toTop
  1. Home > 


4.5
345 Reviews
5
73% (253)
4
16% (54)
3
5% (17)
2
3% (9)
1
3% (12)
92% Recommend this product (316 of 345 responses)
By sherrybrry
Austin,TX
Love these!
February 26, 2013
Unlike the CET Hextra "Large" chews, which are annoyingly not uniform and have a large number in each package which are actually rather small, these are all substantial and pretty much all the same size. I am definitely switching to these from now on!
By Sunshine
Surprise, Arizona
Ora Clens versus Virbac C.E.T.
February 26, 2013
My dogs don't seem to notice any difference between the brands and would eat as many as I let them have per day. My Vet recommends 1 twice daily. I will purchase which ever is cheaper.
By Tiff
Tampa,Fla.
Excellent Product
February 26, 2013
This is an excellent dental care product---and my dogs really love them! It also allows them to chew and they last a bit longer than other rawhide-type chews I've purchased as well.I feel the multi packs offered here at Entirely Pets are certainly the best all-around value for my large dogs.They do not experience any stomach issues ;or gag, like with some of the other products we've tried. I've looked on other sites---and Entirely Pets is the only place I have found this great product.
By Meg
Houston, TX
These are GREAT
February 22, 2013
The dogs love these!!! The vet charges much more for them; my dogs chew them up!
By Jan S.
Naperville, IL
Love My Pups!
February 20, 2013
I purchased the Ora-Clens chews for my 2 dogs. One is a pit/mix and the other is a chihuahua! I bought the large chews because both dogs love to hang on to them and gnaw away! It gives them some down time and cleans their teeth too!
By pollyb
Plano, TX
Good products and wonerful service
February 13, 2013
We have 5 pups all sizes and have finally determined that buying the larger size allows us to cut them into sizes we need and the thickness best for each pup.
By Jade
Minneapolis, MN
great treat!
February 13, 2013
My dog Jade loves this. She will do all the tricks I ask her in order to get her treat. It is large but not too thick for her to chew. I will for sure re-order it again.
By Ladybug211
California
Ora-Clens keeps teeth in great shape
February 12, 2013
Ora-Clens is a great product that our retriever loves to chew on. The vet remarked "wow, those teeth" look great, and our boy is 12. He has never needed professional teeth cleaning (with or without anesthesia). Some of the chews are very thick and he ignores those. The packages should be checked to make sure most chews are on the thin side. Sometimes as much as 25% get 'dropped', or wasted.
By A C.
New Hampshire
Good product, good value
February 11, 2013
Our dog needs to chew and these are great. Good value for a good product
By Mimi
Picky Dog Loves These!
February 10, 2013
My dog usually goes to town on a new bone but gets board after 10 minutes and buries it somewhere around the house never to be found again. There's something about these chew treats she loves, however, and will finish every bite! Not sure how much they are helping her teeth but I'll definitely order again.
By neenie
Battle Ground, Wa
excellent product...
February 9, 2013
max and daisy, my pugs...look forward to getting their oral hygiene chew each morning..after they have had their breakfast...since their teeth are so small...and sometimes fragile...the chew bones are just the right size...and more importantly...help to keep their tiny teeth clean....since they do not like to keep their mouths open for brushing their teeth...the chews work perfectly !!
By Jim
West Fargo, ND
Great Purchase
February 6, 2013
This is a great product for my "Samantha's" dental health and she loves these chews! This is a great product. I'll purchase again!
By Haberdasher
Toronto, Canada
A great success!
February 1, 2013
My beloved dachshund loves them, even though they are good for him!
By ricky
Seattle, WA
great pr
January 29, 2013
My Vet suggest this and my dog loves them and they are good for him, as well.
By greyt o.
Winter Park, FL
Great service as well.
January 27, 2013
Fly Girl loves getting one of these as a daily treat, and I think these chews are helping in not having to have the scraping done. I have been ordering from Entirely Pets for a while and always timely shipping.
