toTop
  1. Home > 


4.7
90 Reviews
5
81% (73)
4
13% (12)
3
0% (0)
2
1% (1)
1
4% (4)
94% Recommend this product (85 of 90 responses)
By Meagon
North Carolina
Pet Groomer & Owner
May 4, 2020
As a Pet Groomer at Petsmart with almost 4 years experience, I can confidently recommend the Seresto Flea & Tick Collar. Not only is the Seresto Collar the best Collar on the market, but I beleive that it beats the Topicals and Chewables/Pills. With Topicals, you have to precisely place them and your pet has to stay still. Topicals are also very greasy and can be rubbed off, washed off, or licked off by other pets, if you are not careful. Most Chewables/Pills have to be prescribed by a Vet and can be very inconvenient to administer(if your pet hates swallowing Pills). With the Seresto Collar, they last up to 8 Months. No vet visits or prescriptions, no monthly, messy applications, and no hiding the pill in food or fighting with your pet to get them to swallow a pill. Finally, the price. You pay no more than $70 for 8 months of protection, versus upwards of $45 a month for Topicals and Chewables/Pills. Save your pet grevience and yourself time, energy, and money by using the Seresto Flea & Tick on your beloved babies.
Pros- One time application, Iasting 8 Months - One time fee of no more than $70 for 8 months, versus a monthly fee of up to $45. - No messy, greasy application - No hiding pills in food or struggling to get your pet to swallow a pill - No Vet visits or prescriptions required
Cons- Pet has to wear a Collar - Can be slightly pricy, but it is still cheaper than a montly fee of up to $45 for Topicals or Chewables/Pills
By ROBERT H.
KY
Awesome product at a great price!!
April 21, 2020
We love these collars. We had a flea infestation and used these to break the cycle. They work fantastic my animals have been flea free for over a year now!!
By Rita
Birmingham, AL
It's been great!!
April 7, 2020
It has been great for my elderly boy. I have not seen him scratching since putting it on him.
Merchant Response:No news is good new. Thanks Rita!
By Sheila
Crossville TN
Great price on the real deal
February 23, 2020
Last year I ordered a collar from another discount pet place and the collar turned out to be a knock off that didnt have the same picture or same ingredients and did not prevent ticks!
ProsThis is second order from entirely pets and I am entirely happy!
By LISA M.
BATESVILLE, AR
Great value for the convenience
June 7, 2019
We have both Lone Star and Black-Legged deer ticks in our wooded area and I often find Lone Star ticks on my cats, especially their butts - yuck. I call them butt ticks. We do not have a flea problem here. We have four cats and they normally get fipronil topical type products for their tick treatment which only seem to work for 2 weeks, but I have one cat that who won't let me touch her and this collar has answered that problem where I can put her in a towel and quickly put the collar on her, release her and she's good to go for 8 months. I bought this collar from entirelypets because of the problem with fake Chinese products coming from other sellers who I shall not name. EntirelyPets sells the real McCoy and is made in Germany.
ProsWorks for the time stated. Easy to attach to my cat. Doesn't have a smell.
ConsThe only con I can think of is if the collar isn't tight enough on the cat, as happened with my cat who doesn't like to be handled when I quickly put it on her, that she later got her front paw hooked in the collar and was hopping around. My grumpy cat allowed me to remove her paw and I carefully tightened it up so that it was no longer loose, but allowed at least one finger space between her neck and the collar. So, that was really my fault, but just be aware of cats that don't take to collars well and monitor them to make sure they don't get it caught on their mouth or a paw - tight but not too tight.
By Regina
Michigan City
Awesome
March 23, 2019
So far so good, seems to be working well. Happy so far.
By Becky m.
Whitsett nc
Best flea and tick collars ever
January 1, 2019
I have been using this collar for my 3 cats now for 3 years. Even the vet mentioned how good it was that I used this collar. I will never use another flea treatment ever!
ProsNo messiness. Easy to use.
ConsNone
By debby2727
Vermont
Don't use.
June 13, 2018
I bought one a couple years ago for my cat. He is still bald around his neck!
