toTop
  1. Home > 


4.7
608 Reviews
5
84% (508)
4
10% (62)
3
2% (12)
2
2% (11)
1
2% (15)
95% Recommend this product (576 of 608 responses)
By kat
Overall, very good!
July 27, 2013
But the biting flies still get them when they go out. It's Florida, you can't expect miracles.
By suko
savings!!
July 22, 2013
my husband likes to save money so he loves your product, thank you so much, we willcontinue to use your product as long as the price is right!!
By Shar
Where ever we park
Just what I needed!
July 20, 2013
Product was received quickly, very smooth transaction, would buy from Entirely Pets again! Have used K9 Advantix for years with fantastic results.
By missy m.
savannah, ga.
good brand
July 19, 2013
been using this brand for a while now. used to use front line....but , when I moved down south from Michigan to savannah, it wasn't enough coverage!!!! plus, I brought my horse down with me and , I noticed he would get the occasional tick, which he never got up north, even though we have ticks up there....so, I switched to K-9 advantix II, and no ticks on my long-haired dog! and no flea break-through in 2-3 weeks!!! entirely pets is the best source for your pets needs! the best prices and the fastest shipping!! no matter where I go, entirely pets goes with me!!! thanks a million
By barbie
Parsippany, NJ
very good product
July 17, 2013
K9 Advantix is the best product to keep mosquitos away from your dog. Mosquitos are more attracted to light or white color dogs. This was my first time using this product and not one bite since, and this year its a bad season.
By sweet
Watsonville,Ca
Review for 12 MONTH K9 Advantix II TEAL for Medium Dogs (11-20 lbs)
July 15, 2013
I tried others. This works the best! I recommend this product!
By ck
Sydney/Melbourne, Australia & Western Canada
Best product for your $$ & mostly your dog!
July 14, 2013
I live and work between Canada & Australia as a neurosurgeon and my dogs travel with me. I find that K9 ADVANTIX II 12 MONTH Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs). I find these drops work like they say they do. My dogs have not had any problems with the drops and are protected as promised by the product. I highly recommend K9 ADVANTIX II 12 MONTH Extra Large Dog (for dogs over 55 lbs). Worth the price and peace of mind!
By Carol50
St. Louis, MO
Great product & price
July 11, 2013
We live in St. Louis with lots of fleas, ticks, biting flies, mosquitos, etc. and our poor dog was scratching and itching to the point of sores. I applied the K9 advantix II and within 36 hrs the itching and scratching had stopped. The sores have healed and he's doing great. The product has performed as advertised and is MUCH less expensive than Frontline
By J-Cin
Wilmington, DE
Very Good ! !
July 10, 2013
We know fleas have been bad in our area, but We Have Been Flea Free !
By Leslie
Courtenay, BC, Canada
Great!!
July 10, 2013
This is exactly what you can purchase from the vet's, but at a much cheaper price. and my dogs don't have problems with fleas, etc.
By Carol
Alpine, NJ
Best purchase ever
July 9, 2013
This is the second time I have used K9 Advantix II and I prefer it over Frontline. My dog kept getting ticks when I used Frontline and so far he has been tick free with Advantix
By Pat
Scotia, NY
Great for repeling mosquitos, fleas and ticks
July 7, 2013
Nothing better to keeping the dogs free of nasty parasites.
By Pat
Scotia, NY
Nothing better for fleas, ticks and mosquitos
July 7, 2013
Works great to keep the dogs free of fleas and ticks and helps to repel mosquitos.
By Play
Great flea protection by far
July 3, 2013
I've been using K9 Advantix, since my vet put my dogs on it. I've been very satisfied with this and have used it for the last 3 years. My dogs do well with it, and also do not itch like they use to when I used a different product. Entirely Pets has the best price for all my dogs needs.
By Lisa M.
Review for 4 MONTH K9 Advantix II BLUE for Extra Large Dogs (over 55 lbs)
July 2, 2013
great and works very well every month!!!
By Kiahlily
San Diego, CA
This works and good value
June 27, 2013
Never had a problem with fleas or ticks on my dogs while using this product.
By Karen
VT
K9 Advantix II
June 26, 2013
This product is great- HOWEVER, the recommended dosing causes neurological issues in ALL four of my dogs. I have to buy the size rated for the next one down. For example, if my dogs weigh 40 lbs, which they all do plus or minus a pound or two, I should be buying the LARGE dog 21-55 lbs. This is too much for them and I've heard this from many family members also and they buy the next size down, which is medium 11-20 lbs. Maybe they need to relabel these since last I knew, forty pound dogs arent large anyway, to me a large dog would be a pitbull or german shepard or something.
By Lois
Loveland, CO
Review for 12 MONTH K9 Advantix II BLUE for Extra Large Dogs (over 55 lbs)
June 21, 2013
K9 II is great, works even with our dogs swimming regularly. Entirely Pets gave us a great price.
By cathy01
London Ontario
K9 Advantage
June 20, 2013
Product seems to work great.Our dog is outside quite a bit and so far no flees. I would order this product again and it arrived fairly fast.
By Christine
Sterling, Ma
Effective
June 20, 2013
I love this product. I have used it for years and will continue to do so. Entirely Pets is very cost comparitive as well....best place to shop for your pets supplies and needs.
By AnimalLady
Best Dog Treatment
June 14, 2013
K9 Advantix II is the best monthly treatment I have found for my dogs. I live in North Carolina and the others just were not effective. K9 works great and the dogs are very happy not scratching and being bit all the time. I use it year round as the ticks never go out of season.
By elemutt
Review for 4 MONTH K9 Advantix II BLUE for Extra Large Dogs (over 55 lbs)
June 13, 2013
This product has worked well on my shepherds.
By Bo G.
