1. Home > 


4.4
66 Reviews
5
76% (50)
4
11% (7)
3
2% (1)
2
5% (3)
1
8% (5)
86% Recommend this product (57 of 66 responses)
By MJ
Dundee, NY
June 14, 2019
Happy about results, 5 star
I have used them for a couple of years and with multiple animals have no problem with fleas or ticks, I will state the our area is prone to ticks and have known of several dogs with the lime disease, I would give them high marks
By Lancelot
Mount Laurel, NJ
April 21, 2018
Expensive neck ornament
I had hoped this collar would be the ideal way to control the nasty pests that plague out dogs, sorry to say it just doesn't live up to the hype in the ad campaign which motivated me to make the investment in this collar. Investment couldn't express my initial feelings prior to making the purchase,and even more so now, who would ever think you'd be spending over $50 on a flea and tick collar? Sorry I did and would never buy another Seresto collar again. Bayer can afford to spend whatever the cost to convince you this is a super product and my experience says don't throw your hard earned money away on this product!
ProsEight month protection if it worked
ConsExpensive neck ornament
By Angi J.
Pa
April 9, 2018
Awsome
Totally am happy. No more expensive frontline!!!!!!! The fur kids don't mind them either. Very effective.. Highly recommended.
By Puppies
Washington
April 9, 2018
Best flea treatment
Lasts 8 months through rain and baths. Love Seresto
By macman687
austin, tx
March 14, 2018
mac's review
iI think this is a good product. it's priced really well too!
By Yotel
Central IL
August 22, 2017
Ticks
Found embedded tick and had to take to Vet as it was so embedded I couldn't remove it. Tick was barely alive so collar was working to some degree. I don't like idea that collar did not repel tick altogether as we were not really in tick area and can only imagine how many my dog would have had if we were in area loaded with ticks. Looking for a different product.
By Amelia
NC
August 15, 2017
Best
I love these, they work great! Not your typical flea collar.
By doglover1
Nashville, TN
July 2, 2017
SO FAR SO GOOD!
Haven't seen a tick on the dog since I installed the collar. (Of course it's only been 3 weeks. Ask me again in 3 months.)
By BLADE
center of NC
June 4, 2017
GREAT FLEA COLLAR
Best thing we found for flea control long term.
By BMC
Missouri
May 27, 2017
BMC
Great flea collar, works the full 8 months ......have used before and will again
By Lonni
Lake Havasu City, AZ
May 16, 2017
Very happy with this product
It is a bit pricey, but it really does last for eight months. We travel in our RV where there are lots of other dogs around! Plus our babies sleep in our bed, so it's imperative that they are flea free. I just didn't want to put the poison on their skin anymore!
By Baldy
Freeport, Pa
May 3, 2017
I swear by it
I have a 3lb Maltese so I am limited in products I can use. These collars work so well! Never a flea or tick and zero odor from collar.
By Florida R.
Both central Florida
April 30, 2017
Works on my dogs
I've used this collar on both my dogs, 1 small dog and 1 large dog for the past 5 years. Living in Ct and now in Fl and it has worked in both climates with no problems.
By Jimi
Byron Ga
April 21, 2017
Phenomenal
The day after I put the color on all fleas were gone and I haven't seen any since. No odor no mess no fleas.
By Rescue M.
Kentucky
April 14, 2017
Best product
Easy and effective. Never liked putting poison on dogs back monthly. These collars work. Highly recommend. So glad I discovered them.
By JOE
March 1, 2017
Sereato
when I clicked on the ad it said 42.99 and when going to site it was changed to 54.99 what is with that! AND why
By Bay
February 21, 2017
Review for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
This is my second collar. In the nine months usage of the collar, I have seen no evidence of fleas or ticks. My nine year old Pappillion seems very comfortable wearing the collar.
By Lilmolo
Watsonville CA
January 28, 2017
Lifesaver
My poor Yorkipoo is extremely allergic to fleas. This product has saved him. He no longer scratches and chews. If gets one flea he's miserable, no longer a problem! So worth the money and it has changed the quality of his life.
