toTop
  1. Home > 


4.7
708 Reviews
5
80% (567)
4
13% (93)
3
3% (21)
2
1% (8)
1
3% (19)
94% Recommend this product (662 of 708 responses)
By Julie J.
Idaho
Wonderful Product
January 18, 2017
I have a 7 year old Great Dane and her hips were hurting so badly that she cried when she stood up and just moped around. After 3 days of use she began to perk up and now after 2 weeks she is a new dog!! Made her a little sick at first so lowered the dose from 4 a day to 2 a day for a few days and that helped.
By Bpealer
Gainesville, FLorida
Repeat buyer...love it
January 5, 2017
I have used this product for nearly 10 yers and am very pleased, obviously!
By Christy
Mt. Pleasant, SC
Nothing like it
January 5, 2017
My 12 year old lab has been using this product for over 7 years. She has had stiff joints since she was little, and at 5 years old was struggling with running around the block and going up the steps. Once she began taking these joint chews, she was like a totally different dog. These have truly made a significant difference in her life. I highly recommend them!
By laserdogs
Texas
Good product at a good price
January 5, 2017
I have been giving this product to my dogs for many years. Works as well as the more expensive products and they all seem to like the taste as well.
By Yola
Ontario , CA
works
January 5, 2017
My boy its been on it fro while and we can see difference
By Hobson's C.
Joint MAX Triple Strength
December 30, 2016
My fourteen yr. old dog acts like a teenager. The eight yr. old Lab benefits as well.
By TAFRIN
Jacksonville Fl.
JOINT MAS
December 30, 2016
The dogs love these. Easy to give they chew them right up.
By 3dognite
Genoa City, Wi.
Great product!
December 30, 2016
This joint med has worked really well for my border collie/terrier mix who is 9 years old. She is running around chasing her ball again and seems to have an easier time getting up and down the stairs to get to my bed. Excellent product at a great price. Plus, she loves them!
By mom
Ohio
my pet won't leave me alone until he gets his chew
October 25, 2016
I purchased Joint Max soft chews in large tubs after knee surgery on my aging rescue lab mix. He loves them. I give them as treats for him and knowledge that he's getting the vitamins and minerals, etc. that he needs.. He'll wait at the door after a walk patiently...or in case I'm tardy, give a sharp bark to let me know I've forgotten his treat.
By Lynn
Huatulco, Mexico
Joint Max
October 22, 2016
Three of our four dogs are seniors and we have had them on Joint Max for several years. The three of them are active with no signs of joint stiffness and we feel Joint Max has helped them and will continue to help them stay active.
By ET
Happy Bulldog
October 21, 2016
My 9 yr old English Bulldog was showing signs of hip problems. Limping in back leg. Two months in on the Joint Max triple strength and he is moving with no issues! My Boston Terrier is reaping the benefits too. Can't give one "treats" without giving the other! Fully recommend this!! They love it too!! Wait for me each morning.
By colla
Vacaville, CA
Joint Max Triple Strength
October 21, 2016
This product has helped my 13 yr. old Doberman walk and even jump on the couch! I have recommended it to several friends and they are pleased with the results also. I'll be reordering next month. Thank you for such a great product!!
By Gayle
Joint Max triple strength
October 21, 2016
I tried Joint Max Triple Strength for my Saint Bernard, who has arthritis. It was cheaper than the previous supplement I was using, so I thought I would give it shot. It really seems to be helping. He was have problems getting up from our hardwood floors, now he jumps up with his tail wagging.
By Goosefl
Vero Beach, FL
Great product
October 21, 2016
I have been feeding this as a supplement for it seems like forever, This is in addition to Cosequin DS for 7+ years. My American Mastiff is 8 years old and weighs 263 lbs. He has never had any joint problems.
By Jon
Myrtle Beach, Sc
Good product
October 21, 2016
My dogs take these chews everyday. Big guy takes 4 a day, little guy takes 1 a day. Keeps them moving.
By Pumpkin
Bluefield, Va
Awesome Product
September 3, 2016
I have a 12 year old male yorkie that had stated limping very bad and holding up one of this back legs. So I took him to our vet and he said he would need knee surgery but at his age he didn't recommend having it. He suggested me getting this to see if that would help him, so I did and he is now running all through the house like he was a puppy and not limping at all. I also have a English Bulldog that was limping and even going down not walking, gave this to her and she is great now. Best product!!! Please don't hestitate to buy this, it works wonders!!!!
