toTop
  1. Home > 


4.5
135 Reviews
5
73% (99)
4
15% (20)
3
4% (5)
2
1% (2)
1
7% (9)
92% Recommend this product (124 of 135 responses)
By ThorOutlawB12
No more bad breath
May 26, 2017
My vet sent me an email about this product, but they can't keep them in stock they're so popular. So, I ordered thru Entirely Pets. My pup loves them as do I. He loves to chew them and I love the fact they're Vet recommend, they are helping to control tarter, and he no longer has bed breath. Great product!
By Deedee
Grove City Oh
Happy with product
May 24, 2017
They really make there breath smell nice. Until I have a vet check up,not sure if it is helping the tarter.
By Lisa
Good product
May 24, 2017
My dog has terrible plaque build up and I have to have his teeth cleaned every year. My vet suggested oravet dental chews to help with the tartar problem and they seem to be helping. My dog is 16 this year and I know longer feel comfortable putting him through anesthesia for his cleanings so I'm hopeful the chews will continue to keep the tartar away.
By bichonmom
Northern California
Best chews ever
May 21, 2017
We prefer Orovet chews to greenies. They smell chocolate! They keep our pets teeth & breath smelling clean & fresh. I totally recommend for your dogs health.
By bichonmom
Northern California
My dogs love them
May 21, 2017
We prefer Orovet chews to greenies. They smell like chocolate! They keep our pets teeth & breath smelling clean & fresh. I totally recommend for your dogs health. Price is less on entirelypets.com.
By JPM
Good product
May 19, 2017
The dental chews improve my dogs breath and seem to reduce the build up of debris on their teeth.
By Christy
Los Angeles, CA
Best price!
May 18, 2017
Great price for this effective dog breath freshener.
By Joan
Review for OraVet Dental Hygiene Chews - Small 10-24lbs (14 Count)
May 14, 2017
My dogs breath was beyond bad. My vet gave me a sample and after using I ordered a box. Hugh difference, her breath is much much better.
By ladytxan
Central Texas
Review for OraVet Dental Hygiene Chews - XSmall UP TO 10LBS (30 Count)
May 12, 2017
I am in the second month of using this product for my Chi. I have noticed the bad breath has been cut back, but still waiting for the plaque to disappear. I like the way the product is just soft enough to make him really have to chew this. I am now giving this as his bedtime treat...that way I know he gets one for sure every day.
By Lori
Works well
May 12, 2017
I started giving these to my dog about 3 months ago. He really likes them, he thinks they are a treat. I give him one every other day, they have significantly reduced his bad doggy breath. I hope they are cleaning his teeth as well, since I am really bad about brushing them.
By Dolly
very good
May 10, 2017
My little cavachon needed her teeth cleaned at 4 yrs old. My vet recommended these chewy's Zoey love's them & request one each day. After a yr. her breath is nice and fresh.
By blondbeautygold
Pensacola, Florida
Excellent for my Great Dane
May 8, 2017
I started using for my great Dane two weeks ago. She really likes the OraVet hygiene chew, and I think it is cleaning her teeth. She is 5 yrs. old and has never had her teeth cleaned. I have always fed her chews, and am now only using OraVet. Time will tell how good it cleans her teeth.
By Pattio
Wonderful dental chew
May 7, 2017
My dog loves these chews. Even though I brush my dogs teeth they were still showing plaque. These chews have really helped to eliminate it. And she loves them! I recommend this highly!
By Emma
Texas
No doggie breath--finally!
May 6, 2017
This is the ONLY product that our mini Aussie will actually chew and that has made a difference in the tartar on her teeth and the smell of her breath. She has turned up her nose at other so-called breath cleaning chews, but she loves OraVet. Since it is sticky, and I have read a few reviews about dogs panicking because of the stickiness, I still tell our Kylie to "chew, chew, chew." And I watch her as she chews what we call chewy treat. However, we have had no such problem. After seeing seven years of plaque-building tartar and smelling her sticky breath, I am finally seeing a change. She (and I) are breathing a sigh of relief.
By momof3
calif
Great Product
May 6, 2017
People should buy this product for their pet.
By Bridget
Shakopee, Mn
Oravet Dental Chews
May 3, 2017
Excellent Product. We took our dog to the vet for her yearly checkup. Vet suggested teeth cleaning. Our dog has had two TPLO surgeries and suffers from arthritis. I wasn't ready to do the teeth cleaning at this time. The Vet suggested Oravet Dental Chews. Our dog has been on them for about six weeks (one chew per day) and I have seen a huge improvement with her teeth. There is hardly any tarter. This is an excellent product. I am in the process of ordering again.
