toTop
  1. Home > 


4.7
609 Reviews
5
84% (509)
4
10% (62)
3
2% (12)
2
2% (11)
1
2% (15)
95% Recommend this product (577 of 609 responses)
By JM
Connecticut
Great [product
March 23, 2016
Works very well on 2 big dogs that have a lot of lawn and woods to roam in
By Linseed
Tennessee
Best product for fleas and ticks
March 23, 2016
This is not my first time purchasing this product. It works very good, especially on fleas. I noticed that one of my dogs that has a lot of hair have a few fleas and one of my other dogs that has short hair also had a few fleas, I would just put the product on th dog with a lot of hair and it would also eliminate the fleas on my short hair dog even though I didn't put it on my short hair dog. So I consider that it it a very good product. Thank you.
By phil1106
buffalo, ny
Excellent protection
March 22, 2016
Great product. Used it for years with my golden and now with my daughters chiweenie. Never a flea or tick issue. Highly recommended.
By Lesa
Aiken, SC
Great Product
March 17, 2016
I have use the Advantix II on my dogs for years with no problems and n freas. It works great.
By ycats
Atlanta, GA
Best Ever
March 15, 2016
Best Flea and Tick control ever. 2 large dogs in the woods all year and never have flea or tick problem.
By Gina
Great product
March 15, 2016
I've been using this product for years and it is great for repelling fleas and ticks.
By GB
Works So Far
February 9, 2016
Had been using Frontline Plus for years and then it stopped working. Just started using this the first of the month and the results have been great to this point. Will use it again.
By aka
dependably efficient
January 14, 2016
K9 Advantix II is used on "me", Aka-the high maintenance poodle, for 4 years --- no fleas or pests on me!
By LMorgan
Cibolo TX
Best Price Around
December 21, 2015
This is my 2nd purchase of K9 Advantix II from Entirely Pets because they have the best price around and excellent service.
By Pyrparent
KY
Really great protection.
December 19, 2015
I have been using this product for quite a while, and my dogs are flea and tick free. Last spring and summer were bad for ticks, but my dogs never had the first tick on them. They are all long haired dogs, and we live in the country. So I think that says a lot about the protection afforded the dogs by using K9 Advantix II. I would recommend this product.
By Lee
Miami, F
Good flea prevention at least cost
October 31, 2015
K9 Advantix works just as well as Frontline Plus but costs less. With multiple dogs because I rescue effectiveness coupled with cost is a priority. I will NOT use the lower end products they don't work as well. K9 Advantix gets the job done here in Miami, FL for me. *(If ticks are a problem couple K9 Advantix with a Preventic Collar.)
By OldieSOCAL
Good Services
October 14, 2015
Finally received 12 Months worth of ADVANTIX II that package wasn't crushed by the shipper or USPS. Somebody gets a thumbs up!
By smk
Wouldn't use anything else
September 26, 2015
I used Advantix products on my Lab/Shepherd mix for almost 14 years. A few months ago, I had to put Sofia down. Two weeks ago, I got a puppy. I will use Advantix on Connery.
By Cherri
Danbury NH
"The right stuff"
September 26, 2015
4 years and counting.My dog Lady,a rescue came with numerous issues .A major concern was her skin condition. Although not the only factor the proper flea and tick preventative is a key factor in keeping Lady's skin and coat healthy. We tried many but found K9 Advantix II Blue to do the job not only preventing fleas and tick but also with no adverse reaction caused to Lady's sensative skin. One less thing to think about for our Lady and her long journey to a happy and healthy Life.
By HGHounds
Worked Great
September 19, 2015
First time using this product. My vet recommended it. We used this to prevent fleas and ticks while on a vacation in Oregon. It work great as neither dog got any fleas or tick bites. Just what I was looking for.
By puppy1
Long Island, NY
Always works
September 16, 2015
Never had a problem with this product. Has always worked well for my dogs and cats.
By missnancye
flea advantage
September 10, 2015
Have used for many years, reliable. Have three pets use on all three.
