toTop
  1. Home > 


4.9
208 Reviews
5
89% (185)
4
10% (20)
3
1% (2)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (1)
96% Recommend this product (199 of 208 responses)
By abby
shirley ny
best purchase ever
July 29, 2014
i used this for 5 years and it is great and then they changed it to phycox ONE it does not work like the first one. i am going to try joint care,bring the first one back.the ONE is to strong in one shot.
By JRJ
Winter Springs, FL
Great Product
June 29, 2014
I purchased the Phycox for my 15 and 12 year old dogs. It has helped them both stay active and health.
By Squirt
Review for PhyCox Soft Chews (120 Soft Chews)
June 21, 2014
I have had my canine on this product for the last 3-4 years and it has made a difference. There have been times that I have run out and my canine has had more joint difficulties when not taking Phycox. I would highly recommend this product.
By mamie
works well
June 18, 2014
Our dog was born with hip problems. At a year old he was limping. Our vet recommended PhyCox Soft Chews. Our dog is now six and running all over the place. Rarely, the dog will limp. So far this product has helped him to lead an active life. It was expensive at the vet's office so I was glad to find Entirely Pets.
By Judy
Bellingham, WA
Amazing Results
June 9, 2014
After a friend recommended PhyCox Soft Chews for my 10 year old Lab with arthritis, the results were pretty amazing. While she is still over weight, she is walking better than she ever did and it's not so hard for her to get up and down. I tried other "chews" but they didn't have the same results so I'm sold on PhyCox Soft Chews.
By DebinGA
Atlanta, Ga
Seems to work great, dogs love the taste
May 23, 2014
Give this to all three of our senior dachshunds. They love the taste and can't wait to get their "nummy" every morning after they come in from their morning duties. If they seem extra sore (since they are ages 13, 16 and 18 in human years), we can give them an extra half at night and not worrie we are over doing it. Great stuff and the price here is one of, if not the, best on the internet.
By Jenny
Louisville, KY
Good Product
May 20, 2014
Working very well. Rufus, who is 13 yrs old, is getting along quite well. Much more energy and back to playing. I didn't give it 5 stars for two reasons: 1) he doesn't like the taste so I have to hide them in his food and 2) he has only been taking them for about a month so I have not had a chance to see what the full beneficial effects may be.
By iozlvir
Los Angeles, CA
Awesome Product with Great Results
May 14, 2014
2 years ago my GSD was diagnosed with hip dysplasia and was in serious discomfort. The vet prescribed pain meds, anti-inflammatory drugs as well as a recommendation for a TPO hip replacement surgery. Due to her physical drive, which is high, I chose not to do the surgery because it would hinder her quality of life, so instead we treat with hydro therapy, lasers and medications including the Phycox which has ingredients that help reduce her pain and inflammation. She has had significant improvement on the Phycox even after taking her off the prescription anti-inflammatory meds she has maintained her same flexibility and pain management. I am very happy with this product and how my dog has reacted to it.
By Normal1f
Salisbury, N.C.
Wonderful product
May 10, 2014
My Akita will not willingly take meds. The Phycox chewables do really well when put in canned dog food, he actually eats every bite.
By Reba
Phycox
May 9, 2014
I didn't realize how much this product helped my dog until she stopped taking Phycox for one month. The difference was night and day! I will keep her on Phycox from now on.
By Pip
Fredericksburg Va
As described
April 27, 2014
Saved a good amount of money buying direct from Entirely Pets on these dog chews that our vets introduced to us. Arrived in timely manner. Well packaged. Good condition
By sunny
Bonny Doon, CA
Keeping Whopper Active
April 25, 2014
Since ACL repair a few years ago, I have been using Phycox soft chews. My dog has seldom needed to take his prescribed rimadyl and has remained happy and active. He loves his soft chew which is crumbled into his dry food everyday. Whopper says, "Woof woof" which is thank you for keeping him healthy.
By mjay
new york
great product
April 25, 2014
Vet recommended this for my rottweiler because her hip was clicking ,shes overweight and wasn't getting around to good. Started and within a month she was out chasing the rabbits again (she never catches one)She has been taking for about a year and still no clicking in her hip. I am Extremely happy with product. I recommended to a friend who's dog has a bad knee and they also have great results do not hesitate to buy. Entirely pets has the best price.
By doglady
Vancouver, WA
Recommended by the Vet
April 7, 2014
As my dogs aged, my Vet recommended Phycox to keep their joints flexible. One of my Standard Schnauzers died last year at 15 1/2 years old - she had no trouble walking and was active up until the last 6 months. One of my guys is now almost 14 and the other is 10 years old. I believe the Phycox has been beneficial for both of them.
