toTop
  1. Home > 


4.7
608 Reviews
5
84% (508)
4
10% (62)
3
2% (12)
2
2% (11)
1
2% (15)
95% Recommend this product (576 of 608 responses)
By Gitanjali
India
Need more specific weight categories
January 27, 2015
This product does work. However it is not very weight specific. For dogs just over 20 lbs, this tube won't work and the next weight category is very high. So I use 2 of the teal tubes. For my great danes I use the one above 55lbs. But they are probably way over 100lbs. So I have to use other tick and flea precautions in addition. It's a good product but if it could have a few more weight categories rather than 3 very wide ones - would be more effective.
By Kimberly
Washington State
We Love This Stuff
January 21, 2015
Many other people I know struggle with fleas on their pets, but we NEVER have fleas on our dogs.
By Leslie
Bath County, VA
K-9 Advantix II
January 21, 2015
Great product - we live in the country and it keeps the ticks off our puppies - we have 5. I watch for your specials and you have the best price I've found.
By burt
good change
January 16, 2015
I've been using Frontline for several years and decided it was time for a change.I am glad i did, as we live in a tick infested area. When my wife brushed my Golden after several days she combed out 3 ticks.
By rumples
culpeper, virginia
only product that works
October 6, 2014
this is the best flea medication available. The only product that actually kills fleas and eggs etc. Keep your dogs on this and the fleas will disappear in your home.
By Jo
Good price
September 10, 2014
We've shopped this price around a bit and this is a good one.
By joanne
culpeper, virginia
only thing that works
September 7, 2014
I have 5 dogs. My German Shepherd and Pug, both have flea allergies. This is the only product that gives them relief. I have used advantage and use it on my cats, but for dogs, Advantix is the most effective product on the market. Fiprinol, the active ingredient of frontline does not kill all the fleas. Wonderful product.
By Chieko
North Carolina
Pleasantly surprised
August 20, 2014
It really does repel small knats and flies.
By chicken
Maryland
Great Purchase
August 18, 2014
Very pleased with the way the K9 ADVANTIX works on my dog would recommend it.
By Pam
Statesville, North Carolina
Advantix works great!
August 17, 2014
Sam stays outside and he is older, so he needs the protection from fleas, ticks, flies, etc that Advantix provides. Entirely Pets has the best price on Advantix and fast service. I won't order from anywhere else.
By marty
Arizona
4 month k9 advantix 11
August 15, 2014
I am not sure that there was anything in the tube. The dog felt dry after the application.
By Tony R.
Best Flea and Tick Product for Dogs
August 7, 2014
We have tried cheaper products to control flea and ticks on our 4 dogs, but we have come back to this product because it is the only one that works for us. We also find the price to be very good and auto delivery perfect for us.
By kittenonkeys
Central Louisiana
K9 Advantix II Flea & Tick Control
August 6, 2014
I've been using this product for my pets for several years now, and it is very effective. Entirely Pets ships quickly, and this is a convenient way to shop.
By Smokey
California, MD
Best Purchase Ever
August 6, 2014
K9 Advantix II is amazing, never worry about fleas, ticks or mosquitoes. Great price and fast delivery. Very satisfied!
By Heather
Dallas, TX
Excellent Flea/Tick Preventive
August 4, 2014
We consider this the best all-around product. We have used it successfully for a couple of years with complete success.
By MC
works
August 3, 2014
The product works. No flea problems, and most definitely helps keep the mosquitoes away. Generally only have to use once every 2-3 months to keep the dogs from scratching from bites. It may be pricier than other products but you do get what you pay for.
By florett
Boston MA
Advantix II small dog - ordered size too small
July 21, 2014
I don't think I used the right size. The next larger size would be more appropriate for my dog. I followed the directions and the treatment was effective the first day but then the fleas returned as before. I gave it three stars because I think it was my fault the product didn't work...however it also blistered my dog's skin where it was applied according to the directions.
By DJ
Cumberland, Md.
Best product
July 19, 2014
I am very happy with k-9 Advantix ll, because you can get it to fit the size and weight of my pet. The service you get from Entirely Pets has been excellent.
