1. Home > 


4.3
155 Reviews
5
76% (118)
4
5% (7)
3
6% (9)
2
1% (1)
1
13% (20)
84% Recommend this product (130 of 155 responses)
By Kitty37
Ohio
May 11, 2019
These really do the Job w/No Nasty Side Effects!
This is my second year using and I Love it.It really works and both of my Dogs have no side effects and the cost is Great!Thank you so much!!
By swoods46
Gouverneur, NY
April 25, 2019
Not impressed
Thought I'd try these collars even though I've had good luck with less expensive brands. About 2 weeks after putting the collars on my dogs, I was pulling ticks off both dogs. Not worth the money, they don't work as well as less expensive collars.
By Petie
Columbus Ohio
April 15, 2019
No fleas!
I have tried many flea collars before but Seresto from Bayer is the only one that I will buy,a little expensive for a little dog have to throw away over half of it wish they would come up with a way to fit a smaller dog and not pay so much for half of a collar to throw away,but love the collar will buy it again because it works the whole 8 months. Thanks!
ProsWorks
ConsThrow to much away
By 12H B.
March 30, 2019
GREAT PRODUCT
This is the best thing I have found for fleas and ticks.
Pros8 months hassel free
ConsPRICEY
By mike h.
altoona pa
January 23, 2019
works better then most
Been using these collars for several years after switching from the poison you squirt on the dogs back. My dogs hated the liquid frontline plus and any others like it. They don't mind these collars and no more problems with ticks. I will say, do your research with these collars as there are fakes out there. They are made in Germany and come in a specific container. I've had good luck with them but I can't answer for everyone.
Proseasy to use, dogs don't mind
Consprice, expensive
By Sondra
Panama city florida
September 25, 2018
Sorest collar for dogs
Bought 3 days ago.. It is working for one dog. My other dog broke out with nasty rash on her neck from it
By Rileysmom
San antonio
August 22, 2018
It works,
We switched to these collars a few years ago when one of our dogs had a reaction to pills and to direct application treatments. We live in rural south Texas, so fleas and ticks are major issues. Our border collie mix, with a very heavy and thick coat, enjoys no bites and we think it's no more exoensive than buying those grocery store models that don't last nearly as long.
ProsEasy to put on, stays on, works
ConsNone yet
By Bwells
Sumner, TX
July 31, 2018
Really Works!
We live on 5 acres with 4 inside dogs that go outside and roam from time to time. Seresto Flea & Tick Collars work great in keeping fleas & ticks off our babies!
ProsCut to fit, really works, not bulky
By toni49
Aston pa
June 17, 2018
Review for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
This item is good before we started this product our dog got fleas so bad nothing work no shampoo no flea treatment but we used this product goodbye fleas the best product
By Rmkuhr
Cincinnati, OH
May 22, 2018
Great product
This is my third time purchasing this item. My Yorkie is allergic to everything but this and it last longer than most. No side affects from this at all.
ProsEasy to use
ConsNo e
By CoffeeCreek F.
OK
February 23, 2018
They are the Best Flea & Tick Collar!
We have large dogs and 3 cats, they are the best Flea & Tick Collars we have ever had in 20 years. We bought only 1 last year for our indoor/outdoor cat, he never had a flea or tick. This year am buying them for all the animals!! Wish I could get a big discount!!
By Julie
Checotah, Ok
October 6, 2017
Dogs
I have been using the collars on 3 dogs for almost 3 years!!! They are great!! No issues!!! I live by the lake and we have plenty of deer and other furry friends come thru the yard and I have had no issues with fleas or ticks on my babies!!! My vet said he uses them on his cattle dogs and he says they help with his and they are fully outside farm dogs!!! So great product!!!!
By NO G.
September 23, 2017
Worst Collar Ever
This collar doesn't work! Then when you call Bayer to tell them it doesn't work, nothing but attitude. 45 minutes on the phone then they tell you- No refund! Do yourself a favor do not purchase this Flea Collar. My Vet doesn't recommend this collar. I wish I would have talked to him before I bought the collar. Junk Junk!!
By Amelia
NC
August 15, 2017
Best flea protection
I love these, they work great! Not your typical flea collar.
