toTop
  1. Home > 


4.5
345 Reviews
5
73% (253)
4
16% (54)
3
5% (17)
2
3% (9)
1
3% (12)
92% Recommend this product (316 of 345 responses)
By mwal
Great substitute!
November 8, 2015
Since I'm unable to find the Virbac Hextra dental chews, and my dog expects one every night before bed, I had to find a substitute product. This has worked great! It's the same shape and texture as the other, so she is happy (and I get to sleep)!
By Chris
Palm Bay, Fl
My dog loves these!
November 8, 2015
Good value with the 3 pack, this product really does a great job for keeping my dogs' teeth clean in-between the vets' cleaning. Even my vet compliments me on how clean my dogs' teeth are. And he loves them!
By vse
Excellent replacement for CET Chews
November 7, 2015
Was very upset when CET Chews were no longer available and the price went up. Was sent these as a substitute. Was not happy at first, but the vet says these are good for my poodles. I have 3 and they love these chews!! Good for their teeth and an excellent buy. Thank you Entirely Pets for following through with my order!
By Lindagabby
Knoxville, TN
Okay
November 5, 2015
My dogs were literally hooked on another brand which is unavailable so these seemed like a good option. However they are lacking in quality and more than half the bags are not even eaten by my picky girl. Sorry!
By Kindlegal
Minneapolis, MN
Chew, Chew, Chew
November 4, 2015
I switched to Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews when CET HEXtra Dental Chews became scarce. My Labrador Retriever likes the extra large chews and they help prevent gum disease. Both dog owner and pet Labrador Retriever are happy with this product.
By Master
California
Ora-Clens compares well
November 1, 2015
I have used Virbac C.E.T chew for large dogs for my 70 pound Golden for many years. He loves them. When Virbac went on back order I tried other chews which my dog refused. Entirely pets substituted Ora-Clens for my Virbac order and I am glad they did. They compare in every way, my dog likes them and they cost less.
By Pete
Oregon
Great Chews
October 29, 2015
Our dog loves the Ora Clens chews. Chews are very consistent in size, versus the other brand. Great value.
By mmunson46
NM
Heaven
October 27, 2015
Dogs are in "seventh heaven" when they get thir rw hide in the mornings!
By Pete
Ora Clens chews
October 22, 2015
Our dog loves the Ora Clens chews, chews are much more uniform in size than Virbac. Much better pricing.
By Elaine
Livermore, CA
Not as good as CET Hextra
October 21, 2015
Ordered this as a substitute for CET Hextra which is back ordered. My dogs don't like them.
By KDub
Tucson, AZ
My Dog Loves These
October 19, 2015
Since CET chews have been hard to find lately, decided to try Ora-Clens (medium size). Glad I did. My papillon absolutely loves them, and they keep him busy for quite awhile. Nacho gives them 2 paws up. Would definitely purchase these again.
By Joeie
Very Good.
October 11, 2015
The Dog Likes Them A Lot And Keeps Theeh Clean.
By M M.
Sarasota, Florida
Okay but mixed reivew
October 8, 2015
This is the first time I have bought small chews from any brand. Usually I buy medium and my 9 pound A.E.D. takes 30 to 40 minutes or so to finish one off. I should say "those she accepts." That's about half the bag. So I decided to try the smaller ones. Problem is they are like a "composite" and she finishes one in 10 minutes. So they're good for something and she likes them. Just wish I could find something "good" for her that would take longer for her to finish.
By Laura
Port Orchard, WA
Great product!
September 30, 2015
Great for keeping their teeth clean and they love to chew on them! I used to buy a more expensive kind, but was told by a vet, these have safer ingredients and they are much cheaper.
By saradogmom
redding ca
new choice in dental treats
September 30, 2015
as a result of the product i am used to buying not being able to meet production quotas i tried the Ora=-clens chews for our Brittany-she is a voracious chewer so i order large and extra large chews for her -these chews feel softer and more moist than the others but the seem to do the job and she does not hesitate to take them when offered-will purchase as long as price stays reasonable
By Annie
Great Product, great price
September 30, 2015
Loves the dental chews, is great for her teeth and lowest cost I have been able to find
By RR
Not what I expected
September 29, 2015
I have used the LARGE Ora-Clens before, and often found that there were very thick strips that neither of my dogs got excited about. This time I went for the MEDIUM size, only to discover that the "strips" were one third of the large size, at best, and very thin. Not sure why this disparity in size exists, but I will go back to the large, or explore another product.
