1. Home > 


4.7
34 Reviews
5
91% (31)
4
3% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
6% (2)
91% Recommend this product (31 of 34 responses)
By Angry
Memphis, TN
June 18, 2018
Product arrived completely flat inside its wrapper
After ordering this product for quite some time, this is the first time that the package of pill pockets was delivered completely flat. There are no pockets, but flat items to wrap a pill in. I may have to look elsewhere to order this item in the future. The only way I will recommend ordering this product from you in the future, is if you change the mailing package.
By Dollybell
Columbus, Nebraska
September 24, 2017
These pill pockets are wonderful if your dogs like
These are great if you have to give a pill to your dog it's a way to hide the pill one of my dogslikes them one of my dogs does not like them but when the one dog eats one of course the other one wants one too She thinks she needs it because she's not going to miss out on having something that her sister had
By Ken
Claxton, GA
July 22, 2016
Great for my chihuahua taking his pills twice a da
I had been having trouble with getting my chihuahua to take his meds twice daily until I discovered your pill pockets. They are the perfect size for his pills and he loves the chicken flavor. Not a problem getting him to take his meds anymore!
By Jeff
Nashville, TN
December 27, 2015
GREAT!
Greenie Pill Pockets really work. I bought these for a senior citizen pet. Their pet LOVED them. My senior friends were able to give their pet, their medicine, with ease. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this product.
By Penguin
Pittsburgh, Pa.
November 9, 2015
Great Product
No more looking for something to put the pills in to get our dog to take them, she now "let's us know" it's pill time and is eager to get them.
By Wilbur C.
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
May 23, 2015
My dogs love these!
My new Labradoodle puppy kept spitting out her heartworm pill. Broke it up into pieces and stuffed the pill pockets. Gobbled them right up. Now the 5-year-old Goldendoodle wants his heartworm meds in a Pill Pocket too! Great product, quite pleased. And, the service from Entirely Pets is excellent.
By Reba
Austin, TX
January 17, 2015
Pocket Magic
My little bichapoo just loves taking his meds in the Pill Pockets. He thinks it is a treat for him. No more problems taking his monthly meds.
By Suzyy
Wisconsin
September 24, 2014
Stress reliever
It has been so stressful giving my Dave any medication, no matter what I hid it in he would eat around the pills and spit them out. I have tried everything and wasted so many pills. Dave gobbles these up like treats. They don't smell very good but Dave loves these. Dave has always been an extremely fussy eater and he has been prone to stomachaches with any diet or treat change and he hasn't had a stomachache from these. (knocking on wood) I bought other favors and the larger size pocket too. This is a wonderful product! (Dave is 17 years old, he has some aches and pains and has just been diagnosed with canine dementia, he still runs around like a puppy but he is not sure who we are or where he is all the time)
By birdbath
New Jersey
July 3, 2014
Good way to get pills into your dogs!
My 2 shih tzus are very picky and they both eat these pill pockets....no problem.
By EB
South Carolina
March 14, 2014
Pill Pockets are a Godsend
My dog refused to take his pill any other way until I started using Pill Pockets. He now reminds me he hasn't had his pill. However, the chicken flavor is dryer than the beef does not wrap around the pill as well as the beef
By poodle o.
February 21, 2014
Dog really likes
My dog really likes these and it's a healthy way to give her medicine.
By sdsundog
Greenville, SC
January 14, 2014
Love them!
These make giving pills to my dogs a breeze. They think they are the best treats.
By Joyce
Apopa, fl
October 29, 2013
Pill pockets
The best product to give pills to your pet it takes away the stress it causes your pet when you try and put the pill down their throat and my dog loves the taste of pill pocket and you become their best friend
By kaytee18
Nashville,TN
October 24, 2013
Great Product
since my yorkie(service dog) has been diagnosed with heart issues he is taking a lot of pills. and even though he is really good at letting me push them down his throat, i thought this might be a better alternative. and yes it surely is. he loves them. we have gone from "pill time" to "treat time" and we are both happier.
By STELLA
Philadelphia, PA
October 24, 2013
Pill Pockets
The only way I can get my dog to taker her medication is with these pill pockets. Makes lif easier on the both of us. I order alot of them.
By Pheebers
Ma.
October 1, 2013
Review for GREENIES Pill Pockets Chicken Formula 3.2 oz (30 count)
My dog loves pill pockets, no trouble taking any of her pills
By Cosmo
Phoenix, AZ
August 26, 2013
Pill Pockets
They are great. My dog loves them and they are so easy to use.
By Sandee
Florida
June 11, 2013
BEST PILL POCKETS
My dog now loves to take her pills, in fact she sometime gets a pill pocket for a treat. If its good enough for my vet to give out as a treat, it sure is good enough for me.
By clyde
Australia
April 22, 2013
Review for GREENIES Pill Pockets Chicken Formula 3.2 oz (30 count)
Dog does not like the product at all - hence, no good for disguising tablets!
By chucklingcharlie
April 9, 2013
good product
I'd never tried pill pockets and they work great with my dog. She hates taking pills and it was a pain to hide them in other food. These I can stretch and wrap around the pill and they work great.
