toTop
  1. Home > 


4.7
609 Reviews
5
84% (509)
4
10% (62)
3
2% (12)
2
2% (11)
1
2% (15)
95% Recommend this product (577 of 609 responses)
By Boston4
Tamaqua, PA
Never fails!
April 12, 2018
I tried Advantix II on my boston terriers after trying another topical flea/tick prevention failed. I've also tried the 8 month collar. This product is by far my favorite! It has never failed to repel fleas, ticks and mosquitoes even after I've bathed the dogs! Recommend!!
ProsLasts through bathing
ConsCan feel sticky
By Leahsmom
Maryville TN
Works!!!
April 10, 2018
Have been using this product for 3 years or more. Never a flea or tick. Very happy with the results.
By Challa
Bloomingdale, GA
Pet lover
April 9, 2018
Have tried many different kinds of flea treatments over the last 30 plus years and K9 Advantix II has been the best to insure my home is flea free. With so many dogs I can not afford to have any chance of fleas breading and this is the best which is also recommended by my vet to add to the to the quality of the product.
By KRrn
North carolina
Flea medicine
April 9, 2018
Have used this since my dogs were puppies. Effective and easy to use.
By JJ
VA
Love it
October 1, 2017
This is by far the best for my dog!! She has not had any issues while on it!
By Debby L.
LEWISTON, ME
This stuff works great on fleas and ticks
September 28, 2017
I live in Maine and we have tons of ticks but with K9 Advantix ll I never find even 1 on my dog, and not a flea either, great stuff.
By DDubCee
Very Affordable
September 12, 2017
I find most flea killers are way out of my price range but not at Entirely Pets. This K9 Advantix II was very affordably priced.
By Lwood64
Awesome product!
August 17, 2017
I've been a customer for years and love K9 Advantix II. It's an excellent product, offered at a great price with fast shipping!
By kittenonkeys
Central Louisiana
K9 Advantix II
August 12, 2017
I've been using this product for several years now, and my pets have no problems with fleas or ticks. I highly recommend it.
By Abby
MA
Works great for my dogs!
July 25, 2017
This is my preferred flea/tick prevention for my 6 Labradors. Works great!
By Dan
Review for 12 MONTH K9 Advantix II BLUE for Extra Large Dogs (over 55 lbs)
July 16, 2017
Have used this on my dogs for years. Never had a problem.
By Kristy
Harford County, MD
Best Flea & Tick Prevention Ever!
July 13, 2017
K9 Advantix II is the ONLY product that has worked on my labs. No more Hot Spots as their hair grew back quickly. It's very rewarding to see my boys enjoying themselves outside and not have the burden of getting bit.
By Nick
Review for 4 MONTH K9 Advantix II TEAL for Medium Dogs (11-20 lbs)
June 25, 2017
It s working just fine for my dog , never a flea or tick since we use this product.
By sle200
Works Great
June 19, 2017
I've been using this for years. My dog has never had an issue with fleas or ticks.
By Rej
K9 Advantix
June 19, 2017
the product is fine but because the customs paper work was not done I had to pay an additional $22.00 which was really disappointing. I will not order again. Between the shipping cost and the custom cost it makes the product more expensive than buying it at the vet.
By DogMom
Indianapolis, IN
Won't use anything else
June 18, 2017
We have always had great success with using Advantix. I love that it also repels mosquitoes. We just returned from a weekend of camping deep in the woods with our dog with no problems keeping the bugs away. He is a happy pup!
By Pammy
Quebec,QC
We Love it!
June 11, 2017
We love this product. We have used it before, and it really works. I highly recommend this product! We have tried different brands of tick treatments in the past, and those products did not work! Our black lab got ticks from those other brands. With this product, he no longer has or had any ticks.
By Icebreaker
Avantix 2
June 4, 2017
Great product! This co. Stands behind its products and does everything to ensure customer satisfaction. My dog has successfully used this product for years and has always been well protected.
