toTop
  1. Home > 


4.7
612 Reviews
5
84% (511)
4
10% (63)
3
2% (12)
2
2% (11)
1
2% (15)
95% Recommend this product (580 of 612 responses)
By Mello
Worked Well
November 22, 2012
We've been battling ticks. Advantix II didn't work 100% as advertised, but it's making it easier to control.
By Carrie
North Andover, MA
Excellent value
November 20, 2012
Great pricing; excellent value. We live in a tick-infested area and I have never had to remove a tick from my dog.
By breezy
Pittsburgh PA
had higher hopes...
November 20, 2012
After years of Frontline Plus which ticks seemed to be immune too now, and then two years of TriForce only to find its now discontinued, was extremely hopeful of K9 Advantix II plus it took care of alot more than flea and ticks...supposedly... A week after using on 2 dogs, I noticed one constantly scratching and biting at herself. The morning of the 2nd dose, I find that she has fleas all over her back end. ???? She's never had fleas before! My other dog, shows no signs at all. I put the second dose on the back of her neck and at the top base of her tail, hoping this kills things off. But if she starts itching again and i see fleas, I'm requesting a refund.
By Semck
Sackville, NS
Great Product Great Price
November 16, 2012
Product works great had no issues with fleas or ticks this season. Not crazy about the tarriff fees that I had to pay this time around.
By cece
best you can buy
November 15, 2012
I have used all flea products and this is the best.Used Frontline on my dog and she had a reaction to it.This product is great and I tell my friends and family to use it.Been very happy and will not change.
By Goldie's m.
New Jersey
Switched to K9 Advantix
November 14, 2012
this has been the worst year for fleas. I had to switch from the other product I was using to Advantix. Seems to be working.
By Lynn
Knoxville, TN.
Will never change..........
November 14, 2012
I have been using this product on my dogs for many years. I would never use anything else. My oldest dog was born with renal disease. She is now eleven and I have always used this product on her. If it is safe for her, does what it's suppose to do, why change.
By Tino
Excellent value
November 14, 2012
An excellent price and fast delivery for Advantix II, which has done a terrific job of keeping my 3 dogs clear of ticks and fleas!!
By Linda
Fayetteville, NC
Love this product
November 13, 2012
The same day I use this product on my Bear and my Sherri girl- The itching stops and once again they look at their Mom with adoring eyes.. My sons Jack Russells- Blaze and Binky know they won't have to taste the nasty fleas that love to bite them while they are outside... They love their Aunt and Advantage for making this happen!! No more Nasty mouth:)
By Babs
Great purchase
November 11, 2012
Our home and yard became infested with fleas. The product we were using didn't hold up for the first time in seven years. We bought K9 Advantix II and voila, our animals are happy. We are happy too! Job well done!
By adevilbiss
Review for 12 MONTH K9 Advantix II RED for Large Dogs (21-55 lbs)
November 11, 2012
Best prices around. Always works great for my 2 dogs.
By island g.
dauphin island, al
works every time
November 11, 2012
Advantix is easy to apply. No mess & it stops fleas & ticks!
By hurricane
Crystal river , Florida
Good product great price
November 7, 2012
I look everywhere for a product I can afford for my 5 dogs. Fleas can be more than a nusiance in Florida, so I never want to be out. Fast shipping and sometimes free.
By barb1934
Atlanta GFa
The Best Product I have used
November 7, 2012
Excellent results after a few days use. Easy to use.
By Annie B.
Falls Church, VA
No fleas on our dogs
November 7, 2012
The repellant properties of K-9 Advantix are why we continue to use this product. Our dogs are flea, flea egg and tick-free; mosquitos keep away too.
By Monica
Chesapeake, VA
Works well
November 6, 2012
We have been using this product for a few years and it works real well. We stopped having problems once we got our dogs on the Advantix program. The only thing is, the product is a bit pricey!
