toTop
  1. Home > 


4.7
609 Reviews
5
84% (509)
4
10% (62)
3
2% (12)
2
2% (11)
1
2% (15)
95% Recommend this product (577 of 609 responses)
By Petek628
Lancaster TX
Only One That Works
January 1, 2013
I have a 4 year old Labrador that lives outside. This is the only product that I have tried that actually works for her.
By pguest
NW Indiana
Complete protection!
January 1, 2013
I have tried several products for my 2 German Shepherds over the years and for the last year I only purchase K9 ADVANTIX II for my Girls. Coco and Nelli are outside 16 hours a day with our horses so they need to be protected from all the nasty bugs in the woods and fields they live and play in.
By sugar
Not as good as original formula
December 30, 2012
Applied this product on my dogs every 30 days without fail all year. Over the summer, both of my dogs who used this product suffered from a severe case of fleas for several months.
By Bailey's m.
Asheville, NC
Great flea & tick medicine
December 29, 2012
Bailey (my pooch) had stopped responding to her usual flea/tick medication. I switched to Advantix and have had no continued problems. I have recommended this to her groomer, who has since recommended it to many other of her clients.
By Lorie
Oxnard, Calif.
K9 Advantix II Small Dog (for dogs up to 10lbs)
December 29, 2012
I never saw fleas on my dogs. Easy to apply. My dogs do play outdoors in the grass and in the dirt area, yet they are protected from fleas. I bathe my own dogs, therefore I am aware of no fleas. I would recommend this product.
By Trumprider
Ohio
No worries
December 29, 2012
A bit pricey but works great. I'm happy, the dogs are happy. The best.
By Jennifer
Fast shipping!
December 29, 2012
Works great at keeping the fleas off, and I got it within a couple days, super fast shipping!
By grandma o.
Kerrville TX
Review for 4 MONTH K9 Advantix II TEAL for Medium Dogs (11-20 lbs)
December 26, 2012
Great product good prices. Fast shipping.Thanks.
By Leslie
Review for 6 MONTH K9 Advantix II BLUE for Extra Large Dogs (over 55 lbs)
December 24, 2012
This is a good product for fleas, etc., and it doesn't cost as much as if you purchased it at the vet's.
By rox
Virginia
Mosquito protection for the summer
December 24, 2012
We use both Frontline and Advantix products for flea and tick prevention, but switch to the Advantix during our humid summers when mosquitoes are plentiful. Our dog has allergies and sensitive skin, but has not had any adverse reactions to the Advantix.
By littleGH
Birmingham AL
Multipurpose Flea Treatment
December 22, 2012
I alternate flea medications every 6mo for my dogs to provide better protection now that we're in a warm climate. Haven't had any flea problems or application problems and my dogs are very sensitive to what products they are able to use.
By KinPA
The Poconos, PA
K9 advantix II
December 18, 2012
I just love this product. I prefer it over the Frontline Plus. Keeps the fleas etc. off the dog. Great product.
By sheltie m.
West Palm Beach, FL
Very good product at a good price
December 17, 2012
K9 Advantix seems to work very well on my sheltie, even in South Florida, which is a nightmare of bugs! Other products do not work well here. Entirely Pets usually has the best price for this product.
By jjmom
Asheville, NC
Arrived promptly
December 17, 2012
I ordered the product and it arrived in good condition and very promptly. I would recommend Entirely Pets to anyone who wants to order pet products on line.
By Claudia
Great product
December 17, 2012
Works great. Used to use frontline plus, but switched to K-9 advantix II
By jam
Ohio
Tired of fleas and ticks
December 16, 2012
I like this product as it does keep the ticks and fleas away. My dog however still gets a few fleas in the summer time and I thought this product was suppose to repel the fleas from even getting on my dog, but a few fleas I can deal with, I can't deal with ticks and this product works for that.
By berrylady
Powder Springs, GA
GLAD I SWITCHED
December 15, 2012
Had been using Frontline Plus but this seems to work better/more effective. Best prices at Entirely Pets!
By Amber's M.
Portland, OR
K9 Advantix II (21-55lbs)
December 15, 2012
We hike in deep woods where there are ticks. My dog got a bad tick infection with flea prevention alone. Since using this flea/tick combo she's never had another tick on her. Works very well without the bad side effects I've read about with other products out there. She's 52lbs and this dose works great.
By Cody m.
Western New York
Tick protection too!
December 14, 2012
No one wants fleas, but ticks are a real danger too! Not only is your pet at risk if you live out in the country. Do you know that birds can drop them in your yard? Be safe and take the extra protection!
By CZ
Highly effective
December 12, 2012
Does what it says it's going to do. I've neve had a problem even in hot humid Florida
By Judy
North West Georgia
Outstanding Service
December 10, 2012
I have been ordering my Flea/Tick medication from EntirelyPets for years. Their shipping service is beyond EXCELLENT!! Highly recommend this company!
By Nancy R.
Sacramento, CA
Only use this product
December 9, 2012
I have used this product for a number of years for my dogs. I use the one for 21-55 lbs and the one for over 55 pounds. Since we have huge yard they play outside a big part of each day in all seasons. They have never had a flea or any other kind of bug. Since one of them is a Golden Retriever, fleas could be devastating. I am thankful for this product and for Entirely Pets.
By Marina b.
Los Angeles, CA
best price
December 7, 2012
have used this product before, but this is the best price that I had paid...
By Sage
Grand Rapids, MI
Helped our dogs get rid of fleas
December 7, 2012
I didn't realize our 17 year old dog had fleas, but when I saw the little black specs I realized she needed help. So I purchased the Advantix and it did help kill the fleas and I do not see black specs on her any more.
