toTop
  1. Home > 


4.5
39 Reviews
5
72% (28)
4
21% (8)
3
3% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
5% (2)
92% Recommend this product (36 of 39 responses)
By Puddy
Baltimore, Md
Great Treat!!!
June 14, 2016
I have two cats, that both love this treat . They won't touch nothing else I give them.
By Dbrown
Kitty Kuisine
January 23, 2016
Since putting the flakes in the packages instead of the containers the flakes are crumbly and you get more crumbs than the flakes. The way ot is shipped which is always late even makes it worse since they are packed very tightly.
By Columbine
Boston, MA
Great Appetizer for an Older Cat
July 25, 2014
My cat is getting on in years, and would rather crunch kibble than eat his canned food with all of his various medicines and supplements mixed in. But a sprinkling of Kitty Kuisine can often tempt him over to the bowl, where he discovers that maybe he does have a bit of an appetite after all.
By Joanne
Cincinnati, Ohio
Can't Get Enough
July 13, 2014
Four of my five cats love Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes.....it's like dessert after supper. I find that when I order three containers at a time, they are shipped in a box. This keeps the flakes evenly distributed in the container and there are a lot less crumbs.
By fatlouie
Scranton, PA
Taste?
June 7, 2014
My cat hates it. not for cats...fish, turtles, yes...
By LilwithCats
Eugene, Oregon
Not Bad Purchase
January 21, 2014
Some of my cats likes this, but others don't seem too enthuzed!
By dingdong
Tacoma WA
Not remotely interested
October 16, 2013
I was hoping to give it to my cat as a low calorie treat that hopefully, wouldn't aggravate his allergies, but alas no. Maybe it was the papery texture. I expected something with a litttle meat in it. So did kitty.
By Debby
Maryland
The Cats Love Kitty Kuisine
September 18, 2013
All of our cats (3) truly enjoy the Kitty Kuisine from Entirely Pets.
By Patton
Northeast Pa
great treat
September 4, 2013
Maxx our rescue kitten gets along well on 3 legs and loves almost anything fishy and this fit right into his fish loving way. Great treat!
By Pony L.
North Carolina
The Cats Love It
August 15, 2013
I had heard of Kitty Kuisine in passing years ago, so when I needed something to do some behavior modification and the sales rep suggested it, I bought some. The price is good, the cats love it and will follow me anywhere to get it. It is ambrosia for them. I think it is rather stinky, but I'm not eating it so I don't care what it smells like. I can train them to do what I want them to do using KK as a reward. And cats are not that easy to train, the KK rewards really help.
By janey
vail,co
kitties love these
July 4, 2013
this is my older kitty's reward for enduring his twice daily sub-cu injection of fluids to manage his kidney failure. it makes the whole event positive for both of us!
By kekws
Kitty loves this
June 5, 2013
Kitty loves this she sits and begs for it off and on all day.
By Cat M.
Vancouver, WA
Best kitty treat EVER!!!!
April 15, 2013
My male orange tabby just loves this stuff. He would eat it as a main course if I let him. We have gone through 7 of these and now I have to limit his indulgence or I will go broke. He begs me to put some on his food at every meal.
By Linda
Favorite treats
April 2, 2013
My cats just love these. I close them into a large room at night so they don't keep waking me up and they go in happily when I give them these treats.
By Simon's D.
The Outer Banks
Cat loved them!
March 27, 2013
Our cat loved these fish flakes. She even ignored the dog when he came sniffing (then hissed at him, of course!)
By domino
Florida
kitty kuisine tuna flakes
March 15, 2013
My little guy loves this kitty kuisine and nothing else is accepted! He looks forward to his treat daily and several times a day! In fact, every time I go into my kitchen it costs me kitty kuisine! He is a very happy kitty which makes me a very happy mommy!
By BBoop
Morganton, GA
My cats favorite treat!
January 24, 2013
My 11 year old cat loves these for his daily treat!
By Sandikat
Western Oregon
good treat
January 8, 2013
My fish loving kitties love this. I have one kitty that I swear if I even "think" tuna he is dancing and singing for it. His middle name should be tuna. My cats that don't like tuna don't like this, but those that do love it. It is light and they really don't have to chew. If you have trouble getting them to eat, you can sprink a flake or 2 on their food to entice them since they can smell it easily, and I like that I don't have to refrigerate this and has no added ingredients.
By heberbs
Concord, NH
Kitty Heaven!
December 27, 2012
My kitty treats are stored in a cabinet above the washing machine. Every time I go anywhere near the machine there are one or more cats (I have 4) waiting for a treat. So far I think these are their favorites, judging by how fast it disappears!
By karsmitty
Cat went BONKERS for these
November 29, 2012
My senior cat is hyper-thyroid and early kidney disease. She is extremely finicky and rarely likes treats and I sometimes struggle just to find wet food she'll eat. Well, I hadn't even taken the plastic seal off of this container, and she got very excited and followed me around while I got it opened. When I give some flakes to her, she gobbles them right up and looks for more. I wish I would have had these when she recently had an upper respiratory infection that resulted in her not wanting to eat at all. At least it would have been something and I see from the label these do have protein in them. Anyway, I highly recommend trying these. If you struggle with a finicky cat like I do, it's nice to supplement their regular diet with these treats and would be handy to have if you ever find yourself trying to coax your cat to eat anything due to illness.
