toTop
  1. Home > 


4.6
35 Reviews
5
74% (26)
4
20% (7)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
6% (2)
89% Recommend this product (31 of 35 responses)
By Alice
Really helps when traveling
September 18, 2017
I use this when we drive. My cats hates the car and usually howls. I give him some drops and he calms right down. Now I mix some in his food before we live. I thought I was getting the larger bottle. But it was the smaller one and it was rather expensive compared to when I bought it on Amazon.
By Dixie's M.
Hate that it didn't work
March 25, 2016
Just didn't have any effect on my dog's barking.
By Dee
Eastern Washington State
Great Product
September 18, 2015
I have used Recue Remedy in the past. I don't use it unless needed for a stressful situation like a trauma. Use a drop or two will have a relaxing affect very quickly.
By Great p.
Steady client
August 26, 2015
Don't use every day, just for travel and stress situations where barking gets crazy. My dog also doesn't like being alone in travel situations.
By tahoe
Lake Tahoe, Ca.
Review for Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)
June 7, 2015
The Bach Rescue Remedy takes the "edge" off my over active one year old Lab.
By Jo
Nashville TN
This product is wonderful for my cats
June 3, 2015
A friend told me about "Rescue Remedy", and I am so glad she did. I highly recommend this product for nervous or high strung cats. It has worked wonders for my cat.
By animalscommunicate
Rescue Remedy Pet
April 30, 2015
I give our dog the regular version of Rescue Remedy but reserve this one for the cats, since it doesn't contain alcohol. Wouldn't be without it.
By Love D.
Rescue Remedy
April 29, 2015
This is an excellent product for animals that are feeling anxious or having a difficult time adjusting.
By GMM
This product worked well
April 18, 2015
We have two dogs, both 4 years old. One has a vision problem, and the second dog has picked up the first dog's timidity and fear. Both dogs have been with us for the entire 4 years. The Rescue Stress Relief for Pets works really well for both dogs. I give them four drops in the morning and four drops in the evening. The big dog still barks whenever anything moves outside in the yard, but will calm down instantly. We have a very large yard, and they are both on leashes in the yard. But now they are relaxed, and like to take walks in the yard, and just lay down to enjoy a pleasant day. None of this happened before. Their personalities have not changed, so they are not drugged. They are just calmer, which means they respond to a calm command now - where as before they were trying to constantly check out and defend their space. Both dogs actually greeted an unknown neighbor yesterday. The smaller dog bounced right over instantly to get some pets. It took the bigger dog (with the vision problems) about 30 minutes. But then, she too, went over for some doggies pets. I understand this product may not work for all animals, but it is working well for our dogs.
By treelady62
Ohio
Calm kitties
July 4, 2014
I love this product and my cats love it too. I add it to their food in the morning. Keeps them more relaxed through the day. Our youngest cat can be a terror without it. He will even try to lick it as I drop it on his food.
By Janet
KY
Give this to mine angst ridden every day.
April 8, 2014
I have a couple who have issues with separation anxiety. While it hasn't cured them, it takes the edge off. I use on a Min Pin and a Jack Russell.
By Sue
Review for Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)
March 31, 2014
We use this for our Greyhounds that are very afraid of storms. We have found it to help.
By paisleygirl57
Houston, Tx.
Best Product to calm your pet
January 8, 2014
I've used this product not only on rescue birds, cats and dogs but on my pets. I love that this can be hid in food (for my dogs: in tsp. of ice cream, cats: in dairy squirt topping), birds in water, rescues in food. I love it as works within 15 minutes you can see the animal calm down; it does not drug the animal just calms them. I highly recommend it for any pets with separation anxiety, approaching thunderstorms this calmed my 15 yr. old chihuahua, pom and cats. Best product and so easy.I prefer the alcohol free product for my pets.You won't go wrong with this product!
By Julie
Really works!
