toTop
  1. Home > 


4.9
134 Reviews
5
94% (126)
4
6% (8)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
97% Recommend this product (130 of 134 responses)
By Huili
new york
perfect product perfect price
June 16, 2021
perfect product perfect price
By Laftrapper
CA
Cats love it
May 25, 2021
My cats really like the flavor added to their canned food!!! After antibiotics they had loose stools and this is great to add pre and probiotics back into the gut to aid in digestion
ProsCats love the flavor Helps recolonize the gut with pre and probiotics
By Jake
Massachusetts
excellent digestive aid
January 20, 2021
use daily
Proshelps prevent diareah, aids in digestion
Conscapsules sometimes shatter when taking apart
By pet p.
New Jersey
great stuff
October 12, 2020
Have been giving my pets this probiotic for a few years now, they've benefited from it greatly and my vet highly recommends it. Would recommend.
Prosgood price quick delivery
Consnone
By Mitzi B.
Georgia
great product
September 30, 2020
I include proviable DC everyday as a part of my dogs diet.
By Parent
Phoenix
Helps my dog
September 16, 2020
My dog has gut issues so the vet prescribed this for my dog. It helps her with that and is easy to use (I pull the capsule apart and sprinkle it on her food once a day). Price is better than most places.
ProsHelps my pet with gut issures
ConsA little pricey but I watch for sales on this website.
By updateBevCategoryParent
Philadelphia PA
Soft poop
September 11, 2020
This has helped to firm up my dog’s poop as she has sensitive stomach
ProsHelping with her loose & soft poop
ConsNone
By Alice
Washington
Best product out there
May 27, 2020
I was using this for 5 years, then my vet switched him to Fortiflora.....that was 2 years of soft stool off and on.....finally said enough, and switched back to Proviable, and almost immediately things improved.
ProsStops diarrhea and keeps stomach settled.
ConsNone that I know of.
By Melanie
Virginia Beach, VA
Works Well
March 4, 2020
Works as expected.
By Lisa
Hanover Park, Illinois
Probiotics that make a difference
December 29, 2019
We have been using Proviable for about 2 years now. We started with our rescue Heyden who is a parvo survivor, Heyden had tummy issues, once we started Proviable tummy issues were gone!! Heyden has been perfectly healthy ever since. We now have all 4 of our babies on Proviable. Highly recommended!!
By Corky
Spring Hill, Florida
A must for my cat
December 27, 2019
This was recommended by my vet for my very sick cat. Stick with it.... takes many weeks of use before you see results. My cat will be on this for the rest of his life.
ProsAll positive
ConsNo negative
By Glenda P.
OK
Proviable DC
August 8, 2019
Works very well for my Yorkie that has pancreatitis.
ProsHelps with diarrhea
ConsShipping from this company took way longer than it should have.
By Roberta M.
Chicago, Illinois
Proviable DC
July 3, 2019
Great product; excellent price from EntirelyPets.
ProsEasy to use - just sprinkle on pet's food.
By Sunnyek
Wilmington, NC
Controls diarrhea
June 27, 2019
My dog has an untreatable liver issue and developed diarrhea. Her vet provided her with this saying she could have it for life then suddenly stopped letting her have any! I was happy to find this at Entirely Pets. It works.
ProsEffective, easy to give to pet in food, healthy
By HollysHounds
Wyoming
Quality Product
May 4, 2019
We have been using Proviable-DC for both of our bassets for over a year. It really helps senior dogs who tend to have more tummy issues as they age.
ProsWonderful companions
ConsTear at your heart strings
By Finns M.
Kentucky
keeps life simple and clean
March 19, 2019
I have purchased this product several times for our Yorkie who has stomach troubles, so bad that the dog got a carpet shampooer for Christmas one year. As long as he takes one capsule every day or every other day he has no problems. I highly recommend this product for anyone with a dog or cat with sensitive stomachs.
