toTop
  1. Home > 


4.8
59 Reviews
5
85% (50)
4
12% (7)
3
3% (2)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (59 of 59 responses)
By Kelly L.
Port St Lucie, Florida
Entirely Pets Co is awesome!!
January 19, 2020
The product is great for my dog but the company is great. Received sooner than I thought I would get [they are in California and I am in florida]. Price was great. I will definitely refill when necessary. Thank you.
By Snappled
Kentucky
Helps my dogs!
June 19, 2016
I give this to my older dog and one of my younger ones that had a rough start in life. Seems to help them stay limber and active. Will continue to purchase.
By bcowner
Lemon Springs, NC
Phycox is great
January 23, 2016
I use this on my Border Collies age range from 6 to 11 and some is retired from agility and the others still run. I want them in top shape and Phycox keeps them there.
By sunny
Bonny Doon, CA
Phycox is good for treatment and prevention
October 28, 2015
I have used Phycox ever since my dog ruptured his ACL and had surgery. It seems to have kept him "pain free" I have started my younger dog on it also. It's a 5 star bark from Whopper.
By pierre
Rimouski, Qu├ębec
PhyCox Soft Chews
October 25, 2015
after 2 weeks it seems to make change my dog seems feel better so i stopped the aspirin. i put 4 stars for the moment, it's too yong
By fings
Good Product
July 7, 2015
I've been using this supplement for a couple of years for our Bernese Mountain dog who had a torn cruciate ligament. It was originally recommended by our vet who doesn't even sell it which should say something. While it's hard to say exactly how well it works I do know when I tried switching my pup to something else he started whining a few days later. Immediately went back to Phycox and he was fine. I now use it for both my Berners.
By Chris
Bradenton Florida
My first experience with Entirely Pets.
June 27, 2014
I did research and Entirely Pets had the best price for PhyCox. Not only was the price great but the shipping was fast. My 12 year old dogs can jump up on the back of the couch again. WOW. I was so impressed that I am now going to order my meds through Entirely Pets Pharmacy. Great company. Great prices. Great customer service. Thank you very much. Chris D
By Jim
Colorado
Excellent product
June 27, 2014
Our vet recommended Phycox, our dog likes it as much as any treat, and it seems to be a big help in easing his arthritis.
By Mike
Sterling Hts, Michigan
They really work
June 12, 2014
these work as advertised. my 2 yellow labs think they are treats and love them. my older dog seems to be much better since taking these. gets up and around better and is more playful. highly recommend.
By Angiegirl
N.R. Oh
Phycox
June 6, 2014
My 13 yr. Old lab is doing fantastic on this product, it was recommended by my vet. My friend has a 12 yr. Old collie with severe walking difficulties and now is walking the fence line again since she's been on this. Great product
By Shellx2
Best deal around
May 28, 2014
By far the best deal I've found for this product!! Quick shipping. Very pleased!!
By Bostonboys
Mpls,mn
Great product
May 26, 2014
This works for our arthritic dog, helps him move around better, and he thinks he's getting a treat!
By momthepackleader
Hip dysplasia
May 22, 2014
I learned of Phycox from my daughter who rescued a senior Cocker with 'shaky legs'. Murphy now runs with no problem and acts more 'puppy like!' I bought Phycox for my 13 year old Lab mix who has won many blue ribbons in agility in her day...but in the last year has had problems walking, even falling down and 'scooting' on her rear. I have been giving her Phycox for several months, and now Phycox-Max with excellent results. Kitty loves them, begs for them. She is walking much better and rarely falls on her bum anymore. Thank you! My fear of having to put her down or build her a 'wheel cart' is gone! Kitty, my baby girl thanks you too! :~)
By Sally
Covington
Superb
May 20, 2014
Phycox goes without saying....is one of the finest products of its type! But you can find Phycox most anywhere. Where this review is important is for all to know that buying from Entirely Pets is the only place to shop. Buy with confidence. The selection is excellent and the company stands behind all that they sell. And should you find that your ordering system is a little amiss and you're running short, Entirely Pets has speedy delivery. I am a very happy repeat customer!
By Heidi
Review for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
May 9, 2014
I really see the difference that Phycox makes. My dog gets around so much more easily. She's no longer afraid of stairs.
By Basset M.
