toTop
  1. Home > 


0 Reviews
5
% ()
4
% ()
3
% ()
2
% ()
1
% ()
% Recommend this product ( of 0 responses)
By Janukie
Broken Arrow, OK
Love this product.
November 18, 2016
Have been using this product for years. Works great. No leaks ever.
By Bill
Hendersonvlle, NC
Seems to work pretty well
July 29, 2016
We use Leaks-No-More on our 10-yr old, 40 lb female dog Ginger. We use it on her food for a week or so, then taper off. The effect seems to last several weeks, and when she 'leaks' again, we resume use, and the problem stops again.
By B F.
Inverness, FL
SEEMS TO WORK WELL
May 10, 2016
I recently started using the Leaks No More and have much better results with my 4 year old Lab/Rottie spayed female than from the 3 other products I tried. In a few days Coco stopped leaking completely. I am very pleased and will continue to order the 3 pack for her. She does not lick all the time now, and I do not have to constantly wash her blankets and wash urine off her skin. The prescription from our vet for incontinence caused undesirable side effects. I have not seen any side effects from Leaks No More. I am a believer !
By Sabina
Arizona
Leaks No More
April 25, 2016
This has been a wonderful, helpful product for my 8 year old spayed Border Collie, Katye. It was prescribed last year by a homeopathic vet when we were on a trip to Oregon in our RV and she began "leaking". I had trouble finding the product in Northern Arizona where we live and someone recommended I call Entirely Pets -- I was desperate as I had run out! Entirely Pets sent it right away and it is a much more reasonable price than in a Vets office or retail store. This last three pack I ordered was on sale and had free shipping. Katye and I love this product, "Paws Up," she says!
By ladybo
Ocala, FL
Leaks No More
June 3, 2015
I do find this product to work for my dog with 10 drops 3x a day.
By Dedi
Works to stop the leaking!
July 8, 2014
Our female black lab needed this as she's gotten older. With 15 drops in her food 3 times a day, she's leak free.
By I D.
St. Cloud, FL
Leaks No More 3 Pack
June 3, 2014
I really like the fact that I can get 3 in a pack. I have 2 Large Dogs that I am using it for, so more is always better. I will be ordering again, but may need to order 2-3packs because we are on the 3rd bottle already.
By Nankay55744
Grand Rapids, MN
This Product Really Works
May 12, 2014
My ten year old female basset hound has leakage episodes especially while napping. Leaks No More helped stop the leaks after a couple of weeks. She took it twice daily for several months then I stopped it to see how she would do. She started having accidents again so I put her back on it. I plan to continue using it. I also give her Bladder Support or Contone for additional bladder support. But I think the Leaks No More is what really made the difference. Great product, I highly recommend it.
By njgirl
NC
great deal
May 5, 2014
product works great on my older female doberman, that;s been spayed. product arrives on time and wrapped in plastic I do recommend
By cat
Beaver Falls, PA
great pricing
February 26, 2014
I had previously ordered this product from another mail/on-line company, then was checking out other sites. Great pricing here & the product works well for my dogs.
By Pestwoman
Love it!
January 17, 2014
My 5 yr old Great Dane started with incontinence and I tried several natural products. They were not successful. Then I saw Leaks no more and figured I would give it a try. It worked almost immediately! She has been on it for over a month and only had one small leak. I am very impressed thanks.
By Monica
New Jersey
Great Product, Great Company
January 7, 2014
This stuff really works and is very safe to use. I have an aging spayed Newfoundland who has a little too much weight on her. Very common to have a leaky bladder. Although when you first administer a lot of product is needed before results. Since my gal weighs 130# dosage is high for a few weeks until results are seen. After that I go to 2 times per day for a couple weeks and then once per day for a maintenance dose. No side effects, completely safe & works. With this company I can stock up, they are always offering discounts to customers and they have the best price on this that I have seen. I have been using this product before I found this company. Best company, best pricing and best product for this condition!
By Milyzach
Qu├ębec,Canada
Miraculous :)
December 15, 2013
My 9 years old German Shorthaired Pointer is now cured of her incontinence. I use this product since August 2013 and I am 100% satisfied. Safe and easy to use.
By Sweemie
It Works!
November 13, 2013
I have a Weimie and she started "leaking", normally while she was sleeping. We give her several drops of this in her food every day and it keeps the problem under control.
By Gudcat
Kentucky
Leaks No More - It Works!
