toTop
  1. Home > 


4.7
32 Reviews
5
78% (25)
4
19% (6)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
3% (1)
94% Recommend this product (30 of 32 responses)
By BOOBOO
PUREBITES !!
January 1, 2019
MY CAT LOVES PUREBITES !! I LOVE TO MAKE CAT BOOBOO HAPPY !!
ProsGREAT CAT
By DB
Good, wholesome treats
September 16, 2017
To date, she hasn't tried the fish and liver. I can say that the chicken and the shrimp are very popular.
By DB
She likes Purebites
March 27, 2017
As soon as I gave her the treats, she ate them right up. She likes the taste and I like the fact that there is only one ingredient...chicken.
By sftomcat
San Francisco
PureBites Chicken Breast
October 28, 2016
My cat loves them and I am very satisfies overall with the product. I'm glad to be giving her healthy treats. The only comment I can make is that about 10% of the bag is crumbly pieces that have broken off or become squashed in transport. I don't feed her these little shred. It seems like a waste but overall the product is great.
By myenglishcream
Chesterfiled, MO
Purebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat - 3 PACK (1.80
August 12, 2016
My cat loves these treats. They are pure freeze dried chicken breast.
By SMQMC
Northern Illinois
Still great stuff!
June 24, 2016
Although I've written reviews before for PureBites chicken treat, it was for my other kitties who have since passed away. I now have a new fur-baby who absolutely LOVES PureBites chicken treat! She insists on having a few before breakfast or she won't eat her food. How's THAT for spoiled!! I absolutely believe this is one of the very best treats on the market.....pure meat-treat, no fillers, additives or preservatives. Just protein and tasty too (obviously).
By Ed
Review for PureBites Cat Treats (SAMPLER 4 PACK)
June 5, 2016
Sorry, cats did not like the freeze dried treats. Very small amount in bag. Some pieces very large , had to break them into smaller pieces.
By catz
purebites cat treats
January 27, 2016
they loved them.Like the fact that they are freeze dried.
By Squalliesmom
Glad I Tried These!
September 10, 2015
I have a diabetic cat and I have to be very careful of what he eats. These treats are wonderful, I can finally give him a treat and not worry about raising his blood glucose! They are also wonderful to sprinkle over food for a picky eater. All my cats like these, with the exception of the Whitefish, I think they don't care for the powerful smell. I would definitely recommend PureBites!
By susie
Loves the chicken flavor
February 18, 2015
They wait at the pantry door for more! Cannot get enough!
By SMQMC
Northern Illinois
Best Treat Ever!
September 11, 2014
Mr. Picky-Pants is not one to eat snacks. None. My daughter bought him some for Christmas one year and to my surprise, he actually ate it! Now, he wants his treats ALL the time. Morning, noon and night, it's never enough. He suffers from urinary tract problems, but the vet says he can still have his favorite snack. He's my sweetie and I'll spoil him rotten with his Purebites chicken breast.
By TamJam
Bloomington, Indiana
Really A Favorite Of My Kitties
June 3, 2014
I had been collecting a lot of different types of these little snacks for felines. To put in the reward ball. But once I got these in, I went through them really fast. They really love these especially!
By SMQMC
Northern Illinois
Only Treat He'll Eat!!
June 3, 2014
My poor little boy has to eat a special diet for his urinary tract. He just hates the food, but I try to make up for it by giving him Purebites Chicken Breast Treat. Of course, now he wants it as his standard fare!! Well, that isn't going to happen, but he knows mama loves him when she "treats" him. I recommend these to any person looking for a great treat for their baby/babies. I haven't found any other treat that my Poncho will eat. He's happy, I'm happy!
By Sis
California
Great buy
May 10, 2014
I buy this item on an ongoing basis. It's a great purchase for the price. I put them on my cats food as she won't eat it if this chicken pure bits aren't on it.
By Sis
California
Great purchase at a great price.
March 5, 2014
I only buy these at this store because my cat must have them on her food before she will eat. And, they are rather expensive to do that several times a day, that's why this store is the best price I've found and will continue to shop here. I thoroughly recommend the store.
By O'Hara
Memphis TN
Cats' Favorite
July 26, 2013
I was looking for a cat treat without the fat. These freeze dried chicken treats are the favorite at our house.