By Pyrparent
KY
No fleas or ticks
September 7, 2015
This year has been bad for ticks and fleas. Lots of rain and tall grass, but my dogs are flea and tick free thanks to K9 Advantix II. The dogs have never had any skin irritation where the product is applied, and no other side effects either. Great product that really works. The X-L size works for all the dogs, ranging from 60 to 120 lbs.
By bkliche
Colorado Springs, CO
Easy to use
August 31, 2015
Of course it came with detailed instructions but the applicator was easy to open and easy to use--didn't have to mess with scissors or a knife.
By Marty
NC
Have used for years
August 25, 2015
This has been great for all of my dogs. They have never had fleas and seldom had any ticks. My dogs are all working dogs, so I use it year long. The price is probably the best, especially if you have multiple dogs.
By Dayz
Baltimore, MD
Worked well for my dog
August 11, 2015
I've always used this on my German Shepherd dog and she has never had fleas. She has had ticks but only a few, and one of them fell right off of her, dead. So I attribute that to this product. We will continue to use it.
By borntoshop
Great price
July 21, 2015
I've been using this product for years now and I love the dependability. Works great on both of my Shorkies.
By Macgirl
Hampton VA
Review for 4 MONTH K9 Advantix II TEAL for Medium Dogs (11-20 lbs)
July 20, 2015
She goes a little crazy for about 2 minutes when she first gets it on her but that is all. It really keeps the fleas ticks and mosquitos off.
By doxy m.
Georgia
Always quality
July 8, 2015
I have been using K9 Advantix for years. I live in Georgia (bug state of the world) and have three daschunds (low bellys). This flea and tick medication works great. Entirely Pets have always had fair prices and great, fast shipping.
By Love D.
PA
Great success
July 8, 2015
I've had great success over the years keeping ticks and fleas away using Advantix.
By wayne
don't know if it works
June 23, 2015
after applying it we noticed flakey residue on the dogs coat and don't know if it worked or not since it is now 10 days later and we have fleas
By Deb G.
Beverly Hills,FL
No problems ever
June 23, 2015
I have been using K9 Advantix II on my two dogs for years. I have never had a problem with any kind of reaction , they have never had any type of pests on them (fleas, ticks).
By danfromdewey
Easy to apply
June 18, 2015
This product is easy to apply as directed and really seems to work so far. I was very leery of the tick & flea products that you gave in a pill or tablet form. Each of these had a list of side effects that were downright scary. K9 Advantix caused no side effects at all, and again was very easy to apply.
By Flea B.
Texas
Worst Ever
June 18, 2015
We have been using the formula for 55+ for 2 months now. Both dogs continue to have fleas visibly running on them and hopping on us. Unfortunately, we bought 2 boxes of this and are stuck with it. It has been 3 weeks since the last dose and I am going to try dosing again and see if there is some kind of cumulative effect. We have sprayed the carpets and furniture with flea spray and still the fleas are crawling all over us. Proof that if you lie down with dogs, you get up with fleas. But it shouldn't be happening with this product on them. Not a happy shopper at all!
By kate
Cheasapeake, VA
Good Purchase
June 13, 2015
Easy purchase with coupon and free ship.
By Annie L.
Massachusetts
Advantix II
June 2, 2015
Have been using for nine years with my Yorkie.
By Rick
Central Pennsylvania
Works Good On My Wife's Boxer
May 31, 2015
We live in the woods & been buying this item for the past 7 years & it works good with a Preventic tick collar also.
By GolfingGuy
Southern Illinois
K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN Small Dog
May 20, 2015
This product works great for our maltese.
By gmn
PA
K9 Advantix II Blue x-lrg for dogs >55lbs
May 5, 2015
This product seems to work. Very messy and a lot of liquid, tends to run. Will stain walls if dog leans against them.
By EMMAZ
Oregon
GOOD product
April 29, 2015
I have continued to have good results using this product. It doesn't bother the skin or coat of my dogs, and has been very effective against fleas.
By BC
TN
Great value and works great
April 25, 2015
I switched from Frontline plus to K9 Advantix because we were still finding fleas while using Frontline. Since the change we have had no problems with fleas or ticks. I also like that it repels mosquitos which can help protect your pet from mosquitos that are infected with heartworm.
By eli
Bryan, Texas
Love this Product!