August 26, 2013
Before ordering this product I was skeptical, but it does work. My 14 year old spayed dog had leaked for years and was on Proin, but that had stopped working. The leaking was so bad that at times there would be a steady stream of urine when she stood up. Needless to say, this was stressful for me and her. Leaks No More has made such a difference. It's hard to put into words the relief we both feel. It helped from the beginning. We didn't have immediate dry days, but it has been progressively getting better. She has been completely dry for the last 3 days, but I did see a small wet spot this morning when I got up. I can live with that and I suspect that over time she will be completely dry 24/7. This product is a life saver.
By kiddyc
Review for 3 PACK HomeoPet Leaks No More (45 mL)
May 21, 2013
so far so good. I'm happy we are trying it.
By Jill
Westport, Wa.
Review for 3 PACK HomeoPet Leaks No More (45 mL)
May 6, 2013
This is the only product I have found to work on my dogs incontinence. This is the second dog I have had with this problem. That is when we first found Leaks no more. It stops the leaking almost right away. You start with a high dose for 2 weeks then cut back to 2x a day. My dog has been on this product for two years and never has a problem. If for some reason we miss a couple of days she will leak. Our last dog with this problem after a few years was able to get off this product without any leaking.
By Rocky'smom
Thank goodness!
April 11, 2013
Finally I have found a product that controls my boy's incontinence. I use the drops 2 x day along with Senior bladder control tablets. Using both products together have stopped his leaking completely.
By Garfield
New Zealand
Amazed
April 7, 2013
Things were not looking good for my adorable labrador. She is 11 years old and my old drug detection dog who I kept as a pet after she retired. I have had her since she was 3 months old. Over the last four months she had begun leaking and it was getting increasingly worse. I could tell that she was not happy. I saw this product and thought I will give it a go.......WOW am I amazed and surprised. I began the 'treatment' on Saturday (today is Monday) and she has virtually stopped leaking and she has her old spark back..A great big thank you from me and more improtantly from my Lab......this product is great. People....please use it you will be astonished at what it can do. Ian
By phatkat
California
leak no more
April 3, 2013
This is my second order for this product. I have been very happy with leak no more for my senior dog. The service and speed of delivery has been outstanding.
By skullee
British Columbia, Canada
'Leaks no More' great for older female pets
April 2, 2013
Leaks No More- I use this for Lilly, one of my 3 rescued female beagles, who came to me unable to control her bladder & area muscle functions, due to over breeding. While I don't recommend it for extreme cases, it does allow me to cut back on use of vet prescribed Propalin, used for this condition. Great product & best price I've found is here on EntirelyPets.com.
By lolabean
Review for 3 PACK HomeoPet Leaks No More (45 mL)
March 21, 2013
I decided to try the Leaks No More for my dog, as I did not want to give her prescription medication due to the side effects. The product seems to work as long as I give it to her regularl. It is also easy to administer.
By Chloe
London, KY
It Works!
March 5, 2013
Took a couple/three weeks to find the correct dosage, and for it to take complete effect. We are a happy family once again...
By ksfarm
Works well
March 5, 2013
We have been using this for a couple of months now for our 3 year old yellow lab. It seems to be helping her leaking problem. We did not want to put her on the vet prescribed drugs due to all the side effects. We tried going to once a day, but quickly had to go back to twice a day. That seems to work the best for her. We will continue to use it as long as it seems to be helping.
By sadsheleaks
Has been helpful somewhat!
February 12, 2013
It took 3 wks for the product to start working for my 12 yr old Lab/shepard mix. She was leaking everytime she tried to stand up and every night her bed was soaked. This product still doesnt keep her from leaking entirely but has slowed it way down. I would recommend this product to everyone.I just wish we would have been one of the lucky ones who had this product work fully but Im happy to at least have her leaking less. I have been giving her 15 drops 3 times a day so we go through 3 bottles in a little over a month, gets expensive but so does cleaning your carpet daily and washing bedding daily, so it is worth it to try this product.
By gal
Wonderful product
January 31, 2013
This product works like a charm. I only have to give one dose a day to my dog. She and I are both so much happier. I had no expensive vet bills and "HomeoPet Leaks No More" is lot safer to give to my dog long term than the pills that I would get from the vet.
By Becky
It WORKS!
January 20, 2013
Best product I have found to help leaking in my 2 year old female Giant Schnauzer. I put the drops on a tablespoon of cottage cheese or canned food. I want to made sure she takesthe product so I do not put it in water. This product worked almost immediately. I have tried just about everything out in the market for her problem. I am totally satisfied.