Arkansas
Good Results
May 5, 2014
Phycox recommended by vet. Both my Bassets take everyday. It seems to keep their arthritis down most of the time. One Basset had back surgery and the oldest had signs of arthritis first. They like the soft chews and have no problems taking it. At 8 and 9 years, they still will run and chase.
By TandemAcres
Rutland VT
Review for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
May 1, 2014
our dog loves them and I can see a noticeable improvement in her ability to get around with these
By BEERLADY
PA
THE SOFT CHEWS ARE EXCELLENT
March 25, 2014
I HAVE REFERRED THIS PRODUCT TO SEVERAL FRIENDS
By Boys b.
Holden Beach, NC
Dogs love these
February 5, 2014
My dogs eat these like they are a treat. I have a cocker spaniel that has had ASL surgery on both knees so he needs this supplement. It makes it a lot easier to administer if he thinks it's a treat!
By Georgette
PHYCOX
November 12, 2013
It seems to be making my 12 yr. old lab more comfortable to take her morning walks. Has put pep in her step.
By Chesseysmom
Las Vegas, NV
Great Product
November 6, 2013
Our four year old lab has developed arthritis in her joints and we give her Phycox daily for this. She loves the taste and it's no problem at all to get her to eat the Phycox. I recommend Phycox if you animal is having joint discomfort. It helps.
By Cindy
Bastrop, Texas
Great price
October 11, 2013
I am very happy with the product. Having 2 large dogs (60 and 90 lbs) and both being over 12 years of age, this is an important part of their health program. And as a retired Vet Tech I appreciate the quality ingredients in the product and the price on Entirely Pets is the best I can find. Just wished I made the BOGO sale! Please give me another chance!
By lovedogs
great product
October 2, 2013
My vet told me to put my dogs on this. He sells it for twice the price! This is a great product at a great price.
By maggiesmom
Fort Worth, Texas
Great Product
September 25, 2013
I have a 13 year old golden retriever and a 4 year old chocolate lab and have been giving them phycox chews for over a year now. They definitely help and the girl's love them.
By Sapphiremary
Michigan
PhyCox Soft Chews
September 24, 2013
Just started these with our 10 year old cocker Lady Bug. Too soon to see any changes, but she loves the "special" treat. The price for the two pack was a great value and the service was excellent.
By Bow-Wow
Phycox Chewables
August 21, 2013
This is an excellent product. We noticed a difference in performance of our 10 year old corgi in less than a week. Se was lethargic and just laid around, not liking to walk or do stairs. All this changed in about a week. She has been on the Phycox chewables for about ten months now and is doing well. Product was shipped quickly and arrived in about four days from order date
By pjb
ma
joint relief
August 9, 2013
helps my 2 old dogs to be able to keep going for a short walk
By Roxi
Lexington NC
My dog thinks they are treats!
August 2, 2013
The chews smell good, and my big baby absolutely loves them! Being on sale, and using a coupon I was able to buy in volume and save quite a bit of money, thank you! Much cheaper than my high priced vet! I think it's too soon to tell if it is helping her with arthritis. maybe somewhat .She still isn't crazy about walking like she used to be, pulling me back towards the driveway, lol. We are getting there! I sure wish you could bring the price down on the Orijen dog and cat foods!
By jack
Springfield, Mo
PhyCox
July 18, 2013
We have used it on4 dogs and they have all done very good on it
By Randy4
Michigan's UP
Half Price of Vet Clinic
July 14, 2013
My vet recommended Phycox for my older Labrador who seems to have the same joint symptoms as I. His symptoms have lessened considerably but I can't scientifically attest to the product's medicinal value. However, I do like and trust my vet and follow his recommendations, but obviously buy from Entirely Pets where the cost is half of what the vet charges. I compared on-line pricing for pet products and have been giving Entirely Pets my business.
By Elizabeth
My puppies favorite!!!
July 9, 2013
All of my puppy dogs love this product and are always excited to receive their treat. Extra bonus--it really works too!
By Kshef
Fort Worth, TX
Great Product and Supplier
June 19, 2013
This product really helps my older English Pointer with the arthritis in her back. I price check the product every time and Entirely Pets is competitive in price and shipping.
By Debbie
Louisiana
Phycox Chews
June 15, 2013
My dogs seem to like the flavor of the chews and they are very easy to administer. They have only been on them a month but my older dog seems to be walking better.
