1. Home > 


4.8
113 Reviews
5
83% (94)
4
12% (14)
3
3% (3)
2
2% (2)
1
0% (0)
97% Recommend this product (110 of 113 responses)
By Apollo
Ontario, California
December 20, 2018
Keeps my dogs ears clean
My dogs don't mind having their ears wiped out with these, and it cuts down on the vet bills, no more ear issues!
ProsBig
ConsBarks a lot
By Rudi
Singapore
May 18, 2018
Good product
Reduces the itch and work pretty well other than it being a little too small.
By 4dogmom
Tennessee
August 31, 2017
good product
Use with shampoo. Good for spots when she is chewing on hot spot .
By Marleys M.
July 22, 2017
Great product
These wipes are perfect for keeping away skin irritations on multiple parts of my English Bulldog!
By caroline
Delray Beach FL
May 6, 2017
Really great product!
These have helped her SO MUCH!! She had black on her tummy and was ittching a lot. These really helped her a lot and we use the Malaseb shampuu also.
By kotasmom
March 28, 2017
great product
Took care of the irritated skin around her sensitive parts from leaking, when other topicals didn't work. Nice small, thin pads, so no waste.
By jim
EDISON, NJ
February 18, 2017
mal-a-ket wipes
excellent product for cleaning the inside of our cocker spaniels mouth which has a tendency to accumulate food in certain areas of her mouth.
By Wolfen
Norfolk, VA
October 21, 2016
Best Stuff for Sore Paws
My dog used to itch, and gnaw his feet raw before my vet told me about these magic pads. Now I make sure to thoroughly clean his feet after being outside (underside of foot and between toes) with Mal-a-Ket pads and he's so much better.
By Bonger
Mossyrock, WA
July 20, 2016
Wipes
I'm hoping after extended use, I'll have success that had been recently reported. I'm pleased that their paws are really clean. Using the pads daily, I have been able to remove debris from their paws that would have gone undetected.
By scheherazade
July 18, 2016
I finally found something that works!
This product is EXCELLENT, and your prices are great. When we got our bulldog he had black tear and gunk stain marks on his face and I tried many things before I discovered Mal-A-Ket. Great stuff and your prices can't be beat. Thanks.
By Lucky
Switzerland
July 11, 2016
Mal-a-ket wet wipes fantastic.
These wipes make your nose turn when you open the packet but they work fantastic.my dog suffers from dust and grass allergy very bad in the summer and i have tried alot of medicine and regular wet wipes but nothing helps so quickly like these wet wipes they are just fantastic and very quicly solve the skin problem.doesnt give another product soooo good.thankyou
By Nanci
April 25, 2016
Love Malaket Wipes
I use a wipe every day around my French Bulldog's facial folds. I think they do make a difference. Try it!
By Harpo
N. Ky.
March 30, 2016
Malaket wipes
We use these in between shampoos and they work great!
By ghiapaul
Niles, OH
March 23, 2016
Really good stuff!
This product stopped my dog from licking his leg immediately! As soon I applied it, he stopped licking, and has not licked for two weeks so far!
By Shirl
Safety Harobr, FL
March 10, 2016
Excellent product
These wipes are great for 'hot spots' and ear problems, a must to keep on hand.
By animal l.
new jersey
December 20, 2015
works great and great price
This really helped my cats dry paws. The vet charged me $25. It was great to find it for such a good price.
By DPR
CA
December 12, 2015
Very good product--no more problems
recommended by our vet, the wipes work well to prevent itchy jowls in our Boston Terrier, which she wold rub on carpets until they bled. So no more bloody circles on the carpets!
By shipleyf
Grove City, OH
October 26, 2015
Positive Product
Vet usually has but was out. Received a better deal through you.
By Irish E.
September 27, 2015
Very effective...
These ear wipes have been very effective in keeping my dog's ears clean and infection-feee. I highly recommend them.
By Jinny
Fort Lauderdale Florida
August 28, 2015
Amazing product keep your pet healthy
Amazing product keep your pet healthy, I have an English bulldog, with lots of folds and skin issues , and this product is keeping his skin healthy and bacterial free. I was getting this product from my vet and he was charging me $30 for one container of 50 cleaning pads and I found them through entirely pets.com for $9.99.
