1. Home > 


4.9
42 Reviews
5
93% (39)
4
7% (3)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
95% Recommend this product (40 of 42 responses)
By Aneta
Loomis, California
September 16, 2017
Love this product
I love this product as it keeps the hair on my dogs looking very healthy. Just open a capsule and put the contents into your dog's food. My 3 dogs don't seem to mind the taste so that's even better.
By Nutz4Dogz
Maple Ridge, BC, Canada
June 18, 2017
Good quality, good price
Really prefer the capsules over the liquid and appreciate the different dosages for the various sizes of dogs. I'm always complimented on how healthy looking my dogs are and how shiny their coats are.
By Dry1223
Knoxville, TN
March 8, 2015
A must for goldens!
I have been giving this to my dogs for years. It keeps their skin and coat healthy. Entirely pets has the best price too.
By ZoeB
La Push, WA
August 24, 2014
Omega-Caps ES - For Large & Giant Dogs (250 Softge
Recommend this for all dogs Helps mine keep beautiful shinny coats and no dry skin
By Necacti
March 20, 2014
Review for Omega-Caps ES For Large & Giant Dogs (250 Softgel Capsules)
Great product in my opinion. Have used it with all of my Shiloh Shepherds for many years.
By blossom's m.
Long Island, NY
January 31, 2014
Great Purchase
I have been giving my dog the Omega-Caps for quite a while. She takes them willingly. She is pretty healthy for a 12 year old golden retriever. Her hair is thick and her skin is good. I believe the caps are doing their job.
By Peggy
January 18, 2014
Great
I Notice a big difference in my dog coat also got nicer
By Marge
January 14, 2014
Have used this product for years.
This product definitely improves skin and fur, and even seems to lessen shedding. I've used it for years on dogs with fur, (Labs) and with hair (cocker spaniel) and it has improved the looks and feel of both.
By septnine
San Pedro, CA
January 13, 2014
Omega Caps ES
Very good product. Mt dogs love them and will eat the capsule with no hesitation.
By booboolover
January 13, 2014
Great for coat and skin
IT took a month or so toshow up, but coat and skin greatly enhanced with this product.
By nick
California
January 4, 2014
less hair loss
seems to help the shedding the dog does not dislike taking them
By RSPARRO
SC
December 30, 2013
Omega caps
I have used these for a long time upon recommendation of my vet, to keep the labs' coats looking good...seem to wok well, better in the more humid weather than in the winter.
By LARYNX135
ALABAMA
December 14, 2013
INCREASE IMMUNOLOGIC SYSTEM?
WE'VE LOST 2 BERNESE MT DOGS TO CA BEORE 8 YEARS OF AGE. OUR THIRD BMD IS 11 AND GOING STRONG. WE HAVE HAD HER ON THE OMEGA CAPS SINCE BIRTH. AS AN M.D. I KNOW OMEGA 3'S ARE SUPPOSE TO INCREASE IMMUNOLOGIC SURVEILLANCE. IS THAT WHY WE'VE BEEN BLESSED WITH 3 MORE YEARS WITH OUR PUP??? THANK YOU OMEGA CAPS.
By Bev
arizona
December 12, 2013
great product
We have been using this for about 6 years. Our Golden Retriever has a beautiful silky shiny coat. He weighs about 100 lbs and gets two capsules per day. One for breakfast and one for dinner.
By Sue727
Michigan
November 3, 2013
Surprised at results
I bought this for my 7 year old German Shepherd because of the anti-inflammatory claims. He has been on Joint Max DS, which I also buy through Entirely Pets, for approximately 18 months, with success. I believe it did provide the anti-inflammatory protection, but was quite surprised to see the improvement in his coat. It had been somewhat dry and flaky, now there is a definite shine and softness to it. I have him on just one capsule per day, mixed in his food. Using two made the taste just too strong for him.
By Sweets
Hatboro, PA
September 1, 2013
Great Product
We own 2 Great Danes; one is 10 1/2 years old and the other is 3 years old. Our Vet suggested we add the Omega 3 capsules to their diet for heart health and general well being. I have seen an improvement in the old dog's coat - it is smoother and more beautiful. The oil also helps with any skin problems. Our "boys" love the oil. We add it to their food once a day. I chose this oil because it is for large breed dogs and it is extra strength. Each dog gets 2 a day.
By lv2rn
August 20, 2013
Amazing
My Golden had a bad case of dandruff and these caplets cleared it up.
By Labmom
AL
August 2, 2013
Coat supplement
Have had my labradors on these since they were young & adult weight. Their coat stays shiny & soft. People think they are bathed often, but only get 3-4 baths a year.
By Nanci
July 20, 2013
Best product
i love the product and pricing you have this for. It is competitive and best for our pets!
By mandy
Annapolis, MD
June 17, 2013
Omega Caps ES
helps with coat shine, strengthens nails, good for heart health
By Irun26miles
June 12, 2013
Review for Omega-Caps ES For Large & Giant Dogs (250 Softgel Capsules)
These capsules keep the coats of my golden retrievers shiny and healthy!
By PETS
Florida
May 22, 2013
Great Product
My dogs have been taking this product for 2 years and I am very pleased with this product.