April 22, 2015
Have used this product exclusively for some time. I have had as many as four dogs use the product and none have ever had any adverse reaction. It definately controls flea problems and help protect from mosquitoes too! And believe me we have a mosquito problem in our backyard! I have never had a tick problem either! Love this product!
By happy t.
Robinson Township, PA
easy to apply
April 21, 2015
Great products because it is easy to apply. Not only does it prevent & kill flees but protects against ticks.
By Mary311
Atlanta, Ga
Works Great!
April 17, 2015
I much prefer this product to any other. It kills fleas and I find dead ticks on my dogs instead of live ones. Wouldn't use anything else.
By Susan
Products does it's job.
April 7, 2015
This products works as it should. We walk in the woods all the time and no ticks or evidence of Lyme's disease. Never had fleas either.
By Susan
Review for 4 MONTH K9 Advantix II RED for Large Dogs (21-55 lbs)
April 7, 2015
This products works as it should. We walk in the woods all the time and no ticks or evidence of Lyme's disease. Never had fleas either.
By Daniela
Canada
Review for 12 MONTH K9 Advantix II TEAL for Medium Dogs (11-20 lbs)
March 25, 2015
Product is great as it not only deals with fleas but ticks as well. It also works well after the 30 days incase you forget to apply it on time.
By Lin
Hollis, Prince of Wales Island, Alaska
Great Product for Pest Protection
March 24, 2015
As always, I received my order in a timely manner for shipping to Alaska, thanks to EntirelyPets! Not every company will ship here, especially flea/tick meds. K9Advantix is a wonderful product, the best I have used for my Newfoundland dogs. Here in my area of Ak. we have no flea issue but the biting flies and mosquitoes are horrible....this completely protects my dog from being bitten. Unlike other flea protection products, this one protects against a large list of pests to keep my dog healthy, pest free and comfortable. As we are in the forest a lot I don't have to worry about him getting ticks and mites from the numerous wild animals around. I love K9 Advantix and I bet my dog Luke would say the same!
By Dee
Columbus, Oh
K9 Advantix ll
March 24, 2015
Our dogs are flea and tick free with this product, never had any problems with it not working.
By Juliek
Ocean Shores, WA
This stuff works great for sandfleas
March 17, 2015
We spend time on the beach with our dogs and woulod have to spend time dealing with sand fleas after a walk there. After trying several different flea and tick products, we were still having problems with sandfleas on our pet dogs. We found that K9 Advantix II has been the only product we have used that actually repels the darn things. The dogs are so much more comfortable now, since sand fleas were our worst and most persistent pest problem.
By Sookie
Miami, FL
This product works!
March 11, 2015
In Florida fleas, ticks and mosquitoes are a constant worry. There is no "cold" season to kill off eggs, so having a product that works to keep my dog, Sookie, flea and tick free is a great blessing. Ever since I began using K9 Advantix II, 4 years ago, the only fleas I have seen are the occasional dead ones that drop off when I brush him. There have been no ticks, and no mosquito bites. So grateful for this product.
By Chrissy
North Tonawanda, New York
4 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II TEAL Medium Dog (for dogs 1
March 9, 2015
This product is very good, I use this all the time and buy it only from entirely pets, as its a lot cheaper than the vet or even the pet stores, I recommend this product to anyone who has a dog, small, med or large!!
By gmn
PA
K9 Advantix II
February 16, 2015
My vet recommended this product. The girls (my 2 female dogs) are very co-operative. Sometimes it runs a bit causing greasy fur but I have had no issues with them licking it off of each other. If they do happen to rub against walls or furniture, it will leave a grease mark, even when it hasn't greased their fur. It works, I have had no fleas or ticks in their 6 years.
By Shel D.
Berkeley, CA
Flea Killer and Protector Against Fleas
February 14, 2015
This is the best flea prevention ointment we have every used. We have been using it on our dogs for may years.
By Gitanjali
India
Weight range
February 7, 2015
This says it is for extra large dogs over 55lbs. My great danes are over 100lbs. I use it on them. But I do have to use other sprays in their room to have total tick control. I wish they would have tubes for every 10lb of body weight like they do for de-worming tablets. That way a precise dose can be worked out for each dog.

Page 3 of 13
3