By Herbie
Newfane, VT
July 27, 2017
Good Product, Not Perfect
We have 3 long haired dogs, 2 are double coated. We found it took a couple of weeks before the collars were completely effective. And even then you need to check for ticks as we found engorged ticks on them occasionally. It seems that the longer the collars have been on them the more effective they have become. So while the product isn't perfect, it is the best product we have used so far. We put the collars on them in April and it is almost August and they are still working in spite of lots of swimming. I would absolutely recommend this product with the caveat that you still need to pay attention.
By doglover1
Nashville, TN
July 15, 2017
Excellent purchase.
Entirely Pets is one of the most responsive on-line companies I have dealt with. Never any negative surprises. Have recommended them to my family and friends.
By Kimber
July 9, 2017
Love this collar!
Put one on each of my dogs and have not seen a flea or tick on them yet, will deinitely buy again!
By Linc
July 2, 2017
Laci's Fleas
Excellent product. Took 2 days and fleas gone. That was 2 months ago and still going strong. That was Florida and now it's working in MA with ticks.
By Shelby
June 22, 2017
Awful product
I bought these for my 2 dogs in the beginning of March and within 3 months I have had to get MULTIPLE ticks off my lab and 5 off my Australian shepherd. My dogs never had fleas so I don't have an opinion on that part. Biggest wast of $120 I've ever spent.
By clyde12
Hobart, Indiana
June 9, 2017
not worth the money
my dog wore this for a week and all of the clips broke off of it waste of $60
By bonnie
June 5, 2017
didn't work
in one weekend my dog got 3 ticks . I was led to believe that this would not happen.
By BLADE
center of NC
June 4, 2017
GREAT FLEA COLLAR
Sure gets rid of the fleas. Best thing we found for long term.
By Upset o.
Arkansas
May 30, 2017
Not worth it. Does NOT last
I purchased this in March for my 70lbs lab. I bought the appropriate sized one. By the end of April he had fleas on him again. He had only had one bath and had not swam since he had the collar. DO NOT waste your money.
By Kathrine
May 29, 2017
Good product
We have cattle, deer, pasture and woods. So basically, a tick haven. During really heavy infestations of ticks, I add Frontline each month. This is done with our Vets approval.
By Misty M.
May 28, 2017
Review for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
Great deal for this collar! Being and to use the coupon code plus a soresto deal, it made the 8 month flea collar nuch cheaper than I've found anywhere else!
By BMC
Missouri
May 27, 2017
BMC
Great flea collar,, works very well,,,,lasts the full 8 months
By ct
minnesota
May 18, 2017
buy it every year
very good product. Put it on and don't worry the rest of the summer
By FJM
Howell, NJ
May 16, 2017
Really Great Collar
This collar has worked for my two dogs. Bought it last year and did not see ticks on my dogs for entire summer. This year found two ticks so far but they had not attached. Ticks are a big problem in our area so I am pretty impressed.
By Peggy
May 7, 2017
Best purchase ever
Love the convenience of this product. I like not having to deal with the monthly applications that end up on your furniture and other things
By Rose
Shenandoah pa
May 5, 2017
Seresto
We used this last year for our dogs and it worked! We were so happy with the results we ordered them again this year!!!!
By boo b.
Connecticut
May 2, 2017
Review for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
heavy tick season this year. no ticks found on my dog so far.
By Snicker's M.
May 1, 2017
Works well
It's been a couple weeks with the new collar on and we haven't seen any ticks on our dog. We live in the woods and would frequently find them on our dog previously. No adverse effects noticed at all.
By DogHeaven
Waller, Texas
April 29, 2017
Seresto Flea&Tick Collar
We have 11 dogs (all strays) and have had great success with this collar and I would recommend it. We had an issue with two of the collars and Entirely Pets is going to replace them. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE and I would recommend buying products from Entirely Pets!! I will continue to do business with Entirely Pets as Customer Service is key in keeping my business. The agent was extremely nice and very helpful!!
By CL
Sewell, NJ
April 25, 2017
Seresto tick & flea collar
This product was highly recommended to me. I purchased the collar & it works great!!
By jmr
April 24, 2017
Not Sure about it
I bought one this spring for my dog. He's had it on for 2 weeks, pulled 2 tick off him in the last week. Not too happy to spend that kind of money only to have the product not work. We live in a high tick area too. Pretty disappointed.
By Zargo Z.