By dutyla
Pittsburgh Pa
Great!
December 7, 2012
This product worked fabulously! I was very happy with the results. My dog is 8lbs.and 4 years old.
By NJLIC
Selkirk,NY
K9 AdvantixII
December 7, 2012
Works better than any other product we used.
By sam8818
K9 Advantix II
December 6, 2012
Very happy with this product, used it with my last dog and never had any problems with fleas or ticks. Our dog did so well with it, no side effects. Our new dog has done very well on it as well.
By Kenny
Newark Valley, NY
Great product, super service
December 6, 2012
Great product, super service, excellant price.
By Kenny
Newark Valley, NY
Great product, super service
December 6, 2012
Excellant product, super service, very good price.
By hbp
Northern Virginia
Great product for flea and tick
December 5, 2012
We have been using Advantix II to prevent fleas and ticks on our dog since he was a puppy. It is very effective and is the one product that doesn't cause him allergic reactions.
By kittenonkeys
Central Louisiana
Great value
December 5, 2012
K9 Advantix II is a product I find very useful in eliminating the flea and tick problem with my 3 dogs. Prior to using it and a similar product, I would get fleas in my house. This is no longer an issue. I will occasionally find a tick, but not to the extent prior to the product.
By Cynthia
Oklahoma
K9 Advantix II
December 4, 2012
K9 Advantix II is THE best flea and tick medicine I have EVER used, from the ease of application to the protection it provides my two dogs!
By Angela S.
NC
GREAT PRODUCT!
December 4, 2012
Excellent product! One of the cheapest places to order from also.
By grandmadog
Tennesee-Michigan
only product that worked
December 3, 2012
In Tennesee this past summer, the ticks were extremely bad. We tried several different products, some were better than others. Advantix II was the only product that worked. Our daughter's dogs and our dog were thankful when we purchased this product.
By Pinschermom
Apopka, FL
Best Product Ever
December 1, 2012
This is the best product for my German Pinscher who is terribly allergic to no see um bites.
By Micaela
Tried others but had to go back to K9 Advantix
November 30, 2012
I tried another flea prevention/treatment spot-on product by a reputable company and my dogs were miserable. I ordered K9 Advantix, used it on both dogs and the biting and scratching stopped. I won't be using anything else again!!
By Rottie M.
San Diego, CA
Worth It!
November 29, 2012
We treat both of our Rottweilers with Advantix II, and have seen it in action. Both dogs sadly got ticks on a camping trip, and the Advantix II stopped the ticks from embedding in their skin. I would highly recommend this product.
By wfbanker
Wake Forest NC
Amazing Product
November 29, 2012
I've tried many flea products and this is the ONLY one that got rid of my dog's fleas! They were gone the next day!
By Mary
South Carolina
Love it
November 28, 2012
Works MUCH better on my 2 labs than Frontline did (which we had used for years)! Very, very happy with K9 Advantix II
By ltlewheaty
Great!
November 27, 2012
Fantastic costumer service! Fast shipping! Solid product - never any problem wiith fleas or ticks and it's not greasy or oily!
By BB's f.
Houston, Tx.
What A Relief!
November 27, 2012
I had given my sweetheart an ingestible flea deterrent I had gotten from the vet. It did absolutely nothing and my poor dog was itching and miserable. I really didn't have time to run all over town looking for something else, when I found K9 advantix II at Entirely Pets. They made ordering easy, were very courteous, and the order arrived in a timely manner. Both the dog and I are very happy.
By hunter
Quebec Canada
Excellent product
November 26, 2012
After 6 weeks now,my 2 dogs have no ticks at all.It was the worst season for ticks.Before i used Anvantix, they got 2 ticks each... Very satiafied.Thanks.
By 1982aimee
Boston, ma
Works the best
November 25, 2012
I've been using this product for 6 years and its preferred over frontline plus because it covers more things/ repels Mosquitos among other things. Great product, my chihuahuas don't mind it at all once a month!
By Julia
Middleboro Ma
Great value
November 24, 2012
Great value. Great product. Received a couple of days after purchase. will definitely use again.
By dadsangel92881
Review for 4 MONTH K9 Advantix II TEAL for Medium Dogs (11-20 lbs)
November 24, 2012
Best product on the market in my opinion!
By Amy H.
Richmond,VA
Better than Frontline
November 23, 2012
This summer I had serious issues with fleas to the extent that we had our yard treated. The Frontline Plus wasn't touching the problem. I switched to k9 advantix II and noticed a difference immediately.
By Mello
Florida
Worked Well
November 22, 2012
We've been battling ticks. Advantix II didn't work 100% as advertised but is helping us control them so far.
By Mello
Worked Well
November 22, 2012
We've been battling ticks. Advantix II didn't work 100% as advertised, but it's making it easier to control.
By Carrie
North Andover, MA
Excellent value
November 20, 2012
Great pricing; excellent value. We live in a tick-infested area and I have never had to remove a tick from my dog.
By breezy
Pittsburgh PA
had higher hopes...
November 20, 2012
After years of Frontline Plus which ticks seemed to be immune too now, and then two years of TriForce only to find its now discontinued, was extremely hopeful of K9 Advantix II plus it took care of alot more than flea and ticks...supposedly... A week after using on 2 dogs, I noticed one constantly scratching and biting at herself. The morning of the 2nd dose, I find that she has fleas all over her back end. ???? She's never had fleas before! My other dog, shows no signs at all. I put the second dose on the back of her neck and at the top base of her tail, hoping this kills things off. But if she starts itching again and i see fleas, I'm requesting a refund.

Page 8 of 13
8