I've tried Cosequin & now this. Just ok. Now going to try Actistatin.
ProsDogs just eat tablets like treat
ConsNot seeing much results
By Scottie m.
Williamsburg virginia
June 16, 2018
Pawsome!
I have 4 scottish terrier girls (3 of which are rescues) .. one of the girls is 10 years old and the other 3 are 9... they love love these chews and look forward to receiving them everyday when their mommie comes home from work!
By Lana
MN
May 11, 2018
Great Product!!
I have been buying this every year and the dogs love it. It is fresh and soft chews and is very good!!
ProsSoft and chewy
ConsNone
By Mandi
San Jose
April 26, 2018
Great tasting, my dog loves them.
I buy these all the time for my dog for the benefit and taste.
By NancyLeaZee
April 10, 2018
Wolfhound favorite!
Easiest supplement to give my wolfhound. She has a partial CCL tear so to keep her other joints as healthy as possible, she takes the joint max triple strength.
By CarolD
Nicholson PA
April 10, 2018
Works Great
I used to give my border collie Buster these as he grew older and they really helped him. At 16 years he crossed over the rainbow bridge, we rescued black lab mix Willy who we think is about 7-8 years old. He was starting to limp on his right front leg. He's been taking the Joint Max Triple strength twice a day for about 2 weeks and is no longer limping. He also has more pep in his step when we go for our walks.
By Mandi
San jose, CA
October 6, 2017
Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
Best, I always order this product for my Doberman. She loves them and at 7 1/2 yrs old she shows no signs of aging. Great delivery!
By Huskyowner
Michigan
September 30, 2017
It Really works!
We've been buying Joint Max for about five years for our 14 year old Siberian Husky. It really helps his joint problems and he is still able to go for our daily walks!
By Red
Spencer, tn
September 26, 2017
joint max chews
My dogs love these chews. They are treats for the dogs from a dog's point of view. They are healthy too. Face it, sometimes we have to trick our dogs into taking something healthy once in a while. These chews are right on target.
By missd
Nevada
September 20, 2017
great product
At 13 my pitbull walks like an old lady. She has her Joint Max now which seems to reeive stiffness & helps her to remain spry.
By Aussie l.
Kingwood, TX
September 20, 2017
Helps my old dog
I have given Max this supplement for several years. He has arthritis and some back problems, and is now 12 years old. I always make sure to order refills so that we are never without JointMax. But the last time I ordered, Hurricane Harvey hit, just as my order was shipped. I live in an area that was severely damaged--impassable roads, no mail or grocery deliveries for many days, among all the other issues! We ran out of JointMax. We noticed after several days of being without it, Max was much stiffer, slower to get up, walking "gimpy," not wanting to go up the stairs. Now he's back on JointMax and is moving so much better! We do believe this supplement really does help!
By m15tyz
Dallas, TX
September 19, 2017
Excellent Joint Supplement
I have tried several joint supplements for my senior and this one has showed the most change in her behavior and ability. Plus she picks it out of her food first like a treat. I really like this one and have told several friends and strangers about it. You think I worked for them.
By snookie2
TX
September 2, 2017
Review for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
Our 8 yr. old golden retriever loves them and seems to helping he move better.
By Lady N.
Pahrump, NV
August 15, 2017
Joint MAX Triple Strength soft chews
We are currently on the second 240 chews tub of this product and absolutely see a difference in our 12 year old dog, Winston. Would recommend this to anyone with an older dog whose legs and back are starting to give out due to arthritis or other ailments. It works!
By SetterGal
North Central Oregon
August 11, 2017
Great stuff (-:
I enclude JointMax in my dogs regular feedings from the time they are 3 (we have 8). They work hard and play hard and have never had joint issues of any kind. As a matter of fact when a vet had to xray our 11 year old (yes, 11 and still going strong) he was astounded that he showed no signs of arthritis any where! He asked if I used a supplement and of course I said "yes", JointMax. All he could say was , "Wow" (-:
By Greg
Ohio
July 22, 2017
Joint Max Triple strength
This product works great. It does the job. It allows Tank (8yrs old) to continue his walks and fetch his tennis balls without limping afterwards. I highly recommend this product and would have rated 5 stars but the delivery time was poor. It took 12 days from the time I placed the order until I received it.
By Deb
, Wa
July 16, 2017
Better than Synovi G3
Have used this product for many years for different dogs with knee, hip, & other joint issues. Started with a different product called Synovi G3 - very similar but when Synovi was no longer available & after doing some research found this product & have found it to be superior! I never went back to Synovi after it became available again. Have recommended it any times over the years for dogs of all ages & sizes. The difference is remarkable!
By Jon
Yakima, WA
July 14, 2017
Review for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
Since I started my Chi Wawa's on this product it has help dramatically. My oldest dog Bandit (7 years old) was starting to have problems go up and down the stairs and getting up on the couch. after start Joint MAX he has not had any problems.
By Noreena
Houston Tx
July 5, 2017
Tasty Product
Bought for a 9-yr old dog who is limping. She seems a little better. She really likes,it. So do my other 5 dogs,and they all want one when she gets it on her food. I will buy it again. She seems to be eating better too
By DEE
June 22, 2017
Joint Max is a quality product
Our Annie wolfs everything down, unlike our "particular" Shorkie. She does a little "happy dance" when the Joint Max comes out! Tino, however, will turn up his nose. So, I simply break up his dose into crumbs then mix it into a tablespoon of wet food - he snarfs it right up!