By great s.
hickory nc
x-large chews
January 26, 2013
This is the only chews I can find that don't give the dogs "gas" or an upset stomach. Our vet recommended them and they are cheaper than at the vet's office.
By Rifkin's M.
Kansas City
Rifkin LOVES these!
January 24, 2013
My dog loves these & begs for them every day after his walk. They do really help with his breath and don't leave a crusty residue all over his chin & mustache. Better than Enzadent chews. Yes, the sizes are very inconsistent.
By Buddy's M.
Oregon
Buddy loves his chews
January 21, 2013
I just ordered these chews and 8 year old Buddy loves them. He just started using them, so don't know about the long term effects on oral hygiene and health. Hopin they work!
By buddy
Good treats
January 14, 2013
Buddy just loves these treats, it takes him about 30-45 miutes to eat it all.
By poodle
Phila, PA
seem to work pretty well
January 11, 2013
Ora-Clens Chews seem to work pretty well and the dogs like them
By MommaLucy
Raleigh, NC
Keeps teeth clean
January 9, 2013
At annual check ups, my vet always tells me to keep up with whatever I'm doing to keep their teeth clean. I owe it to the Ora-Clens Chews.
By LCPE
dental chews
January 8, 2013
My dogs seem to like these but I wish they were all more uniform in size. Many pieces seem quite small.
By sscorgi
Dayton, OH
Dogs Love These
January 8, 2013
My two corgi's love this product. They beg me each morning for these Ora-Clens. It not only keeps them occupied while I am getting ready for work, it also is great for their teeth.
By stevesil3
New York, NY
Great product that works
January 6, 2013
My dog loves chewing on this treat, and his teeth are in great shape. He likes the size smaller than that recommended on the website for his size.
By jafm57
best treats!!!
January 4, 2013
my dogs both love these so much and they are great for their teeth they beg for them and they last a long time
By Brock
3000 Feet Up
Toothbrush Treats
January 1, 2013
I always appreciate anything that helps my dogs have better breath. They appreciate anything they have can chew. So, this works well for both of us. My only complaint/concern is that it does not seem to last very long; I wonder if it would be more beneficial if it were more tough and/or larger... so that it provided a longer chew time. I ordered the XLarge size for my big dogs, but they are done with 'em in about 3 minutes - tops.
By bj
Athens, Al
Just what the vet orderes
January 1, 2013
Being I'm one of a thousand pet owners who DON'T BRUSH THEIR PETS TEETH! My vet suggested I use these twice a week. They work!! The tarter isn't building up like it use to. YES I WOULD RECOMMEND THESE
By Reg
Long Island
A bit hard to chew
December 27, 2012
My 48lb Wheaten Terrier loves chews. I usually purchase CET Chews but noticed they were getting smalller every time I ordered them. My dog was chewing them up too quickly, wanting a new one in seconds! The Ora Clens are definitely larger and take longer to chew! My dog needs to get used to these. Sometimes he abadones the chew if it is too tough to break down!
By zeus
Georgia
Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-LARGE
December 26, 2012
So far seem to be a good product, how they compare to the CET HEXtra Premium Chews X-Large time will tell.
By stormy
Review for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (30 Chews)
December 19, 2012
my dog loves these treats, his breath is fresher, and his teeth look cleaner. so far, so good
By Kathy o.
buffao
wise product
December 17, 2012
This is a good way to help my dogs have good dental health
By kathysgarden2
East Greenwich ,RI
Oral Clens
December 17, 2012
These are great ,but this size is better for very small dogs.I have 3 cockers and they chew them to quickly.They are great because they break down,will purchase again but in a larger size for my size dog.(My large dogs chew the large ones,they are great! and breakdown better than rawhides)
By Kathysgarden2
East Greenwich ,RI
Oral Clens
December 17, 2012
My Dogs loved them.Better than rawhides,they breakdown better.Excellent !
