toTop
  1. Home > 


4.5
345 Reviews
5
73% (253)
4
16% (54)
3
5% (17)
2
3% (9)
1
3% (12)
92% Recommend this product (316 of 345 responses)
By marazara
The Dalles OR
Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large
October 21, 2016
My girls loves these chews!! Bonus is that they help clean her teeth.
By coyotesdave
arizona
very good
October 21, 2016
dog loved them, unfortunitly he passed away
By Nansee
Ontario, Canada
My girls LOVE these
October 21, 2016
They get a good chew and teeth cleaning - all around a great product.
By Glimermerre
Haughton, LA
Excellent product
August 11, 2016
My dog loves these things! He thinks they are a really good doggie treat.
By Nansee
Ontario, Canada
Pets love these
August 2, 2016
All my girls love this treat, I give every day or other day in the morning after breakfast. I try to maintain variety in treats to keep their taste buds peaked ... The Ora-Clens are a real hit. Nice to see the girls enjoying the treat and it makes me happy knowing their teeth/oral health is benefitting as well.
By Di
Denver, CO
Dogs seem to like these
June 28, 2016
I would recommend these. They are safe because their made of small pieces. Don't have to worry about choking.
By Jimmy
rawhides
June 17, 2016
We find that this product to be wonderful. Our pets love them, they will beg for them. I figure that the use of these rawhides will help keep their teeth clean because of the hard material they are made of. I will recommend this product to anyone that has a pet. We will be buying more in the future.
By Sue F.
Pahrump, NV
Dog chews
May 26, 2016
Our dogs love these chews. They have been getting them for over two years now.
By NeNe
Georgetown, TX
Lillie the Border Collie Loves Ora-Clens Chews
May 24, 2016
Hi, my name is Lillie and I love Ora-Clens Chews. We call them cookies at our house, and my family knows they make me very happy. Plus -- I don't have to get my teeth cleaned as frequently when I chew on my cookies.
By Carol
Toronto, ON
Loves This!
May 18, 2016
My Chocolate Lab just loves this product. She stands at the cupboard waiting for them.
By elanesq1
Best chew treat ever!
May 12, 2016
Each chew is thick and long. Great value for the very affordable price! Shipped promptly also. Extremely satisfied!
By SteveL
Wisconsin Rapids, Wi
Great purchase
May 9, 2016
Our little buddy just loves these treats. He won't eat anything else.
By PetMom
Nipomo, CA
Dogs Teeth Look Good!
May 9, 2016
Our dogs really like these and I give them each one after they eat. I think it has helped keep their teeth nice and white and they are 6 years old.
By PBJ
Spring, TX
Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large
May 6, 2016
These are a great product that we use to maintain our dog's oral health. His teeth look great, and he loves them!
By KY B.
Win Win Situation
April 27, 2016
I feel good about giving the Ora-Clens chews to my big babies. They have no idea that while they are enjoying them, their oral health is benefitted too. They're happy, I'm happy. Win Win.
By Vicky
Indpls, In
Best treat ever
April 13, 2016
Ora-Clens Oral hygiene chews keep my dogs teeth sparkling white.
By Goldez
Northern Idaho
Dental Chews a favorite
April 10, 2016
I've been with store for years and love their products and wonderful service. Always quality and love the fast shipping.. Thank you
By Bellasmom
Illinois
goes down easy
April 9, 2016
My dog loves these. easy to chew and digest.
By Cindi
St. Augustine, FL
Great product
April 9, 2016
My dogs love these! Have a 38lb lab/shep mix and a 5lb yorkie. They both run to the pantry when they hear me open the bag. Keeps them busy for a bit and has helped with their tartar and breath!
By UDurtyDog
Review for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (15 Chews)
April 3, 2016
I am always looking for some way to clean my dog's teeth. They like these and it does clean their teeth. They need to chew every day so it can be expensive. The reason I didn't give 5 stars is because as always with rawhide, it is dangerous and it doesn't last long so you have to watch constantly for chocking and small pieces. Wish it lasted longer.
By chris
riverside.ca
afternoon treat
April 2, 2016
My dogs love these and every afternoon they look forward to their treat. Seems to keep their teeth. clean.
By ZUKIGIRL
FLORIDA
GREAT PRODUCT
March 28, 2016
OUR DOG LOVES THESE CHEWS. SHE LOOKS FORWARD TO THEM AFTER HER MORNING MEAL. THEY SEEM TO BE DOING A GREAT JOB KEEPING HER TEETH CLEAN.
By gga
Idaho
Good for the dog's teeth
March 10, 2016
Nice chews and my dog loves them......one every morning. They really keep his teeth clean.
By Jim
San Diego
Our dog loves them
February 27, 2016
They keep her teeth white and work her gums. Won't chip or break a tooth like bones or none bendable chews.
By MaryJo
Parksville, BC, Canada
Delicious
February 24, 2016
We have given these to our two dogs for years now. They love them and seem to keep their teeth very clean! We have stopped giving them to our 11 year old recently because it has gotten stuck in the upper part of his mouth twice. But our other Lab still gets them! We're looking for a good alternative for the 'old' guy!
By Megan
Bryan, TX
3-pack ora-clens XL chews
February 23, 2016
My dog really enjoys these dental chews. They are not like store bought dental chews or rawhides. I like these because they actually cause my dog to chew to be able to enjoy the treat. I would buy the product again from Entirely Pets because it came just as ordered and I could track the package until arrival.
By Boston8b
Boston
Careful
February 21, 2016
My 40 pound dog really loves these. But be careful about choking. Every so often my dog will gag after chewing one and then throw up a too-large piece. It would be better if chunks could not be torn off.
