toTop
  1. Home > 


4.8
114 Reviews
5
83% (95)
4
12% (14)
3
3% (3)
2
2% (2)
1
0% (0)
97% Recommend this product (111 of 114 responses)
By Mel
Texas
Just What The Doctor Ordered
May 19, 2020
These wipes were prescribed by my vet for my dogs paws. They were exactly what my dog needed and half the price! Can't beat that!
By Apollo
Ontario, California
Keeps my dogs ears clean
December 20, 2018
My dogs don't mind having their ears wiped out with these, and it cuts down on the vet bills, no more ear issues!
ProsBig
ConsBarks a lot
By Rudi
Singapore
Good product
May 18, 2018
Reduces the itch and work pretty well other than it being a little too small.
By 4dogmom
Tennessee
good product
August 31, 2017
Use with shampoo. Good for spots when she is chewing on hot spot .
By Marleys M.
Great product
July 22, 2017
These wipes are perfect for keeping away skin irritations on multiple parts of my English Bulldog!
By caroline
Delray Beach FL
Really great product!
May 6, 2017
These have helped her SO MUCH!! She had black on her tummy and was ittching a lot. These really helped her a lot and we use the Malaseb shampuu also.
By kotasmom
great product
March 28, 2017
Took care of the irritated skin around her sensitive parts from leaking, when other topicals didn't work. Nice small, thin pads, so no waste.
By jim
EDISON, NJ
mal-a-ket wipes
February 18, 2017
excellent product for cleaning the inside of our cocker spaniels mouth which has a tendency to accumulate food in certain areas of her mouth.
By Wolfen
Norfolk, VA
Best Stuff for Sore Paws
October 21, 2016
My dog used to itch, and gnaw his feet raw before my vet told me about these magic pads. Now I make sure to thoroughly clean his feet after being outside (underside of foot and between toes) with Mal-a-Ket pads and he's so much better.
By Bonger
Mossyrock, WA
Wipes
July 20, 2016
I'm hoping after extended use, I'll have success that had been recently reported. I'm pleased that their paws are really clean. Using the pads daily, I have been able to remove debris from their paws that would have gone undetected.
By scheherazade
I finally found something that works!
July 18, 2016
This product is EXCELLENT, and your prices are great. When we got our bulldog he had black tear and gunk stain marks on his face and I tried many things before I discovered Mal-A-Ket. Great stuff and your prices can't be beat. Thanks.
By Lucky
Switzerland
Mal-a-ket wet wipes fantastic.
July 11, 2016
These wipes make your nose turn when you open the packet but they work fantastic.my dog suffers from dust and grass allergy very bad in the summer and i have tried alot of medicine and regular wet wipes but nothing helps so quickly like these wet wipes they are just fantastic and very quicly solve the skin problem.doesnt give another product soooo good.thankyou
By Nanci
Love Malaket Wipes
April 25, 2016
I use a wipe every day around my French Bulldog's facial folds. I think they do make a difference. Try it!
By Harpo
N. Ky.
Malaket wipes
March 30, 2016
We use these in between shampoos and they work great!
By ghiapaul
Niles, OH
Really good stuff!
March 23, 2016
This product stopped my dog from licking his leg immediately! As soon I applied it, he stopped licking, and has not licked for two weeks so far!
By Shirl
Safety Harobr, FL
Excellent product
March 10, 2016
These wipes are great for 'hot spots' and ear problems, a must to keep on hand.
By animal l.
new jersey
works great and great price
December 20, 2015
This really helped my cats dry paws. The vet charged me $25. It was great to find it for such a good price.
By DPR
CA
Very good product--no more problems
December 12, 2015
recommended by our vet, the wipes work well to prevent itchy jowls in our Boston Terrier, which she wold rub on carpets until they bled. So no more bloody circles on the carpets!
By shipleyf
Grove City, OH
Positive Product
October 26, 2015
Vet usually has but was out. Received a better deal through you.
By Irish E.
Very effective...
