toTop
  1. Home > 


4.7
612 Reviews
5
84% (511)
4
10% (63)
3
2% (12)
2
2% (11)
1
2% (15)
95% Recommend this product (580 of 612 responses)
By Gayle
Tucson, AZ
Best Product on the Market
August 11, 2012
I have used Advantix II for years and never been disapointed in the results. Have not encountered any pests since I began using it.
By RAMIE
Review for 4 MONTH K9 Advantix II RED for Large Dogs (21-55 lbs)
August 6, 2012
I have used K9 ADVANTIX in the past and like the product. I use it each month including the winter months. I will continue to buy the product
By Ney
CA
Works Great
August 3, 2012
Have used this many times before and it has done a wonderful job.
By RGS
Review for 12 MONTH K9 Advantix II RED for Large Dogs (21-55 lbs)
July 31, 2012
This product works great for flea/tick/mosquito prevention. We live in the south so we need to use this product year round. It was recommended by our vet since other products don't provide as much protection against "varmints." Plus, this is a good value and always arrives promptly.
By Lu R.
Martinsburg, WV
Good stuff
July 29, 2012
I switched from Frontline Plus to this because they repel alot more and there is not a greasy mess on my dogs coat for a couple of days after application.
By BJ
Bostic, NC
Go Away Fleas!
July 27, 2012
I purchased a 4 pack of K9 Advantix II for my dog. I discovered that my son's two dogs were suffering from fleas because he had not been financially able to afford a flea treatment. We put K9 Advantix II on the dogs and in just a couple of days all their fleas were gone! My dog has not had a tick all summer and she is an outside dog. K9 Aadvantix II is the best!
By kitkat
southwest florida
great product
July 27, 2012
we have used advantage since our dog was a puppy. She is now 9 years old and we are still using the product...that says something doesn't it
By vic
always good
July 25, 2012
Always what I want when I need it and I get it fast
By podunk
Lake Seminole, GA
Great Discount!!! Fast Delivery
July 22, 2012
I switched to Advantix years ago for my two big dogs..because of the "tick" advantage..were in the "woods" so it is important..all I can say it works! it works!
By mduff
Shipped on time!!!
July 22, 2012
Last time I ordered flea/tick control online (different company). I waited three weeks before I got my order. Fleas were out of control by that time. Entirely Pets: GREAT PRICES and fast shipping :-)
By diana
new jersey, new york
best so far
July 20, 2012
best for preventing bringing ticks into house.
By diana
new jersey, new york upstate
best so far
July 20, 2012
we have 7 dogs. only product where we haven't had any ticks brought into house.
By Jana
Great product
July 19, 2012
I have used K-9 Advantix on my dogs since it came out and we have never had problems with fleas. I never have to worry about them getting sick from the application either. I highly recommend this for cats and dogs.
By Nat
Review for 6 MONTH K9 Advantix II BLUE for Extra Large Dogs (over 55 lbs)
July 19, 2012
I am overall pleased with K9 advantix; although, the tubes of solution in this particular box DO NOT have as much solution as usual.
By zookeeper
Colrain, MA
excellent product
July 19, 2012
Used to buy less expensive over the counter treatments for the animals and ended up with a flea infestation that took several weeks to finally put an end to it. K9 Advantix only for our pack.
By DJ
Maryland
Best Purchase
July 17, 2012
I am pleased with k9 advantix ll because it works and it is made for smaller dogs. I hope the service I have received from entirely pets continues to be to be the best. Thank you.
By Dick
Our vet recommended it.
July 17, 2012
We are in Maine during flea and tick season and our vet recommended Avantix II over Frontline Plus. After their discounts, EntirelyPets had the best price I found on the web and it arrived in a few days. Free shipping, too.
By camb53
Alabama
Good product at Great Price
July 16, 2012
Keeps fleas and ticks off my two dogs and no adverse reactions for either of them.
By cj
Marietta, GA
relief
July 16, 2012
Within seconds of applying the Advantix to our dog the fleas began to die. They actually came to the surface where we were able to remove and destroy. Fastest acting flea product we have used and we have tried a lot of them. Our dog is a happy girl now.
