1. Home > 


4.7
706 Reviews
5
80% (565)
4
13% (93)
3
3% (21)
2
1% (8)
1
3% (19)
93% Recommend this product (660 of 706 responses)
By Christy
Mt. Pleasant, SC
January 5, 2017
Nothing like it
My 12 year old lab has been using this product for over 7 years. She has had stiff joints since she was little, and at 5 years old was struggling with running around the block and going up the steps. Once she began taking these joint chews, she was like a totally different dog. These have truly made a significant difference in her life. I highly recommend them!
By laserdogs
Texas
January 5, 2017
Good product at a good price
I have been giving this product to my dogs for many years. Works as well as the more expensive products and they all seem to like the taste as well.
By Yola
Ontario , CA
January 5, 2017
works
My boy its been on it fro while and we can see difference
By Hobson's C.
December 30, 2016
Joint MAX Triple Strength
My fourteen yr. old dog acts like a teenager. The eight yr. old Lab benefits as well.
By TAFRIN
Jacksonville Fl.
December 30, 2016
JOINT MAS
The dogs love these. Easy to give they chew them right up.
By 3dognite
Genoa City, Wi.
December 30, 2016
Great product!
This joint med has worked really well for my border collie/terrier mix who is 9 years old. She is running around chasing her ball again and seems to have an easier time getting up and down the stairs to get to my bed. Excellent product at a great price. Plus, she loves them!
By mom
Ohio
October 25, 2016
my pet won't leave me alone until he gets his chew
I purchased Joint Max soft chews in large tubs after knee surgery on my aging rescue lab mix. He loves them. I give them as treats for him and knowledge that he's getting the vitamins and minerals, etc. that he needs.. He'll wait at the door after a walk patiently...or in case I'm tardy, give a sharp bark to let me know I've forgotten his treat.
By Lynn
Huatulco, Mexico
October 22, 2016
Joint Max
Three of our four dogs are seniors and we have had them on Joint Max for several years. The three of them are active with no signs of joint stiffness and we feel Joint Max has helped them and will continue to help them stay active.
By ET
October 21, 2016
Happy Bulldog
My 9 yr old English Bulldog was showing signs of hip problems. Limping in back leg. Two months in on the Joint Max triple strength and he is moving with no issues! My Boston Terrier is reaping the benefits too. Can't give one "treats" without giving the other! Fully recommend this!! They love it too!! Wait for me each morning.
By colla
Vacaville, CA
October 21, 2016
Joint Max Triple Strength
This product has helped my 13 yr. old Doberman walk and even jump on the couch! I have recommended it to several friends and they are pleased with the results also. I'll be reordering next month. Thank you for such a great product!!
By Gayle
October 21, 2016
Joint Max triple strength
I tried Joint Max Triple Strength for my Saint Bernard, who has arthritis. It was cheaper than the previous supplement I was using, so I thought I would give it shot. It really seems to be helping. He was have problems getting up from our hardwood floors, now he jumps up with his tail wagging.
By Goosefl
Vero Beach, FL
October 21, 2016
Great product
I have been feeding this as a supplement for it seems like forever, This is in addition to Cosequin DS for 7+ years. My American Mastiff is 8 years old and weighs 263 lbs. He has never had any joint problems.
By Jon
Myrtle Beach, Sc
October 21, 2016
Good product
My dogs take these chews everyday. Big guy takes 4 a day, little guy takes 1 a day. Keeps them moving.
By Pumpkin
Bluefield, Va
September 3, 2016
Awesome Product
I have a 12 year old male yorkie that had stated limping very bad and holding up one of this back legs. So I took him to our vet and he said he would need knee surgery but at his age he didn't recommend having it. He suggested me getting this to see if that would help him, so I did and he is now running all through the house like he was a puppy and not limping at all. I also have a English Bulldog that was limping and even going down not walking, gave this to her and she is great now. Best product!!! Please don't hestitate to buy this, it works wonders!!!!
By RL
Indianapolis, IN
August 19, 2016
Joint Max Trip Stength Big Fan
Huge Fan! These were recommended to me by someone in our agility class. Was thinking my 7+ yr Lab was looking stiff occasionally, and sometimes he wouldn't come upstairs at night. No more! He's been doing agility & dock diving and shows absolutely no signs of any discomfort. Started giving to my younger husky mix, too. Talked about both with my vet and they liked the ingredients. Plus, my dogs go nuts for them.
By Bailey
Boston, MA
August 7, 2016
Better than liquid ...
My dog didn't like the smell of the liquid glucosamine & chondroitin ... but she loves these. She's been on g&c since I got her, so these are basically for maintenance. I'm very cautious because she had a prior ACL problem. Great product ... we're both happy.
