toTop
  1. Home > 


4.8
39 Reviews
5
87% (34)
4
10% (4)
3
3% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
95% Recommend this product (37 of 39 responses)
By Doris
Lacombe, Louisiana
So far, so good
February 23, 2020
It's hard to know if a product like this is working but the price was fair and my dog eats it readily.
By Joezak
Savannah
N
June 16, 2018
Not so happy received twoshipments Amazon and direct billed twice was told to contact seller direct after it was not delivered than two orders arrived
ProsNa
ConsRcvd 2 shipments not my fault
By Debs
San Antonio, Texas
We like it
April 30, 2018
Vet prescribed this a few years ago. Found it cheaper here. Been ordering it ever since. My dogs are strong, healthy and happy!
ProsSoft chew, beneficial
ConsNone
By Possum
Graysville, TN
LOVE this product
March 24, 2017
We have been using Phycox for our chiweenie Possum for several years now. She has knee and hip problems, is older - 11 years old. She was born with her kneecaps off and after surgery, it helped but the damage was already done with her walking. Phycox has given Possum the ability to walk at a more normal ability. We stopped for a while, and noticed a declining affect with her walking. We started back up again with this purchase and within 2-3 weeks, she is much more steady on her feet. I have recommended this product to several people since we have used it.
By annie d.
San Diego, CA
Keeping My Baby Healthy
July 23, 2016
This is a great product that helps keep my 12 year old baby moving. She loves her Small Bites treat every day. Great price, great customer service - great all around experience with Entirely pets and their products.
By RaceFanF1
Connecticut
Fantastic
April 4, 2016
Our 13 yr old pup could hardly move her rear end any more. She's back to being a playful pup again. I doubted this product's claims but they work great.
By Bird L.
Review for Phycox JS Small Bites (120 soft chews)
August 10, 2015
My 12-yr old Schnauzer was unable to jump on the couch or bed any more, and her Vet recommended Phycox. He only carries the large dog size, and we could never get the dosage right; I started the small bites, one daily, and she loves it and is totally active. Goes any where she desires.
By KP
Highly Recommended
March 12, 2015
My bichon is doing so much better since being on this product. I am extremely impressed with how fast and easy it is to order from your company. I would highly recommend you to anyone needing pet supplies.
By none
Phycox small bites
March 11, 2015
I give this product to my dog at the suggestion of my vet. I did not realize this came in small bite size and since I was cutting the others in half, I am ex- cited at no longer having to do do this. Your service was great and I got everything in a very timely matter. As for recommending, I would leave that up to a vet.
By grumpygirl
My Dogs Love Them
January 21, 2015
My dogs love these bites. I have one dog that the vet recommended we give these treats to and an older dog that will also hopefully benefit. They are both active so we want to keep their joints strong and flexible. As soon as they see the jar, they go crazy. I have used them before from the vet. Glad I checked and found them at Entirely Pets.
By Penny G.
California
Very Helpful
February 5, 2014
I have a almost 17 year old chocolate lab and these chews help her. She is not able to chew hard tablets and she is very picky of what she does eat. I crumble these chews in her food and she seems to be able to move around better. She gets excited at food time. Thank you
By anglo
tulsa ok
good for my old dog
September 16, 2013
I have a dog who is the grand old age of 17,and your product seems to help his mobility He is still able to go on short walks and I would definitely recommend Phycox to anybody with an older dog.
By cjisu
Phycox products
September 10, 2013
I have been using Phycox for 8 years and will not use another suplement for my dogs. Our rescue Corgi's ears stood up after being on Phycox for a few years. My vet had never seen this from a dog who had been mal nourished from a puppy mill and was a rescue that we took too give her a good life. This system of suplements really works.
By Mainewoman
St. Albans, Maine
Greatest purchase
August 1, 2013
My Bichon Carrie is almost 15 years old and suffers from arthritis. Our vet put her on a drug which required constant blood tests and had some bad side effects down the road. I wanted something better for her and purchased your Phycox JS Small Bites (120 soft chews. She gets one chew daily in addition to her massage and she is no longer on the other meds. She is doing just fine. I cannot say enough about your sales and service and the products you offer. I will be ordering from you on a regular basis.
By Scott
Great for joints
July 18, 2013
An excellent product if your dog has joint issues. It made our older dogs much friskier, seeming to take away several years of age.
By Frogandcricket
Amazing
June 11, 2013
I have a 7 yr old dachshund/minature pincher mix that was showing signs of extreme pain. The vet believes the problem lies in his neck/back. He quit playing for months (and he's one of those dogs that will play fetch until he drops) and would cry out and have problems moving. My vet prescribed pain pills and My sister-in-law suggested trying these bites for him. The difference in my dog since he has been taking the Phycox bites is nothing short of amazing. He is no longer on the pain meds and he is playing again and shows no signs of discomfort. And the bites are so yummy, he thinks he's getting a treat. Best thing I ever bought for him.
By Ron
Cox's Creek, Ky
Great Product
June 11, 2013
When our dog gets up in the morning and goes outside to do her morning business she come back inside and looks right at the bottle. She waits until we open it and give her one no matter how long she has to wait.
By Gracieks
Lexington, SC
Best thing Ever...