By Sue
Gets the Job Done
July 15, 2012
I love this product! I have alot of dogs and used to use another flea/tick product that did not stop the ticks from biting. K9 Advantix II not only repels fleas and ticks, but keeps ticks from biting and attaching to my dogs. Love it! I consider myself to be a great pet owner, but my 72 pound shepherd mix still got anaplasmosis from a tick bite. Once I switched to K9-NO PROBLEMS. I would highly recommend this to everyone!
By Robbi
Canyon, Texas
Incredible product!
July 13, 2012
I live on a small ranch in Texas. I have always used a flea/tick product on my dogs, however my Rott was continually bothered with flies. My neighbor told me about Advantix so I ordered it and tried it on both dogs. Since using K-9 Advantix I noticed a HUGE difference in the amount of flies bothering my Rott. I've seen maybe one or two on her, but they land and then take off again. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
By Maerzie
N.E. Wisconsin, and Gulf Shores, AL
Works the Best
July 7, 2012
I have been using Advantix for my pair of Beagles since they were old enough to be outside. They need a very effective flea and tick prevention medicine because they are frequently in the woods hunting.
By Matt
Excellent protection!
July 7, 2012
I've used Advantix II since we got our first pet from a shelter. I retired from the AF and moved back to La. Two dogs and not a flea or tick to be found. I also treat a stray cat that hangs around. He is clean, too. The only thing he carries back is poison ivy from roaming in the woods!
By KinPA
Stroudsburg, PA
K9 AdvantixII
July 6, 2012
Love this product. Love the fact my dog does not get fleas on his body at all. I love Entirely Pets. Great bargains all the time. thank you.
By flealess
alabama
worked fast and furious
July 5, 2012
We had major flea issues. They were all over the house, biting our kids, and making our dog crazy. She would not stay in our yard because of the fleas. Other flea treatments had not helped. Less than one day after treatment with Advantix our dog was back to normal. The fleas in the house quickly died away too. Advantix II will be a mainstay at our house.
By Toot
Wilmington, NC
Very good product, always purchase this product
July 5, 2012
This is an excellent product and the price is reasonable.
By DM
Hopeful it works!
July 5, 2012
We are hoping this product works better than the Frontline Plus we had been using. Our dog has been having a terrible problem with fleas this year due to such a mild winter. The other product has not been effective so we were told to try K9 Advantix II. So far so good for the month but it is still early. A change in product is recommended every so often to increase effectiveness--hope it works!!
By Agi
New Jersey
Review for 6 MONTH K9 Advantix II BLUE for Extra Large Dogs (over 55 lbs)
July 5, 2012
This product was recomended to me by my vet, works great and is cheaper then frontline
By Katie
Best for Getting Rid of Tick and Fleas
July 5, 2012
In my opinion, this prodict is the best on the marktet for keeping your pets comfortable and happy. The price was one that you could not pass up and the delivery was really quick. Thank you Entirely Pets!!
By Florida N.
New product is overkill
July 3, 2012
I am rather unhappy that now K9 Advantix II includes yet another perticide for lice. I do not have a problem with lice and don't like to treat for something unnecessarily. That is how insects become resistant to pesticides. I would like it if I could still purchase the original which controlled fleas and mosquitoes. It was excellent.
By Cat
Best flea and tick protection.
July 3, 2012
I own a Golden Retriever and a Shiloh Shepherd. I have used K9 Advantix II for the past two years with great success. The sale prices at EntirelyPets are the best I've found.
By Pam
Great product
July 3, 2012
I have searched all websites of flea protection and Entirely Pets has the BEST prices! Pam Dunn
By Kim
Good Stuff
July 3, 2012
Have used advantix for long time. Works good. No fleas. Good product.
By Levic
Trinidad & Tobago
It works
July 3, 2012
I use this monthly on my 3 dogs...different breeds and so far they have remained tick and flea free. Do note that we live in the tropics and my dogs live outdoors, so they are very susceptible to ticks, flea, flies and mosquitoes.