By Hun
Best flea/tic protection
June 3, 2017
We live in the woods with lots of deer & squirrels, etc., and this has been the best protection we have found for our dogs in preventing fleas & tics. Easy and effective.
By Bev
Easy
May 29, 2017
We was looking for something affordable to take care if our dogs.. Thank you for providing an affordable service.
By Jessie M.
Payson, AZ
Best flea and tick protection on earth
May 12, 2017
I have been using K9 Advantix for at least 15 years. I have had numerous dogs during that time, and lived in the mountains, the valley, and the desert. I have NEVER seen a flea or tick on any of my dogs during any of that time. They go swimming in the creeks in the summer, running thru the tall grass, and still - no fleas or ticks. Vets often tell me there is a newer greater product on the market but I say No Thanks! This one works and I'm sticking with it.
By AnitaM2
Roseville, Ca
K9 Advantix II
May 5, 2017
I've been using this product on my poodle for 2 years and it's been great. We live in town but there are always small squirrels, possum and raccoons in our backyard. The Advantix let's Indy and I sleep better knowing he's protected from fleas and other pests. Thank you.
By sadie2peanut
Los Angeles, CA
K9 advantix II
April 24, 2017
I have used this product in different strengths for my different sizes of dogs for many years. My pets have been flea free and have not been bothered by our many mosquitoes and they have never had a tick. I recommend it to anyone with dogs.
By mac
Lancaster, PA
Great product
April 15, 2017
My dog has an allergy toward different flea meds, but this one is the only one that he doesn't Love the pricing!
By Gump
Bloomfield, Ontario
Count on this
March 29, 2017
We have used K9 Advantix II on our dogs for 3 years now, and we live in an area that supposingly has lots of ticks...I wouldn't know as we have not been bothered with them as we have always used this product. I highly recommend it!"
By Dog L.
Ingram, TX
Great Product
January 13, 2017
Have used this product for years. It works! Have small 5 lbs Chihuahua prone to seizures, she has never had one while taking the K9
By MO
Cedar Falls, Iowa
Smartest purchase ever.
December 29, 2016
Great way to protect your favorite pet. I would recommend to all.
By MB
Missouri
5 stars
December 29, 2016
Product came quickly, in good condition. I was able to get a great deal with their promotions.
By Deb
Works Great
November 3, 2016
We've been using Advantix II on our beagles for years. We live in the Midwest so we really need to make sure that our pets are protected from mosquitoes, fleas and ticks. Advantix II has never failed us. Now we have a third beagle and we will be using Advantix II on her as well.
By Me
2 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX II BLUE Extra Large Dog (for d
November 1, 2016
Use a flashlight and look through the tubes to see how full. If you can't see how full move or shake it a little bit while looking through the bottle. It should go to the edge before the Eye dropper part. If not full get you money back it could be old. I purchase this and both tubes were only half full one lower than another and the product was not dated it only worked for flies not for fleas. I've also purchased Advantage II another Bayer product that was not full either or dated. The tubes where at different levels. I've block their emails because of this and won't order from them again. Healthypets.com they too have this problem with advantage being different levels of fullness. I purchased Advantage II from another company and the tubes are full and dated (the date is a sticker on the tube) and for half the price. Bayer may be giving them old products and they wouldn't know it. I liked the old advantage better than Advantage II and K9. I read on Internet not at this website that frontline was not full tubes for someone that purchased from a different website (same place that I got full tubes). Maybe this is why I got full tubes someone complained or maybe they sell more and it keeps fresher.
By Marty
NC
Great for my dogs
October 21, 2016
I have used this product for over 10 years with all of my dogs. They have not had fleas or ticks at all. They all do hunt work and are definitely exposed to these pests! Would not do without it.
By Carmel
Review for 4 MONTH K9 Advantix II TEAL for Medium Dogs (11-20 lbs)
August 16, 2016
Advantix II it does relieve my dog from itching too much so much so that they can relaxed .Now we applied the second one .