By tglowa1021
The Villages, FL
March 19, 2013
Good Idea
These work well. I just wish I knew they were small not just for small dogs. I am able to make them work, though. My dog has to take fish oil pills to try to lower her triglyceride level. My vet is hoping, like in humans, the fish oil will help. She is unable to swallow the big capsule, but with the pill pockets she does great. I have to encapsulate the pill in the pocket in order to cover it and make it appealing to her. Next time I will order a bigger size so I don't have to use my fingers to reform the pocket to fit around the capsule. She loves the taste!!
By mikes351
Seneca, SC
March 5, 2013
Pill Pockets for Small Dogs
Since giving medication to an animal can be tough the Pill Pockets make the process much simpler and to make the buying process even less painful Entirely Pets provided the Pill Pockets at a very reasonable price and we received them quickly. We see no reason to purchase these needed items from any other retailer. The sample of glucosamine is something that we are going to discuss with our Vet Thank You!
By Betty
Rhode Island
December 18, 2012
Pilling is a breeze!
This product has made pilling multiple times a day with multiple pills a treat my shih tzu looks forward to.
By haccjla
Washougal, Wa.
December 8, 2012
Pill Pockets
Princess (our Maltese) has a seizure disorder and the only we can get her to take her medicine is with the pill pockets. She now looks forward to taking her pills and we don't have to fight with her anymore. Best product yet, we love em.
By SSSSASSY
North Bend, WA
October 27, 2012
Works for me
My dog takes 8 pills a day. I have to get creative but these work great. I use both sizes. The large ones for capsules and such and these small ones. She eats them plain or if she is being fussy, I mix them in her food and heat it up. 95% success rate.
By 3_GR8_Dogs
Los Angeles, CA
October 25, 2012
Thank GOD for these!
Our senior terrier mix is a bit of a cantankerous old lady who has had medications so much she actually fishes through whatever we wrap the pill in and spits out (or noses out!) the pill! Then we found these pill pockets. They are like magic! You can seal them closed by pinching the end around the pill and she can't smell the meds in there at all, so no more picking - it's down the hatch with no drama! The price on EntirelyPets is awesome too! Highly recommend for difficult, pill taking dogs, wish they made these for humans - lol.
By Karen
October 22, 2012
Review for GREENIES Pill Pockets Chicken Formula 3.2 oz (30 count)
Our dog gives me such a hassle in taking her pills. The pill pockets do help alot. She will not eat the beef ones though, only the chicken. Your price is alot better than the prices in the store.
By doublegee
Perth, Western Australia
March 12, 2012
My dog loves them!
Squishy enough to wrap around any pill, turning it into an irresistable treat to my dog.
By Gene
Nevada
January 12, 2012
Pill Pockets are awesome
Our Beagles don't especially like their daily glucosamine pills. We tried Pill Pockets and NOW they look forward to their "treat" with great enthusiasm!
By Sue
Tacoma, Washington
December 13, 2011
best purchase ever!
Love these for giving meds to my dogs. So easy, just slip the pills/capsule in and throw in the bowl with their dog food and it is gone. Got two dogs and one takes meds every day. Sure helps.
By Betsy
December 12, 2011
Gobbles pills up
He just can't wait for "treat time" -- he wouldn't have made it to 17 without these.
By shar s.
High Springs, Florida
December 8, 2011
works well
All my dogs love them, and they push each other around if I have to medicate a dog and get out the pill pockets. They think they are getting a treat. It has made giving medication (pills) a dream. Now I don't have to use so much peanut butter, which is what I used before. A bit expensive for frequent meds, is. more than once a day, but is ok for daily use.
By MAGGIE
HILTON HEAD ISLAND, SC
November 14, 2011
CHICKEN PILL POCKETS 3.5 OZ FOR SMALL DOGS!
THE PILL POCKETS ARE WONDERFUL FOR GIVING MY SHIH TZU HIS DAILY MEDICATION, THEY ARE SO EASY TO USE ESPECIALLY WHEN YOU DON'T HAVE TIME TO MAKE HIS USUAL ROLLIE POLLIES WHICH I MAKE WITH PEANUT BUTTER AND ROLL IN RITZ CRACKER CRUMBS. MY DOG TAKES DENESTRA, MILK THRISTLE & BENADRYL SO I DON'T USE THE PILL POCKETS ALL THE TIME, THEY ARE LIKE A SPECIAL TREAT OR FOR WHEN I DON'T HAVE TIME TO MAKE HIS ROLLIE POLLIES WHICH I GAVE THAT NAME BECAUSE IT'S A CHORE TO HAVE TO MAKE THEM ALL THE TIME SO THAT'S WHEN I LOVE TO ALWAYS HAVE THE CHICKEN PILL POCKETS FOR THE SMALL DOG ON HAND. I HAD TRIED SOME OTHERS BEFORE BUT THE ONES I ORDER NOW ARE THE BEST! MY SONNY LOVES THEM AND IT GIVES ME A REST FROM MAKING THE ONES I HAVE BEEN MAKING FOR SOMETME. THEY ARE GREAT FOR THE BIG TABLETS SUCH AS THE DENESTRA. THANKS TO WHOEVER INVENTED THE PILL POCKETS!!! I LOVE THEM!
By Elen S.
September 4, 2008
Pill Pockets
My dog likes this brand of pill pockets (chicken), better than "greenies".

Page 1 of 1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.