By dahliaq
Central Coast,CA
good chews
September 26, 2015
Our dogs love these and they seem to help with their teeth.
By D K.
Still under scrutiny
September 25, 2015
So far I haven't seen any reduction in stain on my dog's teeth so feel I should give it longer to test. Also, she doesn't seem that excited about rawhide chews. She does like the Milkbone Teeth Cleaning bones, but again I'm not seeing that much difference in the stains on her teeth.
By Callie
Michigan
Best treats ever
September 17, 2015
My dog love these. She waits for us to give her a treat.
By GILLY
MOLLY LOVES HER CHEWS
August 22, 2015
Molly dances around the house with her chew before she devours it in about 2 minutes!
By Phil
GOOD
August 12, 2015
These have been great for my smaller dogs. I give them one every 2 - 3 days. My dogs are 8 years old and since their last checkup I have not had any tooth problems. These are a bit pricy but they sure do save on a dental cleaning for the dogs.
By Pegg
Elkview, WV
My pups are addicted!
August 8, 2015
These chews are a daily treat for my two corgis and if I happen to forget to give them the treat first thing in the morning they "herd" me till I do!! I had initially bought the 3 pack and decided the six pack was a better deal, especially since the "kids" love them so much.
By Multitude
Georgia
Needs improvement
August 7, 2015
There are more chewable pieces in the Oraclens variety than in the CT chews I used to buy but the number of pieces that are too THICK for my 30 lb. dog to chew is disappointing. The small size is too small to give him a dental benefit because he swallows them like dog food. The medium size is good except for the THICK ones. The price is not a good deal unless one can use the product. It would be preferable if all of the pieces could be used.
By Ed
Millington, TN
Great product
August 3, 2015
My dog loves these chews and they help keep her teeth clean and healthy.
By Phil
Money Saver
August 3, 2015
About 5 years ago I had to have my dogs teeth cleaned to the tune of $500 each. Since that time I make sure they get a minimum of 1 of these every other night. These are best for small dogs. Smaller dogs take the time to chew them. Lager dogs will need a larger chew. These are a bit pricy but it comes in small amounts and not $500 a whack. Plus their teeth and gums stay healthier.
By James
Texas
60% price increase
August 2, 2015
Good product at a fair price as of early July. Now on August 2nd the cost is $95.99! I'll have to shop another source since this price increase cannot be absorbed in my budget.
By Macgirl
Hampton VA
Just as good as CET
July 20, 2015
Our baby loves these. She gets one when we eat dinner. She started on the CET chews when she was a puppy and loves the Ora-clens just as much. They are much cheaper too.
By Chipper
NE Pennsylvania
love these chews
July 19, 2015
I give one to my dog daily and she enjoys the treat. It helps with her tartar and breath.
By Simon
Crest Hill, Illinois
Good for removing tarter
July 14, 2015
I use this product in between brushing their teeth and not only does it remove tarter but also keeps them busy for a while.
By Fran
Better than nothing, still over priced...
June 26, 2015
Had been using C.E.T dental chews by Vibac. Seems everyone was out of them, so I bought these. They are less substantial than C.E.T. Chews. Also the large is for smaller dogs than the competition. So I am not sure there is any savings. Definitely better than nothing.
By T J.
MI
Completely satisfied repeat purchaser
June 15, 2015
I look forward to having my daily chew, in fact, I won't let my owners forget to get it for me!
By Rileysdad
Forked River, NJ
Ora-Clens chews
June 13, 2015
Purchased this product since it was on sale, what a bargain. My Riley (lab/shepherd mix) loves them and at the price I paid, can't beat it.
By merr
great product
June 7, 2015
My dogs love these chews and they are priced right and ship quickly
By misslily
New Mexico
no more bad breath in dogs
June 2, 2015
our two Great Danes just love the chews, and put an end to bad breath.
By Tucker
Indio, CA
Excellent Product
June 2, 2015
Decided to try this brand instead of one I normally purchase and was not disappointed. Actually like the Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews much better!!! Excellent product as stated above and my dog LOVES the chews.
