toTop
  1. Home > 


4.5
345 Reviews
5
73% (253)
4
16% (54)
3
5% (17)
2
3% (9)
1
3% (12)
92% Recommend this product (316 of 345 responses)
By Dobeluv
Augusta, GA
Dogs luv these!
October 22, 2012
My dogs love these chews. They get one everyday. I say, "you wanna brush your teeth" and they come running all excited. I have 3 large dogs and 1 small dog all rescues
By Neesie
Northern California
Ora-Clens Chews
August 29, 2012
My dog really likes them. She is very particular about rawhide type of chews and doesn't chew on the majority of them. I don't know if they are working at cleaning her teeth yet, it's too soon to tell. I hope they do.
By nanacmc
San Antonio, TX
Big Hit With My Dogs
July 31, 2012
Every morning after their breakfast, my two miniature schnauzers get their chews. It is part of their morning routine and a big hit with them.
By Teva
A great chew
July 31, 2012
My dogs love these chews. The size is perfect for my 23 to 40 lb whippets and the thickness of the rawhide is consistent which is a plus -not too thick or too thin. They don't have much of a smell but whatever is on them, the dogs choose these over plain rawhide and the chewing helps keep their teeth clean.
By parisfool
Ora-Clens Chews X-Large
July 31, 2012
We have a shepherd with EPI (exocrine pancreatic insufficiency) that has a very limited diet. These chews are wonderful for her and so glad we discovered them! She loves them and they have no adverse affect on her digestive system.
By ljdiamond
Dallas, TX
Dogs love them
July 28, 2012
Diamond and Flash love their chews! Thanks
By bossfan68
Upstate New York
What a find!!
July 18, 2012
Looking for something to help clean pups teeth other than toothbrush and paste. After reading reviews I'd figured I give chews a try. My two Goldens went crazy for these on the first try!!! Now when they see that I have them in hand they almost knock me over to get their treat!!! Both dogs enjoy and they do seem to help in the teeth cleaning department so we're all happy!
By Chip's m.
WA
About the same as CET Chews
July 18, 2012
We decided to try these in place of CET Chews because of the lack of quality control in the thickness of the CET Chews (about every eighth one was too thick for our dogs to chew). Unfortunately, the Ora-Clens quality control is about the same, if not slightly worse. We end up throwing away about four to five chews per bag because they are just too thick. That means we are throwing away about 15% of the bag because they are unusable. That is disappointing.
By MTJanie
Disappointed
July 15, 2012
I have purchased this product in X-large in the past for my Rottie and was happy with them. When he was younger I bought the medium size so I know how big they are. The X-large sized chews sent in my last order were somewhere between the medium to large sized ones but no where near the size of the X-large ones I previously purchased. I feel I paid the X-large price for the medium-large chews and of course received only 15 in a bag. My dog loves this product but I won't buy them again unless I can be guaranteed I get the right size in the bag. What has happened to your quality control?
By chevsam
Northampton, PA
Good product
June 12, 2012
My little dog, Dash, really likes these chews - great item!
By chevsam
Excellent Product
June 12, 2012
My dogs love these chews and they are good for their teeth - great item!
By ET
Cape Cod, MA
Dogs love them
June 5, 2012
I was a bit hesitant to purchase these but they work as well as the other brand and the dogs love them!
By doodlemom
great product
June 3, 2012
We had been buying CET Chews, which are terrific as combo treat and teeth-cleaner. These were less expensive and are just as good if not better!
By TJ
Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews - Small
May 30, 2012
My owners know what I like, and I LIKE these chews. I'd eat the whole bag of 'em if they weren't lookin!!?!?!!!
By stacey
Houston, TX
size of chews vary
May 30, 2012
I decided to purchase these to give them a try. I normally purchase the CET Hextra chews, they vary in size too, but I didn't think as much. My dogs also prefer the taste of the other ones better. Think I will stick with what I normally purchase next time!
By teva
corvallis, or
good chew
May 29, 2012
Pieces were various sizes but none too thick for a small whippet-some a bit smallish. Dogs ate them better than a plain rawhide so they like the flavor. No staining or smell for us humans. As with any rawhide, don't leave the dog unattended in case of choking. I find that larger chews work the best since my dogs tend to chew them well (which is the whole point of a dental chew) and not gulp a small chew.
By Silveradobug
Best Value Ever~Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene chews
May 3, 2012
I have 4 large breed dogs with beautiful teeth, with the help from Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene chews. I get the 90 chews for large breed dogs and that helps so much when you are trying to take care of 4 large mouths safely and affordably. Thank you for the great value.
By Macgirl57
Hampton
Just as good as CET
April 25, 2012
My dog has always loved the CET chews. We gave the ora-clens a try and she loves these too. Her teeth are still as clean and they digest just as easy. Love the cheaper price too!
By Chum
Really likes these
April 24, 2012
Ora-Clens have become our corgi's favorite chew - glad to have found them!
By debrr
3 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews SMALL
April 23, 2012
Certainly arrived quickly. I cannot say how well they are doing on tarter and breath yet, too soon. But I can say my little Maltese has one gobbled down in no time. We were using the CET chews before and he liked them as well, but not as enthusiastically as these.
By kulagal
Kula, HI
Good product, excellent price
April 22, 2012
Very similar, if not same product as CET chews. The ingredient list was identical and the product feels the same too. My dogs like it, and as far as I could tell, there was no difference to them between that and their CET chew.
By Mom
New chew
April 22, 2012
My dog really seems to like the new dental chews.
By Val
Vallejo, CA
Ora Clen vs C.E.T.
April 22, 2012