September 27, 2013
My mini dachshund has separation anxiety. We've tried many things, even prescription anxiety meds from the vet. Rescue remedy pet works better for her. It works every time. She just relaxes, and lays in her bed now, and rescue remedy pet is safe and natural. Will definetly purchase again.
By Pennypincher
Portland, OR
Safe and Effective
August 15, 2013
This product is so helpful for grooming, vet visits, separation anxiety, fireworks, etc.
By Beagle M.
Wilsonville, OR
Good Product to Keep On Hand
August 6, 2013
We use Rescue Remedy with our newest edition, Charlie, a rescued Doxie/Beagle when getting groomed or for separation anxiety when we need to leave him for a short time. This offers a little extra calming assistance along with the other tools we use to help him stay calm, (i.e, food toys, special calming music and more.) This product seems to really help.
By Spirallady
Georgetown TX
Great for anxious cats
July 28, 2013
My 3-year-old tabby, Stan, has been stressed since we brought 9-week-old kittens home. Stan is moody/grouchy as it is, and the kittens really stressed him. I've used Rescue Remedy for myself and found it effective. I found the pet remedy (no alcohol) on this site for a great price - fast shipping also. I'll definitely reorder if Stan doesn't mellow out soon!
By lila
bach remedy is one of the best
May 28, 2013
bach remedy is one of the best to calm your dog especially if you are showing you dog.
By gracie
Missouri
didn't work for us
May 6, 2013
I purchased Rescue Remedy for my Mom. Her small dog gets very agitated when it rains/storms. Based on the reviews I read, I had high hopes it would help Bitsy. Unfortunately, it didn't.
By Joseph
Albuquerque, NM
Works Beautifully, Calms a Cat In Heat
March 21, 2013
My normally sweet, playful female kitten was having a very rough time of it when she came into heat at seven months; grumpy, yowly, swatting and biting (she'd just moved out of a house with idiot roommates who picked on her, too. It was bad). I normally would've rolled my eyes at a product like this, but it really works. She loves the taste and eagerly laps it up, and likes having a drop rubbed on top of her little head, on the backs of her paws to lap at, or in the rough fur by her ears. We've found it a great help for everything from mildly stressful situations, to the epic dismay of a young cat in full, frantic estrus. Great stuff, and well worth the price.
By Dandysmom
Tennessee
Great for travel, vet visits, or grooming stress
January 13, 2013
I start giving my babies 3 drops in their food for a few days before travel, grooming, etc and it seems to help a lot.
By haykelley
Virginia
Amazing!!
October 23, 2012
I cannot imagine NOT having this product in my home for my dog. I have a Pit Bull who is prone to siezures and no medication has worked so far. The vet recommended we keep some of this on hand for when she has one. If she has a siezure we give this to her and it helps her to calmly come out of it and if we notice the warning signs of one, we give her a dose and if she does have one it is extremely short or it just stops it all together. It has been a life-saver for us!
By corky y.
South Carolina
Absolutley fantastic
October 20, 2012
Gave this to our Yorky on several occasions when we were traveling in the car, for long trips. He gets upset and nervous when we go long distances, but with a couple of drops of Rescue remedy, he is relaxed and calm, and a pleasure to have along. There seems to be no, after affect, nor any adverse reactions to the product, and he is as bright and chipper as can be at 12 years old. :-)
By Lovethoseboxers!
Great Stress Buster
July 31, 2012
Bach Rescue remedy Pet - amazing results for my beautiful boxers who become very distressed when we experience thunderstorms. Bach's RRP is excellent and helps them dispell all that anxiety. Highly recommend this product!
By May
Miami, Oklahoma
Rescue Remedy
July 31, 2012
Does help with the anxiety my pet has. Will keep ordering.
By fiddleronthehoof
Chicago IL
The Real Deal
July 27, 2012
Rescue Remedy Pet WORKS. My two Siberian cats do not like their teeth cleaned. But our dental technician gives them a few drops of Rescue Remedy Pet and they are cooperative and do not get upset. Considering that they are both over 17 pounds and strong, not having them struggling makes the job possible, not just easier. That means no general anesthetic. Much healthier and much less expensive!