By RL
Indianapolis, IN
Joint Max Trip Stength Big Fan
August 19, 2016
Huge Fan! These were recommended to me by someone in our agility class. Was thinking my 7+ yr Lab was looking stiff occasionally, and sometimes he wouldn't come upstairs at night. No more! He's been doing agility & dock diving and shows absolutely no signs of any discomfort. Started giving to my younger husky mix, too. Talked about both with my vet and they liked the ingredients. Plus, my dogs go nuts for them.
By Bailey
Boston, MA
Better than liquid ...
August 7, 2016
My dog didn't like the smell of the liquid glucosamine & chondroitin ... but she loves these. She's been on g&c since I got her, so these are basically for maintenance. I'm very cautious because she had a prior ACL problem. Great product ... we're both happy.
By Corgi P.
Jonit MAX - He loves them, they work too!
July 22, 2016
I purchased Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews in March 2016 as a less expensive replacement for GlycoFlex III joint treats. I was very hesitant to make a large quantity purchase, but decided to do so after perusing the product reviews and comparing the ingredients of the products. I also received help from an EntirelyPets employee to assure product dating would be good for the quantity purchase. He also looked over the ingredients to compare them. I was pleased with the results of the comparatives and product dating, so I made the purchase. I'm glad I did too! My dog loves these treats and they have helped his joints much better than the Glyco Flex did. No more joint clicking at all now. He suffered from some before, even with the Glyco Flex. As with people, supplements and medicine effects vary for our pets. For my Corgi...these hit the mark.
By swiftventure
Waste of Money
July 21, 2016
I just wasted $42 on Joint Max. This product tastes terrible to my dog, and he refuses to eat it. He is not finicky. He will eat stale sandwiches he finds discarded on the side of the road. It does not matter how well-formulated the product is for joint relief if the dog won't eat it. The pellets have a strong, unpleasant odor, and my dog turns his nose up at it. If you want a dog to eat the product, make it taste good--like bacon.
By sue
chillicothe il
best product ever
July 8, 2016
i have been using joint max for over 8 yrs. i had a 13 yr old border collie that my vet remarked " i don't know what you are giving her but she has the joints of a much younger dog!" i love this product and so do my dogs! joint max keeps them feeling young and pain free! i recommend joint max to all my friends and their pets.
By tommy
bowling green ky
Review for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
July 1, 2016
This product works great. I upped the dosage for the first 3 weeks. Our 9 year old lab mix is moving around so much better. Thank you.
By AnimalLady
Murfreesboro, NC
Great for older German Shepard
June 17, 2016
Since I have begun giving the soft chews to Nicki she has been doing much better at walking and running. She loves the taste. Very easy to give to your dog.
By Jana27
Tryon,NC
I wish I could rate these higher.
May 11, 2016
When I first Joint Max Triple Strength supplement to my dog she went right for them. Now she won't eat them and leaves them in her bowl. They have become unappealing to her. So they won't do her any good if she doesn't eat them. A waste of money.
By Riley
Indiana
Review for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
April 26, 2016
I believe these made my 14 year old dog sick. Maybe too strong? After giving these to her for about a week she would not eat and had terrible runs. I quit giving them to her and she seemed to get better. Start eating again and no runs.
By Linda
Great joint product
April 18, 2016
I think Joint Max Triple Strength soft chews are keeping my 10-year-old dog's joint flexible and pain-free. and she really loves the taste. Great combination of joint meds and flavor.
By Lilbit
Wichita, KS
Best Purchase Ever
April 14, 2016
We have an 8 year old American Rottweiler Xena she was having issues getting around. We had tried many types of joint supplements with nothing really working. Then by chance we met someone at our park we take her and he told us about Joint Max. Well I can tell you it is the best money we have ever spent. Xena acts like a pup again, she is running and chasing her ball. She also had a hard time with steps, not anymore! We would do anything for our fur babies and from now on any dog we have will be on this supplement. We will swear by it!!!
By Ric S.
Houston, Texas
Excellent
April 12, 2016
Very good product for the dogs with joint problems We run agility and both our dogs use this joint product for there advantage.
By Julie
Burlington, WI
Good product, good price
April 8, 2016
Dog loves them, and they're priced right.
By Corby
A very good supplement
April 4, 2016
My dog has been lame since she was 2 years old and always walked with a limp. Over the years we have used Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews she walks like a normal dog again. My vet had tried everything short of surgery. She asked what we were doing and I told her about the Joint MAX and she said to never stop it. Your product certainly works for us! Thank you Entirely Pets!!!
By Barb K.
Michigan
Great Deal
April 3, 2016
I used to buy a joint supplement at WalMart but this was a much better deal, plus triple strength!