By Sandraelaine
Upstate NY
The BEST
April 10, 2018
I use these collars on all my animals. I have not had a tick or flea problem since I've purchased Seresto. The are effective and cost efficient extended over the period of 8 months.
By Jane
Carlisle PA
Review for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats
February 12, 2018
I love this product. My cat hates drops every month. This flea collar is the best and it works for 8 months. Flea drops made her scratch and irritated her skin... She is a happy cat.....
By littleann48
Springfield, MO
I love it.
September 28, 2017
I have 3 cats I've been using Front LIne on for fleas. After the August application, I started seeing fleas when I combed them. Lots of fleas. A friend had gotten her cat a Seresto Flea Collar and was very happy with the results. So I decided to try it. Got one for each cat, and now find no fleas when I use the flea comb on them. Very happy with the results. And thrilled that they last 8 months, so I don't have to reapply every month like my last flea product.
By Joan
Recommended by my Vet
August 30, 2017
Great product. Does the job for my cat with no adverse reaction. Fast shipping.
By wayne
Mckinney Texas
Best price around
July 23, 2017
great flea collar but a little expensive till you take into account that it lasts for 8 months
By juliebug
Doesn't work
July 22, 2017
I heard rave reviews about this product so I thought I would try it out. We have had our house sprayed, used other treatments, and finally settled on the collar after trying to fight fleas for the last few weeks. I'm still picking live fleas off my cat. This collar doesn't work and I'm sick I paid $50 for it.
By BooBoo
Awesome product
June 14, 2017
The Seresto collar works well and is well worth the investment.
By Katherine
Dover Plains, NY
Best Flea & Tick Collar there is out there!!
May 31, 2017
This is the second time I purchased the product through your company. This second time, the product was made more cheaply, one of the 3 pieces you add onto the collar came broken, and overall I don't think it should have cost the same as purchased last year. I am hoping it does as good of job as the one the year before. One pic of father cat on work computer. Sorry, no children!!
By Mom2zuzuswaggeo
New England
Seresto Collar
May 13, 2017
I was looking for an alternative to liquid vials of tick& flea protection, so this is the 1st time I have used the Seresto collar. It's still early in the season, but so far there have been NO TICKS on my 3 cats. I priced searched and Entirely Pets with the coupon code I had was definitely the lowest cost. I wish the collar was a bit smaller, on all 3 cats I had to cut the left over strap and it does not seem to stay in the loop very well, but if it keeps them and I tick free that's all that matters.
By Lefthandedone1
No more fleas for MEow
May 10, 2017
This is the second year using Seresto for my cats. Put them on and no worries for the spring and summer and fall. Too bad Seresto don't make flea and tick collars for the human pets. Seems like I find tick (s) on me every time I come in from outside.
By Rose
Shenandoah pa
Moji
May 5, 2017
My son's cat, Moji, lives near a lot of forest etc. The ticks are terrible. This collar worked great. No more ticks!
By Gary
Greatest Collar
May 1, 2017
I went from pulling 2-3 ticks off of my cats every day to zero starting on the first day of the collar! If this lasts 8 months it will be the best flea tick collar ever. Far better than the drops.
By HUNTERMAGNUM
VIRGINIA BEACH VA.
SECOND TIME TO PURCHASE
March 27, 2017
I purchased this same collar last year and WOW did it work. I put the collar on my pet amd in 2 days there were no fleas. I will purchase one every year for my pet.
By spchnc
Sanford, NC
Great Choice
March 20, 2017
Good product. Purchase the 3 pack for the cats but unfortunately one had a reaction to the collar around his neck, causing a sore to appear, so he is not able to wear one.
By Kate
Enterprise, AL
Much improved collar
March 13, 2017
This collar was recommended to me by a veterinarian for my outdoor-indoor cat. He still had fleas/bites on him even with topical flea protection. Within days after putting this collar on him his skin cleared of bite scabs and I noticed he was no longer scratching. He initially did not like the collar on him (naturally) but now doesn't mind it at all. I think this is a great option for pets who go outside and need strong protection.
By Cat M.
Good Product
February 20, 2017
These collars work great. Better than topicals. I put the topicals on my cats and they were useless. My vet said some needed to be reapplied as often as every fifteen days. Just make sure you get the collars tight enough. I made that mistake the first time around.
