toTop
  1. Home > 


4.5
345 Reviews
5
73% (253)
4
16% (54)
3
5% (17)
2
3% (9)
1
3% (12)
92% Recommend this product (316 of 345 responses)
By Pegg
Elkview, WV
Very good for the price!
March 3, 2015
I was just trying these to see if my pups would like them as much as the CET chews they were used to. To my surprise they actually prefer these . . . and they are less expensive. Think I've just met my new favorite chew for my dogs.
By Hawaii K.
Honolulu, HI
Clean teeth & breath made easy
March 3, 2015
My rescued little terrier had pretty bad teeth and we use a combination of oral aids to help her condition. She's not a fan of brushing so we're happy she took to this product. These oral hygiene chews are the perfect size for my 13-lb dog. She takes about 10 minutes to finish a stick - just enough time to let the product work on her teeth & breath. After a month I've seen (and smelled) good results :-)
By amnda412
Louisiana
Awesome Product
February 26, 2015
Jaxson really loves his new treats. Good quality treat..he doesn't devour through them in 5 minutes like most other treats. His breath smells fresher too!
By AngelTerry
Buda, TX
Still the best...
February 23, 2015
No matter which "cookies" I try with our dog, this one remains her favorite. I buy the ones for small dogs, even though she weighs 130 lbs, and she'd rather have this than any other cookie.
By Nonalee
Bangor, ME
quality product
February 14, 2015
The dogs seem to like these chews, however I do with they came in a smaller size. I have a dog who is overweight (he came to me that way) and he's lost some weight, but my other two dogs get treats and I don't want to leave him out....so I cut these in half. They're kinda hard to cut, so I just with they came smaller.
By Jay
Ohio
Worth the cost
February 11, 2015
This product really helps keep my pets teeth cleen and my dogs love to chew them!
By Iceman
Fort Myers, Fl
Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (15 Chews)
January 18, 2015
Good Product but for extra large they seem too small. They should add 20% to the size of these chews.
By Sadie
Texas
Mom, I want to clean my teeth!
January 16, 2015
My four dogs LOVE the Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews. They are the perfect chewables...and I've never had any problems with them....
By AD
Philadelphia, OA
Pretty good, big and takes a while to chew
January 16, 2015
Had to buy the XL which by the way I think is ridiculous because my dog is 65lbs and can walk under an actual XL dog like a great dane but that's the pet dog industry for you. The XL are a good size for my pit bull mix. Takes him a good 5 minutes or so of chewing so you can really see him working those back teeth. As extra help and to not waste money, I bought a while ago a dog dental spray that my dog loathes. But if I spray this stuff on his dental chews he still loves the chews. I would never recommend to give your dog these without any supervision. Fortunately for me, my dog is a chewer, not a swallower. If your dog tends to swallow big chunks, no type of rawhide is recommended. Results: I think my dogs teeth are cleaner but still had bad breath or at least not minty fresh human standard breath.
By Nancy
Morning "Treat" for dental hygiene!
September 12, 2014
My Zoe loves getting a dental chew each morning. It's her "good bye for the day treat" that's good for her!
By Sadie
Texas
Evening Treat
September 6, 2014
My mini Schnauzer loves this chew as he looks forward to it each evening before bedtime. They are easily digestible and cause no stomach nor intestine issues.
By Tucker'smom
Vashon, WA
ora-clens Oral Hygiene Chews (large/30)
September 4, 2014
Tucker loves these things. He licks them before he eats them so they must be coated in something pretty tasty. Never seems to give his gas or indigestion and that's a good thing! We go through a pack of 30 every 5-6 weeks. I'm sure he would eat more if I let him have his way.
By doggiedoo
westrn ny
he loves them
August 10, 2014
my pup loves these treats. i have ordered them from this company often and would recommend them to anyone. plus the extra treats they send are a plus!!
By texasrose
Colorado
Picky dog likes Ora-Chews
August 1, 2014
I have been giving these chews to my 9 yr old lab mix for about 3 weeks now and he seems to like them. I alternate between the CET chews and the Ora. Can't tell if he can tell the difference. He's pretty picky about what he will eat. Haven't noticed any difference in his teeth but just happy to have found something he will chew on!