By 1barney
Review for PureBites Chicken Breast Freeze-Dried Cat Treats 3-PACK (1.80 oz)
July 11, 2013
The cat absolutely loves these treats and I feel OK about giving them to him because they are just chicken. Period.
By Hjr
Pakistan
Natural ingredient
May 13, 2013
My senior cat loves this product she has gained healthy weight with it and does not look like skeleton bones anymore too bad my other cats don't eat this
By Oly
San diego
Pure bites chicken
April 13, 2013
Our cats love this stuff they eat it everyday
By rvan
100% Natural Ingredient
April 4, 2013
Tiger loves your freeze dried treats except one which is a natural thing...
By Cosmo100
Tulsa, OK
They love these!
March 8, 2013
Our two kittens love these treats! Since the packages are small without a lot of product in them, I offer only one or two bites at a time. The size of the morsels vary, so I often break the larger ones into smaller pieces. They can be crumbly, but I plan to sprinkle the dust at the bottom over their canned food.
By ohbother14
Rochester, NY
Worth waiting for
March 3, 2013
My male tabby cat would be happy to eat these as a meal. My female cat is not a fan. The price was considerably lower than $3 from the chain pet store. Shipping took too long for an item that weighs less than the box.
By chris
upstate nY
purebites chicken treats for cats
February 28, 2013
This batch came in better shape - not stale smell and less crushed to smithereens parts although still more sawdust then chunks than i expect. Biggest complaint is the long time for shipping. leave at least three weeks from time of order to receiving product.
By Ronnie
Palos Verdes, Ca.
Pure Bites
January 26, 2013
Great all natural healthy treat. My cat LOVES them...can't get enough. Also an excellent training reward treat.
By Bonny
Hatfield, Pa
Excellent snack choice
December 5, 2012
We give our cats snacks every nite. In fact you mention "snacks" all 4 of them run to the bedroom for their treats. A natural treat is the best choice.
By Lilly
Northern Minnesota
Treats he can eat
November 21, 2012
Diabetic cat. This is one of the only 'treats' that is low enough in carbs to be acceptable in his diet. Spendy but he likes them. 4 stars as the price brings down the rating a star. Best price I found is here at EP.
By 3 P.
Springfield, OR
Cat's Love Love Love These
November 15, 2012
My Cats can't get enough of these. They really like them,.
By cocopod
EWA BEACH ,HAWAII
PURE BITES-CHICKEN BREAST-FREEZE DRIED
November 10, 2012
MY KITTIES LIKE THESE BUT THEY SEEM HARDER THEN THEIR OTHER BRAND-CAT -MON-DOO TOO BAD THE SERVINGS ARE SMALL. IT DOES;NT LAST AN HOUR AT MY HOME.PLUS I HAVE 8 CATS THAT LIKE ONLY WHOLE PROTEIN TREATS. THESE FIT THE BILL..
By A T.
Washington, DC
Can't be without it
October 24, 2012
My cats love these. They will RUN from wherever they are if they here me just taking the bag out of the drawer (or if they just *think* I am taking that bag out of the drawer and it's actually something else). For two of them, at times, sprinkling them on top of their wet food has been the only way I could get them to start eating their food.
By JH
San Rafael, CA
My cat loves Purebites
October 23, 2012
My cat eats just about anything I put in front of her, but she really loves the dehydrated Purebites treats. I like that they are simple and contain no other ingredient but the meat or fish. I definitely plan on buying them again.
By thankfulguy
Dolgeville, NY
PureBites
October 23, 2012
These cat snacks are the only ones we can find that fit the diabetic diet cat's health diet. Took a little while for cats to get used to but now we have to put the package in the cupboard or they run off with it.
By dhcatlady
Tucson, AZ
Great for Diabetic Kitty
October 22, 2012
Due to development of diabetes, my kitty, Chester, can no longer have any treats with carbs in them but he can have pure meat treats of the freeze dried variety. I was very pleased to find this product in several online stores. But the best price and fastest service have been here at EntirelyPets.com. My cat loves these and they give him something more to chew than just the canned food he can have now due to his diabetes. Thanks, EntirelyPets, for the great service and good prices!

Page 1 of 1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.