By dakotaviper
Rocky Mount, NC
Best Choice
January 29, 2017
We have been using this product for our two dogs for quite some time now and just started with our two cats.
By Kyssyfur
Palm Bay, FL
Good deal
January 22, 2017
I was buying these from my vet when I discovered that your price is significantly lower, plus with the auto-order, I save even more. We have a colony of feral cats that we have rescued and the lower price here really helps us to protect them.
By Mynn
York, PA
Great product
January 20, 2017
Two cats who hated liquid flea repellents did not mind these collars. The collars did a great job keeping fleas off my cats and I am very happy about that. Trying to put the drops on them was impossible and dangerous (scratched), but the collars were easy. I just hope replacing the old collar is just as easy.
By estie
great product
January 7, 2017
My cat likes the out of doors, this collar keeps the flees and ticks off. No worries
By Felix
Nanticoke, PA
Great Product
December 29, 2016
I've had flea problems this summer due to the hot weather. Topical applications only last one month. It was a real job trying to put an application on all my cats, but with the seresto collar, all that's needed to to put the collar on the cat once in 8 months. It's a savings in the long run, with what I spent to treat the cats plus the house. I highly recommend it.
By Digeanta
Vermont
superior
December 29, 2016
This is a fabulous product for my cats and the dog has one too. It is easily worn and none of them are bothered by it Every vet trip confirms no parasites of any kind on any of the animals. I thank Seresto for that as I live in the woods.
By Tampabaycpa
Tampa, Fl
Seresto Cat Flea Collar
October 25, 2016
Great product and kills fleas fast! Also breakaway collar for safety!
By christina
Weston, OH
All three cats now flea free
September 27, 2016
I have had an ongoing problem with fleas ever since moving to the area I'm in now. We'd been using Advatage II for several years on recommendation from our vet and it had been successful - even though at that point I was also living with a roommate's mostly outdoor, but in at night dog. After moving, all cats remained indoors, and there were no "outdoor" pets. But the fleas were persistent. Vacuuming every other day, having the house treated by a professional every spring, and the Advantage II were just no match. The constant scratching, bald patches, and fleas in our furniture/beds/linens were just unrelenting. We even tried diatomaceous earth in our desperation (this absolutely just made a mess, we're still finding powder in dark corners of the house a year later). Our vet was reluctant to switch because there are known instances of some pets reacting to this medication (in particular one of my cats has a very bad reaction to some flea dip/shampoo products), but said that we might want to try this. We put it on all three cats, immediately after a two day cycle of vacuuming and pest treatment for the house, and I'm absolutely amazed at how quickly a two year issue just evaporated. We watched closely for adverse effects, but not one of my cats had any noticeable side effect.They didn't even seem to mind wearing them - even now not one of the three has removed the collar. There was minor resurgence a few weeks later (one or two fleas spotted live on the cats) but I haven't seen one since. We're nearly five months in and nearing the end of the serious flea season in our area and I'm relieved to say still no fleas. We are still keeping up on the vacuuming (cut back to once a week though) and will probably have the house treated again in the spring, just to be on the safe side. But regardless, it was entirely worth the price - the same amount of time on Advantage II plus all the additional measure would have cost quite a bit more than what I spent on this.
By Janice
Bremerton Washington
Great purchase
August 11, 2016
My cats have been scratching constantly. Didn't think it was from fleas because I didn't see any on them. After I got the collars they both stopped so it goes to show you fleas HIDE. haha I love the collars, Easy to put on and the cats don't seem to mind them a bit. I'll be buying them again in eight months.
By theresa
Naples, Fl
Happy cat....
August 2, 2016
The flea collar has been a life saver for my cat! She had become immune to all the products my vet could find for us to try. Sure wished I would have tried this first ...would have saved a lot of money!
By Maggie
Conroe, TX
Great product.
July 30, 2016
I bought two flea collars for my newly adopted cats, as my vet had recommended this product. I love this product. Despite putting a topical flea product on both cats' between the shoulder blades, I was still having a problem with fleas on their faces. Since using the collars, no more fleas anywhere. I will definitely but it again in the future.
