1. Home > 


4.9
31 Reviews
5
90% (28)
4
6% (2)
3
3% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
87% Recommend this product (27 of 31 responses)
By Cathy
October 28, 2016
pain gone.
This is a great product, it allows me to add a little water on my dogs kibble and put Missing Link in it, stir it around and it makes like a gravy. My dog loves it and it makes my life easier and her life less painful. Had my dog on it for 3 years now.
By Jerry
October 5, 2015
IT WORKS
adopted Lady seven years ago shelter said she was 5 ? soon after i got her i noticed a "hitch" in her walk went to local pet store thinking glucosamine fellow shopper suggested Missing Link Plus [skin and coat] Lady's got some husky in her so i'm not sure how old she really is but i am sure that our 2 walks [no matter what] are the best part of our day ! THANK YOU MISSING LINK
By Cliff
Maryland
August 25, 2015
Easy to use and it works
The dogs love it, and it works. What more could anyone ask for.
By Meg
Eastern Washington
April 9, 2014
Review for Missing Link The Original Hip & Joint (1 lb)
I bought this product as a preventative measure as my dog has gotten older to protect her joints. She has been on it for some time now. Of course I don't know how well it will work unless she manages to get older without arthritis or other joint problems. In any event, vet says she is a healthy 10 year old and I will certainly keep her on Missing Link.
By Linda
January 12, 2014
Renewed energy in my Yorkie
I have given my 14 yr. old Yorkie the Missing Link for about 3 weeks and I have noticed renewed energy in him in the last week. He was diagnosed with a cruciated knee a year ago and I had been giving him glocosamine/chondrotin tablets all this time which seemed to do nothing. In just 2 weeks he is again playful, willing to run after his ball. He's not jumping yet but I am in hopes it may help this too.
By mani
ny, ny
January 12, 2014
missing link
I give home made food to my dog. Mixing chicken with different vegetable and one tea spoon of missing link. because missing ling has no smell or change the taste of the food, I have no problem feeding it to my dog, who is seven years old now and thanks God he is very healthy.
By dawg l.
Pasadena ca
December 27, 2013
good for the dogs
I have a very old dog(not sure how old she is) but i got her at 10-12 yrs old- we have had her for 5 yrs- and a 6 yr old dog we just rescued- we have these dogs on this product - it seems to have help them-
By Gopher
Minnesota
October 14, 2013
Used for years on all our dogs
We have used Missing Link for years on all of our dogs (Golden Retirevers) with excellent results. We previously used the one for the coat but recently changed to joint and hip.. People would comment about the dogs coat, how good it looked. This is a good product.
By Lorraine
June 24, 2013
Excellent product
Missing Link kept a great sheen on my dog's coat. I actually started using the avian version on my Macaw parrot and maintained the same great results.
By none
April 23, 2013
Review for Missing Link The Original Hip & Joint (1 lb)
missing link was suggested by my vet years ago.
By Grandog
Florida
April 15, 2013
Wonderfood
This is very excellent for dog health.I recommend for joint health and lively activity.
By Dog M.
Chantilly, VA
February 18, 2013
Better Get Some Missing Link....NOW!!
I was referred to Missing Link by a gal in Kansas about 12 years ago. My Golden is 14 now and believe it or not is still running like crazy....I credit Missing Link. I have a young 4 years old Golden who is the fastest retriever on land and water I've ever seen, and I've trained a bunch of them with a pro. I credit his speed in large part to being on Missing Link his entire life.
By Rocket o.
East Troy Wi
February 17, 2013
Review for Missing Link The Original Hip & Joint (1 lb)
I have a 6 year old yellow lab his hips and back end get stiff after a lot of running and when he sits it's kinda side way's not straight up Missing link worked ok and he loved them like they were treats but I found hip flex level 3 from Overby Farm worked a little better just wanted to try something new since the Hip Flex was working well I thought there could be something even better.
By min 2.
February 12, 2013
Missing Link
I get Missing Link from here whenever i need - it comes on time or early and is just what i ordered. The price is right, too!
By happy c.
December 28, 2012
Great product
I have recommended this product to many people and got all good inputs. I have used it for my Shih Tzu for 5 years. The hair is shinny and no more tear stains.
By Cooper B.
Arlington, TX
December 20, 2012
This stuff works
Makes my dogs coat so soft. Great purchase
By CW
Rochester, NY
December 17, 2012
Missing Link
This is a wonderful product & I have used it & recommended it for years. It helps with allergies, hair loss, & now joint protection. My 14 yr old dog runs around like a pup again and is up to speed on her walks. I highly recommend this product.
