toTop
  1. Home > 


4.8
74 Reviews
5
85% (63)
4
14% (10)
3
1% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (73 of 74 responses)
By OOOO
SoCal
Used Catfood Containment System
March 9, 2019
It harnesses feline waste material and subsequent odors for later disposal. I have not had any success in training the cat to use the device and I suspect the lack of opposable thumbs might be the reason. A minor annoyance is the subtle black line that appears towards the end of the product. If it was supposed to be a warning device it might be more effective if the color was not similar to the product. Maybe WHITE, for instance. But since the original Locker is no longer in production or offered in the U.S. it is probably a moot point. It does offer the user an incentive to occasionally wash the inside after the tube runs out and dumps the recently deposited material. I still recommend the product and system and thank Entirely Pets for continuing to carry the refills.
ProsEasy to use
ConsEnd of refill warning could be bett
By Kimberlylily
FL
Works great!
August 16, 2018
Been purchasing from here for years and never an issue.
By Mayates
Lake Villa, IL
Can't get by without them
June 10, 2018
We have been using litter locker for over 10 years now and I don't know how we lived without it. With 4 cats it's a necessity. We change out the refills very 3 weeks or so.
ProsKeep litter smell down
ConsBag can stick and rip when you turn
By babycakes
Slidell
Litter Locker Plus Refill Cartridge
April 9, 2018
The product is good. I like the ease of ordering in bulk online and having it delivered.
By Boo
Wisconsin
Great for my cats
October 9, 2017
Have been using Litter Locker for 14 years. Keeps the annoying litter smell away for my two cats.
By TooLady
Litter Locker Refills
August 28, 2017
These cartridges make life a little easier and keeps the smell down. 1 cartridge lasts us approx 2-weeks with 1 cat.
By Punkin
Easy ordering
April 4, 2017
Website user friendly. Got purchase fast. Got exactly what I ordered. Very happy with my purchase from Entirelypets !
By SAS
Metro Atlanta, GA
LOVE this product!
February 2, 2017
For about 7 years we bought the Litter Locker refills at Walmart. They discontinued this product so we had to do a little research to find it at a comparable price. That's when we discovered EntirelyPets.com!! SO happy! Speedy delivery time and always get what we ordered.
By Janeen
Jersey
Staple in my house
December 30, 2016
Been using the Littler Locker for 13 years and it's the best thing ever! The 5pk refills from EntirelyPets is the best deal around too!
By ds
FL
LiterLocker Refill Cartridge
November 3, 2016
Great product made even better by the great price made even better by the great service of Entirely Pets Prompt processing of order and fast shipping. Incredibly generous amount of tasty and beneficial samples to give to our pets.
By Kit K.
Great price
March 2, 2016
If you need refill cartridges the five pack is definitely the way to go.
By Joan
Oak Harbor, WA
Litter Locker Cartridges
October 20, 2015
I have been using the litter locker for years and Entirely Pets has the best price. They improved the cartridges for easy start since I first started buying them. It is now easy to find the beginning of them. I have three cats and a cartridge lasts about a week, but when I only had two cats, they lasted 2-3 weeks. I also clean the box twice a day.
By Ish
Fl
Litter Locker refills
September 20, 2015
The refills are good. I have an original litter locker and sometime it is hard to insert the refill and it often falls off. When it works it's great
By Janey
Cincinnati, Ohio
Great Purchase
September 16, 2015
I have two cats and have had a Litter Locker for years. This is the first time I have used Entirely Pets and was very pleased. The order actually came faster than I thought it would, price was great and it was packaged well. I would recommend LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridges and will use Entirely Pets again.
By KP
Northwest WA
Good Odor Control
September 15, 2015
These work well to keep odor under control without having to take out the trash every day. Bags are strong and have never ripped while I was using them.
By Sushi
Hot Springs, Ar
Best value ever!!!
September 14, 2015
I've used these refills for over 5 years and have been very pleased with them and this is the best value I have found for them, especially on the auto refill plan.
By flwr07
Orlando, FL
Just what I needed
August 24, 2015
The refill cartridges were just what I was looking for at a great price.
By Pixie23
Atlanta, GA
Great product
August 17, 2015
I love my litter locker and of course the refills. It holds the old litter like a diaper pail and keeps the odors down.
By Annie G.
Oxford, PA
Litter Locker Refills
July 26, 2015
I have had the Litter Lockers for years. They make cleaning the litter box easy and it can be done as needed, and you not have to wait until it is time to take out the trash. Odor free and clean. Very sanitary for both the cats and their humans. Great product! Please keep selling the refills. The Litter Lockers themselves never need to be replaced.
By sissywheat
Brownsville, KY
LITTER LOCKER PLUS REFILL CARTRIDE
July 6, 2015
The litter locker plus refill cartridge is wonderful for the litter locker, the plus means that they have an odor guard in the cartridge. The price was GREAT!
By Rose
Litter Locker Liners
July 2, 2015
I have had my littler locker since 2004. I love it.
By Gumby52
Oregon
Great Product
May 1, 2015
I would be lost without my litter locker, and Entirely Pets has some of the best deals on the refill cartridges.
By axyssleddog
St Paul, MN
Love our litter locker
April 30, 2015
I don't know what we would do with out our Litter Locker. One of the best inventions for cat waste ever. And buying 5 pack refills for a great price from Entirely Pets last a long time.