By Patebear
Greeley colorado
August 27, 2015
Review for Dechra Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
My Japanese chin has issue with yeastt in her private area my vet recommend this product, works great, clears yeast, wipes handy to use and very convent. Thank you entirely pets very reasonably priced.
By Lisha
August 23, 2015
Great
If you have a pet with a fungus it really helps. Shampoo and wipes are great.
By marleysmom
August 5, 2015
Mal-A-Ket Wipes
These wipes are absolutely fantastic and keep my bully from having to see the doc so much. We use them after she does her business in the yard. Designed to keep bacteria at bay, she is a very happy camper!
By Lab's m.
July 30, 2015
Does the job well.
Our lab likes to swim in creeks and ponds. She gets an itchy rash and hair loss. Wiping her belly and inner legs with these wipes clears it all up.
By trudyjo
May 20, 2015
Easy to use
The wipes are made of a material that makes it much easier to apply than using a cotton ball or cosmetic pad. No complaints, still testing for mystery ailment.
By maggie
NEW YORK
April 20, 2015
mal-a-ket wipes
EXCELLENT PRODUCT.I WILL CONTIUE TO BUY.AND THE PRICE IS ALSO EXCELLENT.
By Karen K.
Bucks County, PA
March 29, 2015
Mal-A-Ket Wipes
Discovered these 3-1/2 years ago and I love them. I wipe and clean my English Bulldogs wrinkles and tail pocket with these on a weekly basis and it keeps him fresh and clean. He never smells or gets sore inside the wrinkles. Love, love, love this and would recommend it for bulldogs and pugs to keep them clean/odor free and yeast free. You can use them in between the toes also.
By carter
Columbus, OH
February 19, 2015
good wipes
My dog Charlie has an itching problem, especially when he goes outside and comes back in. He usually chews on his paws for hours afterwards. We bought the wipes around a year ago and they give him real relief. They not only soothe his poor paws but also takes away the urge for chewing on them. Have ordered these before and will continue to do so as long as they're needed. Glad we found this product. We buy at least 3 at a time.
By Bdennis
Flordia
January 28, 2015
Mal-A-Ket wipes
I love these wipes. I use them on my bulldogs wrinkles and they work really well.
By JR
PA
January 16, 2015
Awesome spot healing!
This is great between baths on infected areas to heal, dry and reduce odor!
By pepper'smom
Fleetwood, PA
September 28, 2014
great product
my golden has allergies and this product keeps her from chewing the area.
By Barb11580NY
Valley Stream NY
July 29, 2014
Best wrinkle cleanse ever!
These wipes are wonderful for cleaning my pugs wrinkles. Even he doesn't mind me cleaning his face with these. They are easy to use, no mess, and one wipe goes a long way.
By Luvspaniels
Durham, NC
July 11, 2014
Great for itchy ears
My cocker had to have a bilateral ear ablation several years ago, but her ears still get itchy. I used the wipes to wipe the area where the scars are and it really seems to help.
By Gerry
May 29, 2014
The Best
I have a rescue fur-baby that starts going in circles, as she is trying to chase her bottom. When I rub this on her backend...she stops immediately! It is very expensive if you purchase this from your Vet...I highly recommend this product!
By rejoyce
dawsonville ga
April 27, 2014
mal a ket
Best ever wipe for our dog. No irritation and improved results immediately
By Winta
Catskill, NY
April 17, 2014
Great product
Mal-A-Ket wipes work wonders on my little Westie who gets hot spots and other allergy related skin issues. The wipes are handy and fast acting. A constant in our household since we have 3 Westies.
By blondiejean13
brooklyn ny
April 17, 2014
allergies
my pet always gets little bumps in the summer from allergies this product works and reduces them a lot. Plus help prevents them
By Doxie-owner
San Diego County
April 14, 2014
Hoping it works
My vet recommended this to help with allergies from outside. This way I don't have to entirely bathe the dog after we return from our walks. I can't say it works completely--just hoping it cuts down on the allergens. We're into our second pack. It can't hurt. Wish I could say more.