By DD
Jacksonville, FL
Great price for a reliable product
July 16, 2014
Have used this product regularly on all four of our large breed dogs and never worry about fleas, ticks or mosquitoes. Great price and fast delivery. Very satisfied!
By mortgage b.
Williamsburg, Ontario Canada
WHAT A DEAL! K-9 Advantix Red (6 month supply)
July 9, 2014
We've been recommended by our Vet to use this product as we are in a high tick area. I bought the product for years through the local vet. Just by accident, I was shopping Entirely Pets for dog treats when I came across the same product (K-9 Advantix) at half the price. Same stuff, same manufacturer, same dosage, same everything except the price. Been buying ever since at Entirely Pets!!!!!!
By DonnaLynn131
Knoxville,TN
Great Product
July 5, 2014
I have tried many flea and tick products over the years but K9 Advantix II is the best by far. I have three indoor dogs that sleep on the bed and are all over my home and furniture. This product works so well as long as you keep up with using it monthly. My dogs are not scratching and we are not dealing with fleas. It covers all the bases with fleas, ticks, and mosquitoes. My dogs are happy and that makes mama happy!
By Lin
Hollis, Prince of Wales Island, Alaska
This is The Best protection product!
July 5, 2014
I have been using K9Advantix since it first came out, for my Newfoundland dogs. Here where we live in Alaska, we do not have a flea or tick problem but we have a huge issue with mosquitoes, no-see-ums and aweful biting flies of all sizes which will drive human and animal alike, crazy with their painful bites. K9Advantix are the only drops I have found to work effectively against these biting critters and most drops only guard against fleas and ticks. Great product!! When I moved to Alaska, I discovered that no companies would ship it here. Then I discovered EntirelyPets and after one conversation I learned that they would indeed ship to Alaska. I was skeptical but they did it...and quicker than we usually get things. I am a fan of EntirelyPets and a lifetime user of K9 Advantix!
By agiltiysheltiemom
Effective flea and tick control
June 26, 2014
Advantix II seems to be the best available product for flea and tick control available. Some of the newer products seem too dangerous. Frontline is no longer effective enough. Entirely Pets always has the lowest price for this product, especially when you can find a sale.
By Dogfriend
Review for 12 MONTH K9 Advantix II RED for Large Dogs (21-55 lbs)
June 19, 2014
This product performs better than Frontline but still lacks the ability to kill fleas for 30 days. My dogs still get fleas on them that this product does not kill. Have to supplement with Capstar. Do not like it being oil based instead of water based. Be careful of staining your furniture until product completely dries on your dog.
By Jim
AL
Good Product
June 12, 2014
I recommend this product and would purchase again.
By Mary311
Atlanta, Ga
Only Flea and Tick Prevention I Use
June 12, 2014
This keeps my 2 small dogs tick and flea free! When I do find ticks, they are dead. Love Entirely Pets for great prices and fast shipping.
By Katy
Texas
Works
June 12, 2014
I used this last year and was able to get rid of the fleas on my dog and in my house. It just took a while to work completely.
By daibro
Evansville, In
can always count on
June 1, 2014
I like the K9 Advantix II as my dogs are in the woods and tall grasses a lot an I don't have to worry as much about the ticks. They still get a few but most are dead when I find them. Also like Entirely pets prices on this product.
By nantucket903
New Jersey
Advantix II Blue for Extra Large Dogs
May 30, 2014
This is a great product keeping the fleas and ticks away from my dogs. No pills to take, just open the foil and put the liquid from the neck to tail, couldn't be simpler. I recommend my friends to your site because of your variety, prices and fast shipping! Thank you for offering affordable products for our pets!
By teddy
Quebec
Review for 6 MONTH K9 Advantix II TEAL for Medium Dogs (11-20 lbs)
May 29, 2014
With this season a tick epidimec I find Advantix to be the best product available, and I being highly allergic to fleas I don`t worry about my dog getting fleas and that make me and my dog very happy.
By Bill
Toronto, Canada
Excellent
May 26, 2014
Good quality excellent prices super fast shipping.
By Cooch
Pepperell, MA
Great protection
May 25, 2014
I haven't seen a flea or tick on my dog since I started using Advantix II.
By garya
K9 Advantix
May 21, 2014
Best price I could find on line and fast shipping. Will use again for more supplies.