By mdonn
great buy
March 29, 2015
This is always a good price on the litter locker refills and service is fast and reliable.
By Janeen
Jersey
The best way to take care of litter
January 29, 2015
Been using Litter Locker since 2003. Best way to store used litter neatly (and without an odor) in your house. Even flushable litter isn't good for the pipes, so this helps remove that as an option as well as having to bring out little bags of litter 1-2 times a day.
By Christie
St. Louis, MO
Litter Locker Cartridges
April 28, 2014
These are the original manufactured and not a knock off brand. They work great and last me about 1 1/2 months for one cat (per cartridge). No smell and I use it daily.
By lyndes02
Litter Locker Refill Cartriddges
February 9, 2014
Product as listed, good price, fast shipping.
By cricket
happy cat
October 31, 2013
THE LITTER LOCKER 5 PACK OF REFILL CARTRIDGES ARE REALLY HELPFULL. THE WHOLE SYSTEM KEEPS THE SMELL OUT OF THE HOUSE AND IS EASY TO CHANCE.
By Scottpd
Bellevue, WA
Terrific product
September 17, 2013
These liners are an economical, easy way to deal with what the cat leaves behind! The Litter Locker is easy to use and there's never any smell.
By Bluecamaro
Anywhere, MI
Great
August 27, 2013
Items were delivered on time and in great shape
By deedee
Massachusetts
very good product
June 27, 2013
Have been buying this product for some time. I have 2 cats and it works great. Keeps out the odor as waste is put into it and easy to remove and place another cartridge into the holder.
By bly2103
Great product!
June 24, 2013
We love the litterlocker refills for our litterlocker. We have 3 cats and scoop the litter twice a day. This is a great invention and is much better than using bags to have to dispose of.
By Kat
GA
Excellent litter solution
June 10, 2013
I love the Litter Locker...and keep buying refills. It does exactly what it advertises. Makes cleaning the box much tidier and faster.
By desidoodle
Litter Locker Plus Refill
May 23, 2013
Great product, very easy to use. Only negative is the black stripe that indicates the end is near is sometimes hard to see. Needs to be darker.
By JoeRunner
Hendersonville, TN
Awesome Deal...
May 20, 2013
Great deal on this product and fast delivery.
By Mark
Nashvile
Great product
May 17, 2013
Good price for bulk order about 30% less than local. Product work well as I have been using it for about 5 years.
By Cooch
Pepperell, MA
Awesome
May 15, 2013
Refills for the litter locker make life easier. Best price at Entriely Pets!
By Mimima24
Love My Litter Locker
April 23, 2013
Having a Litter Locker has been one of the best things I have ever done in 40 years of owning cats. I can easily clean the litter daily and don't have to haul plastic bags through the house. The liners are sturdy and easy to use and keep the litter and odor contained.
By Great P.
Review for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
April 4, 2013
I love the LitterLocker and these refill cartridges last forever. I first tried flush-able litter because of the convenience factor but it started to clog my toilet after several months of use. So I decided to give this a try and it's just as easy as using a toilet and it keeps the smells out. I highly recommend.
By sjmartyn
Waipahu, Hawaii
great product
February 19, 2013
I love our litter locker and these refills allow us to keep using it to contain litter box smells after scooping.
By Hlmtg2
Holts Summit, MO
Great Experience
February 14, 2013
We are a big fan of the litter locker for our baby, Clyde the cat. We always try to find a decent price on the refills but that's usually very difficult! This site had the best price I could find with shipping and it was delivered quite promptly. Thanks!!
By vuwarrior
Review for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
February 7, 2013
I have use this product for years and it helps with maintaining litter boxes.
By Sal
Great Product
January 31, 2013
I have been using the Litter Locker for several years now. I have found that Entirely Pets has the best price for the refill cartridges. They are also delivered in a short time.
By Nancy
Montevallo, Alabama
Review for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
January 3, 2013
GREAT PRODUCT! Completely prevents smell of discarded litter.
By mccom
Review for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
January 1, 2013
i love the litter locker! it minimizes odor from my 2 sweet lil kitties. & once you learn how to replace the refills you can switch them out in a couple minutes.
By sherrynjen
Knoxville, TN
Great Product!
December 31, 2012
As a mommy of 7 cats, I've used everything out there. The Litter Locker is by far the best. The cartridges are made of quality materials and do an excellent job. They're a great containment system. I recommend this system to everyone! Entirely Pets is always dependable and I appreciate that very much.
By Online g.
Love it
November 14, 2012
It takes the nastiness out of litter box cleaning. Of course you need the Litter Locker for the refills but we love it.
By yellowrosedeb
Cleveland, GA
GREAT FOR MULTIPLE CATS
November 11, 2012
The best thing we ever did as far as litter control is buy a Litter Locker. The refills keep the odor to an absolute bare minimum. So much easier than having to bag, empty, deodorize every day.
By fluffy
Wallingford, CT
Excellent product
November 7, 2012
I have two cats and have been using the Litter Locker for 8 years. It is the best system for handling waste and odor. The 5 pack is economical (much less than buying them locally) and I don't have to worry about running out of them.
By catmommy
Germantown, MD
Litter Locker Plus rocks
October 23, 2012
I've been using Litter Locker Plus for over a year and get the refill cartridges here. There is no mess, no fuss, cleanup is easy, and there is no odor. Whoever invented this product came up with a real winner.

Page 1 of 2
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.