By Buddy
Best price!
July 3, 2012
Great items at great prices! i only use K-9 Advantix because it protects my dog from multiple bugs.
By Margie
Gloucester, VA
best flea & tick product
July 3, 2012
I have not seen a tick or flea since using this product.
By Ronnie
Michigan
Pet Order
July 1, 2012
Pet order arrive really fast. The price on the K9 advantix II was great. Will definitely order fromEntirely Pets again.
By Narda
Atlanta, GA
Goodby Fleas & ticks
June 30, 2012
Always used to find dead tick on my dogs with other products but I have never found one with k9 Advantix II. It's a bit more expensive but is worth it! I live near a 5 acre lots and see lots of deers in my neighborhood and I can not risk my dogs from catching Lyme disease :) I trust k9 Advantix II
By sgervaismesasavage
raleigh, nc
Great Price and Great Product
June 30, 2012
I love K9 Advantix II. Ive used Frontline in the past for years but never realized that it didnt repel and kill mosquitos or biting flies. I switched to K9 Advantix II and am extremely pleased. Even better is when I found this site which sells the products for the best price!
By Gardenchicc
Bellingham, WA
Very Satisfied
June 29, 2012
I use this product for 2 dogs on a regular basis. This was the best price I have ever seen and the shipping was very fast.
By Biscuit
TN
A must have product
June 29, 2012
I wouldn't think of letting my pets go without K-9 Advantix II. No fleas or ticks on my dogs.
By Ttixie
Pgh. PA
Review for 6 MONTH K9 Advantix II RED for Large Dogs (21-55 lbs)
June 28, 2012
great product at the right price and super service and delivery
By djw
does a great job on ticks
June 28, 2012
I've been using this product for years, it does a great job keeping our dogs tick free.
By djw
works great on ticks
June 28, 2012
I've been using this product for years, it does a great job keeping our dogs tick free.
By Dixieland
Irvington, AL
Sorely disappointed!
June 26, 2012
Prior to using this product on my jack russell, I had only found 1 flea on her so it's not like she was infested...then after applying this product on her and I did so exactly as directed, a few days later I find another flea! Now I am wary of this product doing what it is supposed to! If I ever need to replenish flea medication, I will probably try another brand.
By Lisalisa
Ball Ground, Ga.
Best purchase ever!!
June 26, 2012
K9 advantixII is a great product, but what makes this purchase the best ,is that I ordered it on a Monday, expecting shipment to be within around a week, and I received it Wednesday!! Less than two days, since I purchased it in the evening...online. You can't impress me anymore than they did...I am amazed. I didn't order express ....either. The boxes were in great shape, the packaging impeccable....and the price was too great to pass up. I recommend entirely pets to ALL my friends.
By dog r.
Riverside County, Calif.
great product
June 26, 2012
we have few problems with fleas/ticks, but with dogs who are "dumped" in the area, they need protection from re-infestation and find that this preventive approach is easy and works. I automatically use the product when a new dog is brought onto the property.
By Al
Pewaukee, WI
Another quality product
June 24, 2012
I've always had good results from anything I've ordered from Entirely Pets and I will continue to patronize this site.
By evelatte
Richmond, VA
Review for 4 MONTH K9 Advantix II BLUE for Extra Large Dogs (over 55 lbs)
June 20, 2012
frontline does not work on my dogs, K9 works well, I have 3 outside dogs and so far no fleas! It was the only thing that worked for us last year and fleas where really bad.
By LC
Monroe, WA
K9 Advantix II 6 month Extra Large Dog
June 18, 2012
We have a Golden Retriever, and have had him on a regular program with Advantix as he likes the water A LOT, and we have never had a problem with it washing off. Also, with the broad spectrum of critters it kills, I feel it is the best treatment on the market, and with Entirely Pets reasonable prices, it amounts to about $10.00 a month. Well worth not having to worry about fleas, etc.!

Page 10 of 13
10