By Dogmom47
Benson, AZ
Can't go without it!!
May 9, 2013
This product is great. We won't let our older dogs go without it.
By Shepherd
South Holland, IL
Not consistant
March 10, 2013
The Good - These soft chews make great pill stuffers. Just press the pill in and pinch it over. Does it help joint problems? Have been using this product for years but just can't say. The Bad - Texture and color vary. Its like they have two types. Light and dark. There is no way that the formula is strictly adhered to. That is troublesome.
By weim m.
Franklinton, LA
Phycox is great
March 10, 2013
Phycox soft chews are a big hit with my dogs. They think that they are getting treats but they are also getting healthy benefits. My 12 year old weim has arthritis in her hips and elbows but the Phycox helps and she barely limps at all. Great product--recommended by my vet.
By 1catluver
Tucson, AZ
Doggie Joint Relief
March 5, 2013
We have been ordering this for my dogs on the recommendation of my vet. We have seen a big difference in our pets flexibility on this product.
By Diane
Florida
great to buy a product that really works
March 2, 2013
My 13 year old yellow lab has been taking this for about 4 years. I belive this is why she gets around so well.
By Texasgal
Odessa, Texas
Love The Phycox
February 28, 2013
Our lab mix suffers from stiffness due to being hit by a car and suffering from a broken pelvis prior to us adopting her. As she has aged we noticed she has been struggling to get up and down and she laid around a lot. Once I started her on the Phycox she changed into a different dog. She was throwing her toys in the air and rolling around playing. GREAT PRODUCT. We make certain she is never without this product.
By Colleen S.
Las Vegas, NV
PhyCox Soft Chews
February 26, 2013
Three times less the cost at the vet for the exact same product. We are noticing a positive change in our dogs arthritic condition since starting on PhyCox. She is almost 13!
By Windy
Arizona
Excellent product
January 24, 2013
My vet recommended this for my aging golden retriever,. I found it at Entirely Pets so reasonably priced instead of purchasing it from the vet's office.. It has helped him so much . I swear by this product.
By Owen
Ohio
Phycox a great product
January 16, 2013
Phycox has worked wonders for limping secondary to hip dysplasia. 120 lb mixed breed would limp and cry out prior to starting Phycox when he was only 2 years old. After starting Phycox he was able to go on 2 mile walks 4-5 times a week with no pain or limping. Excellent product
By Koa
Lake Villa, Illinois
Great product
January 1, 2013
This is a great product for my Lab. It has really helped his mobility. I assume they taste good because he takes them like a treat. But then Labs will eat anything. The price is the best I've found. I just wish free shipping was at $80.
By mike
ohio
Phycox
January 1, 2013
My 10 year old Stanard poodle girl was having hip issues and her rear legs would just shake when standing. after a couple of weeks taking Phycox she is running around again.
By PattiW
Spring Lake, NC
Very tasty (according to my Cockers!)
December 14, 2012
These chews will be eaten right from your hand so there is no struggle for your pet to "take his medicine"!
By Luvmytwodogs
Missouri
Does not think they are treats....
November 10, 2012
My dog has almost finished one container. She does not think they are treats, I have to try to hide them crumbled in her food. She still seems stiff and limps at times, but we'll keep trying them (one more container to go) and see if they help over time.
By Rita
helped my dog
October 31, 2012
my dog is a mixed breed with husky, beagle, and pug. Short legs, long body, and beagle knees so this equally hip and joint issues. He is 3 and started missing the couch when he wanted to look out the window. Our vet said to try these and he likes them. My dog is PICKY about his food and treats. His appetite improved as well. I am guessing he feels better.
By H317
Vanc.Wa.
Vet recommended
October 30, 2012
Our Vet recommended this product for our female mastiff and we also give it to our male mastiff since they are such large dogs. We have placed many orders for this product with Entirely Pets and are very satisfied with the product and results.
By Chris
Great product for aging pets.
October 23, 2012
We currently use Phycox with two of our dogs. As they aged they have shown slowness and general aches and pains . After about six weeks on Phycox their mobility has markedly improved. It's good to see them back to their former selves.
By Sparkiegal
Michigan
Good stuff
October 22, 2012
My vet gave me a sample of this product and it did wonders for my 8 year old border collie.

Page 1 of 2
1