By ellrig
Doesn't last whole month
November 6, 2012
This works up to a point, but doesn't seem to be effective for an entire month on our mixed breed. The other leading brand we've tried doesn't either.
By Ellen
Buzzards Bay,Ma
excellent product
November 6, 2012
wonderful product: no fleas or ticks, ever! And mosquitos leave our guys alone as well: would be nice to have such effective product for humans.
By Lori
K9 not working either!
November 6, 2012
Nothing is working this year. Frontline and K9 have failed miserably. I have spent so much on sprays for lawn, house, animals, pills, vacuuming... Dawn dish soap seems to work better than anything else and that only slows it down on the animals.
By wjohnb
Hendersonville,TN
best price from entirely pets
November 6, 2012
Would'nt use anything else. Best on the market.
By Sun G.
Review for 6 MONTH K9 Advantix II RED for Large Dogs (21-55 lbs)
November 6, 2012
Love this product! It really works & easy to apply.
By Dee M.
Gladstone, Oregon
Best topical flea product!!!
November 6, 2012
This is by far the best topical flea product on the market! It not only gets rid of currently fleas/larvae, but it keeps them away so my dogs don't scratch at themselves at all!
By cher
southeast florida
great purchase
November 6, 2012
Been using for years for our dogs...........always has worked and we have been very happy with the product
By Laura
Vidalia, Ga.
Depends on your needs
November 6, 2012
I have always had pretty good results with this product. They are all good but I feel you need to switch off every now and then. I haven't used it in a while and it seemed to kill the fleas this time.
By K320
Wonderful product
November 6, 2012
Very effective product. Very happy with the results!!
By Dee
Louisiana
K9 Avantix
November 4, 2012
Have used this product for some time and have had great results. Would recommend to a friend. Also the service is great.
By Butchy's m.
Pacific Northwest
Good stuff
November 3, 2012
I've been using this product for a couple of years. Haven't seen even one flea. My dog doen't seem to mind the drops even though he has hated others.
By kellmar
Great product
November 3, 2012
I used to use Advantage for my dog, but then a friend recommended K9 Advantix and it really is a better product. It helps with much more than just fleas & ticks and protects my dog from other pests. I only purchase K9 Advantix through Entirely Pets...great customer service and fast delivery!
By sheila
gainesville ga
only product i would purchase
October 31, 2012
i have ordered advantix ll the last 2 years, it has repelled ticks 7 fleas. i have not had any problems & we hike regularly.
By dot
State College, pa
I am so glad i bought this
October 25, 2012
Our groomer insisted i buy Advantix. I finally did and the results are impressive. First, this has no odor. We were using Certifect and the stink was awful. And most importantly no ticks and we live in a heavily infested area. So i say this is the best for preventing fleas and ticks ever!
By MAGGIESMOM
Clanton, AL
GREAT BUY WITH GROUPON
October 24, 2012
As a single parent to my Bichon, times are tough, but I don't want to compromise her health care. Entirely Pets along with Groupon made it possible for me to continue to keep Maggie protected against fleas, ticks, and the disease they carry.
By Ames
Louisiana
Best for Poms
October 23, 2012
I have 4 poms and with all that hair and live in the South. I have been using K9 Advantix for 7 yrs. and it seems to be the working just fine for us.
By Lee
Western Kentucy
Works Time After Time
October 23, 2012
Great product for flea and tick prevention here in the Midwest. Have never had a problem when using this product on our dogs.
By ketchum44
Byhalia, Ms.
Great Product, free shipping and wonderful price.
October 23, 2012
Will always buy from you. I tell everyone I know about your product's and price.
By Lucy
Flea and tick prevention
October 23, 2012
We live in a wooded area in Texas. This product has kept both fleas and ticks off of my dog. I can bathe her in between applications and it seems to continue to do the job.
By Africa
Eaton, IN
great service
October 23, 2012
You are a great company! All my dogs approve!!