September 27, 2015
These ear wipes have been very effective in keeping my dog's ears clean and infection-feee. I highly recommend them.
By Jinny
Fort Lauderdale Florida
Amazing product keep your pet healthy
August 28, 2015
Amazing product keep your pet healthy, I have an English bulldog, with lots of folds and skin issues , and this product is keeping his skin healthy and bacterial free. I was getting this product from my vet and he was charging me $30 for one container of 50 cleaning pads and I found them through entirely pets.com for $9.99.
By Patebear
Greeley colorado
Review for Dechra Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
August 27, 2015
My Japanese chin has issue with yeastt in her private area my vet recommend this product, works great, clears yeast, wipes handy to use and very convent. Thank you entirely pets very reasonably priced.
By Lisha
Great
August 23, 2015
If you have a pet with a fungus it really helps. Shampoo and wipes are great.
By marleysmom
Mal-A-Ket Wipes
August 5, 2015
These wipes are absolutely fantastic and keep my bully from having to see the doc so much. We use them after she does her business in the yard. Designed to keep bacteria at bay, she is a very happy camper!
By Lab's m.
Does the job well.
July 30, 2015
Our lab likes to swim in creeks and ponds. She gets an itchy rash and hair loss. Wiping her belly and inner legs with these wipes clears it all up.
By trudyjo
Easy to use
May 20, 2015
The wipes are made of a material that makes it much easier to apply than using a cotton ball or cosmetic pad. No complaints, still testing for mystery ailment.
By maggie
NEW YORK
mal-a-ket wipes
April 20, 2015
EXCELLENT PRODUCT.I WILL CONTIUE TO BUY.AND THE PRICE IS ALSO EXCELLENT.
By Karen K.
Bucks County, PA
Mal-A-Ket Wipes
March 29, 2015
Discovered these 3-1/2 years ago and I love them. I wipe and clean my English Bulldogs wrinkles and tail pocket with these on a weekly basis and it keeps him fresh and clean. He never smells or gets sore inside the wrinkles. Love, love, love this and would recommend it for bulldogs and pugs to keep them clean/odor free and yeast free. You can use them in between the toes also.
By carter
Columbus, OH
good wipes
February 19, 2015
My dog Charlie has an itching problem, especially when he goes outside and comes back in. He usually chews on his paws for hours afterwards. We bought the wipes around a year ago and they give him real relief. They not only soothe his poor paws but also takes away the urge for chewing on them. Have ordered these before and will continue to do so as long as they're needed. Glad we found this product. We buy at least 3 at a time.
By Bdennis
Flordia
Mal-A-Ket wipes
January 28, 2015
I love these wipes. I use them on my bulldogs wrinkles and they work really well.
By JR
PA
Awesome spot healing!
January 16, 2015
This is great between baths on infected areas to heal, dry and reduce odor!
By pepper'smom
Fleetwood, PA
great product
September 28, 2014
my golden has allergies and this product keeps her from chewing the area.
By Barb11580NY
Valley Stream NY
Best wrinkle cleanse ever!
July 29, 2014
These wipes are wonderful for cleaning my pugs wrinkles. Even he doesn't mind me cleaning his face with these. They are easy to use, no mess, and one wipe goes a long way.
By Luvspaniels
Durham, NC
Great for itchy ears
July 11, 2014
My cocker had to have a bilateral ear ablation several years ago, but her ears still get itchy. I used the wipes to wipe the area where the scars are and it really seems to help.
By Gerry
The Best
May 29, 2014
I have a rescue fur-baby that starts going in circles, as she is trying to chase her bottom. When I rub this on her backend...she stops immediately! It is very expensive if you purchase this from your Vet...I highly recommend this product!
By rejoyce
dawsonville ga
mal a ket
April 27, 2014
Best ever wipe for our dog. No irritation and improved results immediately
By Winta
Catskill, NY
Great product
April 17, 2014
Mal-A-Ket wipes work wonders on my little Westie who gets hot spots and other allergy related skin issues. The wipes are handy and fast acting. A constant in our household since we have 3 Westies.