By sherrybrry
Austin,TX
Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews
May 29, 2015
Switched to these years ago after using Virbac for ages. I prefer these as the size of the chews is more consistent and they are not as messy. Both my 1/2 year old Lab and my 3 year-old Coton expect one daily after dinner as their dessert. Neither one has ever needed a tooth cleaning. If I remember correctly, these may be less expensive than Virbac.
By Chihuahua M.
My dogs love these!
May 29, 2015
I tried another brand that was recommended by my vet but, these are just as good and work great. It's the only brand they'll eat. My previous dog chewed them all her life and never had to have her teeth cleaned! Can't beat that!
By mark d.
New York
Great!
May 24, 2015
Works great and they love them! Bought 3 bags will be buying more!
By Mist
Albuquerque NM
Great chews
May 21, 2015
Really like these chews for my dogs. The problem is the dogs try to swallow them when they have chewed them for a few minutes no matter the size so I can no longer use them. The only complaint I have is the sizes are not always large as stated on bag.
By Tucker
Indio, CA
Excellent product
May 12, 2015
Been using another brand dental chew for a few years but decided to try Ora Clens chews. Excellent product. Much better than the previous product I was purchasing. The quality of the chews are much better and my dog loves them.
By RANDY
Grand Haven, MI
GREAT VALUE!
April 28, 2015
The large Chews are just the right size for my pair of greyhounds(60 lbs each). Coming off the track, the greyhounds need all the dental care they can get. Ora-Clens provides both the enzyme treatment and entertainment that my girls need. Great Value!!
By vvickib54
Vashon Is., WA state
ora-clens hygiene chews (medium)
April 22, 2015
This is a 2-for-1 product review. There are two main enzyme-coated chews on the market today. Of the two, Ora-clens are much smaller, thinner and lightweight than the other brand. Tucker likes both of them (he usually licks off the coating first) then chews up the whole thing. I think the Ora-Clens would be much more suitable to little dogs . Both products come in 3 sizes but the comparable sizes are very different in overall size and thickness. Tucker, being a Cocker Spaniel. will eat ANYTHING and doesn't seem to really prefer one over the other. The "other product" does last much longer, but I know Ora-Clens seems very easy to chew up and digest. Always be around your dog when giving them rawhide treats because they often try to swallow them when it really is still too big. I just reach to the back of his throat and pull it back out. Anyway, I don't advise giving your dog any rawhide treat if he is going to be home alone or unwatched. Bottom line is, what kind of chewy does your dog like, thicker or thinner?
By Dawn
Durham, NC
My Dogs Dig These!
April 19, 2015
These chews are the best thing ever! They keep my dogs happy and busy while I wind down from work. Once they finish their chews (30 min. or so) I am in the mood to snuggle! Without the chews, they are immediately all over me wanting my attention and I just need some ALONE TIME!
By krish
Works Great
April 15, 2015
Have been giving this to my dog on a regular basis between brushings and it really works in keeping her teeth in good shape. She also loves to chew on it and it keeps her busy Just need to keep watch when she comes to the end and she tends to swallow and cough it out a few times before she is done.
By Trisha
Denver
Perfect Teeth
April 13, 2015
I have used the Ora-Clens Chews with Marnie, and even though she is 4 years old, her teeth are totally tar free and perfectly white!
By mrsneu
Spring Branch TX
Great Dental Chews
April 8, 2015
These help to keep our dogs' teeth clean and they consider them a big treat. My only problem is that the sizes are so inconsistent. We've purchased the Large size (30 chews per pack) and the X-Large size (15 chews per pack and more expensive) and have noticed that many times we get several Large-sized chews in our X-Large pack. Since we're paying extra for the X-Large chews, it seems they should all be the X-Large size.
By zoesmom
Queen Creek, AZ
Beagles love them!
March 16, 2015
My young beagle likes to chew up everything and these keep her busy and her teeth clean.
By Amarthaler
Hygiene Chews
March 16, 2015
I have tried so many Hygeine chews for my dog and these are the best ones I have ever tried!
By Ralph
Breath
March 10, 2015
It is great as both my dogs enjoy it. Bad breath is GONE..

Page 3 of 7
3


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967