1. Home > 


4.7
706 Reviews
5
80% (565)
4
13% (93)
3
3% (21)
2
1% (8)
1
3% (19)
93% Recommend this product (660 of 706 responses)
By Sadie's m.
Kcmo
December 26, 2015
Fountain of youth
I have been buying these joint chews for several years now. My dog is eleven years old, but acts like she is still a pup. I attribute that to a good daily walk, plus her daily joint chews. My dog receives a lot of compliments on her coat and youthfulness and most do not believe me when I tell them she is almost twelve years old. I definitely recommend this product.
By LP54
Thayne, WY
December 18, 2015
Use for three dogs
Two need the help for their joints, and both take other medication, which we hide in these chews. It is easier to give the pills this way. I buy the larger ones to save money.
By spiffy
December 18, 2015
great vest! I'd RATE it a 4
I give my 70# Airedale 4 soft chews every morning. It has eased his mobility getting up & down.,but, the cold weather has made it more difficult for him to get up.
By Cease
Northern Colorado
December 17, 2015
Good product
Our 85 lb lab mix is now 8 yrs old and was slowing down, these did give her more bounce to her step and she seems happier. She's not wild about the taste, so I dice them and mix them in with her food and she readily eats it.
By JanetK5
Long Island, NY
December 16, 2015
Really helps my dog
This is the second order I've placed for these chews and I feel that they've given new life to my dog, whose joints are very loose and painful. Some days he was even unable to get up and walk outside. Now he seems less uncomfortable and not as full of pain. As long as he does well on the Joint Max, I will keep buying them.
By onkajean
Florida
November 22, 2015
glucosimine chews in bucket-240 count
Helps to preserve function of joints, especially in large dogs.
By Tosa
Washington state
November 12, 2015
Triple Chews
Not sure if they help, Product seemed old, dry and hard.
By wildflower
edinburg, va
October 28, 2015
works for my senior
I have tried others but this one seems to work better
By thurt
St. Clair Shores MI
October 27, 2015
Great for American Bulldog
This product keeps our dog active and moving. He used to be too stiff to play, run, jump but with his daily "treats" he is like a puppy again.
By Luvspaniels
Durham, NC
October 6, 2015
Dogs love it!
Dogs think they are treats. One of my dogs is almost 18 and she's still getting around well,
By Elizabeth
September 25, 2015
waiting
He's on his second container of 240 and I don't see much change in his movement as yet.
By Aimee
September 17, 2015
Has helped so much!!
This has helped our large breed 8 year old girl so much with her joint pain.
By geo m.
September 6, 2015
Joint max triple strength
I have used this for 3 of my dogs as they aged. I think it really helped them and extended the time before they had to be placed on a nsaid. All 3 would eat it like a treat and they were picky!
By Fenway29
Texas
August 22, 2015
Use Daily
I use this product daily for my Greyhounds.
By sandi
August 15, 2015
Review for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
GREAT PRODUCT!!! VET TOLD ME TO GET EXPENSIVE DOG FOOD BUT I FOUND THIS PRODUCT WITH HIS FOOD DID THE JOB
By Lcox65
Vandalia, Il
August 15, 2015
Sad time
Between the time I ordered your product and before I recieved it Mason which was my boxer was fed a pizza from the garbage men and passed away with a twisted stomach. We volunteer at a second Chance rescue of Fayette Co. So now a few weeks has passed and Cooper came into our lives he was to be euthanized and we pulled him from that a kill shelter. He also is a boxer that's needs lots of work and attention. We started him on the chews he loves them and you all have a great product. Oh and our Vet was the one that recommended the chew to us. So hopefully with love and a home And great chews Cooper will have a healthy happy life! Thank you
By Dawna
August 7, 2015
Well satisfied with purchase
Dogs love them, can see improvement in dog's condition.
By Patty
July 31, 2015
Excellent product
I've been using these chews for years for my senior German Shepherd/Retriever mix. They make a world of difference for her mobility and comfort.
By Martha
Minneapolis, MN
July 11, 2015
very helpful for my both my dogs!
I have an older Basset Lab mix who tore her ACL and in general has very short legs for her bigger body. I give her Joint MAX Triple Strength chews daily. Really seems to help her a lot. I give it to my much younger Basset/Blue Heeler mix proactively!
