1. Home > 


4.8
37 Reviews
5
84% (31)
4
14% (5)
3
3% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
95% Recommend this product (35 of 37 responses)
By Michael
Notre-Dame-du-Mont-Carmel, QC
August 26, 2019
Good product
Very good product for my puppy
By melbrooks
Vancouver, BC, Canada
May 23, 2018
Works
Seems to work quite well. Have used this product in the past also. Can't complain.
Proseasy to use
Consnon I can think of
By Kathy C.
NH
November 3, 2015
Great product
It was easy to use all packaged and worked great for my dogs.
By lorraine
phila
February 17, 2015
panacur
covers all worms and does the job as i have a big family of pets
By petLover
August 8, 2014
Good Product
This is a good product at a reasonable price. And entirely pets has fast service.
By Sparky
Sacramento, CA
February 7, 2014
Panacur C Canine Dewormer (fenbendazole)
This is an excellent de-wormer for many parasites and can easily be given sprinkled in their food. Effective against Giardia. Also good for deworming your girls prior to breeding and during pregnancy to ensure puppies are parasite free. Entirely Pets has the best price for this product.
By polly
December 24, 2013
Great product
This dewormer worked really well! I would highly recommend it for tapeworms, which is why I was using for it for my dog.
By AngelPup
Coventry, RI
December 15, 2013
Very Effective Dewormer
This product did a good job of ridding my greyhound of hookworms. It's a broad spectrum dewormer that can also treat giardia. The only drawback is that it doesn't treat all types of tapeworm. This product came highly recommended by our vet and is safe to use as directed.
By Snow
October 8, 2013
Review for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (3 x 4-gram packets treats 40 lbs.)
Panacur C works great. Received my first packets from the vet and when I needed to deworm again I ordered from Entirely Pets for half the price.
By oldgallero
way down sout Louisiana.
September 22, 2013
Great dog wormer !
Arrived fast and price was good,Best dog wormier I've found for my hunting dogs since they took the big purple pill off the market.It was referred to me by my daugther,who just happens to be a vet.Just sprinkle on food three days in a row.Can't wait for hunting season,my dogs are ready to rock and roll.
By Mimi
South Carolina
August 28, 2013
Best Purchase Ever!!
I highly recommend this product, easy to use and works GREAT!! I will never buy any other wormer from now on.
By Dawn
March 20, 2013
good to have on hand
I always keep Panacur on hand, just incase
By TJ W.
February 26, 2013
Vet Recommended
Panacure is used regularly by vets for worms, as well as protozoa infestations like giardia. It works everytime and this is the BEST price I have found this product for at Entirely Pets
By doglady7
North Carolina
February 6, 2013
Totally Effective
This was effective and less costly that a trip to the vet for the liquid version.
By rgeorge
Hyde Park, PA
January 25, 2013
Best Purchase Ever
Worked better than the emergency animal clinic medicine and was a great price.
By Lucy g.
IL
January 12, 2013
GREAT Cheaper than at the vets
Really works, no more worms. Wish it tasted better. Have to really mix it in with low fat gravy and pour over their kibble.
By Peregrine
Vermont
December 30, 2012
Broad-spectrum, safe anti-wormer for dogs
We live on the edge of a large wooded area, broken up by large fields that once were pastures. It is a wonderful "playground" for my moyen poodle, Albert -- but also a place where he can easily pick up intestinal parasites from eating things like deer feces. (Yuck!) I learned a long time ago to keep a full (i.e., 3-day) supply of Panacur in the "dog closet," along with a bevy of other dog necessities and extra toys, etc. There are some infestations -- such as giardia -- that Panacur will not fight. But it takes care of so many lesser infestations that I think it's smart to keep it on hand. However, if it does not seem to be helping whatever the problem is ... head for your vet's ASAP!
By Mamajo
Sapulpa, Oklahoma
December 29, 2012
Easy to give
Simple to give, dogs don't mind taste. Easy to figure out proper dosage. Priced well also...
By kw9711
New Orleans, La
December 11, 2012
Cheaper than at the Vet
Great service and cheaper than getting from the vet.