By Corgi P.
July 22, 2016
Jonit MAX - He loves them, they work too!
I purchased Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews in March 2016 as a less expensive replacement for GlycoFlex III joint treats. I was very hesitant to make a large quantity purchase, but decided to do so after perusing the product reviews and comparing the ingredients of the products. I also received help from an EntirelyPets employee to assure product dating would be good for the quantity purchase. He also looked over the ingredients to compare them. I was pleased with the results of the comparatives and product dating, so I made the purchase. I'm glad I did too! My dog loves these treats and they have helped his joints much better than the Glyco Flex did. No more joint clicking at all now. He suffered from some before, even with the Glyco Flex. As with people, supplements and medicine effects vary for our pets. For my Corgi...these hit the mark.
By swiftventure
July 21, 2016
Waste of Money
I just wasted $42 on Joint Max. This product tastes terrible to my dog, and he refuses to eat it. He is not finicky. He will eat stale sandwiches he finds discarded on the side of the road. It does not matter how well-formulated the product is for joint relief if the dog won't eat it. The pellets have a strong, unpleasant odor, and my dog turns his nose up at it. If you want a dog to eat the product, make it taste good--like bacon.
By sue
chillicothe il
July 8, 2016
best product ever
i have been using joint max for over 8 yrs. i had a 13 yr old border collie that my vet remarked " i don't know what you are giving her but she has the joints of a much younger dog!" i love this product and so do my dogs! joint max keeps them feeling young and pain free! i recommend joint max to all my friends and their pets.
By tommy
bowling green ky
July 1, 2016
Review for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
This product works great. I upped the dosage for the first 3 weeks. Our 9 year old lab mix is moving around so much better. Thank you.
By AnimalLady
Murfreesboro, NC
June 17, 2016
Great for older German Shepard
Since I have begun giving the soft chews to Nicki she has been doing much better at walking and running. She loves the taste. Very easy to give to your dog.
By Jana27
Tryon,NC
May 11, 2016
I wish I could rate these higher.
When I first Joint Max Triple Strength supplement to my dog she went right for them. Now she won't eat them and leaves them in her bowl. They have become unappealing to her. So they won't do her any good if she doesn't eat them. A waste of money.
By Riley
Indiana
April 26, 2016
Review for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
I believe these made my 14 year old dog sick. Maybe too strong? After giving these to her for about a week she would not eat and had terrible runs. I quit giving them to her and she seemed to get better. Start eating again and no runs.
By Linda
April 18, 2016
Great joint product
I think Joint Max Triple Strength soft chews are keeping my 10-year-old dog's joint flexible and pain-free. and she really loves the taste. Great combination of joint meds and flavor.
By Lilbit
Wichita, KS
April 14, 2016
Best Purchase Ever
We have an 8 year old American Rottweiler Xena she was having issues getting around. We had tried many types of joint supplements with nothing really working. Then by chance we met someone at our park we take her and he told us about Joint Max. Well I can tell you it is the best money we have ever spent. Xena acts like a pup again, she is running and chasing her ball. She also had a hard time with steps, not anymore! We would do anything for our fur babies and from now on any dog we have will be on this supplement. We will swear by it!!!
By Ric S.
Houston, Texas
April 12, 2016
Excellent
Very good product for the dogs with joint problems We run agility and both our dogs use this joint product for there advantage.
By Julie
Burlington, WI
April 8, 2016
Good product, good price
Dog loves them, and they're priced right.
By Corby
April 4, 2016
A very good supplement
My dog has been lame since she was 2 years old and always walked with a limp. Over the years we have used Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews she walks like a normal dog again. My vet had tried everything short of surgery. She asked what we were doing and I told her about the Joint MAX and she said to never stop it. Your product certainly works for us! Thank you Entirely Pets!!!
By Barb K.
Michigan
April 3, 2016
Great Deal
I used to buy a joint supplement at WalMart but this was a much better deal, plus triple strength!
By Susan
Marietta, Georgia
April 2, 2016
Supplements for the kids
I use the Joint MAX Triple strength soft chews as a preventative for the bassets joints. Since they technically are a large dog on short legs I use these to try and prevent joint problems.....so far it has worked especially on my male basset who is a BIG boy.
By alexi611
Tennessee
March 31, 2016
great product
I order this product for my borzoi girl as she has been limping and my vet recommended, since she is on it the limping has go away and she no longer has difficulty to stand up either, at 10 years old she really need something like this product, and I am very happy to have get it for her. it is a great one, good price and well recommended.
By animal l.
Yakima Wa
March 22, 2016
Joint treats
Dog loves them. Don't know if they help yet. It takes awhile for them to kick in.