By Baxter's B.
Stillwater, MN
July 7, 2015
Excellent Product and Good Service
We have purchased Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews for a number of years. They helped mitigate hip issues with two of our dogs over the years.
By Nepp
Arkansas
July 7, 2015
Joint Chews Helpful
My 14-year-old Cardigan Corgi seems to have less joint pain hen he is on these.
By Jumpin 8.
Salem, Oregon
July 1, 2015
Excellent purchase & products
I have used entirely pets for years with all of my animals &I have always been satisfied, even when I have had to return something, which has only happened one time. Entirely pets took the product back & I received the product I wanted within a few days with no added postage.
By WW
Reno, NV
July 1, 2015
DOGS WOULD NOT TOUCH THEM
They stink sooooo bad NONE of my dogs would touch them, had to return them.
By Sadams
Florida
June 30, 2015
Great product
Dog that wouldn't eat other products eats these with abandon! That sells them to me. Great product and as advertised.
By Guy
Issaquah, WA
June 25, 2015
Real Difference Maker
The Joint MaxTriple Strength Chews have made a great change in the movement and flexibilty of our 15 year old yellow lab!
By mistysmom
Oshkosh, WI
June 19, 2015
Review for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
My 10 year old Weim has been taking Joint MAX Triple for almost two months. Yes, I have noticed a difference. She gets up and down easier and is starting to play again with her daughter.
By IDP M.
Spokane, WA
June 17, 2015
My Dogs LOVE This Stuff!
I have 2 older dogs on Joint Max TS Chews and they absolutely love them. They think it's a wonderful "dessert" every night after mealtime. It keeps them active and mobile and I would highly recommend it for any age dogs who have joint issues. And though it also comes in chewable tablet form, the soft chews are like a "treat" for your pets and I think any dog would love them!
By BostonLover
Oviedo, FL
June 9, 2015
Best Joint Supplement with Antioxidants
I was using the Double Strength and saw this Triple Strength that had more to offer such as Antioxidants for the dog. I have all 4 of my dogs on this product. I have seen an improvement in how they run and play. I have two 9 year old girls, one is a Boston Terrier with grade one luxating patellas and the other is a Pit mix that had injured her ACL. They move well with these supplements and I use to have a 13 year old Boston Terrier that still jumped and run with this supplement and he was suffering from Cushings which finally took him in February. Started my newest rescue dog that has a broken jaw that healed that way when he was on his own for two months and he had an old hip injury. Vet thinks he might have gotten hit by a car and healed before he was caught as a stray. I am sure these supplements will help my newest addition as well.
By David
Nebraska
June 8, 2015
This really works
I had tried numerous products much like this in the past but my 13 year old GSP continued to limp. After a month or so of being on this at the recommended dosage her limp is gone. This product is great!
By molly
May 13, 2015
joint max
As far as I know this has been effective but I have always used it as a precautionary supplement not because I had noticed issues with my 12 year old lab. I have always been giving other supplements and do sense that this in addition to my others continues to aid in here ability to run like a much much younger dog and certainly not act or appear her age.
By Glacier
May 10, 2015
Best
Been using these for 4 years on two dogs. Excellent results!!
By CA
Fort Collins, CO
May 5, 2015
Nice product
The dog has been taking for a few weeks. Not certain I am noticing much difference in her limp. She does love the product.
By doug h.
temple, tx
May 4, 2015
feeling younger
we've been using these soft chews now for a couple of years, and there has been a definite difference in 7 year old Sophia's ability to move around comfortably. She has had knee joint problems ( 1 surgery), and always limped around and had trouble getting up. After having her on these treats she can now walk and run much easier, and is even jumping up on our bed again. She takes these soft chews without hesitation, she does NOT like taking pills, so that's a bonus! Great product and Entirely Pets always has the lowest prices and quick shipping.
By Marcus
Las Vegas, Nevada
April 23, 2015
Good Stuff
My GSP blew out both her ACLs at 5 yrs old. She had TPLO surgery and I incorporated joiny max as part of her recovery. She is a very busy GSP and healed nicely. She was back to her old self in about 9 months. I have been giving her two chews daily for the past 7 years. She'll be 13 in June. YMMV, but, if you are on the fence, try it.....for us it worked well.