By Critters
Maryland
January 22, 2017
Easy and Reliable
I use the Seresto collar for small dogs on my 15 pound terrier-mix and Seresto collar for large dogs on my 35 pound corgi. Been using them for several years and no fleas/ticks ever. The best part is that the collars are good for 8 months. I would just check in a day or two, after putting them on you pet (cat or dog), that there is no skin sensitivity issues. If not, this is the best method for flea/tick prevention. Recommended by their vet. I'm happy and they're happy!
By easy m.
January 13, 2017
Protect my pups
I love this product! It provides protection for 8 months for a very reasonable cost. The fact that I don't have to introduce a poison into my dogs system is the best.
By Jill
Forest, VA
January 5, 2017
Seresto Flea and Tick collar for dogs
So much easier and less costly than the once a month topical. Have not had any problems with fleas or ticks since using Seresto collars.
By Murph
Boston, MA
December 29, 2016
Review for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
Great product without any side effects to my puppy! I have used this before on my previous dog and will continue to.
By gammy
Pennslyvania
August 11, 2016
so glad to have
This is a great product for our small dog. No need to worry about chemicals in bloodstream. Easy to put on and done! So glad this product lasts for 8 mos. No need to keep a log on when to change, company lets you know! Thank you for making this product--it was truly needed for our dogs.
By Kadir
Wake Forest, NC
July 26, 2016
Review for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
I bought this product because one of my sons recommended to me. So far no problems.
By gennylynn
June 6, 2016
does not control fleas
Bought the collar for my pekinese and it DOES NOT control the fleas. I would like my money back.
By LKW
June 6, 2016
Review for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
Great product, service and delivery! I would order again.
By ThunderGrammy
Oklahoma
May 29, 2016
2nd Purchase
I will continue to use these until I see proof that they are not working. So far so good.
By Lee
Florida
May 22, 2016
Only Answer for My Dog
Seresto collar was my last chance for flea and tick protection and it works great. No adverse reaction and so far no fleas or ticks!
By Katy
Suffolk, VA
May 3, 2016
Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small dogs
This is my second time purchasing this collar. I am completely satisfied. No mess.
By Norma
Columbus Ohio
April 26, 2016
Great Flea protector
I have bought Seresto small Flea and tick collar for the last 2 yrs from Entirely pets, works very well, put it on and leave it for 8 months.I don't have to put the oily stuff down his back or fill him full of medicine. Great collar, Thanks Entirely Pets!
By Val
April 22, 2016
The Best
Great flea & tick collar! Works great!! Ordered for my cat and dogs. Haven't seen a flea or tick yet!
By Sarge
Palmview, TX
April 11, 2016
Seresto Flea & Tick Collar
This is my second collar and since using it my dog no longer gets any ticks. Definitely love this collar.
By Cathy
Henderson, Texas
April 1, 2016
Very effective
This is the third year that my dogs have worn the Seresto flea collars - I live in the country and the collar successfully prevented fleas and ticks! It eliminates the need for frequent replacement of less expensive, poor effective flea collars. It eliminates the cost of flea dipping. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
By Dix
Liberty, Missouri
March 29, 2016
Totally satisfied!
We've been totally satisfied with the Seresto collars so far. We had them all last year on my two miniature schnauzers and we've not seen any negative side effects. It sure makes it easier on us to know that our dogs are not suffering from flea bites We were delighted to get them at a reasonable price too. I'm sorry that I can't download any pictures or anything. I never learned how to do that.
By Windber P.
February 8, 2016
Worth the money
These are the first flea collars that I would ever recommend. They are simply amazing and the fact that you don't have to take them off to bath you pet and that they last 8 months is wonderful. My vet said to leave them on during bathing because if you take them off repeatedly the collar will loose it's hold. It seems pricey the first time you buy them but divide that by 8 months and it's worth it. Would recommend to anyone.
By Pam
Alabama
January 27, 2016
works wonders.
We had a flea infestation in the park we were at. I had been using Frontline plus, the fleas in this area were immune to it, it was wasn't working My vet had recommended we try this collar because it not only kill fleas it also takes care of ticks.