By Melissa
Maiden, NC
November 13, 2012
Review for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (3 x 4-gram packets treats 40 lbs.)
Product works very well. Being able to put it in can food makes it easy.
By Applejack
Marble Falls, TX
November 7, 2012
Works great!
We have 4 dogs & found panacure to be a great way to deworm & save vet bills. Good value for our needs.
By la
Raleigh
November 6, 2012
Pan-cur C granules
Easy to use and it mixes well with my dogs' food.
By petzrcool
Conway, SC
September 25, 2012
Best purchase ever!!!!
I have used Pancur C for all of my pups. I found out that they had tapeworms and a lot of medicine does not take care of those. Pancur C worked great and it is so cheap! Love it!!
By hwalley
August 20, 2012
Review for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (3 x 4-gram packets treats 40 lbs.)
Couldn't believe I found this without a prescription at such a great price. Exactly the same as I got from the vet on a previous trip.
By Brenda
Elkton MD
June 12, 2012
Dewormer - Panacur
This was very reasonably priced and easy to use. I recommend products from EntireylyPets.com
By Farmdoug
Southern Maryland
May 30, 2012
Great product, good price
I am a breeder and need to have products that work at a cost effective price. This product does a wonderful job, at a reasonable price. The customer service department of this company is fantastic; you are safe and your order receives fast, reliable attention. :) :)
By Lily&Casper
baytown, tx
April 19, 2012
Amazing
When me and my pup first met, he was very sick. The vet tested him and diagnosed him with giardia. A week later, and still sick, he was diagnosed with toxidia. Still not getting better, I decided out of desperation to try this on his already frail body. His stool improved in no time and he was up and running around like a sweet little puppy should in about three days. I highly recommend this product...
By Stray C.
April 3, 2012
Works on Giardia!
The Panacur C cleared up my German Shepherd's Giardia. I highly recommend it.
By countrygrl3397
Morgantown, WV
March 15, 2012
Great product
I love, love, love Panacur c. It treats more than just one type of intestinal parasite, and is safe for pregnant dogs. Entirely pets beat every other suppliers prices!
By almitra
January 16, 2012
Review for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (3 x 4-gram packets treats 40 lbs.)
This is a very good dewormer, but it made both of my dogs nauseous a few hours after taking the rec dosage.
By bacardistreats
St. Petersburg, FL
December 19, 2011
I've been told it works
so I have to use this stuff until I run out of my heartworm/flea combo (which doesn't cover whipworms) every 3 months. My kids aren't sick so I guess it's working. Who knows? I mix it in tuna fish.. the smell kills the taste which I assume must be nasty as h*ll because if I don't mix it up good enough, they will not eat it the panacur.
By Lynn
Georgia
December 1, 2011
Great Product
I have used Entirely Pets for all my non perscription pet meds. They always provide a quality product and it arrives very quickly. Panacur works very well on all three of the most common worms in dogs.
By dpl
November 10, 2011
Review for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (3 x 4-gram packets treats 40 lbs.)
great product. Works on 4 different kind of worms.
By Carolina
June 22, 2011
Cronic Diarrhea
My dog had similar problems with Diarrhea as mentioned in other post and after many different approaches to help my dog, Panacur was the only thing that worked. After 3 days she was back to normal and happy.
By Beemad
Denver, CO
November 2, 2010
Great Product
Adopted a starved, elderly poodle from a puppy mill. He had every imaginable kind of worm with bloody diarrhea. Panacur cleared them up almost immediately. Now I treat all my dogs prophylactically 1-2x/year /w Panacur. Great product!
By Luz
August 30, 2009
cronic diarrhea
My dog has cronic diarrhea and only Panacur can control it. Acording to the vets my dog has no parasites and gave her antibiotics for weeks but did not work. I gave her Panacur and she is better for about a month, than I have to give her Panacur again.
By Nikki
February 20, 2008
Puppy had worms
Vet said puppy had worms that regular de wormer douldnt treat used Panicur and it worked Great!

Page 1 of 1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.