By Mieka
Kansas
March 12, 2016
Won't Be Without It
I purchased this product from my Vet but it was considerably more expensive.. Its the same. I gave it only 4 stars because while I think most of the time it does well for her, and she acts and plays like a puppy, then there are times when she walks like an older dog and needs assistance going up stairs. She's 12 years old and I'd rather believe its doing her good than be without it.
By ratly
Dayton OH
March 12, 2016
Dogly loves them!!!
Dogly is a Rhodesian Ridgeback (big dog) who is 11 years old and gets stiff from time to time. He has taken Joint MAX Triple Strength for 4 weeks. He moves better and is happier. Yesterday he gave a squirrel a hard time ! I have seen an improvement in his quality of life. I would recommend these chews.
By Critter M.
Franklinton, NC
February 25, 2016
OLD GIRL IS AN INSPIRATION
We've been giving the Joint Max Triple Strength soft chews to our dogs for a couple of years with remarkable results. The most obvious to us is our 15 year old who still insists on going for walks, these walks are in the woods, up and down hills and through creeks. Even when we don't feel like doing it, she insists, she is an inspiration to us both who are aging and have hip and joint issues of our own. We've started our two 6 year old's on it with hope that they are still enjoying their walks at 15.
By carla
fl
February 25, 2016
joint max
my 3 dogs love the taste of joint max, and I love them because I know joint max chews are improving their health. thank you entirely pets for the low price.
By Phil W.
Minneapolis
February 23, 2016
Dog likes this product
I have used another similar product that was higher priced. Phil likes it just as much as the other product. I wish I had seen the $5 off coupon. Then it would have been a real bargain.
By me
February 5, 2016
the max
I got this for my 10 year old lab, who I adopted with serious knee and joint problems. We noticed a difference the first day, but by the third day this dog was "skipping". She is perky and energetic, and the increased movement is amazing!
By Shelley
Chicago, IL
February 5, 2016
Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews
Not only do they work, my dogs think they are getting treats! No more wrapping their pills in cheese!
By ttmeldrum
Michigan
February 3, 2016
so great, I reordered!
We had ordered a smaller quantity to try but they worked so well and my dog loved them so we ordered a larger quantity this time :)
By pawdaddy
Central Texas
February 2, 2016
Aussie is awesome again!
His getting up and down had become very difficult and painful. I tried several other products w/o much or little relief for him over a period of several months. This behavior started when he was about 9 y.o. and after two months on JMAX, I could see a noticeable difference. He and my other two dogs are getting JointMAX daily, and will continue as a part of their life plan. Thanks for such a well designed ration.
By Rick
January 27, 2016
Joint Max Triple strenght soft chews
Don't really know if this product works yet, I have been using it for just over a month and have not seen any results.
By Ruby's M.
Colorado
January 18, 2016
Better than pill pockets
My elderly dog Ruby loves these. They can easily be broken in half and used like a pill pocket too.
By bill
January 17, 2016
Joint Max
It is a great product. It helped my 16 year old beagle keep walking.
By deanna
Phoenix, AZ
January 16, 2016
Our fuzzes love these chews!
We have a 14 year old Husky and a 4 year old Australian cattle mutt whom love eating joint max triple strength soft chews. Soft chews make it very easy for our fuzzes to chew and gobble up. I would definitely recommend these chews to any pet parent. :)
By Tracey
January 12, 2016
Great product
Seems to be a great product for my 8 year old boxer. He is moving more and asks for his "treat" every evening. It must be making him feel better or it has a great taste.
By Tootsie
Chester County, PA
January 9, 2016
Can't Hurt
I've used this product with previous pets. Don't know how much it helps, but it doesn't hurt. It's worth it if my dog has a longer, comfortable life.
By Ron
Jacksonville FL.
January 8, 2016
Dogs love them
These are well received by our 2 dogs, they chew then right up and it has helps their mobility a lot.
By Nics m.
Hemet Ca
January 6, 2016
Forever grateful
My dog Nicolas was diagnosed with a torn ACL. We were unaware of the injury since he never let us know he was hurt. Now it is too late to fix and has calcified. He was no longer putting weight on his leg. This dog is 90 lbs.so this is a big deal! My sister told me about Entirely pets and the Joint Max product. Within 2 weeks there was a noticeable change! He was bearing his weight and actually running! And whenever I need more product it is here within 2 days!
By Bug
Florida
December 26, 2015
Wonderful Product
My dogs get these each night. If for some reason they go bed before us the lay and stare at the container. This really helps our old dog and was recomended by her vet

Page 2 of 15
2


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.