The dogs like them fine, but when I opened the bag, the product was a bit smaller than the C.E.T.'s that I previously purchased. We will use them up but I might go back to C.E.T. for the size. I purchased large same as CET, but they weren't as I thought. Some are very small for my large labs.
By Shelley
North Port, FL
Great!
April 22, 2012
Kaya really loves these chews. And as an added bonus, it makes her breath fresher, so I really love these chews too!
By Chloe
Houston TX
great chewies
April 21, 2012
I am absolutely satisfied with this product but most importantly my dogs love it, it keep their teeth clean between dentals and they have such a great time chewing away.
By Rick
Bridgeport Ct.
Best Ever
April 21, 2012
Can't believe how much my dog loves these and the price is unbelievable. I was paying three times as much for a competitors item that wasn't as good for my dog as these were.
By xxx
chews
April 21, 2012
Hi these chews are not as good value as the Virbac ones. They are much smaller and the dogs can chew them in a very hort time
By aprlm
Tasty Treats
April 20, 2012
really glad we were able to try these out my two dogs LOVED them.Zeus is a picky eater(especially for dental treats) but he really enjoyed these.He chewed on it for a good amount and was smelling great after.Shilo was a little confused by it and waited for Zeus to take the first chew haha but then she went for it and truly seemed to enjoy the dental treat.I will continue to purchase the ora-clens oral hygiene chews,and recommend this product as well.
By dblwildcherries
Oklahoma City, OK
Clean teeth happiness
April 20, 2012
I purchased a 3 pack Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews for my 2 dogs as an addition to their other treats. They like them because they apparently taste good and I like them because of the teeth cleaning aspect. I bought them at a special low price, so I hope the price increase isn't too great after the special expires.
By js
Must taste good
April 20, 2012
My Pyr seems to like the taste better than the CET chews I have been using. The smell is not nearly as bad either. It is too soon to know if they work as well as the CET chews. I have used the CET chews for nearly 5 years and her teeth remain very clean with minimal tarter. Time will tell if these are as good, hence the average rating.
By Person O.
Portland, OR
Ora Clens Hygeine Chews
April 20, 2012
Our 3 dogs love this product. I give each one a treat and I hope it helps keep their teeth clean. I do clean their teeth every other day.
By Hare
Cleveland, OH
Good purchase
April 20, 2012
My dog enjoys chewing on these. He chews things really fast.
By caneel
Review for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (90 Chews)
April 20, 2012
Did not like this product at all - I found them very small and thin - almost like a potato chip - my dog chews through them in about 2 minutes flat - I must admit that I did buy the incorrect size - I bought mediums for a 45 pound dog, thinking they would be comparable to another product I have used - should have read a little closer before I ordered - maybe the correct size would be better. I have used Virbac C.E.T. chews for years and am much happier with them - will go back to them with my next order
By Mollie
TN
Review for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (90 Chews)
April 20, 2012
Great for my dog's teeth. My dog really liked the taste.
By Terry
Tucson, AZ
Ora-Clens Chews - Medium
April 20, 2012
I thought I would give the Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews a try. My dog enjoys them about as much as the CET Chews, and I spoke with my vet about them. My vet thought they were similar to the CET Chews but liked that the CET had the Chlorhexidine in them. As far as the consistency, the texture is a little rougher than the CET chew, which I guess is pretty good for removing plaque on the teeth, but the size of the chews was very inconsistent. The CETs tend to be inconsistent also, which is probably the nature of this type of chew, but I found the Ora-Clens chews had more jagged edges and some very small pieces more so than the CETs. All in all, I prefer the CET Chews with Chlorhexidine, but would buy the Ora-Clens chews again as I feel they would be fine if I ran out or was unable to get the CET Chews.
By Reg
Diamond Bar, CA
Great Stuff!!
April 20, 2012
My 3 doggies love the Ora-Clens chews. Cleaner teeth, fresh breath...what more could you ask for?? Thanks Entirely Pets!
By Linda
Yummy
April 20, 2012
My dogs love these. They get them for treats when they come in for the night. Chews are right size.
By mom p.
not better than CET chews
April 20, 2012
chews were too small for the medium size...and not firm...too soft for chewing
By Jeano
Good Stuff
April 19, 2012
My Pet Loved It. He would nibble on the chews all morning and now he hides them so he can keep it all to himself..
By TJ
Great chews
April 18, 2012
I could eat the whole bag, which coming from "finicky" me, is a big compliment!
By Brady's d.
Orange County, CA
Brady did not like them
April 17, 2012
Unfortunately, the first time I gave one of these to my dog, he chewed it/ate it while I was at work and proceeded to throw it up all over the house. I presumed that the coating did not agree with him. I will stick to the CET chews. Was not worth the cost of postage to send the product back so they ended up in the trash.
By Pet L.
El Cajon, California
Ora-Clens chews
April 17, 2012
My dogs loved them! And good for their teeth too!
By Lab R.
Austin, Texas
Dog doesn't like them
April 17, 2012
I have always given my 8 year old Lab CET chews and she loves them. She would not eat these. Leaves them laying in the floor.
By Jill S.
Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews
April 14, 2012
My dogs love these chews! They go crazy when I open the package to give them one.
By JamKirch
Sacramento, ca
Good Clean Chew
April 9, 2012
The dogs were unsure of the new chew at first. It has a covering on it that they were unfamiliar with at first, but within a couple moments and licks they were over the new sensation and on to chewing. They were happy with they new chews and I was happy with nice smelling breath. Now the dogs recognize the bag and start wagging as soon as I open it. Very happy pups.

Page 7 of 7
7


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967