By PatG
Virginia
Beneficial
December 13, 2018
This product is worth buying. Helps animals with stomach issues.
By Jayneack
Nantucket, Ma
Proviable-DC really aids with irritable bowel.
October 8, 2018
Our veterinarian recommended Proviable-DC capsules as a daily treatment for our one feline kitty who has been battling irritable bowel syndrome her entire 13 years. There is a paste that is given in conjunction with the capsules for only 5 days; the capsules can be used as a daily maintenance. This has greatly improved the quality of her stools.
By jdash5
Buffalo Grove, Il
Great Price Fast Delivery
August 23, 2018
Great service. Was as advertised. Will order again.
By AliceC
Pennsylvania
Great Product
August 2, 2018
Highly Satisfied Will Continue to Purchase this Product
By NicoleR
Mount Carmel PA
Truly helps my dog and the price is the best!
June 6, 2018
The capsules truly help my 8 year old Cane Corso with any digestive upset from medications. Entirely Pets has the best prices and super fast delivery.
By Janis
Roswell, GA
Happy and Healthy!
April 26, 2018
This product was recommended by our vet. Our little girl is quite the gourmet, and from time to time, has semi- runny poops. We sprinkle one capsule every other day on her dinner, and her business now is picture-perfect. She even seems happier and more playful. Just equate it to how you would feel if you were irregular and that was suddenly resolved. Great product; we will gladly keep Bindi on it for the rest of her life.
By rlf46
Springfield OR
Great product and great price
April 26, 2018
I was very happy to buy this product from this company. Excellent pricing and quick shipping.
ProsThis Probiotic works great
ConsNone
By Loretta
PA
good price
September 19, 2017
same product I purchase at the vet clinic, but saves me $8.00!
By Gizmo
California
Good Digestive health
August 20, 2017
I sprinkle this on my cats food every other day or so and it helps keep her digestive system on an even keel. She really seems to enjoy the powder (I open the capsules and sprinkle it on either her wet or dry food)....adds extra tastiness to her food, I guess. And it definitely helps keep her on an even keel
By red c.
Great Probiotic
August 18, 2017
Easy to sprinkle on food or swallow, I highly recommend Proviable Probiotic capsules.
By Diva's M.
Excellent!
May 1, 2017
Can't beat the price for this much needed supplement for our maltese. Customer service is fast and friendly.
By Lisa
Excellent Probiotic/Prebiotic
March 26, 2017
This product was recommended for my collie shepherd mix who has EPI. She has remained healthy on this and several other meds and suppliments.
By Bronx2216
Phoenix, AZ
Proviable DC Capsules
March 6, 2017
Vet recommended this for elderly dog who gets tummy trouble from time to time for no obvious reasons. I know that data on efficacy of probiotics is limited but this seems to work. I open the capsule and sprinkle it in their food (they eat wet food) and done! Good product whether using long-term or not.
By Lindy
Wichita Falls, TX
Proviable
March 3, 2017
I have 2 poodles with digestive issues. Proviable-DC is the best ever.
By Jill
Good for stomach issues
December 29, 2016
I have a dog with digestive issues. My vet recommended this product, especially for diarrhea. I give it to my two dogs as a preventive. I buy online. Vets charge too much.
By DJ
Great Product
October 28, 2016
Recommended by my vet and works well in maintaining my dogs gut health
By Kimmi
Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Great price on a good product
October 21, 2016
Our cat Cleo is 18 years old so she's having some health issues. She was troubled with stomach problems, loose stool, etc. This probiotic was first sold to us by our vet. The price from the vet was 3 times higher than Entirely Pets! The Proviable-DC works great and helps keep the old girl going. Thank you.
By pegasus
Minneapolis MN
Proviable DC for cats and dogs
May 2, 2016
The vet said my dogs needed this - good price and fast service
By felinefanatic
good stuff
April 19, 2016
I bought the Proviable for my cat who had liquid poops...the probiotics helped. Rice helped too!
By Ruthie's M.