By LM
Providence, RI
Review for 4 MONTH K9 Advantix II RED for Large Dogs (21-55 lbs)
October 23, 2012
I have a cocker spaniel / retriever mix and this product works well. She's outdoors a lot and likes to swim.
By Momma
Troy, NY
Worth Every Penny
October 23, 2012
Our 3 dogs never have a bug - ever! Many of my friends/neighbors are upset that in spite of using flea/tick control products their animals still get fleas and ticks. Our dogs have never (thank God) gotten a bug on them. We recommend this product to everyone.
By Sasksi
Roanoke, VA
Advantix - works well for my dogs
October 23, 2012
I have used Advantix for a while and it works well for my dogs. I have 3 inside who also have access to an outside fenced run.
By kfarr22
Cleveland, Ohio area
A product I trust
October 23, 2012
I've been using this for a number of years on my 3 dogs and it does exactly what it says it will do. My pets are completely protected from fleas, tics as well as mosquitos. No if's, and's or but's......it works!!!
By autumn07
Ontario, Canada
Review for 6 MONTH K9 Advantix II BLUE for Extra Large Dogs (over 55 lbs)
October 23, 2012
K9 Advantix is great for keeping ticks off your dogs. We live on a farm in an area that is known to be a high populatioin of ticks and I have no worries of ticks biting my dogs.
By ladybug
Best product on market
October 22, 2012
I have tried other products on my dogs, but none of them worked as well as K9 Advantix ll. We have alot of fleas & mosquitos in the south and this is the only one that works on my 2 dogs.
By joy
WI
Review for 4 MONTH K9 Advantix II TEAL for Medium Dogs (11-20 lbs)
October 22, 2012
Very good product, Never have a fea problem or any bugs on my 3 dogs.
By Springer M.
Freehold, NJ
It works!
October 22, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this product. It was told to change my flea & tick medicine for my dogs and this product is doing the job.
By Angel
York, PA
Great Value for a Great Product
October 22, 2012
I've shopped all over the Internet and Entirely Pets is always able to offer the best price on Advantix II...My vet says Advantix is the best product for flea, tick and mosquito. Others try to imitate it but can't replicate it.
By 1lab1shepard2dach
alabama
did not work
September 22, 2012
I have used k9 advantix 1 for years and loved it. i could use it on the dogs every 6weeks and not 4. then this II came along and has failed everytime ive used it (6 different dogs, 4 different breeds). I have even tried it on 2 other dogs that didnt live here. the fleas didnt even die... i wasted a lot of money ordering the 12 month supply. will not attempt to try again! now its off to looking for something that works...
By linda-e
New Jersey
great product
September 4, 2012
advantix II does what it says it will-repels fleas, ticks, as well as biting flies and mosquitoes of which we have many in the summer. I only wish we had this product when we had our other dogs in years gone by. highly recommend.
By PyrResqr
Rowlett Tx
Super easy and fast
August 23, 2012
I love K9 Advantix anyway so it's always nice to catch it on sale. Entirely Pets is super easy to order from and the shipping is fast!
By doglover16
Doesn't seem to work well anymore
August 15, 2012
K 9 Advantix and Advantx II have been used on our 16 dogs for too many years perhaps because the fleas don't seem to care. This is certainly not Entirely Pets fault, darn fleas are stubborn, same thing happened with Frontline in 2007 after years of use, always recommended until last few months and still seeking an alternative, hopefully more natural way to prevent fleas and ticks.
By Carol
Tennessee
fighting fleas, ticks
August 14, 2012
I was getting Frontline Plus for many years... and after the groomer recommended the Advantix II Flea & tick after finding a couple fleas on my dogs, I am trying it. I think sometimes maybe they get used to a product and trying something else for awhile might nip the problem in the bum. I am giving it a try. I have been a customer of Entirely Pets for many years, and things I buy are always shipped promptly and their prices are lower than other companies. I am happy with this company and will stay with them.

Page 9 of 13
9