By Afghan m.
Columbus, OH
really works well
August 14, 2016
In addition to the flea and tick protection, this product repels mosquitos - a little additional protection against bug-born illnesses. The only negative is that the product is really greasy, and makes a mess wherever the dog lays down. The manufacturer told me that the day after application, the dog's back can be wiped down to relieve this messy business. But it means no petting or snuggling for several days.
By Birdikins
Bellingham WA
Advantix Flra Treatment
July 29, 2016
For several years, I have been buying my flea treatment from Entirely pets. This has saved me a considerable amount of money over purchasing it at the vet...or even at Costco! Advantix is an excellent product. Entirely Pets is an excellent marketplace
By Meddylaker
Baileyville, ME
The Best!
July 27, 2016
Tried Frontline Plus which was like using nothing but costing $100 for cat and dog. Then, we tried K-9 Advantix and Advantix for our kitty. What a difference. It's been a week and - no fleas, no itching or chewing. Happy pets and pet parents.
By manlovecash
Trinity NC
Great For Fleas
July 11, 2016
work good, just stay on top of it and everything will be just find.
By Tinmanjack
Port Monmouth, NJ
Single Coverage
July 9, 2016
Having 3 Brittany's of different weight, K9 Advantage II is the only flea and tick protection I found that one package covers the weight range of my 3 dogs.
By RaquelD
Washington State
Long Time Consumer
June 22, 2016
Been using this product for years on my GSD and never had a problem with fleas!
By TXRVer
South Texas
Great product
June 21, 2016
We have used this product for several years. It is the best spot on we have used.
By james
Newark, CA.
No more Fleas 100%
June 21, 2016
I have been using K9 ADVANTIX II GREEN on my Yorkie Dogs for about a year. It works great and we have not seen a Flea on the dogs.
By No f.
Alabama
K9 advantix
June 16, 2016
Have 4 big dogs,k9 advantix does best for them and entirely pets has the best price,thanks for offering and FAST shipping
By SS-CA
Excellent one stop shop
June 14, 2016
This product most effectively protects my dogs against all the most common pest that attack them. I highly recommend it. The only caution is that it needs to be put on with great care, through thick hair and fur, right onto their skin and it must be put on in a way that it is not accessible to their tongues.
By lane
ONTARIO CANADA
Good Decision
June 7, 2016
Good product for dogs. Had no side effects from it.
By ronnie
6 month k9 advantix 11
May 1, 2016
This product seems to protect for quite a few pests. I find that delivery is very fast, within a few days. I also am able to buy this cheaper here than at the vets.
By bren
4 month advantix
April 30, 2016
I use this product all the time, but I usually get it from my vet. thanks for a fantastic deal, as it is quite expensive.
By Henry711
Smyrna Beach Florida
Good overall value
April 27, 2016
Product seems to cover all of the essential protection. Recommend by our vet
By JR
Rural NE OK
Great Stuff
April 26, 2016
I have been using K9 Advantix II for years now. I live in rural Ok and ticks are my dogs worst enemies, we tried many other products over the years and K9 Advantix II really does work the best, plus we live right next to a river and it seems to help with mosquitoes as well. I wouldn't use anything else !!!
By Mist
Albuquerque NM
Great Product
April 24, 2016
This is my second year of using this produce and find it to be the safest for my pet. It achieves more than most of the other products on market.
By Jen
TN
Excellent F&T Protection
April 13, 2016
My golden retriever is a farm dog, and he's out most of the day in the pasture and the woods, so he's in tick territory a lot of the time. I have tried other spot protection, but none worked as well as K9 Advantix. No fleas and almost no ticks. I highly recommend it.
By Sue
Pa
Review for 12 MONTH K9 Advantix II BLUE for Extra Large Dogs (over 55 lbs)
April 1, 2016
Best product never had any issues with this product. Have used it for many years

Page 2 of 13
2