1. Home > 


4.3
260 Reviews
5
76% (198)
4
7% (17)
3
4% (10)
2
2% (6)
1
11% (29)
85% Recommend this product (221 of 260 responses)
By Suzy P.
Northampton, Massachusetts
November 2, 2019
I wish I had used Seresto collars all along!
For the first time ever, this was the first year my two Chinese Shar-Pei pups didn't bring any ticks inside with them! ... Seresto definitely is worth the price. After I put a new Seresto collar on them, I add a reminder/alarm in my iPhone for 8 months in the future and it's that simple! Their veterinarian tightened up the collars on them and reminded me that you should be able to only put 2 fingers between the collar and your pups neck ...
Pros Put the collar on your pet and you're set for EIGHT months! Easy to use, instructions with pictures comes with each collar. Each collar comes with 3-4 reflective snap-ons for the safety of your pet in the evening. Shine a flashlight & you'll find him! Reminder sticker included to put on your calendar when it?s time to change collars. Happy pups = happy mum It WORKS!!
ConsYou must follow the guidelines when fitting the collar on your pet. Routinely check the collar because it will stretch a little. May need to adjust fitting. Slight chemical odor e we hen you first open the package ... but it goes away overnight.
By Pedro
Florida
June 17, 2019
Doesn't Work
I bought these collars for my 3 small dogs just for prevention as they are always clean, after a month I have found some ticks on them. Big waste of money, no solution.
ConsExpensive and doesn't work.
By MJ
Dundee, NY
June 14, 2019
Happy about results, 5 star
I have used them for a couple of years and with multiple animals have no problem with fleas or ticks, I will state the our area is prone to ticks and have known of several dogs with the lime disease, I would give them high marks
By Michael P.
LZ, Illinois
June 7, 2019
Dog sad to see his friends go
All fleas, ticks, chiggers, gnats, and other flying nemesis are gone. Dog has no one to talk to now. Thanks!
By Florian
Clarksville, TN
May 31, 2019
Easy
Easy to use. Not really sure how I will know that the collar works for the amount of time stated.
ProsEasy to adjust and not messy.
ConsNo way to tell when collar stops working.
By Kittn
Ches, va
May 12, 2019
Worked in the past
Having an awful time with fleas. Used seresto for years but this year not working as well ,having to retreat yard and house multiple times. At a loss as to what to do but keep flea combing
ProsEasy
ConsNot as good as it use to be
By Kitty37
Ohio
May 11, 2019
These really do the Job w/No Nasty Side Effects!
This is my second year using and I Love it.It really works and both of my Dogs have no side effects and the cost is Great!Thank you so much!!
By swoods46
Gouverneur, NY
April 25, 2019
Not impressed
Thought I'd try these collars even though I've had good luck with less expensive brands. About 2 weeks after putting the collars on my dogs, I was pulling ticks off both dogs. Not worth the money, they don't work as well as less expensive collars.
By Petie
Columbus Ohio
April 15, 2019
No fleas!
I have tried many flea collars before but Seresto from Bayer is the only one that I will buy,a little expensive for a little dog have to throw away over half of it wish they would come up with a way to fit a smaller dog and not pay so much for half of a collar to throw away,but love the collar will buy it again because it works the whole 8 months. Thanks!
ProsWorks
ConsThrow to much away
By 12H B.
March 30, 2019
GREAT PRODUCT
This is the best thing I have found for fleas and ticks.
Pros8 months hassel free
ConsPRICEY
By EddM
February 27, 2019
Great product
Have used for years on 3 dogs. Work well. Never had flea or ticks.
By mike h.
altoona pa
January 23, 2019
works better then most
Been using these collars for several years after switching from the poison you squirt on the dogs back. My dogs hated the liquid frontline plus and any others like it. They don't mind these collars and no more problems with ticks. I will say, do your research with these collars as there are fakes out there. They are made in Germany and come in a specific container. I've had good luck with them but I can't answer for everyone.
Proseasy to use, dogs don't mind
Consprice, expensive
By Sondra
Panama city florida
September 25, 2018
Sorest collar for dogs
Bought 3 days ago.. It is working for one dog. My other dog broke out with nasty rash on her neck from it
By Rileysmom
San antonio
August 22, 2018
It works,
We switched to these collars a few years ago when one of our dogs had a reaction to pills and to direct application treatments. We live in rural south Texas, so fleas and ticks are major issues. Our border collie mix, with a very heavy and thick coat, enjoys no bites and we think it's no more exoensive than buying those grocery store models that don't last nearly as long.