By Vic A.
Colorado
Adequate substitute for CET chews
February 7, 2016
Virbac has once again discontinued another Chlorhexidine product. These chews are an adequate substitute albeit lacking Chlorhexidine.
By David
Chicago
Great Product
February 3, 2016
I give Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews to my dogs. They love them. Plus, they keep their teeth clean and breath fresh.
By Gary43
Leesburg, Va
Good product
February 1, 2016
I bought these because I couldn't get the CET chews. The salesperson at Entirely Pets said these are as good or better and my dogs love them and have no digestive issues from chewing and eating them and it's been about four months now. Planning on sticking with these.
By Ponygirl
Elephant Butte, NM
Great Purchase
January 30, 2016
I have use Clen Oral Small Chews on my 3 little forever friends for a long time. Since I started using them I have not had to have their teeth clean they get a good dental exam. No tarter on their teeth and their breath smell great. I gave a package to my friend. She said her little one real go after them. My 3 real enjoy them also.
By Linda53
Oklahoma
Great product
January 30, 2016
I also buy the XL CET chews. I like these also to increase cleaning power on my dog's teeth. Will probably give her this product twice a week since there are only 15 chews per bag. And give her the CETs daily. There are 30 chews per bag.
By Shebasmom
Space Coast Florida
Not as Good as CET Hextra Premium Chews
January 29, 2016
My greyhound does not like these dental chews as much as she likes (more like loves) the CET Hextra Premium dental chews, which are unavailable because of a manufacturer hold.
By Pam
Washington DC
Every bit as good as the more expensive product
January 26, 2016
For years, I spent money buying the more expensive rawhide chews. These seem to be exactly the same thing and my dogs love them. It's nice to be able to save some money!
By minpingirl
good product
January 25, 2016
We ordered these to replace the Virbac chews and they work just as well. Our dog enjoyed them and they are a safe chew too.
By gmn
PA
Ora-Clens Chews
January 23, 2016
These smell terrible and the quality is sub-par. One of the chews was at least an inch thick. I was going to take a picture but ended up throwing the chew away. They did not do a good job on their teeth either.
By Pegg
Elkview, WV
Great Product but it's on backorder!
January 7, 2016
These chews are my pups favorites so I'm concerned that they're on backorder . . . just hoping my "stash" holds out since my corgis are used to getting one of these every morning. The multi-packs are great for multi-dog households.
By eph6diane
Great product!
January 3, 2016
My 1-year old pups love these! Easy enough to chew that they don't spend hours trying to get them down.
By The B.
Texas
Ora-Clens
January 3, 2016
Keeps my Greyhounds teeth clean.They have notoriously bad teeth but Ora-Clens works well for him. He actually chews them. Bought from entirelypets.com
By Kevin
Great product but Caution
January 3, 2016
We purchased 6 bags of these chews. They are a great product and will buy again. Our dog is picky but immediately took to these. The caution is about product description and labelling. The bag states for dogs from 11 to 22 pounds. The ad description states for dogs up to 11 pounds. Our dog is 10 pounds so I'm thinking it's ok but thought I should make everyone aware.
By Biscuit
Denver, CO
Long-lasting pleasure
December 27, 2015
These keep my dogs busy for a long time and they really seem to enjoy them.
By Deb
Sebastopol CA
Thank Goodness I found these for my dog!!!
December 24, 2015
I am so grateful Entirely Pets had something so similar to the petite oral hygiene chews my dog was eating each day that are no longer available. They look much the same and my Niki happily chewed them up just as she did the old brand. YAY!!!!!!!!! Great price too!!! Thanks so much!! Debbie & Niki
By dls
chicago il
ora-clens
December 22, 2015
great product, good price, timely delivery, impressive customer service follow up. they didnt have what i ordered, but called me and suggested an alternative that i was very satisfied with. supply is a lil sketchy but that is reflective the industry not entirelypets.
By Lucy
AZ
Love it
December 20, 2015
I did clean my dog teeth and this treat is helping then stay in a good shape. My dog love it!
By doggie m.
Longmont, CO
tarter reducer
December 17, 2015
dogs love them. Get one each morning. Yum
By none
Ora-Clenss
December 17, 2015
Good product. Dog like it and her teeth are stay clean.
By Bozo
Miami
great for teeth hygiene
December 12, 2015
Been purchasing product for years.. excellent source of healthy gums and teeth
By LilwithCats
Eugene, Oregon
Orally Clean
December 9, 2015
My dog liked these for awhile, but now refuses to eat any the last couple times given.
By JakesDad
Connecticut
Great Product...Somewhat Inconsistent Sizes
November 21, 2015
My Golden Retriever gets one of these every night. He loves them! They keep him occupied for 15 minutes or so, and definitely keep his breath smelling nice and fresh. My only complaint is that I spend a lot of money on the X-Large size chips, and you invariably get a few that are more like Medium size in the bottom of the bag. That said, I've found the size of Ora-Clens Chews to be more consistent than the C.E.T. Chews.
By DLK
Jackson, WI
Great dental chew
November 10, 2015
My dogs prefer this product over others I've tried. The only complaint I have, is that they have been back-ordered on more than one occasion.

Page 2 of 7
2


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967