By pjs
Masonville, CO
March 4, 2013
good product
I have been using this product for years, a tablet a day in dogs food. Have an 85lb Chocolate lab and it keeps his coat shiny and not dried out
By Pam
February 8, 2013
Itchy Goldens
Within 2 weeks, both of my Goldens have been relieved of their itchy winter skin and their silky fur has returned, with just one pill a day. I will order this product again!
By K9chik
Va
February 2, 2013
Great stuff!
All 3 of my dogs have been on these Omega Caps. They are good for the coat & joints. All my dogs have beautiful coats and it seems to help a lot with shedding.
By Aneta
September 28, 2012
Omega is the Only Way to Go
I always give my German Shepherds Omega Capsules to keep their coats in good condition. I pierce the capsule and mix it in with their food.
By djw
July 13, 2012
great for their coats
Has definitely helped keep our dogs' skin and coats in good shape.
By Ash
Venice, FL
March 28, 2012
Excellent Omega caps
These were the strongest omega caps i could find and they were cheaper than the human grade. Excellent buy.
By Betty
Dallas, TX
February 28, 2012
You Ought to see her now
Our old girl looks fantastic with these. Her coat is thick and shiny once again. Her health is so much better. Won't be without them anymore.
By Marilyn
Santa Barbara, CA
January 13, 2012
Review for Omega-Caps ES For Large & Giant Dogs (250 Softgel Capsules)
This is a fish capsule oil that my dogs need for healthy skin and coat. It works! All my dogs are senior resuces that come to me with all sorrts of aliments, often bad diet resulting in bad skin. All my dogs are now beautiful.
By RDS
December 9, 2011
Shiny, healthy coats for my dogs!
The Omega-Caps ES caps keep my dogs' winter coats healthy and beautiful throughout the dry, cold winter. Both Stella and Heidi get a capsule with their morning meal. We are pleased with this product and recommend it.
By rzirkle
December 8, 2011
Great product
I swore by the Omega 3V Caps until they became nearly impossible to find. I made the switch to these hoping I wouldn't be disappointed. They have proven to be an excellent product over the past year. They are high quality supplements that have been shown to benefit both my 8.5 year old Aussie and my 24 month old Aussie with great coats/fur and overall good health.
By Brie
FL
December 7, 2011
Excellent product
Double the strength of human products. Helps with a variety of problems from skin to joint issues. I have seen improvements in my dogs.
By Liz E.
Cleveland, OH
December 6, 2011
No itchy, dry skin
I have been giving these Omega caps to my 2 year old Chinese Shar-Pei ever since we got him. Austin has never had any skin issues that Shar-Peis are supposedly prone to. Everyone always comments on how shiny and soft his coat is, so I recommend the Omega pills.
By dog l.
Riverside, CA
December 6, 2011
good quality and price
it helps with the skin coats and also with joint pain.
By Aneta
November 19, 2011
Omega is the Only Way to Go
I find these gel caps to be particularly effective for my two large hairy German Shepherds. The caps keep their hair shiny and in good condition and both dogs don't mind me squirting the contents of the capsule into their daily food intake. I also feel that this is a good buy considering the large quality of capsules.
By Nonya
November 1, 2011
Omega-Caps ES
Dog thinks they're treats (that's a lab for you). Makes her coat smoother and seems to shed less. Thanks for offering them in a bulk size to make them more affordable.
By Julia
October 28, 2011
Great results
A few years ago my Lab, who is now 10 years old, had terrible arthritis in her elbows and could barely walk. I started giving her these supplements, in combination with Chondro Flex Chewables, and she is doing great. She can run and chase the ball for a long time without being in pain. This product really helps!
By Obie's M.
PA
October 16, 2011
Fish Oil supplement
My Great Dane's coat is beautiful and everyone comments on what a beautiful very large dog we have. The only place I can get these capsules without running fifty miles to a higher end pet store and still paying a reasonable price is from you. Being the size(190lbs) he is I have to order enough to have them shipped free so it is also convienent to mail order.Would recommend checking out your products to anyone having a pet
By Mimi
Atlanta, Georgia
August 11, 2011
No More Hotspots!
After 3 rounds of antibiotics for summertime hotspots and hundreds of dollars spent at the vet's office, I ordered this product on the advice of my Golden Retriever's veterinarian to aid in alleviating the constant itching and hotspots during these very hot and humid southern summers. Taken in combination with 1 (regular) Zyrtek every day (very important: get the Zyrtek without the decongestant!) we have seen complete relief within 2 weeks. We puncture the capsule and squeeze the fish oil onto "Noel's" supper each evening and she loves it!
By Heather S.
April 10, 2009
Remarkable Product
I started my mini aussie on this after his hip surgery, I was told it helps rebuild and repair tissue. It's been 10 months since his surgery and his hip is like new again and his coat shines like never before. I highly recommend this for any pet.
By Tanya
March 8, 2009
A Miracle!
I have 5 siberian huskies and their shedding has driven me crazy for years. I purchased the Omega capsules hoping for a miracle and I got one. Their coats look amazing and the shedding has been greatly reduced. Thanks!

Page 1 of 1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.