By Carol
Marietta, GA
Atlanta Mom Dissapointed
May 20, 2014
I have two shih tzus with short hair because I keep them trimmed so I can see the ticks. I do not have them bathed a week before or a week after I apply it. This does not stop the ticks at all. Every day I pull 2-3 engorged ticks off of them. Frontline does not work and neither does this. I don't know what to try next. They only go outside maybe 4 times a day for 5 min.
By Cassie91
Review for 6 MONTH K9 Advantix II BLUE for Extra Large Dogs (over 55 lbs)
May 16, 2014
K-9 Advantix works great on fleas and ticks, it is also a very reasonable price!
By GolfingGuy
Southern Illinois
K9 ADVANTIX II
May 15, 2014
I have been purchasing the best flee and tick products from EntirelyPets for years. Great company to work with and will continue to do so.
By Angel
Providence, RI
Great product
May 9, 2014
I am happy with this product. I previously purchased Front Line, I was satisfied with this product also. However, my veterinarian dermatologist recently advised me to switch to Advantix II.
By Just L.
Auburn, Michigan
VERY pleased with this product!
May 4, 2014
We have a German Shepherd who tends to get irritated skin rather easily, so it's really important to me that he is comfortable and itch-free. Between the change in diet and the use of this product, he is a much happier dog! No more scratching and nibbling at himself. K9 Advantix works fast and I love that it kills multiple pests at multiple stages - it pretty much covers all the bases!
By gibson
Geneva Ohio
Best out there...
May 2, 2014
K9 Advantix ll is the ONLY flea and tick med that I will buy.. Unlike other flea and tick med. it DOES REALLY WORK....
By KShep
Turnersville, NJ
ADVANTIX II X Lg. Dog
May 1, 2014
Best price for best product of this kind. Used on 84 lb. German Shepherd.
By KShep
Turnersville, NJ
ADVANTIX II Medium Dog
May 1, 2014
Best price for best product of this kind. Used on Two 20 lb. pugs.
By Smitty
Southern Illinois
Seems to do the job!
April 30, 2014
Lots and lots of ticks this Spring, and we go walking in the fields every day two or three times. Any ticks Cisco does pick up are dead by the time we get home and easily remove them. Too bad it doesn't keep them off of me!
By Fritz
NC
On-going best deal
April 21, 2014
I have used Entirely Pets over the last several years and they continue to be the best deal out there, both in pricing and the speed of shipments!
By Jeannie
Galway, NY
Advantix 2
April 16, 2014
Great product. I have used it on my dog for 15 years.
By Ruby T.
Los Angeles, CA
Review for 12 MONTH K9 Advantix II BLUE for Extra Large Dogs (over 55 lbs)
April 16, 2014
I have three large dogs and this product works well. I have tried other brands but this one works the best for me.
By Schatze239
Estero, Florida
K9 Advantix Works
April 9, 2014
Have been using this product for 6 years and haven't seen a flea or a tick. Very pleased with the product and Chloe, my shih tzu, doesn't seem to mind having it applied to her backside.
By groomer
Woodridge, Il
Great product Great Company
April 8, 2014
I love K9 Advantix, I am a groomer and I have my dog at the shop with me all the time. As you can imagine many dogs come in with fleas and we do flea baths and recommend K9 Advantix but for as long as I have been using the product, even being around all the other dogs with fleas my dog has never gotten fleas.
By Doxie M.
Stockbridge, Georgia
K9 Advantix II
April 8, 2014
I have used this product for many years. I have three young doxies that love to run and play in the yard for hours. I live in Georgia and the fleas and ticks are terrible here. We find ticks on the dogs, they are usually dead and fall off. This product works better than any other I have tried.
By pippalou
TN
Great for tick and flea prevention
April 4, 2014
I started using K9 Advantix a couple of years ago. My dogs are out in the woods a lot, so they tend to be where ticks are, and our previous tick treatment didn't seem to work so well. I changed to K9 Advantix, and it worked much better at keeping the ticks off. I highly recommend it for ticks and fleas.
By rich
Michigan
Excellent Value
April 2, 2014
This is a very good product. I want to keep my dog protected.

Page 4 of 13
4