Central Coast of California
Pro-Viable is a LifeSafer!
April 5, 2016
My little terrier mix has had gastrointestinal issues since the time I adopted her. I tried every diet I could think of to no avail. As soon as I started her on Pro-Viable her vomiting stopped and her indigestion issues have resolved! I would recommend Pro-Viable even to pets that don't have GI issues as it provides good bacterial flora to keep a healthy digestion system.
By bonjean
Knoxville, TN
Review for Proviable-DC - 80 capsules for Cats and Dogs
March 31, 2016
I have used this in the past and it works great!
By wendle
North Carolina, USA
helped with finicky stomach
March 6, 2016
our dog has had bouts of upset stomach, occurring much too frequently. addition of one tablet daily to her diet has helped calm her stomach.
By goldensrule
McMurray, Pa
Probiotic
March 5, 2016
Product seems to help so far. Have not used it long enough to notice difference. Bought it cause dogs on a lot of antibiotics.
By Deena
Proviables
February 27, 2016
Our senior dogs are doing well on Proviables. Easy ordering process and order shipped promptly.
By Remi M.
Review for Proviable-DC - 80 capsules for Cats and Dogs
February 23, 2016
This is the only thing we've found to really help Remi's stomach/bowel issues. Super easy to give her one a day and not have any loose stools.
By hooves
Fairfield, Illinois
Very Good Product!
November 28, 2015
I have a cat who has problems with her digestion. I bought this product for her and it really seems to help.
By Carol
New Jersey
Very Good Purchase
November 13, 2015
Proviable-DC was recommended by my dog's dermatologist. After taking it for several months, he seems to be back to his normal self. I will continue to give it to him for as long as he lives.
By Pawsitive
Lake View, NY
Fantastic Probiotic
October 11, 2015
I've used a number of probiotics with my dogs over the years and nothing has compared to Proviable DC obtained from EntirelyPets. I specifically use this with 1 of my 12 dogs because she has a non-working pancreas requiring enzymes to digest food. She is in a constant state of variable stomach distress. Within three days of onset, my dog's nausea indications disappeared (rapid lip licking). I could not be happier with the product and have recommended to several clients that they switch to Proviable DC
By Fireeeyore
Can I give more than 5 stars?
September 25, 2015
This product controls my dogs irritable bowel syndrome perfectly! So happy I found it!
By Sally
Minnesota
Just What The Doctor Ordered
August 13, 2015
My dog's vet recommended this product and it's worked!
By Cj
Boston
Review for Proviable-DC - 80 capsules for Cats and Dogs
July 28, 2015
Proviable dc was originally prescribed by Mookie's vet to stabilize his sensitive stomach. This has been the best for my old guy. He now gets one every day with his meal.
By HuskyWooer
Morgan Hill, CA
Proviable - easy to use
June 22, 2015
This was recommended to me by a veterinarian technician and approved by my veterinarian for my 8 y.o. Siberian girl. I saw an improvement with my girl's intestinal health with this plus it's very easy to just put the tiny capsule in her food for her to eat without any problem.
By anid
lima, ohio
great for dogs with allergies
June 3, 2015
my shih tzu has allergies and takes OTC allergie pill every day...the vet recommended this Proviable to also boost immune system. i give it every day. he is gaining weight and allergy pills are working. he's doing very well and i am going to continue with this product for ever.....i open the capsule and sprinkle it on his food once a day. he likes it!
By AprilCoda
Virginia
Works Beautifully!
May 27, 2015
We've used Proviable for 4 years now, first with our senior girl April who was diagnosed with Lymphoma in 2011. Given alongside her chemo meds, the Proviable helped her tummy stay calm so she could have a great quality of life. She survived 4 years past diagnosis, and just before she left us we adopted a shelter dog named Coda who had his own set of tummy issues due to extreme fear and stress. Once again, the Proviable has worked beautifully to keep his tummy in check!

Page 1 of 3
1