By Jenni W.
Columbus, WI
June 20, 2017
Great for my 14 year old Dachshund's joints
I have been buying Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 count) for my dog from Entirely Pets for at least 10 years. My VET suggested that we try a joint supplement when "Martha" hurt her leg chasing a squirrel. She loves the chews and thinks they're a treat. She gets one every day and still chases squirrels although not as fast! I think that these chews help her ability to be active!
By Blaine
Duncan, OK
June 15, 2017
Great product
Have used Joint Treats for years! My yellow labs love em!
By Kathleen
Atlanta, Georgia
May 17, 2017
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
I have given this to all of my dogs for years. It makes a major difference!
By Deb H.
Ohio
May 17, 2017
Being proactive just in case!
Our 6 year old dog is missing one of his front shoulders and arms. So he bounces when he walks putting additional stress on his other shoulder joint. We started him on Joint Max now rather than wait for him to develop a problem. We used this product many years ago with another dog (who passed away) with very good results. We hope this will help. And, he loves the chews!
By Sue
Memphis,TN
May 10, 2017
Best Joint Supplement
My dogs love this product. My Pitbull had a groin pull injury and JointMax has really helped her recovery
By SAMSON
May 7, 2017
WORKING WONDERS!
My 5yr. old 80 lbs. Shepherd has had joint issues for several years. He had gotten to the point with his condition that he began to randomly limp on all 4 legs,so I took him to my Vet and he was placed on the Joint Max triple strength chews that have worked wonders for my 4 legged pal !!! No more limping and he LOVES them !!! Thank You Joint Max for the great product and thank you Entirely Pets for the great prices and fast shipping !!!
By Paclim
May 1, 2017
Great Product
One of our dogs began to have trouble going up and down the stairs, as do I! I use glucosamine and it helps, so why not for Chloe? JointMax has worked wonders, actually better for Chloe than what I take for me. Recommend this product without reservation.
By Monte
Inman SC
April 17, 2017
Great product
This is a great product at a good price. My dogs love them, and they are moving around so much easier also. The product works.
By squeakb
Florida
April 16, 2017
very good product
I have used Joint Max level 3 with my older dog and was happy with it. This dog is 7 years old and even as a puppy one of his back leg elbows would go out of joint frequently. The vet felt that this would decreased as he aged and it has. He has some pain in this leg now and the use of Joint Max seems to have minimized this pain. He runs around our large yard with little or no appearance of pain.
By LakeLark
Va
April 14, 2017
Good supplement
I've made many reviews on this product and I'm glad to do another. This really helps with joint pain. I've used it on my dogs with bad hips and joints for many years and several different dogs. Sadly, the breeds I've had are prone to hip issues and these suppliments have helped them a lot. They are not the only joint supplement that I use, but with the other one, they are great.
By Debbie
Cypress, Tx
April 13, 2017
Wonderful
I've been using this product for 2-3 yrs now and it is still helping my German Shepherd who has a knee problem. He loves them and they really work.
By Squiggy
April 9, 2017
Good results
Have 2 chocolate labs 11 yrs old. Mobile improved markedly using product.
By Barbiegirl
League City, Texas
April 8, 2017
Great product
My dogs love these! They are so excited to get these every night before bed:) My German Shepherd is 9, and he can play ball all day long! Honestly, his joints are those of our year old Golden.). My friend who is a vet recommended them, and they've been taking them for 2 years. I'd recommend them!
By LJ
Florida
March 22, 2017
YUMMY
My dogs don't know that this is good for them, they love them as treats, especially my 12 1/2 year old Shrek. He will NOT let me forget to give him his !
By dogmom23
Northern Ohio
February 12, 2017
Joint Max
My to two dogs love these. There soft enough that my little has no problem chewing them. Large container is a good value.
By savannah
February 7, 2017
Great
Great for my dog's mobility also great when he walks or runs
By Team L.
Colorado
February 7, 2017
Great Supplements!!
My dog's love them! I give them with dinner and it's the first thing they eat. A great way to help keep your active dog feeling great!!
By mona
January 29, 2017
Good quality product
I have given my 10 year old shepherd mix other products for the hip and joint dysplasia and pain. This one helps her the best and she can move around quite easily. It also has more ingredients than the others that are healthy for her. I'm very satisfied with this product.
By Lisa B.
Oregon
January 23, 2017
Joint Max
We give this to 2 of our pooches....one is an 8 year old lab with arthritis and the other is a 9 year old medium size pit mix with an ACL injury....this product works wonders on both!
By mina
upstate ny
January 23, 2017
works
i use for my 12 yr. old silkie. she moves around pretty fast.
By Julie J.
Idaho
January 18, 2017
Wonderful Product
I have a 7 year old Great Dane and her hips were hurting so badly that she cried when she stood up and just moped around. After 3 days of use she began to perk up and now after 2 weeks she is a new dog!! Made her a little sick at first so lowered the dose from 4 a day to 2 a day for a few days and that helped.
By Bpealer
Gainesville, FLorida
January 5, 2017
Repeat buyer...love it
I have used this product for nearly 10 yers and am very pleased, obviously!

Page 1 of 15
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.