By jecpin
December 7, 2015
So far, so good
I put this collar on my smallish dog a couple of weeks ago, after all the topicals I'd formerly used with success suddenly no longer had any effect. It took a few days so begin to see the results, but now there are no signs of crawly critters (and he was seriously infested). Not sure how long this collar will last, but I'm so far very pleased to see my baby-dog's discomfort abated.
By Scott1960
Tullahoma, TN
November 19, 2015
BEST EVER
Bought this collar for my best friend (Shi-Tzu) approx. 2 years ago. I just now have to replace it.
By Marilyn
West Monroe, LA
November 5, 2015
Seresto Flea Collar
I use this on my little shitzu, other collars would make her sick. This one is expensive but it lasts a long time and she doesn't get fleas or ticks!
By NO D.
HIMROD,N.Y.
September 27, 2015
SERESTO FLEA & TICK COLLAR FOR SMALL DOGS
THIS IS THE SECOND TIME I HAVE USED THESE COLLARS. I JUST LOVE THEM. THEY WORK WONDERS IN A SHORT PERIOD OF TIME AND ARE SO EASY ! I WOULD RECOMMEND THESE TO EVERYONE !
By Mike B.
Chattanooga, TN
August 10, 2015
Review for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
I purchased 3 collars for my dogs in June of 2015, it is August of 2015 and all 3 dogs have fleas still on them. What is up with that? I reviewed the video and instructions, and I placed the collars on the dogs as instructed.
By silfrox2003
Redmond, Wa
August 5, 2015
Best Purchase flea prevention
The collar seems to work best for my pets. They hated the stuff I smeared on their backs and I did too. This appears to be a better solution.
By Don't o.
Ohio
July 6, 2015
Seresto Flea & Tick Collar
I bought the seresto collar for my dog because he could not use frontline or those others . I have not seen any fleas on him and he is doing fine with it.
By Dog l.
June 28, 2015
Disappointed
I purchased 3 collars for my dogs in March and they are scratching and digging now for the last 2 weeks.. I was hoping for more protection for the price.
By Duck L.
Los Osos, CA
June 20, 2015
Seresto for Small Dogs
I used the Seresto collar for small dogs for 8 months without any problems; however, when I put new collars on my Chihuahuas within a short time the short hair female began trying to remove the collar. On further inspection I could see where she had a loss of fur around her neck. The long hair male did not have the same reaction; however, I removed both collars and called Bayer to get a refund. I really liked the convenience of the 8 month collar, but I had to go back to Advantix K9 monthly because of the adverse reaction.
By Alboy
June 9, 2015
Flea and tic collar
This collar might work for some but as for our doggy ,she was very allergic to it and had a bad reaction
By LMM
Connecticut
June 6, 2015
Works great!
Living in Connecticut - home of Lyme Disease -my dogs have both had Lyme in the past. I've tried the shot and countless other products with little success. The day before these arrived, I pulled 3 ticks off of one dog and 1 off of the other. The collars arrived, I put them on and I haven't seen another tick since. Very happy with this product! My only "issue" is that the small collar isn't quite big enough for my Scottie. He falls into the small category weight-wise, but it doesn't fit around his big neck as easily as I'd like. Large for him next time around!
By Pete
May 5, 2015
Excellent ,Product
I have used highly recommended products, in this category, previously with limited success. The Seresto collars have proven to be exactly as advertised. I have been using them for almost a year and my dogs have not had any flea or tick issues. I have only used them for 6 to 7 mos, just in case but, that's just me. They'll likely work for all 8 mos that they advertise. These are definitely worth the peace of mind that they provide.
By Sara's M.
East Meredith,Ny
April 1, 2015
Flea Control without chemicals
Sara went into an apartment and came out infested with fleas. I bought the Seresto flea collar and within 24 hours she had no more fleas on her anywhere. I am happy not to be putting chemicals on her body with the other flea control products. I now have a happy dog. Thank you for such a great product.
By Melissa
February 20, 2015
Works Great
Finally a product that actually works. My fur babies were bug free for the full active time of the collar. Amazing product worth buying.

Page 1 of 2
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967