By pj
April 14, 2014
stinky but does the job
Great for cleaning in skin folds. Smells like vinegar but its better than rotting flesh . I use these every day and swear by them .
By furryboysmom
nyc, ny
March 17, 2014
love this product
Makes my kittys rash disappear in a few days
By Timothy
March 8, 2014
Really Great Stuff
This stuff really works. My poor Rott/Pit mix was having serious yeast issues do to certain treats (one of them Meaty Bones) that my dogs really love but they were causing my dog to have yeast popping up all over his body. I have been using Mal-A-Ket Wipes since I received it and the results are astounding. My dog is now almost yeast free and I also have stopped giving him the Meaty Bones. I will keep this item on hand just in case my boy has another problem with yeast popping up. Again: GREAT STUFF!!!!!
By PJD
Oregon
February 27, 2014
Great product for in between baths
Bought this product at the suggestion of our holistic vet for my dachshund who had a yeast infection secondary to immune disorder. He suggested I use it between baths, which I did twice a week with Mal-A-Ket shampoo. Poor dog lost most of the fur on his tail, feet and back!! He was really smelly and itchy too. Worked especially good on his feet, between his toes. Glad to say the yeast infection is gone. Both worked great at getting rid of the yeast. Took around 3 weeks and his fur is growing back..
By Pip
February 26, 2014
Pleased with Purchase
Delighted with my purchase from Entirely Pets.com. Product arrived promptly, nicely packaged and in perfect condition for me to use on my pup! Thank you. Will definitely be returning to Entirely Pets in the future.
By Robin
Johnston,RI
February 23, 2014
Try it it dose work!
My dog was having problems with yeast infections in his ears witch made him scratch them then he started scratching and biting his arm pits so the vet sold me this item witch was a lot more money found it on this web site for less money. My dogs ears and arm pits have cleared up.Would buy this product again try it it dose work.
By jehpa
Barto, PA
February 13, 2014
Mal-A-Ket Wipes Do The Trick - Perfectly!
My Cocker Spaniel suffers from skin problems, and has since he was a pup. Mal-A-Ket wipes are convenient, easy & very effective for his condition. I will definitely buy these again - and from Entirely Pets, who is a wonderful supplier!
By luvmygrandkidsall8
January 31, 2014
Excellent product!
Our 2 shelties have had skin problems on their tummys since they were puppies. We use the mal a ket shampoo on them and it is fantastic. I tried these pads to use when they have flare ups in between baths. This is an excellent product I highly recommend! The dogs like them and seem to be very soothing.
By Marti
Vancouver, WA
October 24, 2013
Great to have on hand!
We enjoy having these wipes to take along on short trips! Great for touch ups in between baths! WonTon likes when we freshen him up with the wipes around his neck and face! Those wrinkles tend to capture debris and sweat! The wipes are easy to carry and use! A 5 paw rating!
By lnotty
October 12, 2013
great stuff
my bulldog needs a lot of special skin care - these wipes prevent all kinds of skin infections. I use them to clean her face, or for a fast clean up. I also use the Mal a Ket shampoo. Great products.
By Kw
September 11, 2013
Great for corn chip feet
My Goldens have been licking and chewing their feet...living in a new very hot humid climate we didn't make the connection and thought they were allergic to something on the ground. They did smell kinda funky and the vet said that was the give away for yeast infections. Twice daily wipes for 2-3 weeks cleared them up and their cracked sore feet are on the mend. Prices here are cheaper than the vet. No more stinky corn chip feet!
By itchyhairydog
August 29, 2013
Effective but Expensive
The product itself is fine and very effective. That being said, it is far too expensive for those tiny wipes you have to struggle to pull apart with your fingers. I prefer the larger pull out style wipes in the canister (which I believe was this same brand some years ago). I'm using what the vet prescribed but I will ultimately go back to some dilute apple cider vinegar and a washcloth. It suits my budget and works just as well.

Page 1 of 3
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.