By sandy
korea
good
July 24, 2014
veru great product. happy. my dog is like it good good. good!! i love it
By Deedee
Great Chews
July 24, 2014
My dog has always enjoyed a good chew bone, however, with her being up in years now (15 years old), her teeth needed something softer that would break apart more easily. These chews enable her to still enjoy chewing while being of benefit to her oral hygiene as well.
By MuuMuuMama
Pennsylvania
The price is right!
July 14, 2014
I had been buying a similar product at the vet for my Beagle 'Molly.' She loved them; so I thought I'd try your product which was 1/6th the price of the vet product. I could find no difference in the two-even made in the same country (not China). I started out with two bags, but plan to order more. Thank you for your product and the great value!
By Callie
Michigan
Review for 6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (90 Chews)
July 7, 2014
My dog loves these. Great as usual. Will order again.
By LJ
Fort Collins, Colorado
Thinner is better!
June 26, 2014
My 70 lb. mixed breed Molly really likes these, but she (and I) continue to frown on the inconsistency of thickness. I'd been buying the Ora-Clens for small dogs for quite some time, but she devours them so fast, so thought I'd give the Medium ones a try again. She loves the really thin ones, but will chew on the thicker ones maybe a minute or two, then walk away from them. Her teeth are in pretty good shape for her age (almost 13), and we get them cleaned every 18 months or so. Wish they made the Ora-Clens small version in a larger size (for those reading this - it's not the same as just buying a larger size - they are "ground and molded" for lack of a better term, into shape, and therefore, are easier to chew).
By sandi
Ora Clens Oral Hygiene Chews
June 24, 2014
My vet recommended these chews for my dogs...I had never bought them before..surprise...my dogs' loved them! It's a great way to help keep their teeth clean and avoid those costly Vet dental bills!
By Yid
cleaner teeth
June 12, 2014
My two Yorkies seem to like them as well as the more popular and more expensive brand. As always purchasing and receiving supplies from EntirelyPets was a breeze.
By punkie
centennial, co
great product
May 16, 2014
I thought I would give these a try instead of buying the more expensive dental chews I always purchased. She likes these better and she can chew on them longer. They keep her teeth nice and white and no tarter build up. I am about to order my 6th bag.
By Scootr
Boise, ID
Love It!!
May 12, 2014
I found these when comparing the C.E.T Brand chews. They are the exact same, better priced, and my dogs absolutely LOVE these chews.
By Woody
Albuquerque NM
Good product
May 9, 2014
These are so much better for your dogs teeth, not too hard. I purchased the medium size which is way too small for my dog. Should have purchased large.
By JB
whitest teeth ever
May 5, 2014
Our dog loves these!!! He waits for them as his treat.
By SWMO l.
Dog Loves 'Em
April 22, 2014
My 2-year old Scottie loves these and the vet was glad I was giving her these every day. If I try to get my breakfast before she gets her chew I hear a lot of whining. One of us is well trained!
By Rappwizard
South Florida
Alternative to CET Chews
April 16, 2014
I bought these when the CET chews were not available. My dog likes them but the CET chews come in a bigger bag. I might reorder or just stick with CET as it is such a great brand.
By JB
Whitest teeth ever
April 8, 2014
My dog loves these chews!! He sits and waits after he is done eating until we give him one, they arent messy, and he has the whitest thheth ever. Will always buy these.
By Droopyjeff
ora clens chews
March 29, 2014
These really keep my beagles teeth clean. Reduce plaque.
By Sue F.
Pahrump, NV
Ora-Clens Chews
March 15, 2014
We have two Greyhounds, they love these chews. Race down the hall when they know that is what I am going to get. Keeps them busy for a while chewing away.
By KK
Good for dogs' teeth
March 12, 2014
These are great for controlling plaque and tartar buildup . Important to always supervise your pet while chewing.
By K i.