By blondiejean13
brooklyn ny
allergies
April 17, 2014
my pet always gets little bumps in the summer from allergies this product works and reduces them a lot. Plus help prevents them
By Doxie-owner
San Diego County
Hoping it works
April 14, 2014
My vet recommended this to help with allergies from outside. This way I don't have to entirely bathe the dog after we return from our walks. I can't say it works completely--just hoping it cuts down on the allergens. We're into our second pack. It can't hurt. Wish I could say more.
By pj
stinky but does the job
April 14, 2014
Great for cleaning in skin folds. Smells like vinegar but its better than rotting flesh . I use these every day and swear by them .
By furryboysmom
nyc, ny
love this product
March 17, 2014
Makes my kittys rash disappear in a few days
By Timothy
Really Great Stuff
March 8, 2014
This stuff really works. My poor Rott/Pit mix was having serious yeast issues do to certain treats (one of them Meaty Bones) that my dogs really love but they were causing my dog to have yeast popping up all over his body. I have been using Mal-A-Ket Wipes since I received it and the results are astounding. My dog is now almost yeast free and I also have stopped giving him the Meaty Bones. I will keep this item on hand just in case my boy has another problem with yeast popping up. Again: GREAT STUFF!!!!!
By PJD
Oregon
Great product for in between baths
February 27, 2014
Bought this product at the suggestion of our holistic vet for my dachshund who had a yeast infection secondary to immune disorder. He suggested I use it between baths, which I did twice a week with Mal-A-Ket shampoo. Poor dog lost most of the fur on his tail, feet and back!! He was really smelly and itchy too. Worked especially good on his feet, between his toes. Glad to say the yeast infection is gone. Both worked great at getting rid of the yeast. Took around 3 weeks and his fur is growing back..
By Pip
Pleased with Purchase
February 26, 2014
Delighted with my purchase from Entirely Pets.com. Product arrived promptly, nicely packaged and in perfect condition for me to use on my pup! Thank you. Will definitely be returning to Entirely Pets in the future.
By Robin
Johnston,RI
Try it it dose work!
February 23, 2014
My dog was having problems with yeast infections in his ears witch made him scratch them then he started scratching and biting his arm pits so the vet sold me this item witch was a lot more money found it on this web site for less money. My dogs ears and arm pits have cleared up.Would buy this product again try it it dose work.
By jehpa
Barto, PA
Mal-A-Ket Wipes Do The Trick - Perfectly!
February 13, 2014
My Cocker Spaniel suffers from skin problems, and has since he was a pup. Mal-A-Ket wipes are convenient, easy & very effective for his condition. I will definitely buy these again - and from Entirely Pets, who is a wonderful supplier!
By luvmygrandkidsall8
Excellent product!
January 31, 2014
Our 2 shelties have had skin problems on their tummys since they were puppies. We use the mal a ket shampoo on them and it is fantastic. I tried these pads to use when they have flare ups in between baths. This is an excellent product I highly recommend! The dogs like them and seem to be very soothing.
By Marti
Vancouver, WA
Great to have on hand!
October 24, 2013
We enjoy having these wipes to take along on short trips! Great for touch ups in between baths! WonTon likes when we freshen him up with the wipes around his neck and face! Those wrinkles tend to capture debris and sweat! The wipes are easy to carry and use! A 5 paw rating!
By lnotty
great stuff
October 12, 2013
my bulldog needs a lot of special skin care - these wipes prevent all kinds of skin infections. I use them to clean her face, or for a fast clean up. I also use the Mal a Ket shampoo. Great products.
By Kw
Great for corn chip feet
September 11, 2013
My Goldens have been licking and chewing their feet...living in a new very hot humid climate we didn't make the connection and thought they were allergic to something on the ground. They did smell kinda funky and the vet said that was the give away for yeast infections. Twice daily wipes for 2-3 weeks cleared them up and their cracked sore feet are on the mend. Prices here are cheaper than the vet. No more stinky corn chip feet!

Page 1 of 3
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967