Entirely Pets
June 12, 2013
Products are as stated and delivered in a tinmely fashion.
By shortie
wisconsin
ticks dont die
June 12, 2013
The wood ticks dont die and fall off. They stay stuck and when you take them off they are still alive. It doesnt seem to repel the ticks either.
By Janice
Works Great
June 11, 2013
The product does what it says it does. I do apply it the first of each month and we have never had a problem with fleas or ticks. I have used it for 2 years.
By Debbie
West Bend, WI
K9 Advantix II for Dogs
June 11, 2013
I have used this product for about 2 years now & it works great. I have tried others products & this has been the best one. It also stops flys & other bugs from landing on the dogs.
By Momo
Baltimore, MD
No Fleas, Ticks, Etc.
June 11, 2013
I have been using this product for over 8 years. As long as you stick to the 4 week timetable, I have never had any issues with fleas, and or ticks.
By JD
Review for 12 MONTH K9 Advantix II TEAL for Medium Dogs (11-20 lbs)
June 8, 2013
Product is easy to apply & it works great.
By Shelleyt
Nova Scotia,Canada.
Fast shipping
June 7, 2013
I was amazed how fast my order arrived,This is my second order and I will definitely be ordering again from entirely pets.
By Shiloh
Effective Flea Management
June 3, 2013
The dogs were scratching before this product but once we started, no more itching for them and no ticks on them. It is working just as it should and we will be purchasing more.
By Diane
Sherbrooke Quebec
good purchase
May 31, 2013
very happy of this puchase...Excellent price..Will order many things more soon...Thanks...
By kidhauler1948
Southeastern CT
Haven't made up my mind yet !!
May 27, 2013
My Yorkie has used this but has yet to get a full month of protection. We still get 3-4 ticks the last 2 weeks of the month but we do live in the woods in an infested area. No fleas. I am going to use the rest of my purchase before making up my mind.
By Carol
Best of the best
May 22, 2013
I trust this product and would not use anything else. I love my pets , they are my family and would you not give the best to your family if possible?
By TC
Working as Advertized
May 21, 2013
This product is working as advertized! Great to know that have some protection for the dog til November from tics & fleas.Have seen a mosquito yet mosquito biting season has yet to start.So do not know how it will work when they start biting. Although pricy,any dog deserves good protection! In fact would've given 5 star rating if not for being so pricy..Although thankx to "Entirely Pets" received a discount.
By Pam
Mooresville, North Carolina
Protection at a decent price
May 20, 2013
Sam's vet prescribed Advantix II and it works great!. The only problem is that the vet is so expensive on the products they sell. Thankfully, I found Entirely Pets and can keep Sam on Advantix for a more reasonable price.
By NYNJdogowner
Upstate NY
Quite Satisfied
May 18, 2013
K9 Advantix is a great product and EntirelyPets has it for a very reasonable price. Max says woofTHANKSwoof!
By Sheila
Colonial Heights, VA
Great product At a great price
May 18, 2013
Great product. Works well. Having been getting from Entirely Pets for years & the shipments arrive super fast!
By CandCfam
Tacoma, WA
Advantix II seems to be working thus far
May 14, 2013
The price was right, the shipping very fast, the application easy and seems to be working so far. No complaints!
By Sheri
East New Market, MD
Wonderful service
May 12, 2013
I get my dog and cat supplies from here only, I don't even bother to look anywhere else. I have never been disappointed.
By Rudy's m.
Lehighton, PA
Great Product & Great Price
May 9, 2013
Out of all the Flea & Tick products I've tried, this is the best product. Very rarely is there a tick embedded in my dogs but if there is one, the product kills it quickly. Highly recommend this product, and the price is wonderful too!
By doglady
State College, PA
Flea and Tick protection
May 9, 2013
It's a necessary evil, b/c I really don't like applying chemicals to my dog, but I don't want him to get Lyme's Disease either, so we use K9 Advantix for the great repel qualities. I don't ever find ticks on him, definitely no fleas and he's tested negative each year for Lyme's at his annual exams. I'm a dog groomer and my clients who use this product tend to NOT have the bugs on them like those that use other products, like Frontline or Frontline Plus. K9 Advantix gets my vote for best Flea and Tick protection.
By gotti
ny
the best
May 9, 2013
I only use this p[roduct and it works the best
By Jeannie
Galway, NY
Kills fleas and ticks and protects my dog.
May 8, 2013
Great product. Kills fleas and ticks and protects my dog.
By Rhonda
Raleigh, NC
The place to go for flea and tick
May 7, 2013
Can't beat the prices, even in Australia. Quick service and friendly customer service. Will shop here again and again.
By Franks
Spring Hill, FL
Top of the line.
May 4, 2013
This is the only flea/tick product I will use on my dog. Living in Florida it is required 12 months a year. I have used other products with less results. Best bet product.
By BethAnn
Long Isand, NY
Very Good
May 1, 2013
We have four large dogs and live in the Northeast where lyme disease is very prevalent. I use this product year-round and have had great results. At ALL their yearly check-ups, my dogs are lymes free. Woo Hoo!
By Asiedydd
PA
Disappointed - ticks
April 30, 2013
After reading several positive online reviews, I switched to K9 Advantix II. I quickly found it's not at all effective at preventing ticks. I'll be switching back to Frontline.
By candimeg
Love this product
April 24, 2013
We have tried different types of flea/tick/mosquito protection for our babies and, by far, K9 Advantix is the BEST on the market. Would never buy anything else!
By larry
Florida
Every other month
April 23, 2013
I rotate, one month K9 advantix, the other front line +.
By brgunter
Columbia, SC
Excellent Product
April 23, 2013
We find this product to be easy to apply; no greasy residue after application, no odor and does a great job for our two babies (adult cocker spaniels).

Page 6 of 13
6