toTop
  1. Home > 


4.4
281 Reviews
5
78% (219)
4
6% (17)
3
4% (10)
2
2% (6)
1
10% (29)
86% Recommend this product (242 of 281 responses)
By Speckled S.
Central Texas
Great price, got one for each dog
October 23, 2016
We had used this flea collar on our Doberman with great success, so we added one for our very thick coated Border Collie mix. The Dobie always had issues with other flea collars, powders, sprays, etc., but none at all with the Seresto. Regular collars were ineffective on the Border Collie due to his thick coat, but the Seresto is great. Both dogs experienced relief within 48 hous, during one of our worst years for fleas, and both dogs can go outdoors for hours without being infested.
By jackie m.
Huntington, WV
seresto flea collar
October 21, 2016
Absolutely LOVE this product. I have 2 dogs and 2 cats that use this product. Dogs are inside/outside dogs that love water. We have had wonderful results of NO fleas or ticks on them. The cats are inside and have had NO issues with fleas. Would highly recommend this product to any pet lover. We have had no side effects on any of our pets.
By rockysgrl
Seresto issues
August 23, 2016
We initially loved the Setesto collars for preventing flea and ticks on our dog. However, with the last two collars, our dog (a Golden) has developed hot spots on her neck beneath the collar, so we are unable to use them anymore. I have spoken to others who have had this issue as well.
By Sue
Suprisingly Good Product
August 12, 2016
I was very skeptical of trying this product. I was afraid that it make our dog ill as it had 8 months worth of pesticides or it wouldn't work. I couldn't continue to watch the poor dog scratch continually and nothing else was working so decided it was worth trying based on most of the reviews. I couldn't believe it. Within 3 hours there wasn't a flea or tick on him. I watched him very carefully after first putting the collar on him and thankfully, there were no adverse side affects. His skin has healed from all of the scratching and he is a happy dog! I can't vouch for it lasting 8 months as he has only had it on for about 6 weeks, but so far so good. If I were to have to replace it today, it would have been worth every penny.
By gammy
Pennslyvania
so glad to have
August 11, 2016
This is a great product for our small dog. No need to worry about chemicals in bloodstream. Easy to put on and done! So glad this product lasts for 8 mos. No need to keep a log on when to change, company lets you know! Thank you for making this product--it was truly needed for our dogs.
By gammy
Pennsylvania
exactly needed
August 11, 2016
This is the best product ever for protecting our dogs. No muss or fuss OR worry that chemicals are directly in the bloodstream. Easy to put on and they don't even know they are wearing it. So very glad this product is available!
By Kadir
Wake Forest, NC
Review for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
July 26, 2016
I bought this product because one of my sons recommended to me. So far no problems.
By 3dogs
The best
July 9, 2016
These collars are the best product I've used for fleas & ticks. The last ones lasted almost 8 months, be sure to have a spare on hand when the time's up. I've told everyone about them.
By Jerry P.
The small size is too small and will not stay on.
July 8, 2016
I have five small beagles and the small size Seresto collar is too small and will not stay on.
By Craig
Covington Ga
Great Product
July 3, 2016
Used Seresto for a couple of years now. Great product. Best price from EntirelyPets.
By Joe
Stockton, CA
Good product
June 17, 2016
We've been using another type of flea & tick product for years and it has always worked, until this year.. (Central Calif.) With a suggetsion to use Seresto from a local groomer, we ordered it.. After 2+ weeks here are the results... Not the best, but the flea problem has tamed down about 65% more than the name brands..
By silfrox2003
Redmond, Wa
Flea and tick collar
June 14, 2016
I found that this collar kept my dogs comfortable for the whole 8 months as advertised. I am now using the collars for another 8 months. I could use a smaller collar if they came out with a medium size, Small was just too small and large just alittle too large.
By Maggies M.
Tennessee
Great Product
June 14, 2016
Great product. It really works. I will buy again.
By gennylynn
Does not work on large dogs
June 6, 2016
Our poor fur baby is still infested with fleas. this DOES NOT work. Would like my money back. Doesn't deserve any stars.
By gennylynn
does not control fleas
June 6, 2016
Bought the collar for my pekinese and it DOES NOT control the fleas. I would like my money back.
By Barbaraann
San Antonio Tx
Effective flea control
June 6, 2016
This is my second batch of Soresto collars. I bought the first set of 5 after my topical flea control just stopped working. I Had a full blown flea infestation and these collars started working on day one. Fleas slowed down dramatically on first day and were dead by day 2. Just remember the medicine is spread by oil on fur so give them a good wash before putting on collar and limit baths after that.