By doug
April 18, 2015
great
I have used these for a couple years. They work great. My senior dog is able to climb up and down the stairs without difficulty. He was not able to climb the stairs prior to using Joint Max.
By Pammy
Kentucky
April 12, 2015
Great choice
I had my lab on Glyco Flex for a while for his hip and joint problems. I got a sample of Joint Max Triple Strength and he loved it. It was just like a treat, instead of trying to hide medicine in his food. He looks forward to it and they've helped him so much. (I don't mean to be talking bad about Glyco Flex because they helped him too, it's just easier giving him the others.)
By Becky
Newberg, Oregon
April 7, 2015
Great Product
My thirteen and a half year old Lab Shelby was slowing down. We all do as we get older! I was told to try a glucosamine product to help her joints so chose Joint Max and am so happy I did. We are on our second tub of Joint Max and Shelby is continuing to moving so much more easily! She loves the taste of the Joint Max soft chews so I can use them as a treat!!! Joint Max will be a staple in Shelby's diet for the rest of her years!
By Happy F.
Fanklinton Louisiana
March 27, 2015
Wonderful product
I reviewed this product when I made my first purchase in December 2014. I was wonderfully surprised to see my dog respond so well and get his quality of life back. So far it has given me an additional 4 months with my best friend. I highly recommend Joining Max Triple Strength to all dog lovers.********** 10 stars and would have paid more for the results my dog received. Thank you again for your wonderful product.
By Rick
March 24, 2015
Excellent - Our dogs just love them
Our 4 dogs are getting much older and this product seems to help them a lot. They just love the taste too.
By BJ
March 20, 2015
Joint Max
Terrific! They help my dog and she will swallow any pill tucked inside them. When I have tried other things, she will eat the treat but spit out the pill. These work for multiple uses.
By Mlgsony
Atlanta, GA
March 13, 2015
Prevention
Use this to keep my dogs' joints healthy. They love the taste! Like candy to them!
By Jim
Gibsonville, North Carolina
March 10, 2015
Great Supplement
I have been giving my dogs Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews every day for several months now. They enjoy their "treat" after their meals. My Lab mix has improved in her mobility and even seems to have more energy than before.
By sister
California
March 10, 2015
Joint Max Triple Strength chews
Our dogs love the Joint Max chews. I break each chew in pieces and they enjoy being hand fed and spoiled.
By GG
Angleton, TX
March 6, 2015
Love it!
My oldest Bulldog is 11 now. She takes Joint Max every day to help her knees - which both had TPLO a few years ago. She loves them, thinks they are treats! And, they seem to be working for her.
By Bett
Golden Valley, Ariaona
February 28, 2015
Joint MAX Tripe Strenth Soft Chews
Good Product, I will buy again and highly recommend it, especially for older Dogs. I have two senior Dogs who love it and are 80% better after using this product for almost a month. It really works, thank you.
By Happy F.
New Orleans, La.
February 26, 2015
Thank You for your product.
Your product has given my dog extended life and I thank you. I have a black lab weighing 110 pounds and around 14 years old. He has a lung condition and there shortly after started stumbling and falling down. His food intake dropped 50%. With his hind legs failing more often I tried your Joint Max triple strength. It took about two weeks to see results and at a month he is doing great. His appetite is back to 100% and he hasn't fallen in the last month. I don't know what else I can say, your product is great. I know my best friend will not live forever but his quality of life at this time has improved immensely. I Thank you again and will be re-ordering shortly.
By Marie
Alexandria, NH
February 26, 2015
Joint Max Triple Strength Soft Chews
Excellent product - was using another from the Vet - way more expensive - and this works much better - My "baby" is a Maremma Sheep Dog - 115 pounds - he will be 12 on Feb 28th and he is running around amazingly well. I also have two rescued Airedales and these pills upset their stomach so I can't use for them.
By KOBE
No. GA. Mtns.
February 8, 2015
Review for Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
Seems to be working just fine, our dog is very active now at 12 years old with a gallop in his running around.
By buddy
February 2, 2015
joint max triplestrength soft chews (240)
My dog as always eaten these and likes them
By Patti
Indianapolis, IN
January 28, 2015
Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews)
Great Product; Great Price; Great Delivery

Page 3 of 15
3


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.