ProsEasy to put on, stays on, works
ConsNone yet
By Bwells
Sumner, TX
July 31, 2018
Really Works!
We live on 5 acres with 4 inside dogs that go outside and roam from time to time. Seresto Flea & Tick Collars work great in keeping fleas & ticks off our babies!
ProsCut to fit, really works, not bulky
By Miles
Hawaii
July 28, 2018
Great choice
I used this product my 6dog's, and the next day I comb they fur, and dead fleas fell off.
By toni49
Aston pa
June 17, 2018
Review for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
This item is good before we started this product our dog got fleas so bad nothing work no shampoo no flea treatment but we used this product goodbye fleas the best product
By Rmkuhr
Cincinnati, OH
May 22, 2018
Great product
This is my third time purchasing this item. My Yorkie is allergic to everything but this and it last longer than most. No side affects from this at all.
ProsEasy to use
ConsNo e
By Bradley
May 22, 2018
Review for 3-PACK Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
I bought 3 collars ,and with in 3 wees all 3 dogs lost there collars,I put them back on 2 more times till i could not find the collars again.They just do not stay on,Lost $157 dollars
ConsWill not stay on dogs
By Lancelot
Mount Laurel, NJ
April 21, 2018
Expensive neck ornament
I had hoped this collar would be the ideal way to control the nasty pests that plague out dogs, sorry to say it just doesn't live up to the hype in the ad campaign which motivated me to make the investment in this collar. Investment couldn't express my initial feelings prior to making the purchase,and even more so now, who would ever think you'd be spending over $50 on a flea and tick collar? Sorry I did and would never buy another Seresto collar again. Bayer can afford to spend whatever the cost to convince you this is a super product and my experience says don't throw your hard earned money away on this product!
ProsEight month protection if it worked
ConsExpensive neck ornament
By Angi J.
Pa
April 9, 2018
Awsome
Totally am happy. No more expensive frontline!!!!!!! The fur kids don't mind them either. Very effective.. Highly recommended.
By Puppies
Washington
April 9, 2018
Best flea treatment
Lasts 8 months through rain and baths. Love Seresto
By macman687
austin, tx
March 14, 2018
mac's review
iI think this is a good product. it's priced really well too!
By CoffeeCreek F.
OK
February 23, 2018
They are the Best Flea & Tick Collar!
We have large dogs and 3 cats, they are the best Flea & Tick Collars we have ever had in 20 years. We bought only 1 last year for our indoor/outdoor cat, he never had a flea or tick. This year am buying them for all the animals!! Wish I could get a big discount!!
By Julie
Checotah, Ok
October 6, 2017
Dogs
I have been using the collars on 3 dogs for almost 3 years!!! They are great!! No issues!!! I live by the lake and we have plenty of deer and other furry friends come thru the yard and I have had no issues with fleas or ticks on my babies!!! My vet said he uses them on his cattle dogs and he says they help with his and they are fully outside farm dogs!!! So great product!!!!
By NO G.
September 23, 2017
Worst Collar Ever
This collar doesn't work! Then when you call Bayer to tell them it doesn't work, nothing but attitude. 45 minutes on the phone then they tell you- No refund! Do yourself a favor do not purchase this Flea Collar. My Vet doesn't recommend this collar. I wish I would have talked to him before I bought the collar. Junk Junk!!
By Yotel
Central IL
August 22, 2017
Ticks
Found embedded tick and had to take to Vet as it was so embedded I couldn't remove it. Tick was barely alive so collar was working to some degree. I don't like idea that collar did not repel tick altogether as we were not really in tick area and can only imagine how many my dog would have had if we were in area loaded with ticks. Looking for a different product.
By Amelia
NC
August 15, 2017
Best
I love these, they work great! Not your typical flea collar.
By Amelia
NC
August 15, 2017
Best flea protection
I love these, they work great! Not your typical flea collar.