By LKW
Review for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
June 6, 2016
Great product, service and delivery! I would order again.
By Becky
Kentucky
Best Tick Collar
June 4, 2016
Best collar to help eliminate tick infestation. Will never use any other because it's the best.
By doxie m.
Wisconsin
Seresto Flea & Tick Collar
June 2, 2016
Love this product. I've been using these collars for four years now. No longer have to worry about ticks crawling on me during the night as they die pretty quick once on my pets. Best tick solution I've ever used. Strongly recommend.
By Bobbie
Excellent
June 1, 2016
Collars fit perfectly and I am thinking the dogs love this more than the liquid flea protection. Glad I found this seller. Best prices on the net. They also offer discounts as you fill your cart.
By Jenni
Two Thumbs Up!
June 1, 2016
Recently used these collars on my dogs during a retriever field excursion in Tennessee and no ticks or fleas on them all week. I left them on while they swam too! I found 2 ticks on me! Maybe I need a collar!
By Applepam
Good value
June 1, 2016
The flea and tick collar being good for 8 months is a real plus for the cost. Also, my dog hated the Frontline topical that I used previously. I think it must have stung when applied because he avoided me when I was coming toward him with it each month. He doesn't even notice he's wearing the Seresto collar.
By DARRENAR338
EASTFREEDPM.PA
BEST PRODUCT 4 TICKS
May 31, 2016
SO FAR IN PAST 11 MONTHS MY DOG HAD ZERO TICKS UP HERE IN HILLS OF PA TICKS BIG ISSUE PAST 3 YRS WITH THIS NO NEED HARMFUL NASTY OILS U APPLY ON BACK ON MANS BEST FRIENDS SKIN GOD ONLY KNOWS WHAT ITS DOING TO OUR BABYS WITH 3PK I SAVED LOT OVER MY VETS WAS PAYING $70 EACH THANKS 4 OFFERING THESE GREAT PRICES FAST SHIPPING
By ThunderGrammy
Oklahoma
2nd Purchase
May 29, 2016
I will continue to use these until I see proof that they are not working. So far so good.
By BobbieLynn
Gloucester, VA
NO MORE FLEAS
May 23, 2016
THIS IS THE BEST FLEA COLLAR AND FLEA TREATMENT I HAVE EVER USED ON MY DOGS. THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS FLEA COLLAR AVAILABLE FOR US.
By Lee
Florida
Only Answer for My Dog
May 22, 2016
Seresto collar was my last chance for flea and tick protection and it works great. No adverse reaction and so far no fleas or ticks!
By Nancy
Crossville, TN
It really works
May 21, 2016
This is the second year that I have used the collar and it is working great, Any ticks I have found are dead. I will buy one each year it is worth the cost to keep my dog safe.
By Foursome's M.
Midlands, South Carolina
Very disappointed!
May 18, 2016
I have tried just about every product on the market for tick prevention and I am still picking ticks off my dogs - daily. These collars came highly recommended to me from my Vet. They work for about 2 months (still picking ticks off, but not as many), thereafter, full ticks, massive ticks!! These bloodsuckers have now transmitted a disease to my dogs!! I am at my wits end in finding a product that works. We live close to the woods and go on daily hikes.
By Lily'smom
Catonsville, Maryland
Seresto Collars
May 17, 2016
Great Deal on collars and shipping was fast.
By NO D.
HIMROD,N.Y.
SERESTO FLEA COLLAR
May 11, 2016
WOULDN'T USE ANY OTHER BRAND. EASIEST THING I'VE EVER USED. ALL YOU NEED TO DO TO MAKE IT BETTER IS TO SIGNAL US WHEN IT'S TIME FOR A NEW COLLAR
By ktlee
awesome
May 5, 2016
I have a part newfoundland and part golden retreiver and before i purchases seresto it was very difficult to keep ticks off of his big coat. Weeks before i bought it i was finding ticks on him daily. I have had the product for over a month now and have not found one tick. We have even gone deeper into the woods and been on more walks recently and still nothing. worth every penny
By Chelsie's m.
Upstate NY
Great for our dog
May 5, 2016
Tried this product which was recommended by our vet after previously used spot-on stoppped working. It has been very effective and we have noticed no side effects.
By Katy
Suffolk, VA
Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small dogs
May 3, 2016
This is my second time purchasing this collar. I am completely satisfied. No mess.