By Buckeye
Bells, Texas
Dogs are happy
May 1, 2017
Our three dogs love these and it seems to be helping their teeth. Two Yorkies and One Miniature Schnauzer go crazy when they seem me opening the box. The Schnauzer will stand on her back legs until I give her the treat. The two Yorkies are both barking until I give them the treat. Best purchase ever made for my dogs.
By mrscat
chicago
Review for OraVet Dental Hygiene Chews -Small 10-24lbs (30 Count)
April 29, 2017
perfect size for our 12 pound pet! He loves them, they smell good, and it helps cut down on the plaque in his mouth.
By Yorkie M.
Yorkieville
Fresh Breath
April 27, 2017
So far it seems to be doing just what the vet said it would. Yorkie breath is much better.
By Into p.
Chino Hills, CA
Oravet Chew sticks
April 27, 2017
I love these sticks knowing that my dogs will be keeping the calculus down on his teeth . They love the flavor and look forward to them everyday.
By bella
U.P. Michigan
amazing product
April 26, 2017
We were introduced to these chews by our Vet. Our dog loves them and we have noticed that she no longer has that dog breath! we have tried toothpaste, but as anyone who has ever tried to brush a dogs teeth it's not easy, time consuming and usually didn't work all that well. These chews are the answer. And we buy from EntirelyPets because of their low price and fast shipping.
By Bobbie
Excellent product
April 23, 2017
I originally received a sample at my vet's office. Was very impressed with the product ingredients and the performance.
By crested p.
Salt Lake City, UT
Best dog chews
April 20, 2017
I purchased the OraVet dog chews for small dogs from EntirelyPets. These chews were recommended by my vet but cost over $1.00 each if I purchased them from their office. After going online I was very happy to find boxes of 30 chews for under $25.00. They are an excellent product.
By Ruby
Chicago
Delicious
April 20, 2017
My dog is very excited when she hears the package and eats it up right away. I have used them for about a month and she has no new signs of tartar build up on her teeth.
By Ruby
Chicago
Good chew
April 20, 2017
I have to put peanut butter on it before one of my dogs will eat it but both dogs seem to enjoy them. I have used them for about a month and haven't seen any new signs of calculus build up.
By halfadime7
Havana, FL
Vet Recommended
April 16, 2017
Our Vet recommended these dental chews for our dogs. I'd tried them before and one dog wasn't all that happy with it, but ate it in fear that the other dog would get it. LOL! I've recently purchased two boxes from Entirely Pets to try again and now the dogs love them. Every evening all I have to say is "want to brush your teeth"? They come running and take them to their desired place and chew and chew and brush, brush, brush. I'm so happy that they've come to finally enjoy them. I can't wait until our vet checks out their teeth next time.
By Louieandginger
Oravet chews
April 14, 2017
Dogs love the taste I hope they work kind of expensive hope they work
By Tena
Oravet for dogs
April 11, 2017
My husband and I can really tell a difference with our dogs teeth and breath.
By JC
great buy
April 8, 2017
Both my dogs love these. Leaves their smelling great.
By Yanni
California
Not good for Small dogs
April 5, 2017
Gave this to my small dog to help clean her teeth- did not work-created her having two days straight of loose stool/which was the color green and smelled of the Oravet product.
By Bev
USA
Good Breath
April 4, 2017
These work great on cleaning dogs teeth and making there breath not stink. My dogs love these!
By CKC m.
Austin, TX
Hard on digestive system
April 2, 2017
This product may work for other dogs but not for mine. I gave Oravet 1 star because it didn't work for my dogs. Their stomachs got upset and I can't even finish the one box with 30 chews that they share. Maybe your dog will do well on them. Also, because I only tried for about 2 weeks I can't really say anything about its effectiveness. I had read an earlier review that stated that their dog's number 2 became loose and he started giving Oravet every other day. Given that information I ordered Oravet for lower weight dogs than mine; same result. I even started giving them Oravet every third day. It made no difference: loose, green, slime-y stool (sorry). My dogs are 10 and 11 and too old to be put under for dental cleaning at the vet. I had high hopes for Oravet. Good points: they did seem to like the taste of Oravet. I will now finish the box by giving them as a treat maybe once a week and will not buy again after that. I can't recommend this product because of the side effects it had on my dogs.
By pladough
Good for dental health
March 31, 2017
This product is great. Does what it promises. It is cleaning my dogs teeth, and his breath is pleasant again. Dog loves the chews.. Wonderful product.