By Gracieks
Lexington, SC
Bouncy Steps
April 2, 2014
I have (2) aging Beagles and both seem to be doing so much better with taking the Phycox, spring in their steps and back rolls in the grass and love the taste. That speaks volumes in my book
By MLaz
Tasty treat he enjoys nightly
March 19, 2014
I give my dog two chews along with his night time cookie. He is a 70 pound lab mix, almost 11 years old and has no joint pain. Initially, he did not like them but after a while I tried them again and he loves them and has had them for several years now. I will begin giving them to my younger dog as well.
By grandma
Statesville, NC
Phycox
March 14, 2014
I purchased this product or one similar at a vet clinic then starting getting them from Entirely Pets because it was more economical. We have two German Shepherds and am pleased with the results from this product.
By Randy4
Michigan's UP
Vet Recommended
March 5, 2014
My Lab has been treated by the vet for arthritis in his mid-back and rear joints. I asked the vet if there was a supplement he recommended and Phycox soft chews was his recommendation. After initially buying from the vet I found the same product at Entirely Pets for half the cost. I occasionally give my dog a vet supplied pain medication (Rimadyl) if he has been running a lot, but have not had to have him to the vet for another shot or laser treatment. I believe the Phycox helps my dog.
By mike
boston ,ma.
phycox soft chews
March 4, 2014
very good product with a very good price. They have helped my older dog immensely.
By Shampoo
Fort Wayne, IN
Great Product
February 19, 2014
My 11 year old dog had an ACL repair and has developed arthritis in this leg. It's getting harder for her to walk and she has a noticeable limp. I feel strongly if she didn't take this product she wouldn't be able to continue on her daily walks. She takes (1) chew at each feeding and gobbles them up.
By Kathy
Louisville, KY
Miracle Supplement
February 4, 2014
My 11 year old dog tore her ACL a year and a half ago. A vet told me to put her on Phycox giving her 1/2 chew each day. She runs with the best of them now! You would never know there was anything wrong with her leg. I also put my son's chocolate lab on them after he tore his second ACL. No surgery - just Phycox and he is fine. I have recommended Phycox to all of my friends who have older dogs or dogs with joint injuries. I think it works miracles. The only complaint I have is that the container I ordered two times ago had very crumbly chews making is almost impossible to cut in half. I couldn't even press them together. All of my other shipments have been moist and fresh. I really believe in this product and order 2 containers at a time for both of the dogs mentioned above.
By Ed
PhyCox Soft Chews
February 4, 2014
Our Sheltie is getting old and likes to stay outside, even in very cold conditions. At times she could barely get up in the mornings. We have been using the Soft Chews for a couple of years and her arthritis appears to be lessening to a large degree.
By Dog L.
Joint Relief
December 19, 2013
Phycox soft chews give my 15 year old dog relief for stiff sore joints, particularly on cold winter days. Highly recommend.
By Von
Maplewood, Minnesota
Mobility Plus
December 1, 2013
Great stuff. My Vet recommended this along with Cosequin Regular Strength and my old dog can get up from lying down with ease and swiftness then can move and trot like a young dog!!!!!!!
By Debbie
Louisiana
Worth the Money
November 30, 2013
These seem to really help my aging arthritic dog. When I ran out of them for a week I could really see a difference.
By GSP l.
AR
Best Joint supplement
November 21, 2013
My 13 years old GSP have nice silky coat and she still jumping around. She likes eat PhyCox and PhyCox makes her healthy. I use PhyCox as pill pocket when she need take medicine.
By Karen
Dogs all say, "Yuk!"
November 18, 2013
We have 5 large dogs and not one of them will eat these. Even tried hiding them in their food. No dice! They will move them out of the food bowl and leave them on the floor.
By Indy M.
Review for PhyCox Soft Chews (120 Soft Chews)
November 12, 2013
Great product - it has really made a difference in the lives of our senior labs!
By Susan
MA
Dog likes them
October 29, 2013
Dog sees these as yummy treats...as part of his therapy program, his hips/mobility has improved greatly.
By piggie
Mpls.Mn.
Phycox
September 27, 2013
My Vet gave me these for my dog 2-3 years ago and when they stopped selling them I had to find a place to buy them. I found you and will buy from you. Its really the only ones he eats out of my hand.
By Jerry
North Carolina
Mollie's favorite treat!!!
September 24, 2013
Phycox has helped Molliewith her arthritis. She takes two steps at a time and gets up on the furniture without help.
By hb
Pet Supplement
September 20, 2013
Item arrived in expected amount of time and in good condition. The price is the main reason I order from this company. My veterinarian is charging over twice this amount for the same product.
By Nettie
Cleveland, Ohio
Great Product
September 17, 2013
my vet used to sell Phycox, but then cut back to just selling Dasequin. A month of 2 on Dasequin, my 13 year old beagle mix just wasn't the same...I searched the internet for a reasonably priced Phycox and found your website. A month or 2 back on Phycox, she was back to her old self. Definitely a noticeable difference.