By snoot m.
Broken Arrow, OK
November 13, 2012
great vitamin-joint mix
I have used this for several years and I like the fact that it dissolves in hot water with the food. I also now have another, larger, dog and I can just give him a larger portion.
By Felicia
Omaha, NE
October 24, 2012
Love this product
We have retired greyhounds and have given this to all of our guys. It helps give them a pep and gives them some flexibility again. They love to run and this product has allowed them to do laps in the backyard again. They also love the taste. We are blessed in our ability to free feed, but every morning they get their breakfast with a serving of Missing Link powder sprinkled on with a dash of water. My newest guy will dance around and follow me while I get it ready. As soon as I put it down, it is gone. Great product. We have been users for about 8 years!!
By eaglej
August 1, 2012
Review for Missing Link The Original Hip & Joint (1 lb)
Have had our dogs on this for years! They love it on their food. Got great service.
By Eadie
Stevensville, MT
June 18, 2012
A great supplement
Have had my Golden Retriever, Cassie, on Missing Link Hip & Joint for several years now.She tore the ligaments in her left,rear leg 3 years ago and had extensive surgery. The vet gave us joint chews to give her and then The Missing Link was recommended to me by a gal in my yoga class. Cassie is 10, and runs like a 5 year old dog. We live in the mountains of Montana and she regularly goes squirrel hunting with my husband, Wouldn't think of stopping this wonderful product. A pound goes a long way and is worth every penny.
By cw
Rochester, NY
April 15, 2012
missing link plus
My dog Mugsy, just turned 14yrs old. She got a great check up from the vet recently. This formula has helped her joints & digestion. She is walking, playing, & jumping on the couch as if she were 3 or 4 yrs old. She was beginning to show her age so I started her on this about 8 months ago. She is doing so well my vet was impressed.
By Maria
Des Plaines, IL
January 25, 2012
5 STARS
My doxie always gets complements on how shinny his coat is all because of Missing Link. I bought it for joint support. Since he's been so active and no ailments lately, I say it works!
By Eadie
Stevensville, MT
November 5, 2011
A great supplement for dogs
Have had my 2 golden retrievers on Missing Link for about 9 months now and truly do notice a difference in their energy levels, digestion and joint improvement. Cassie is 10 this months and Molly will be 10 in May and I plan to continue them on this great product for a long time to come!
By doggie m.
san francisco
October 24, 2011
missing link
Great product for silky coat for dogs! I could tell the difference after 2 weeks of using this. Service from entirely pets is great.
By rubyfowler
Seattle, WA
October 19, 2010
Missing Link is the BEST!!
For years I have given all my dogs Missing Link. I just sprinkle it over their food at each meal. Their coats and skin are remarkable! This product is worth the investment, and you won't find it any place cheaper than Entirely Pets.
By Mei
January 26, 2010
Amazing Product
I have to say I was skeptical to try another product on my dog with bad hips...he is a large golden who just turned 10...I could not find anything to relieve him of his arthritis but I can promise you just two months and he is making amazing strides! He has a glow in his eyes as he proudly walks to me!! I have also been giving it to my three yr old shepherd as a preventative and both of my dogs are shining!
By Beth
November 16, 2009
Thanks!
I've had my border colliie mix on this for 6 years - never an ache or pain. I just wish I could find it in my local animal stores in our neighborhood.
By Tammy
March 10, 2009
THANK YOU
My big guy is turning 13 this May and has been on Rimadyl for 8 years now for his hips. I have tried so many things until I came across Missing Link it's amazing. I give this to him along with his Rimadyl and he can go up and down the stairs and all of a sudden can jump back up on the bed! THANK YOU for this wonderful product!
By Steve
October 15, 2008
Unbelievable Stuff
I was introduced to Missing Link with Joint Support by a friend and have been giving it to my four labs, who range from 15 yrs to 1 yr, since. Their energy levels have gone through the roof, shedding has reduced significantly and my oldest is playing with the younger dogs like he is a pup again. Great stuff.
By Cheryl
February 14, 2008
Great Support for Health
I tried everything for years to heal my dogs leg sores. Vet said, it's lick granuloma, she's nuts, it will never heal. Holistic vets tried acupuncture, Chinese herbs and salves. I returned to this product, figuring they are both agility dogs could use the support. The dog's sore leg healed and now she gets the occasional hot spot, but it heals almost instantly. I believe in this product!

Page 1 of 1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.