By Tammy
Quilcene Wa
So far it's great
May 1, 2016
My dog has worn it for a few weeks now. No fleas!
By Janet
Does the job!
May 1, 2016
This is the 2nd year we've used the collar and it does exactly as described.
By Peanut
Great Deal
April 30, 2016
I shopped around for the best deal on the Seresto 8 month flea and tick collars. I have 5 giant Breed dogs. They last 9 months, had great luck with them last year. Entirely Pets had the best deal and they came within days. very happy
By Shelleybean3
Little Rock, AR
Best Deal for Flea/Tick Preventative
April 29, 2016
We are a small rescue and have a very limited budget. This package deal on 6 Seresto Collars is by far the best deal online. These collars provide 6 months of flea/tick preventative and are great for multiple dog households, rescues, etc.
By Norma
Columbus Ohio
Great Flea protector
April 26, 2016
I have bought Seresto small Flea and tick collar for the last 2 yrs from Entirely pets, works very well, put it on and leave it for 8 months.I don't have to put the oily stuff down his back or fill him full of medicine. Great collar, Thanks Entirely Pets!
By Missy
Best flea control we have ever used!
April 23, 2016
This is our second time to purchase the Seresto collars. We have used other types of flea control but this is the best ever. We paid a lot more for them the first time. We were told to go on line to find a better deal and we did. We will continue to purchase this great product from Entirely Pets!
By Val
The Best
April 22, 2016
Great flea & tick collar! Works great!! Ordered for my cat and dogs. Haven't seen a flea or tick yet!
By misskittens
Youngstown, OH.
Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
April 21, 2016
So far this product really seems to be helping my dog with fleas.
By linphil52
Muncy, PA
Great Purchase
April 19, 2016
Serasto for large dog is great. It sure beats putting those drops on my Golden Retriever.
By malamuteman
Victoria, B.C. Canada
Not yet in use.
April 18, 2016
Not in use at this time. I apply flea and tick topicals the first of every month. I do like the sealed container which ensures that the product remains at full strength until required.
By ginrox
Rochester NY
seresto 8 month flea-collar for large dogs
April 16, 2016
Super Fast Shipping at a great price. I time the collar so that its due to be changed around the 2nd week of November. We live in Rochester NY & it's usually below freezing by then so I leave the old one on as long as I can (if the weather stays col) Then I put the new one on around the 2nd week in March. So I get away with 1 per year. Unless we get a warm spell. Timing & Cold Weather put to good use. Finally
By Jo
PA
Seresto Flea & Tick Collar
April 12, 2016
This is our 3rd year of putting the Seresto Flea & Tick collars on our dogs and we are thoroughly pleased with the results --- NO fleas or ticks. We live relatively rural with a lot of wild animal traffic through our backyard (ranging from deer, opossum, coyote, fox, woodchucks, rabbits, red & gray squirrels & chipmunks - just to name a few). We have neighbors who have had problems with fleas and ticks on their dogs, but then again, they don't use the Seresto collars either. We are sold on them and have not been able to find them at a better price or with faster delivery than at entirelypets.com.
By Sarge
Palmview, TX
Seresto Flea & Tick Collar
April 11, 2016
This is my second collar and since using it my dog no longer gets any ticks. Definitely love this collar.
By Airedale
Tuscumbia, Al.
Excellent Product
April 9, 2016
This product is the way to go for flea and tick prevention. My dog is a farm dog and stays both outdoors and indoors. I have used this system for the past 2 years and it works well. It is less expensive to use than other methods since it lasts for 8 months.
By Salome'
Darlington, PA
Love This Collar
April 5, 2016
In my opinion this is the best flea/tick product there is.....I put the collars on my dogs in March/April and they are good until November. No more remembering every month and no more greasy hair at the application site.
By Jazzy
Alma, ne
The Best
April 4, 2016
I used this last year on my dog for the first time. We travel between Nebraska, Kansas and Colorado, She lovers to run in fields, forest and anywhere I let her. She never got any ticks or fleas. The 8 months ease of using one collar is great,The price is reasonable. I will keep using this flea collar.
By Cathy
Henderson, Texas
Very effective
April 1, 2016
This is the third year that my dogs have worn the Seresto flea collars - I live in the country and the collar successfully prevented fleas and ticks! It eliminates the need for frequent replacement of less expensive, poor effective flea collars. It eliminates the cost of flea dipping. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Page 3 of 6
3