By Erin
Bach rescue remedy
June 9, 2012
While this worked great in helping my little furry friend to calm down some it did not calm her enough to stop the drooling and vomiting that occurs every time he gets in the car.
By treelady62
Ohio
Happy Cats
March 8, 2012
I love the Bach's Rescue Remedy. We use it daily. Our one cat picks out the pieces of food that I put it on. They are much calmer and get along better with each other. Our youngest cat likes to rough up the older ones when he plays...he doesn't hurt them, but he he's young and likes to play hard. This product keeps him a little less crazy. :)
By Holster
Medina, OH
Purchased on groomer's recommendation
January 5, 2012
I purchased Bach Rescue Remedy Pet on the recommendation of my groomer. I have two 5 year old maltese and one of the two hates going to the groomer. I received my product the day before their appointment which was a godsend! They both were on their best behavior and their appointment was a success. I would highly recommend this product to anyone with pet(s) that are anxious or nervous. It takes the edge off without any side effects.
By kim-tv
Review for Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)
December 8, 2011
It perfectly works in stressfull situation. My cat was nervous during cat show. I gave him Bach and he calm down. When Feliway is not applied Bach is good replacment.
By MrsD
Erie, Pa
Best natural product!
October 21, 2011
I cant be without Rescue Remedy Pets. I have 4 kitties & use RR often; for trips to the vet, during storms, etc. I also do cat rescue & this stuff is a Godsend for newly rescued kitties. It also works great for kitties who dont like to be groomed or have their nails trimmed. Relaxes them enough so they dont resist as much. And as always...Entirely Pets has the best price & super sonic shipping!
By Kit-ten's M.
Central Illinois
Helps but not as much as I had hoped.
October 9, 2011
I think I had gotten my hopes up that this would be a miracle potion... Kit-ten is my 12 year old psycho rescue kitty that I have had since she was a tiny kitten. She has always been neurotic but had recently started licking the hair off her legs, stomach and had started on her sides. All vet results came back negative for anything so I thought I would try this after reading the testimonials and seeing mostly only good reviews. It is helping her, as in she isn't licking nearly as much, but not as much as I had hoped. But I will say she is more calm now, and isn't as quick to bite (she had a really traumatic life before coming to live with us). I will continue to buy this as it is helping to some extent and will recommend it to others. Kit-ten seems to take it best when it is mixed into her canned food.
By Donna
Houston, Tx.
Excellent for all animals
February 8, 2011
This is the best product I've ever used to help calm not only my pets, but also in helping with rescue/stray animals. It doesn't have a smell or taste (or so minimal we don't smell/taste it) because you know how finicky some can be. I use this with my cats, dogs, birds especially at grooming time. I do rescue animals & have for the past 18 years; I was so happy to have found this several years ago. I won't waste time or $ on other products as this is the best. You can put it in their food, water, or treat. Excellent!
By jules
USA
This stuff is amazing... it really works.
March 16, 2010
I swear by this stuff! I can't tell you how many people I have suggested "Bach's Rescue Remedy for Pets" to. I do not believe it has a taste... if so, even finicky companions should be OK with it. It can be given directly by mouth, dropped into drinking water, applied to treats, food and even onto paws! I have given it to my girls for trips to the vet, grooming, holidays, thunderstorms, separation anxiety... It is completely safe (non-toxic), earth-friendly and of course, animal-friendly.
By Shannon
Remarkable
July 28, 2009
At a higher dose than the suggested 4 drops, this product actually worked to calm all four of my dogs during the Independence Day fireworks. They were truly calm and not sleepy. My most reactive dog was fine going outside while the fireworks went off next door. Highly recommended, but please only get the "pet" version without alcohol for your dog.

Page 1 of 1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967