By Janice
Still Crazy After All These Years
September 11, 2013
My little girl, a lab mix, is almost 14 years old. I started her on Phycox several years ago, and she is still able to go on daily walks and occasionally chase a baby rabbit. She likes the taste, so it is no problem to get her to take her "vitamins". I have tried several suppliments, but have been most satisfied with this product.
By Pam R.
Richmond, VA
Great Buy
September 11, 2013
PhyCox Soft Chews are a wonderful product and a terrific value when purchased at Entirely Pets. We have a 14-year old German Shepherd/Black Lab mix, and this product has helped him stay mobile. Thanks to Entirely Pets for making this an affordable product for a beloved family member!
By Deb
Euless, TX
Nothing short of miraculous!
September 5, 2013
This product has done wonders for our 10-year old Old English Sheepdog with significant arthritis/hip issues. Without Phycox, we were looking at having to put her on daily anti-inflammatories and pain meds just so she wouldn't yelp and cry out in pain whenever she had to get up. Within one week of the initial loading dose, and now on the maintenance dose, she no longer yelps when having to move and even wants to run a little and chase balls with our 1-year old OES. I recently ran out and she was without it for two weeks and was back to that constant pain. As my son says, "This stuff is da bomb!" And, Entirely Pets has the best price on the web at 50% off. We would have to spend over $130/mo on prescription meds from the vet with all those nasty side effects.
By Dylan
Rochester Hills, MI
My dog loves it!
September 3, 2013
My dog loves the taste and it has helped improve his mobility.
By Jim
Colorado
Review for PhyCox Soft Chews (120 Soft Chews)
August 21, 2013
Our vet recommended this for an aging dog, and it seems to help him maintain his mobility and agility quite a bit. Before using Phycox he showed signs of stiffness and some discomfort, but those have gone away.
By mom k.
Alvaton, KY
Review for PhyCox Soft Chews (120 Soft Chews)
August 19, 2013
I have used this for years for my ageing dogs. It was recommended by my vet years ago. My dogs get it every day.
By Mia
Arizona
Good formula for senior, arthritic dogs
August 13, 2013
Our big old boy has suffered a lifetime of dysplasia and the Phycox formula supplies him with the glucosamine and chondroitin his joints need to function along with creatine which keeps his muscles strong enough to hold those worn out joints together. He wouldn't be mobile without it at his ripe old age of 12 1/2. Phycox is a life saver for him.
By TBD
Pelham, Alabama
Really works!
August 11, 2013
Our 13 year old black lab has shown lots of improvement with walking and getting around since taking this product. Our vet gave us a few samples and within 4 day we saw small results in our lab - enough to continue the tablets. We now give this to him on a daily basis. He has a lot of arthritis in his joints and this product has definitely eased his pain and allowed him to get around a lot easier. I highly recommend this product.
By DoggyMom
Mesquite, NV
Great Treats for Dogs with Arthritis!
August 8, 2013
My 15 year old Alaskan Klee Kai is having problems with his hips and our vet recommended these treats and my dog LOVES them!
By Vickey
Medina, Ohio
Excellent Product!
August 7, 2013
I have been using this product for almost a year now and have definitely noticed a difference in the comfort of my 11 yr. old Great Dane. This product really does work and the price at Entirely Pets is hard to beat.
By Baby's m.
Cambridge, NY
Helps!
August 6, 2013
My Shih Tzu is arthritic, and Phycox helps her get around better.
By specialtyscents
What a deal!!!!
August 6, 2013
Bailey is a 22 pound dashund and he was having a lot of pain in his back hips and these soft chews have helped him to be mobile without pain. He is so happy to be able to go on his walks again! And being on a fixed income, the soft chews came in a large size and also on sale. We are so pleased with Entirely Pets. Wish we could give them 10 stars.
By Weber
New York
Review for PhyCox Soft Chews (120 Soft Chews)
August 2, 2013
This product is the best I have ever used. I've given this to my dogs for about 5 years now and it keeps them off Medication until they are quite old. They love it as a treat!
By Gina
Phycox
July 30, 2013
I have 2 dogs who have not been able to supplement with glucosamine chondroiten due to allergies. Both dogs are responding well to Phycox with no noted allergic response, think the pills are treats, and appear to feel better.
By Kathyjb
Great Product
July 24, 2013
Yes.I am happy with the supplements I purchased. They were a good price and came in a timely manner. Thanks
By ln
dallas,tx
great product
July 16, 2013
I love this website. Not only are the prices unbeatable, the shipping is fast and best of all this product helps my dog walk with less pain.
By Stonebay
North Carolina
Glad to find these again!
July 9, 2013
I used to give these to one of my older dogs on the advice of my vet. After Abby died, I didn't have the need for them until now. Her daughter, Piper, turned 14 last month. She still moves beautifully and I want to keep it that way. Found Phycox online and purchased them immediately.

Page 1 of 5
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.