May 29, 2013
My older beagle is having knee issues, making a clickity clack noise and prior to taking her in for a little laser, the vet recommended Phycox. Have given to her and she's rebounded wonderfully. Now I'm rethinking the laser...?
By dkksp
Vet Recommended
April 21, 2013
My little dog is a picky eater but loves the taste!
By mjnix
Very satisfied
April 15, 2013
Product received as described,excellent service,delivered as agreed
By Patty
West Texas
Canine Arthritis Help
February 27, 2013
Phycox has been benifitial in the comfort of my older dogs. I bought the first jar at the vet office and loved finding it for an affordable price here. It really helps.
By CindiWS
Sandusky OHIO
Great Joint Product!
January 20, 2013
I tried Cosequin D for my 8 year old, 20lb. Schnauzer, but he still seemed hesitant in moving too much, although better. Phycox Small Bites is well liked by my dog and easy to dispense. He loves to catch, so I toss it in the air for him to catch...easy! He loves to run again and takes our stairs so much easier now!! Thank you for a wonderful product!!
By BobB
Winchester, VA
Great
December 31, 2012
Good prices and prompt service and delivery
By Tlcstamper
Greeley, CO
Phycox
December 3, 2012
My dog loves the Small Bites and anxiously awaits her "treats." I do believe that they are helping alleviate her hip pain because she is able to ascend stairs without as much limping.
By puppymom
Greenville, MS
Great product
November 18, 2012
After two months of this supplement there is a marked improvement in both of my small dogs. They are 12 and 13 years old, my Jack Russell was barely moving around - he is running and playing like a young adult again. My poodle mix breed is not limping anymore. I have been VERY pleased with the results of this product. I have now placed my third order.
By pbreland
Great product for joints!
November 18, 2012
I use Phycox for all 3 of my dogs - ages 8-12. It really does help with joint stiffness and movement.
By Tammejean
Florida
Review for Phycox JS Small Bites (120 soft chews)
October 23, 2012
This product has done wonders for my dog.
By BBMFIC1
Mesa AZ
Great
August 21, 2012
Good product keeps my dauchy from having back aches, he is 12 years old and still acts like a puppy.
By wendy
Ma.
GreatProduct
August 18, 2012
I use Phycox daily. My little Dog has bad hips and she is much better since I statred using this product, I am afraid to run out. She is jumping on the couch ,up in my lap and playing with her sisters Like never before. She is a rescue for me But a great dog.
By Annie D.
San Diego, CA
Good Price
August 10, 2012
The price of this product along with the shipping options was the best value I found. And I do shop around to find the best price.
By BobB
Good Product and Service
August 6, 2012
Fast delivery; great product for aging dog's joint health
By shewolfe
Review for Phycox JS Small Bites (120 soft chews)
July 29, 2012
Helps my chihuahua....already recommended it to a friend as well.
By GoldiBird
Carmel, In
Great purchase
June 5, 2012
Great for dogs w/joint issues & just old age.
By Wendy
Phycox Small Bites
May 20, 2012
My Little dog has very bad hips. She was a rescue Not knowing why she started screaming in pain one day. I took her to the vets and xrays reveiled her very bad hips. The vet put her on the Phycox and gave her pain killers. I found keeping her on the Phycox she was doing things she had not done in a few years. She is playing more and jumping up on the couch. She is much happier and I will keep her on this for the rest of her life.
By BobB
Review for Phycox JS Small Bites (120 soft chews)
April 7, 2012
Good product at a good price, and excellent customer service
By Janie
Ohio
Excellent product
January 22, 2012
I purchased the first phycox from my vet which he highly recommended for my 17 yr.old dog .But found it to be cheaper from Entirely Pets.com After a few weeks my dog was improving and I dont miss a day giving it to her.Vet suggested a higher dose for a few months now I give the dog one small chew daily shes 16lbs.Started with the large chew.
By Linda
Grand Junction, Colorado
Dog loves it
November 29, 2010
I have a 15 year old Cairn Terrier who has been helped enormously by these chews. She is a finicky eater, but will eat these withouth a problem. She is a lot less stiff, especially in the cold weather.
By TYSON'S M.
NEW YORK
WORKS GREAT!!
October 26, 2010
OUR VET PRESCRIBED PHYCOX FOR PATELLAR LAXITY IN OUR SILKY YORKIE AND HIS KNEES NO LONGER POP OUT OF PLACE NOR MAKE THE CRACKLING SOUND. WE WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT ALSO RECOMMEND PURCHASING ON THIS WEBSITE. SAVED ALMOST 50% OFF.
By Hannah
Great help for hips!
June 24, 2010
I have a golden retriever who is 14 1/2 yrs old. the vet started her on Phycox last year to see if it would help her hips and I was amazed at the improvement within less than 2 weeks. Last month she will vomiting and we took her off of all her meds (Rimadil and Phycox) and got her GI tract settled down. Not knowing the cause of her vomiting we decided to start her back slowly on each medication. She could barely stand up after just a few weeks off of the Phycox and had trouble going down the steps. I have started her back and she is so much improved I can't believe the difference! Steps are not the problem they were and she can get up easier from a sleeping position on the floor.

Page 1 of 1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.