By Deb B.
Chicago, IL
Good Purchase
March 31, 2017
I received a sample box from our vet with my Yorkie's dental cleaning. Both my Yorkie's like the OraVet Chews. Because my Yorkie's are small, I cut one in half and give these every 2-3 days.
By Alihaze
London England
Product good
March 28, 2017
Very pleased with the chew itself but appalled that having ordered a four months supply in March the expiry date on them was 10th April 2017. A complete waste of money, plus the import duty makes them a completely unrealistic purchase however effective.
By Red C.
Mesa AZ
Savings...
March 27, 2017
My veterinarian recommended this product for my Chihuahua and now my Rat Terrier is receiving it too. Each day both of them remind me that it's time to give them one. I am saving money by buying this through EntirelyPets.com. My belief is that in the long run, these treats provide them with much-improved mouth health. That is important to me and especially to my Chihuahua. I readily recommend this to you.
By DWU 7.
Columbia, MO
Ora Vet Small
March 25, 2017
Chews work great. Dog loves them. Breath always fresh Chihuahua breath normally disgusting. These Ora Vets solved that problem
By TLCMom
Michigan
My Dogs Love These!
March 24, 2017
I bought these for my 2 Yorkies, Chip and Charlie. I recently had dentals done on both of them and they both lost several teeth. So far, both love eating these dental chews and I have have noticed that their teeth are staying clean. That makes me so HAPPY!
By TLCMom
Michigan
Great Product!
March 24, 2017
I bought this for my Coonhound mix to try. She has a light amount of tartar on her teeth and I didn't want her to have a dental done if I could fine something that would take the tartar off. It really works at making her teeth cleaner. She loves eating them and I love that her teeth are getting a little more whiter!
By cjake
Memphis, TN
Liked very much
March 24, 2017
We tried this and it worked fantastic.. noticeable improvement..
By Pet O.
Great Pet Dental Health Item
March 22, 2017
Both my pet's dentist and vet tell me this product is good for my dog to help her have healthy teeth and gums.
By Springers
Allendale, N.J.
OraVet chews
March 21, 2017
I purchased the Medium bag for the dog 25~50 lbs (14 count) for my almost 4 year old ESS. He has bad breath no matter what I feed him or how much I brush his teeth. Believe me I have tried most products out there that say for dogs "bad breath"! Finally these OraVet chews WORKED and he loves them. I will continue to buy them and recommend them for your pets.
By Charlie
Richmond, VA
Excellent Product!
March 20, 2017
I have two dogs and they not only love this chew but it does an excellent job at removing tartar. This is actually the only chew that does what it says it will do! I am a fan forever and will continue to purchase, so pleased with the results!!!
By Julie
Chesterfield County, VA
This stuff is great
March 16, 2017
My dog is almost 11 years old and her breath was bad. I started using OraVet a few weeks ago and I can tell the difference. I get her teeth brushed when she is groomed (about every 8 weeks) but she fights me when I try to brush them. He gets an Oravet chew every night and loves them. Her breath smells much better.
By CarolinaGirl
Murrells Inlet,sc
Dog loves these
March 14, 2017
Our cockapoo which is not normally a big chewer, loves these Dental chews. They have a faint chocolate odor, which he seems to like,
By Tricia
The product seems good so far
March 8, 2017
I haven't had these long so I don't know about their effectiveness. I know it helps my dogs breath to smell better. However, the service I received from Entirely Pets was Entirely Awesome. :) I had the product in a couple of days and item was as pictured.
By cjake
Memphis, TN
Works great!
March 4, 2017
We were getting the chews from the big box store, and they were not working too well. We got the OraVetDentalHygieneChew, and it is working fantastic. We have ordered a 30 count box. Will stick with this one for a long while.
By KingsMomma
Royal Oak, MI
Very Pleased
February 26, 2017
Great healthy chew that is digestible, vet recommended, fantastic price and super quick shipping!
By OBDB
San Diego, CA
NO!
February 24, 2017
I bought the sample pack and I am so glad, that I did NOT buy the full size. These things smell great, but are way too sticky or something and stick to my dog's teeth--I have had to literally pry them off, more than once. Very poor product, bordering on dangerous, especially if you don't carefully monitor your dog. I'm going back to Greenies.
By Alfun
San Jose, CA
Great Purchase
February 18, 2017
We started using this several weeks ago. Our dog is 11 1/2 pounds and doesn't want his mouth held open for brushing. This product seems to work great and he loves his daily chew.

Page 2 of 3
2