1. Home > 


4.9
34 Reviews
5
88% (30)
4
12% (4)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (34 of 34 responses)
By Tt
Mo
December 15, 2015
Great product
Great product. Love the litter locker. Wish I could find the refills in stores near me but since I can't Entirely Pets will do!
By dragonfly
August 14, 2013
love my litter locker
Really love my litter locker. It's very convenient and best of all doesn't smell. It's easy to clean up too.
By IttsyBittsy's m.
Rockingham, NC
August 7, 2013
Must have for indoor cat owners
The Litter Locker II is a must for people who own indoor cats. Scooping and flushing are not options in our house and other plastic bags end up being messy and smelly. This Litter Locker Refill will last 3 to 4 months with our 3 cats. I was truly surprised that there is no smell when removing the filled bag and that it IS really easy to remove.
By kajon
Stockholm Sweden
May 28, 2013
Litter Locker II refill
It is a very good product. Well worth it's price
By ivayshawn
toronto ontario canada
May 10, 2013
good purchase
excellent product excellent price excepr for the shipping since i live in ontario canada
By jojo
Jonesborough, TN
March 1, 2013
best purchase
The Litter locker ll refill is just great. There is no odor at all when using them and it is so easy for clean up as well.
By boots
February 20, 2013
great buy
exactly as described, excellent price and will order from again
By debbie
:Long Island
February 6, 2013
good product
I do rescue work and so now I have 10 cats and as many litter boxes so there is always a little bit to cleanup... The locker allows clean ups all day along as needed ..saves the many small plastic bags I had been using .. it does seem to eliminate and control the ordor .. Refill lasts longer than I had expected ..seems I got a month out of one refill so it is not really expensive to use.
By S B.
MO
December 11, 2012
Great product
These refills last for a month or so with 3 cats. I'm so glad I found this system. And this is the cheapest place I have found for these.
By Rik
December 2, 2012
Litter locker 2 is great
The litter locker II is super convenient. I can scoop as often as I like and don't have take a bag out everyday. It's really easy to use and a BiG improvement over the original Litter Locker. The refills last MuCH longer than the original. But even with the smaller refills (less product). The price is higher for them, my only complaint.
By Patty
Fulshear, TX
November 29, 2012
Review for Litter Locker II Refill (1 Pack)
The Litter Locker 2's design is great. It makes a tedious nasty chore not so tedious and nasty.
By Mundo
November 27, 2012
Great and Simple
Must Use. Easy and fast way to keep your litter clean.
By kld
Carlisle PA
November 21, 2012
great product
Works excellent.... very easy to use with litter locker. Only wish I got this earlier.....
By babyboots
AR
October 29, 2012
Great purchase
I was amazed with this refill. It really holds a lot and you can cut it off where ever you like. Makes things better. No odors in the house anymore. Easy to dispose of.
By Tarri
Haymarket, VA
October 29, 2012
Life saving litter disposal system
My home is a foster home to multiple kittens and cats and by using the littermate system has kept my home free of litterbox odors. You can not tell there are cats in my home by litterbox odors, only because they greet visitors when they arrive. I would highly recommend this system to anyone with cats. It saves on plastic bags and it easy to use.
By Kris
Milford,MI
October 23, 2012
Like a cat poo diaper genie!
Does the job well! No smell whatsoever with the Litter Locker system.
By fshoemak
October 23, 2012
LL REFILS
EASY TO INSTALL AND WORK LIKE THE ORIGINAL. THUMBS UP ON THIS.
By glamlady
Rockford, Ohio
October 22, 2012
Love this system
This is the best cat liter system I have ever found.
By Karol
October 22, 2012
Great odor control
This is the diaper jeanie for cats. Easy to use and controls odor. I couldn't be happier with it.
By Tom
Owatonna,Mn.
October 22, 2012
Really works
I am very happy with the litter locker refills. Easy to load, eliminates odors and last quite a while.
By jankay777
Greenville, TX
October 22, 2012
So easy to use!!
The disposable plastic and container is so easy to use and I like the way the little door closes tight on the litter locker to keep any odor from escaping from the plastic bag. This product is awesome. Thank you!!
By sweetthangnix
Belleville, IL
August 7, 2012
Great Buy
This was a great buy!! This was the best price I found for this item!
By Cat L.
southwest suburbs of Chicago
July 24, 2012
Easy to use!
Highly recomend Litter Locker II and refills. Makes cat box maintenance quick, easy, and no mess.
By Daisy
July 23, 2012
Love the product
I really enjoy the litter locker. The plastic bags are great for easy clean-up.
By PJ
June 19, 2012
Great product
The Litter Locker II is so much easier to use. I had the original, and it worked but had flaws- the knot would come out of the roller and it wouldn't turn. This newer version works great. Just don't pinch yourself when loading the refill...
By Marta
Irvine, CA
June 13, 2012
Great product!
Litter Locker II system is super convenient. The refills are easy to replace, cheap and long lasting. Great product and excellent service.
By Melissa
June 2, 2012
Excellent
This works great! The litter locker is fabulous and these are deigned to work with it perfectly. Say goodbye to litter odor with this!
By CrazeeEyez
San Diego, CA
June 2, 2012
Useful and versatile
We use our Litter Locker II refills in our Diaper Genie, too. We generally find the Litter Locker refills are cheaper, but they're made by the same company with the same specifications, and we need both. Buying in bulk just makes sense for us. EntirelyPets always ships us refills faster than we expect. Always a great transaction.
By Slzaffuto
Ny,ny
April 17, 2012
Great product
This works great with the litter locker II. Best price for both products.
By lawyerlindaw
Raleigh, NC
April 3, 2012
Great Little Bag
Very easy to use with the locker system.
By Flash
March 25, 2012
Litter Locker II and refills
The litter locker II and Its bag system works excellent. It holds multiple box cleanings and does a good job of oder control. Purchased 1 at local pet store. Worked so well I looked on line for an other and found one at Entirely Pets with best price. Woulds recommend to any one with one or multiple cats.
By JJ
March 2, 2012
Refills
I am so happy I found this website to order y Litter Locker Refills. I can not find them in the store anymore plus this site is cheaper than the stores. I plan to order all of my refills from here from now on. Thank you for still carrying these refills.
By fraidycat
December 7, 2011
unbeatable price!!!
great product, no more grocery bags with holes. customer for life. thanks!!!!
By Bill A.
November 26, 2011
Great Deal
The Litter Locker makes litter disposal a lot easier. We used to use resealable plastic bags. Price was definitely right!

Page 1 of 1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.