By panella73
Virginia
Crack for my cat
August 27, 2012
Kitty crack is exactly what this is! lol. My 3 year old tuxedo loves anything fish. One sniff of this stuff and she was in heaven. Apparently I wasnt feeding it to her fast enough as she just pushed past my hand and stuffed her entire head into the container! Our other cat, a super fat 3 yo domestic short hair who eats almost anything wants nothing to do with it. lol She and fish don't get along I guess.
By Carol S.
St. Cloud, FL
MY CAT IS ADDICTED!
August 22, 2012
I received a container of Kitty Kuisine as a result of a giveaway...my 9 year-old male manx was hooked from his first whiff of the tantalizing fish aroma. He couldn't get to the large flakes quick enough, and after he finished, he actually begged for more! Now every morning, he waits under the kitchen cabinet where the container is stored and meows softly until he gets his Kitty Kuisine. A 1 ounce container actually lasts quite a while.
By JenFL
Fort Pierce, FL.
My cats love, love, love this.
July 10, 2012
First time I used this brand and it looks and smells same. Completely satisfied because a little cheaper than the brand I previously used. And best of all cat's can't tell the difference.
By animallover
Seattle, WA
my cat and dog love them
November 30, 2011
My cats have always love fish flakes thats why I bought them. Go to find out my dog loves them too. When I would go to give all the animals treats I would give my dog a meat stick and the cats fish flakes. My dog would wait for me to give her fish flakes and not eat her meat stick.
By panella
My cat loves this stuff!
November 29, 2011
I bought this product because it was on sale for $3. I know one of my cats likes anything fish so I was pretty sure she'd like it. Before I could even get the plastic covering completely off, she was in my face wondering what that lovely fish smell was!! She absolutely loves it! My other cat however who isn't such a fish lover wants nothing to do with it. I'm not even sure she knows how to eat the flakes. LOL
By justy
PA
a big hit
October 27, 2011
My cat just loves these fish flakes. Since she has food allergies, I have to use caution with a lot of snacks. Because these are pure fish with no fillers, I don't have to worry. As an added bonus, they require no refridgeration.
By RKauf
NY
Review for Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (1 oz)
October 25, 2011
How do you get a cat to come when you call him? Wave a container of Kitty Kuisine in the air!! My cat loves, loves, loves these natural fish flakes.
By macgucci
Huntersville, NC
Not for All Cats, But Definately a Thumbs-Up!
June 23, 2011
In a multi-cat household it's hard to find a treat that all of the cats like. While the majority of my cats were uninterested in even trying the fish flakes, two of them act like this is the best stuff they've ever had! I will continue buying this just for them.
By summerspark
Florida
Review for Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (1 oz)
June 19, 2011
I have to rate this a 2 out of 3 because 2 of my cats loved it and 1 didn't care for it. My older cat, Arthur came over and stuck his whole face in the container and pulled out a mouth of flakes. It is a messy treat, little bits of flakes end up all over, but the cats seemed to eat up most of the little bits. It has a strong smell (dried up fish) but that seems to make it even more attractive to the kitties.
By Tiger0709
Neighbor cats love them
April 22, 2010
I received a sample of this product and my 4 girl cats were not interested at all, but my neighbor's cats absolutely love them. They come and visit me in the morning for their treat.
By 207lisaz
Lewiston, Maine
Excellent Free Gift!!!
April 16, 2010
My 3 cats loved the Kitty Kuisine. When I had the container in my hand they would "meow' around my feet.
By Flickausa2
Harrisuburg, PA
Best "free" Sample ever
April 16, 2010
Received a free sample (full size) last week in the mail. My two kittens couldnt wait till I opened the container. They love it. They wont let me lay down at night till they get a treat. As soon as I open the container, they are there waiting. I would recommend this to anyone that is a kitty/cat lover. My two guys love it. Thank you so much for the sample and I will be purchasing more in the near future. Thanks again. Here is my two guys after their treats, hug and cleaning each other. Thanks...
By B H.
A new & Different product
April 16, 2010
Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes is by far a new and different type of product for your cats. When you first view it you tend to wonder what it really is but as soon as you open it and your cat smells it they will be going bonkers and asking for more. My cats love it!!!
By Diana
Cat and Dog Both Liked Them
April 15, 2010
Got a free sample of these. Our dog absolutely loved them. We frequently have the neighbor's cat over (he is our dog's 2nd best friend) and we wanted to have a treat he would like. He liked them but didn't go nuts over them. We kept part of the sample to keep here for when he comes over and sent the rest home with him. His owners say he is very picky and doesn't usually eat treats so they must be very tasty for him to eat them.
By Teri
Hide the Container
April 15, 2010
The kitties love it. I have to hide the container to keep them from walking off with it.
By Chels2rabi
Yummy
April 15, 2010
I have 8 cats and they all enjoyed these treats! And yes, the dogs like them too!
By julie
MAKES VERY HAPPY CATS
April 15, 2010
when you get this the texture kinda throws you off its like thinner then tissue paper. But make no mistake I own 10 cats of all ages & everyone of them couldnt get enough of it. I even have a 12 yr old cat with no teeth & I found the paper thin texture made it easy & enjoyable for even him. Thank you very much for the kitty treats!!!!!
By HorsegirlK
Norwalk, CT
For Fish Loving Cats!
April 15, 2010
This treat is exactly what the description says it is. I have three picky cats, and they all tried it and liked it. I like it because it is all natural, and I will definitely keep it in my treat rotation.
By Sneedersnu
CA
To die for
January 12, 2010
This is the best ever, my cat loves the more than anything she's ever had, dogs of course love it to, but this is the best stuff ever!!! Lasts a long time also....

Page 1 of 1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.