By Susan
Marietta, Georgia
Supplements for the kids
April 2, 2016
I use the Joint MAX Triple strength soft chews as a preventative for the bassets joints. Since they technically are a large dog on short legs I use these to try and prevent joint problems.....so far it has worked especially on my male basset who is a BIG boy.
By alexi611
Tennessee
great product
March 31, 2016
I order this product for my borzoi girl as she has been limping and my vet recommended, since she is on it the limping has go away and she no longer has difficulty to stand up either, at 10 years old she really need something like this product, and I am very happy to have get it for her. it is a great one, good price and well recommended.
By animal l.
Yakima Wa
Joint treats
March 22, 2016
Dog loves them. Don't know if they help yet. It takes awhile for them to kick in.
By Mieka
Kansas
Won't Be Without It
March 12, 2016
I purchased this product from my Vet but it was considerably more expensive.. Its the same. I gave it only 4 stars because while I think most of the time it does well for her, and she acts and plays like a puppy, then there are times when she walks like an older dog and needs assistance going up stairs. She's 12 years old and I'd rather believe its doing her good than be without it.
By ratly
Dayton OH
Dogly loves them!!!
March 12, 2016
Dogly is a Rhodesian Ridgeback (big dog) who is 11 years old and gets stiff from time to time. He has taken Joint MAX Triple Strength for 4 weeks. He moves better and is happier. Yesterday he gave a squirrel a hard time ! I have seen an improvement in his quality of life. I would recommend these chews.
By Critter M.
Franklinton, NC
OLD GIRL IS AN INSPIRATION
February 25, 2016
We've been giving the Joint Max Triple Strength soft chews to our dogs for a couple of years with remarkable results. The most obvious to us is our 15 year old who still insists on going for walks, these walks are in the woods, up and down hills and through creeks. Even when we don't feel like doing it, she insists, she is an inspiration to us both who are aging and have hip and joint issues of our own. We've started our two 6 year old's on it with hope that they are still enjoying their walks at 15.
By carla
fl
joint max
February 25, 2016
my 3 dogs love the taste of joint max, and I love them because I know joint max chews are improving their health. thank you entirely pets for the low price.
By Phil W.
Minneapolis
Dog likes this product
February 23, 2016
I have used another similar product that was higher priced. Phil likes it just as much as the other product. I wish I had seen the $5 off coupon. Then it would have been a real bargain.
By me
the max
February 5, 2016
I got this for my 10 year old lab, who I adopted with serious knee and joint problems. We noticed a difference the first day, but by the third day this dog was "skipping". She is perky and energetic, and the increased movement is amazing!
By Shelley
Chicago, IL
Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews
February 5, 2016
Not only do they work, my dogs think they are getting treats! No more wrapping their pills in cheese!
By ttmeldrum
Michigan
so great, I reordered!
February 3, 2016
We had ordered a smaller quantity to try but they worked so well and my dog loved them so we ordered a larger quantity this time :)
By pawdaddy
Central Texas
Aussie is awesome again!
February 2, 2016
His getting up and down had become very difficult and painful. I tried several other products w/o much or little relief for him over a period of several months. This behavior started when he was about 9 y.o. and after two months on JMAX, I could see a noticeable difference. He and my other two dogs are getting JointMAX daily, and will continue as a part of their life plan. Thanks for such a well designed ration.
By Rick
Joint Max Triple strenght soft chews
January 27, 2016
Don't really know if this product works yet, I have been using it for just over a month and have not seen any results.
By Ruby's M.
Colorado
Better than pill pockets
January 18, 2016
My elderly dog Ruby loves these. They can easily be broken in half and used like a pill pocket too.
By bill
Joint Max
January 17, 2016
It is a great product. It helped my 16 year old beagle keep walking.
By deanna
Phoenix, AZ
Our fuzzes love these chews!
January 16, 2016
We have a 14 year old Husky and a 4 year old Australian cattle mutt whom love eating joint max triple strength soft chews. Soft chews make it very easy for our fuzzes to chew and gobble up. I would definitely recommend these chews to any pet parent. :)
By Tracey
Great product
January 12, 2016
Seems to be a great product for my 8 year old boxer. He is moving more and asks for his "treat" every evening. It must be making him feel better or it has a great taste.
By Tootsie
Chester County, PA
Can't Hurt
January 9, 2016
I've used this product with previous pets. Don't know how much it helps, but it doesn't hurt. It's worth it if my dog has a longer, comfortable life.
By Ron
Jacksonville FL.
Dogs love them
January 8, 2016
These are well received by our 2 dogs, they chew then right up and it has helps their mobility a lot.

Page 2 of 15
2


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.