By cheryl
Kansas
very helpful
January 18, 2013
I had real problems with my female dane and a leaky bladder due to her spay. I tried several other products but none worked like Leaks No More. It isn't perfect, but it is really good, but more importantly, safe. Thanks!
By Hiwyre
Works for Us
January 16, 2013
I used it on my senior female (now gone) who had trouble "holding it" until she could motor to the doggy door and now on my senior male. He sleeps so soundly that he just leaks in his sleep. This product has stopped the leaking. Highly recommend.
By Cheryl
Awesome Product
December 31, 2012
We are controlling our 17 year old mixed breed's incontinence at night with the maximum dose of Leaks No More along with a prescription from the vet. We were able to reduce the presciption to half strength once we added the Leaks No More. Highly recommend it!
By Fox
Hagerstown, MD
Works well but don't expect a miracle
December 27, 2012
We used this product on our 5-yr old lab with spay incontinence, not wanting to put her on a Rx that might make her temperamental. After 3 months of use, we have seen significant improvement but she still has accidents periodically. Before using, she would heavily wet her bed a few times a week and leave a puddle and drips throughout the house on a daily basis. Now she wets the bed about once a month and we have to clean up drips just a few times a week. NOTE: although the recommended dosage for her size is for 10 drops to be administered three times a day, we work all day and so adjusted the dose to 15 drops twice a day. This may be why we haven't experienced better results. Regardless, we are happy with the product and will continue to use it.
By DIANE
GOOD FOR OLD DOGS
December 3, 2012
My 12 year old Alaskan Malamute can hardly get around anymore. Has a leakage problem. but he is holding his own with this product.
By Tracy G.
NV
It Really Does Work!
November 27, 2012
My 10 year old female German Shepherd started having "accidents". Not just a few drops here and there, but major accidents, usually while she was sleeping. I brought her to the vet, who ruled out any serious illness and told me that this was normal for dogs her age. He prescribed Proin 50 and said she would have to take this for the rest of her life. After reading all of the horror stories regarding Proin 50, I decided that I didn't want to find out if my dog might be experience adverse effects or even death from this prescription. Instead, I opted for the natural alternative. I now give her 8 ounces of plain soy milk with 12 drops of HomeoPet Leaks No More in it, twice a day (making it a total of 16 ounces of soy milk and 24 drops of Leaks No More a day) I can honestly say, that since she has been on the 12 drops twice a day dosage, she has not had any accidents. She has been on this dosage for over a month now. Prior to giving her 12 drops, I was giving her 10 drops, and she would occasionally (once every 15 days or so) have an accident of a few drops. HomeoPet Leaks No More really does work. You just have to find out (by trial and error) how many drops it takes to help your dog. As of this writing (11/27/2012), I have found EntirelyPets to have the cheapest price for the 3 pack. They ship the product out quickly and I have never had any sort of problem with this company.
By Anie
healthy choice or supplement
November 23, 2012
Our dear little beagle/lab has incontinence, and Proin was too strong, making her look old and deteriorating rapidly. We tried this product by itself but her condition left her leaking, we did find her health did become much improved and she needed much less proin. We use for a 40 lb dog that has extreme incontinence at age 10 years 1/2 proin in am and pm and 8-11 drops of this homeopet product. The results have been much better, she is dry, the house is dry, she is lively and even her teeth have improved. I would monitor dogs with your doctor, we had added coq-10 to protect her heart because of the proin in the long-term, not the Homeopet. We stock up and the price can not be beat. We are all much happier, hope this can help someone else. The dog is otherwise healthy and no messes that could build bacterial problems. She also eats a balanced raw food diet with some left overs, rarely eats dry meat and only Core-Wellness.
By Bella
California
Great product!
November 20, 2012
My dog has been inconstant since she was a puppy...This product works great to stop her leaking in her sleep. We use 11 drops twice a day in her food.
By Sparkles
Leak no more
October 27, 2012
I used this product for quite a while with my dog and it worked really well. but for some reason she started having problems and I had to go to medication for the vet :(
By B S.
Berkeley, Ca
Review for 3 PACK HomeoPet Leaks No More (45 mL)
October 22, 2012
I've been using this product for years, and its always worked as promised.
By Julz
Ontario, Canada
Saved me alot of money at the Vet
August 21, 2012
This product saved me loads of money at the vet. It's great and works miracles. Was delivered in record time and well worth the money
By misty
homeopet leaks no more
August 18, 2012
This product has helped my 17 year old border collie stop peeing in the house. It has improved her quality of life and mine too. I would recommend it highly to any pet owner whose pet has incontinence issues, it really does work.