By teva
Oregon
tasty chew
December 17, 2012
My dogs love these chews and they help to keep their teeth clean and gums healthy. The thickness of the chews varies a little and the thicker ones my whippets are not fond of. Next time I will order medium instead of large chews. A great price, especially when on sale
By Bill
Western Colorado
Collies love them
December 14, 2012
One of these keeps a dog busy for a while, and gets their teeth cleaned up pretty well. Helps quiet them down in the evening.
By great s.
hickory nc
oral clens
December 13, 2012
best chews that don't give gas or don't digest, but the large packs contain very small pieces so I am afraid to give them to my large dogs that they will choke on them.
By Charlie
Westerville, OH
Great Product - Great Price
November 26, 2012
I have been giving these chews to my now 8 year old dog since she was a puppy and her teeth and gums have remained clean and healthy. I would recommend this product to any dog owner.
By Big M.
Minnesota
Great purchase
November 24, 2012
These are great for keeping your dogs teeth clean
By No p.
Dayton ohio
Don't use these
November 23, 2012
The bag lists chicken digest as one of the ingredients. Chicken digest is chicken poo. Don't feed my dogs poo.
By debrr
Arizona
Review for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (90 Chews)
November 21, 2012
I will continue to buy this product.It has been amazing for my dogs teeth.
By Clare
Good chews
November 13, 2012
I've been using CET chews in the past, but decided to try these to save a little money, but the quality doesn't seem to be the same, and although my dogs like them, they go bonkers over the CET chews. My vet says their teeth are always beautiful!
By Barb
Review for Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (30 Chews)
November 6, 2012
Prefer the CET brand. The medium chews look like they should be for small dogs.
By GoPete
Great Chews
November 6, 2012
My dog LOVES these and they clean her teeth!
By Zam
Dog approved
November 6, 2012
Overall the chews help with oral hygiene and the dogs love them. The only minor issue is some of the chews are so small that they last less than minute so the benefit is lost.
By L2
Good dental product
October 28, 2012
My labs look forward to their chew daily. I especially like these over regular rawhide products because they are easier for them to chew and digest. With regular rawhide chews there were always times that the product was not digested and eventually was regurgitated. Has never happened with the Ora Clens dental chews.
By Pixie
Review for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (90 Chews)
October 24, 2012
My dogs love this treat! They think it's beef jerky, and run into their crates for it.
By Suzie
Pups Praise Product
October 24, 2012
Ordered Ora-clens originally because the older one had, shall we say, "not so fresh" breath. Not only does she have improved oral hygiene, but she, along with my other lab-mix, really enjoy the chewing part. When they want a treat, I often offer a choice: Milk Bone or Ora-Clens. Time after time they choose Ora-Clens. Let THAT speak for itself!
By Pamella
Chicago, IL
Best Chews
October 23, 2012
Besides being great for my dog's teeth, all the chews in this bag are consistantly large. With other brands, I always find small thin chews in the mix or large chews, but with this brand, they are all large chews.
By Tiff
Tampa,Fla.
Excellent Product!
October 23, 2012
I purchased this product because I had a Groupon purchase for this website.I have 2 large dogs and am fanatic about keeping their teeth clean...had never used this product-but was extremely pleased in the quality--the enjoyment the dogs had-AND the fact that these chews lasted more than 2 minutes.
By LJ
Fort Collins, Colorado
Need some QC
October 22, 2012
Prior to ordering these, I did read that someone else was disappointed about the lack of quality control on these chews due to the difference in thickness. Well, silly me for not listening - I used to give my dog CTX Chews, and found that too many per bag were so thick my dog didn't chew on them. The price was good for the 6-pack on the Ora-Clens, so I gave them a shot. Dog loves the thin ones, won't touch the thick ones, so at least 1/3 to 1/2 of the bag consists of chew we can't use. Money not well-spent. Is there an exchange program where we can trade the thick ones (for someone with a dog who WILL eat them) for the thin ones our dogs will eat??

Page 6 of 7
6


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967