New Milford CT
April 17, 2017
Review for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
Great purchase. Love the product, the Company gave a great price and shipped it really fast love love love
By crazydoglady
Palmer, MA
April 6, 2017
Seresto flea and tick
I absolutely love the Seresto collars, for both my dogs and my cats. Highly recommend them to everyone. I live in a thickly wooded area, and hike frequently, in areas with a high volume of ticks. This has been the only product that I have used that truly keeps my furkids tick free all season long, my dogs are also frequent swimmers since we live on lake.
By HUNTERMAGNUM
VIRGINIA BEACH VA.
March 27, 2017
BEST PROTECTION
Second year in a row to order the flea collar. Works like no other. Very satisfied.
By Moonbeam
March 22, 2017
Outstandingl Customer Service!
Entirely Pets is an amazing store with five star service!
By dakotaviper
Rocky Mount, NC
January 29, 2017
Best choice
This product keeps our 2 girls free and clear of Fleas and Ticks. We've been using for a while now and it works much better than the oil gel that we used to use.
By Critters
Maryland
January 22, 2017
Easy and Reliable
I use the Seresto collar for small dogs on my 15 pound terrier-mix and Seresto collar for large dogs on my 35 pound corgi. Been using them for several years and no fleas/ticks ever. The best part is that the collars are good for 8 months. I would just check in a day or two, after putting them on you pet (cat or dog), that there is no skin sensitivity issues. If not, this is the best method for flea/tick prevention. Recommended by their vet. I'm happy and they're happy!
By Elf
Jacksonville, Fl
January 5, 2017
Nothing like it
Living in Fl, we have had a constant battle with fleas. Not anymore!!! Our dog is Completely flea free, which is supper good as she is allergic to them.
By Speckled S.
Central Texas
October 23, 2016
Great price, got one for each dog
We had used this flea collar on our Doberman with great success, so we added one for our very thick coated Border Collie mix. The Dobie always had issues with other flea collars, powders, sprays, etc., but none at all with the Seresto. Regular collars were ineffective on the Border Collie due to his thick coat, but the Seresto is great. Both dogs experienced relief within 48 hous, during one of our worst years for fleas, and both dogs can go outdoors for hours without being infested.
By jackie m.
Huntington, WV
October 21, 2016
seresto flea collar
Absolutely LOVE this product. I have 2 dogs and 2 cats that use this product. Dogs are inside/outside dogs that love water. We have had wonderful results of NO fleas or ticks on them. The cats are inside and have had NO issues with fleas. Would highly recommend this product to any pet lover. We have had no side effects on any of our pets.
By rockysgrl
August 23, 2016
Seresto issues
We initially loved the Setesto collars for preventing flea and ticks on our dog. However, with the last two collars, our dog (a Golden) has developed hot spots on her neck beneath the collar, so we are unable to use them anymore. I have spoken to others who have had this issue as well.
By Sue
August 12, 2016
Suprisingly Good Product
I was very skeptical of trying this product. I was afraid that it make our dog ill as it had 8 months worth of pesticides or it wouldn't work. I couldn't continue to watch the poor dog scratch continually and nothing else was working so decided it was worth trying based on most of the reviews. I couldn't believe it. Within 3 hours there wasn't a flea or tick on him. I watched him very carefully after first putting the collar on him and thankfully, there were no adverse side affects. His skin has healed from all of the scratching and he is a happy dog! I can't vouch for it lasting 8 months as he has only had it on for about 6 weeks, but so far so good. If I were to have to replace it today, it would have been worth every penny.
By gammy
Pennsylvania
August 11, 2016
exactly needed
This is the best product ever for protecting our dogs. No muss or fuss OR worry that chemicals are directly in the bloodstream. Easy to put on and they don't even know they are wearing it. So very glad this product is available!
By Craig
Covington Ga
July 3, 2016
Great Product
Used Seresto for a couple of years now. Great product. Best price from EntirelyPets.
By Joe
Stockton, CA
June 17, 2016
Good product
We've been using another type of flea & tick product for years and it has always worked, until this year.. (Central Calif.) With a suggetsion to use Seresto from a local groomer, we ordered it.. After 2+ weeks here are the results... Not the best, but the flea problem has tamed down about 65% more than the name brands..
By silfrox2003
Redmond, Wa
June 14, 2016
Flea and tick collar
I found that this collar kept my dogs comfortable for the whole 8 months as advertised. I am now using the collars for another 8 months. I could use a smaller collar if they came out with a medium size, Small was just too small and large just alittle too large.

Page 1 of 4
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967