By Herbie
Newfane, VT
July 27, 2017
Good Product, Not Perfect
We have 3 long haired dogs, 2 are double coated. We found it took a couple of weeks before the collars were completely effective. And even then you need to check for ticks as we found engorged ticks on them occasionally. It seems that the longer the collars have been on them the more effective they have become. So while the product isn't perfect, it is the best product we have used so far. We put the collars on them in April and it is almost August and they are still working in spite of lots of swimming. I would absolutely recommend this product with the caveat that you still need to pay attention.
By doglover1
Nashville, TN
July 15, 2017
Excellent purchase.
Entirely Pets is one of the most responsive on-line companies I have dealt with. Never any negative surprises. Have recommended them to my family and friends.
By Kimber
July 9, 2017
Love this collar!
Put one on each of my dogs and have not seen a flea or tick on them yet, will deinitely buy again!
By doglover1
Nashville, TN
July 2, 2017
SO FAR SO GOOD!
Haven't seen a tick on the dog since I installed the collar. (Of course it's only been 3 weeks. Ask me again in 3 months.)
By Linc
July 2, 2017
Laci's Fleas
Excellent product. Took 2 days and fleas gone. That was 2 months ago and still going strong. That was Florida and now it's working in MA with ticks.
By Brenda
Hopkinsville, ky
June 27, 2017
Worth the money
I have been using these for 2 yrs, its the only thing i will purchase for my dogs (3) . Cheaper than drops, and safe. I havent seen any fleas, ticks or anything. They dont even scratch, best flea and tick treatment hands down. Really worth the money!
By Shelby
June 22, 2017
Awful product
I bought these for my 2 dogs in the beginning of March and within 3 months I have had to get MULTIPLE ticks off my lab and 5 off my Australian shepherd. My dogs never had fleas so I don't have an opinion on that part. Biggest wast of $120 I've ever spent.
By clyde12
Hobart, Indiana
June 9, 2017
not worth the money
my dog wore this for a week and all of the clips broke off of it waste of $60
By grandma
sulphur kentucky
June 7, 2017
for flea and tick control it is great
we live in the country where the dogs and cats roam in the weedy fields and then come in the house. Very seldom do we find any varmits on our animals and if we do they are usually dead so the collars work and work well. This is our third year using them. I recommend them to everybody!
By bonnie
June 5, 2017
didn't work
in one weekend my dog got 3 ticks . I was led to believe that this would not happen.
By BLADE
center of NC
June 4, 2017
GREAT FLEA COLLAR
Sure gets rid of the fleas. Best thing we found for long term.
By BLADE
center of NC
June 4, 2017
GREAT FLEA COLLAR
Best thing we found for flea control long term.
By Upset o.
Arkansas
May 30, 2017
Not worth it. Does NOT last
I purchased this in March for my 70lbs lab. I bought the appropriate sized one. By the end of April he had fleas on him again. He had only had one bath and had not swam since he had the collar. DO NOT waste your money.
By Kathrine
May 29, 2017
Good product
We have cattle, deer, pasture and woods. So basically, a tick haven. During really heavy infestations of ticks, I add Frontline each month. This is done with our Vets approval.
By Misty M.
May 28, 2017
Review for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
Great deal for this collar! Being and to use the coupon code plus a soresto deal, it made the 8 month flea collar nuch cheaper than I've found anywhere else!
By BMC
Missouri
May 27, 2017
BMC
Great flea collar, works the full 8 months ......have used before and will again
By BMC
Missouri
May 27, 2017
BMC
Great flea collar,, works very well,,,,lasts the full 8 months
By Mf
May 21, 2017
Best product for fleas and ticks
We have tried many products for our pets through the years to control fleas and ticks. This product works!
By ct
minnesota
May 18, 2017
buy it every year
very good product. Put it on and don't worry the rest of the summer
By FJM
Howell, NJ
May 16, 2017
Really Great Collar
This collar has worked for my two dogs. Bought it last year and did not see ticks on my dogs for entire summer. This year found two ticks so far but they had not attached. Ticks are a big problem in our area so I am pretty impressed.
By Lonni
Lake Havasu City, AZ
May 16, 2017
Very happy with this product
It is a bit pricey, but it really does last for eight months. We travel in our RV where there are lots of other dogs around! Plus our babies sleep in our bed, so it's imperative that they are flea free. I just didn't want to put the poison on their skin anymore!

Page 1 of 6
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.