Chicago, IL
Nice product with room for improvement
March 4, 2014
These chews are good and my dog eagerly takes them as an after-dinner snack. The downside is that they can often be thin and not very chewy. For a 75 pound dog, they are lacking a little in substance. I would but them again, but my expectations are lower.
By julie
My dogs hated them
March 4, 2014
My dogs wouldn't eat them. Total waste for me. Would have given zero stars if possible.
By great s.
hickory nc
ora cleans chews for dogs
February 26, 2014
The size is right for my dogs but some of the chews can be too big or too small, but overall they are fine. I mainly buy them because they help clean teeth, but also do not cause any stomach problems.
By Pat
Review for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews)
February 17, 2014
My dog loves these. These are actually the perfect size for my 75lb shepherd/retriever mix as well. The price is reasonable, too, as compared with the product cost at my vet's office for a different brand.
By Pat
Review for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
February 17, 2014
The pieces are not uniform in shape; some are really thick and my large shepherd/retriever mix can't chew through them. I think I'll just use the large size for her from now on. Otherwise, she loves them.
By KS
Ora-Clens Chews
January 27, 2014
My dogs love them. What I like about these chews is that they are not messy and they don't cause any stomach problems for them.
By MommaLucy
Raleigh, NC
My canine kids love these.
January 14, 2014
My kids are 8 years old and have been chewing these regularly and our vet says their teeth are in great shape.
By beadingtreasures
Vancouver, WA
Excellent Bargain
January 7, 2014
Was initially concerned about changing from CET HEXTRA chews, but my dog had no problem with the Ora-Clens. She just loves them as much as the CET HEXTRA! Good bargain and will buy again.
By nick
California
taste good
January 4, 2014
my dogs seem to enjoy the taste I have tried ones at the vet and they did not like them but the ora-clens chews are liked
By zzz
dog like this
November 30, 2013
My dogs like this. They wait for this as treat after breakfast and dinner always. I'm not sure how this works for their teeth yet. Hope their teeth keep healthy as long as they chew this twice a day.
By Pat
Fort Worth, TX
Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large
November 18, 2013
We have three Golden Retrievers who absolutely love these chews. The Ora-Clens chews help keep their teeth cleaned and are thick enough to where the dogs do not choke on them.
By Hawley
Review for 6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (90 Chews)
November 12, 2013
I have been giving this product to my pet for over a year. My pet is extremely pleased and has been receiving excellent dental reports from the vet.
By browndog
Colorado
Farvoite Chew Yet!
November 7, 2013
Brown Dog really enjoys these chews. And it actually takes awhile for him to "chew" them which I know is cleaning his teeth. Brown Dog gets excited everytime he sees the bag!
By chevsam33
Dogs Love this product
November 6, 2013
My dogs love these chews and they don't have all that junk in them.
By L2
Gig Harbor, WA
Helps keep teeth clean
November 5, 2013
My labs have been getting this product every morning for years. They are 7 and 8 and their teeth look terrific. They have no trouble digesting these chews.
By Snflwr57
Review for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (90 Chews)
November 2, 2013
My dogs like the taste of these. Keeps their teeth clean.
By Keller5Pack
Bend OR
Review for 6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (180 Chews)
October 28, 2013
This is the best product for my 5 pack. They look forward every day to a chewy. I will be ordering again soon.
By Georgie
San Jose, CA
Inconsistent Quality
October 28, 2013
This is a good product that helps with oral hygiene for your dogs. Dogs teeth are whiter and their breath is better. But quality control is lacking. Size is anywhere from 1" x 3" to 2" x 5". In my last order of 3 bags, 2 bags contained a majority of strips that were so thin that I could wrinkle one in my hand like tissue paper. Entirely Pets did replace my order with 3 new bags but one of those bags contain very soft thin strips.
By Georgie
San Jose, CA
Size underwhelming
October 28, 2013
If your dog is over 7 or 8 pounds, don't bother with medium size. Some pieces are 1" x 2". These are suppose to be medium size. I hate to think what size small would be. This was a waste of money for me.

Page 4 of 7
4


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967