By Amanda
Weston, OH
Worked quickly
July 23, 2016
I had been using Frontline Plus, and even if with regular vacuuming, we just couldn't keep the fleas at bay. After I got these, all three cats were scratching less within hours, and by the next day, were flea free. I still occasionally spot on on them, but it never lasts long. The difference was like night and day. Still waiting to see if it lasts 8 months as claimed, but even if it only lasts half of that, it will totally be worth it.
By Peggy
Baltimore, Md.
Finally a product that works !!!!!!!
July 15, 2016
I saw a commercial for the Seresto flea collar made by Bayer. I trust that name brand. Within in a week's time a saw a difference. What a relief for all of us. It says it lasts 8 months!! That is amazing. My cats have had the collars for a month now. This product is what I have been hoping for. Thank you Bayer and a huge thank you to Entirely Pets for selling the collars at a great price. Again I AM A VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!!
By okie50
Madisonville Tn
Life Saver
July 6, 2016
Had a terrible flea problem. Cats were miserable. It took about two days to notice then another 3 before I didn't find anymore fleas.
By sharpeye
culpeper Virginia
3-pack seresto
July 3, 2016
Great product. It is so much easier to put on these collars then to put the drops on the back of the cats necks. The product does last the full 8 months. The price is much cheaper in the long run from buying the flea medicine that is put on the necks of the cats.
By Teddybaer16
West Palm Beach, FL.
Wonderful flea collar
June 28, 2016
I love the fact that this flea collar lasts so long. It is economical and works great.
By Judys14
Corpus Christi
Love love love this product
June 21, 2016
We have a lot of flea and tick issues in Texas. I was reluctant regarding this collar but decided to try it. I first gave all my pets a capstar and then put the collars on. My flea issues are now under control and I don't have to worry about monthly drops. Thank you thank you. Have my order on auto ship. Before I heard of you, I had purchased one collar May11th for a cat and it still is not here. Amazon sucks you rock.
By None
North Carolina
Great Prices
June 17, 2016
I have ordered 3 Seresto collars 1 for my dog and 2 for my cats. With Seresto you don't have to worry about fleas or ticks for 8 mths. I consider this to be your best buy and Entirely Pets have the best prices for these collars and other medications.
By inman
seresto cat collar
June 11, 2016
This product is an amazing find and it really works on my cat -- with no hassle whatever !!
By Kevin B.
Queens, NY
Awesome Product
June 8, 2016
We had a flea explosion last year and nothing worked. We finally called in the exterminator. We put the Seresto collar on the dog in Sept. after we had the fleas under control. It seemed to work well for her. This spring All 5 animals are wearing the Seresto collars and so far we haven't seen any fleas. 2 are indoor/outdoor animals 1 cat, 1 dog and so far things are looking good. Lets see what happens in July and August when the real summer kicks in but I am hopeful this is going to be a good year!
By gennylynn
great
June 6, 2016
Works awesome on my cat. No fleas. Our cat is a happy kitty now.
By debby2727
Vermont
Tick free cat!
June 3, 2016
After multiple occasions of petting my indoor/outdoor cat and finding a tick (usually while in bed,) this product is well worth the money. This is the second year we have used the Seresto Flea & Tick collar for cats. No more ticks and no fleas!
By Gingy
Boston, MA
Another great item
May 5, 2016
I bought the Seresto collar for the first time last year for my cat, it works really great.
By flea f.
sweetwater,Tn.
no fuss flea fighter
May 4, 2016
Purchased one and it worked so well , I ordered another and then 2 others. I like Seresto flea and tick collars for my dogs and cats because you just put them on your furry friends and forget about the fleas for 8 months. No fuss no mess it is so easy.
By TEW
Missouri
Best Price anywhere - same product
May 2, 2016
I was able to buy 6 seresto collars for my cats for a great price. The product arrived quickly and exactly what I ordered, so I didn't have to overpay in a local Big Box pet store. I used these Seresto Collars last year for my cats and they go out into the woods and we have a significant flea and tick problem in Missouri. These collars really work to keep the fleas and ticks off of them!
By Val
Great collar
April 22, 2016
Love this collar. If you don't want fleas or ticks. Purchase this collar works great!

Page 1 of 2
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.