By BOB
QUICK SERVICE
July 31, 2012
LEAKS NO MORE SEEMS TO BE HELPING.I ORIGINALLY ORDERED FROM A COMPANY HIGHLY ADVERTIZED ON TV AND THE SERVICE WAS VERY SLOW.EVENTUALLY THE ORDER CAME AND HAD BEEN FORWARDED TO YOU.SO,MY NEXT ORDERS WERE FROM YOU DIRECT AND CAME QUICKLY.
By 2labpups
Pennsylvania
Works wonders!!!!
May 29, 2012
We have a chocolate female lab who is just turning 2 this June(2012) She was fine until six months ago when she started leaking urine at rest only. After doing tons of research on her issue and corrective actions we were very nervous about the side effects of the popular prescription drug route. So with much trial and error of product we luckily found HomeoPet Leaks No More and gave it a try. It worked very quickly and we have had no problems for over a month straight now. This is very big after many, many nights of trying to keep her behind on a leakproof bedmat and multiple nocturnal outings to potty. Also tried the diapers and they would rip after only a few minutes of wear, not to mention expensive! Now she sleeps through the night with no problems. Some great things are the ease of use, quickly effective, and no harmful side effects for our girl!
By Dog l.
Still leaks
May 21, 2012
Tried this after I read the possible side effects of the Proin, but it only seemed to reduce her leaking a little, and if you miss even one of the 3 dosings forget it! 15 drops 3x a day is a bit much to try and keep up with.
By Bella
Leaks No More
May 2, 2012
This is the best product for incontinence in dogs, My Border Collie has had a leaky bladder since she was 5 months old , she has been on leaks no more for the last 4 years so far she has done fantastic.
By skullee
Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Good purchase price and delivery
April 19, 2012
I live in British Columbia, Canada and have 7 rescue pets in my care. I found 'Entirely Pets' thru an online search for 'leaksNoMore'(which I have used previously) and the price was great. Delivery was great and I've further ordered from this company, fur ball remedy in bulk. Only wish I had remembered that I need a few tubes of animal tooth paste when I made the last order. Next time for sure. Good product, good service!
By alison
Would not be without this...............
April 17, 2012
I have a 65 pound husky that is 11 and a 95 pound malamute that is 9 and have spay incontinence. This is given to them after their meal 10 drops for the husky and 15 drops for the malamute. No more leaks and sad faces.
By Silly
Reno, Nevada
Has made it possable to cut the Proin in half
April 13, 2012
One of the side effects of Proin is aggression and that side effect was starting to increse in my female, I tried this product and I was able to cut the Proin in half and my female is happier and no leaks.
By BOB
Review for 3 PACK HomeoPet Leaks No More (45 mL)
March 29, 2012
THE PRODUCT HAS HELPED THE PROBLEM. THE SHIPPING WAS VERY PROMPT WHICH I CAN'T SAY FOR ANOTHER PET SUPPLY WHICH IS HIGHLY ADVERTISED ON TELEVISION.
By Chris
Ocala, FL
Leaks No More
February 24, 2012
My 14 year old springer spaniel started on vet medecine, Proin. I read horror stories on the side effects of this medidicine and decided to try Leaks No More. Lowered slowly the amount of Proin to 1/2 a tablet at night. Stopped it a week ago and she is now only on 3xday 5-8 drops. I am still trying out how much to give her. No accidents over the last week. Seems to work without any side ecffects. I am happy and so is my dog! Shipped very quickly and professionally. Thanks for your service and I will be ordering more drops, if it keeps working.
By Hiwyre
It Works!
January 31, 2012
I have used this product on 2 dogs now. First my elderly female and now my 14 year old male, who sleeps so soundly, he was leaking in his sleep. It works wonderfully for both. No side effects either, which makes it doubly wonderful.
By Rowdy's m.
Amazing results
January 29, 2012
This product works great on my 125 lb golden shepherd. Her vet wanted to put her on permanant medications that would likely cause her to have bladder infections after a short time. I refused to cause her such pain and looked for another method of treatment. She's been on leaks no more now since October of 2010 and has no problem leaking at all. I only give her half the reccommened dose now and she is fine. When I told the vet about this wonderful find he said it was a placebo effect. Wow, I lost faith in him after that statement and now I look to homeopet products for all my pets needs. Thanks so much.

Page 1 of 1