toTop
  1. Home > 


4.4
271 Reviews
5
77% (209)
4
6% (17)
3
4% (10)
2
2% (6)
1
11% (29)
86% Recommend this product (232 of 271 responses)
By Sherry
Frazeysburg, OH.
Great buy
May 4, 2020
Used this last year and it worked great.
By Sue
New York
Seresto Collar
April 15, 2020
Great product, affordable.
Merchant Response:Thanks! 8 months of flea protection for that price, we love it too.
ProsWorks great!!
ConsNone
By Ashley
Hannibal, NY
Seresto Fan for Life
April 10, 2020
I started using the Seresto collars 2 years ago as my dog is a Lyme survivor and we live in a heavily populated flea and tick area. We've not had success with other topical treatments. With using Seresto I have found 1 dead flea and 2 dead ticks on my boy - and they were small - they did not bite him! This site gave me a great sale price and shipping rate. It arrived quickly too.
Merchant Response:Lyme is no joke. Thank you for your testimonial, Be safe Ashley
ProsEasy to use, great price, no side affects, no chemical smell
ConsGetting it off for bathing
By Sharon C.
Ohio
Very pleased
April 8, 2020
Betsy is so happy to have Seresto collar. No fleas no ticks!!! Delivery was also fast
Merchant Response:Any time Sharon
By Tinman68
Long island ny
Best Flea and tick collar on market
March 25, 2020
We buy this collar every year for our dog never had a flea or tick on our dog outlast all other collars on the market
By Larry
Soddy Daisy, TN
Seresto Dog Flea and Tick Collars worked well for my pets last year...
March 17, 2020
This was my first online pet order with Entirelypets.com and it went without a hitch. They had a special discount code for the collar and they shipped quickly. Couldn't ask for more than that...
ProsGreat Price... Quick To Ship... Friendly website...
ConsNone that I noticed...
By Peggy
Texas
Great flea protection
March 12, 2020
This is the best flea and tick protection! I used to put the liquids on my dogs necks but didn’t like the idea of the poison absorbing into their bodies. None of my dogs have had fleas or ticks while wearing this collar. And it’s waterproof too.
ProsNo chemicals in my dogs bodies And the collar protects for 8 months. You don?t have to remember to give your pet a pill or liquid every month
ConsNone!
By Angela K.
Tennessee (TN)
Highly Recommend
March 12, 2020
Use this product for multiple types of dogs.. They work.. Highly recommend !
By Angela K.
Tennessee (TN)
Highly Recommend
March 12, 2020
I have used these collars for the last 2 years & they work! I have multiple size & types of dogs. Highly Recommend !!
By Diana
Rochester, NY
Seresto Collar is Recommended and Sold by my Vet's Office.
February 21, 2020
I have use the Seresto Collar on my 3 rescue dogs for 2 years now and not a sign of a flea or tick. I live in a heavily wooded area with deer roaming through my gardens and many other tick bearing animals. Plus, I was able to get a refund from the Seresto Company when my vet's office printed out a receipt proving I had purchased them.
ProsNO FLEAS OR TICKS!
ConsNONE!
By Alice H.
Washington state
So far, so good
February 12, 2020
One hour after putting the collar on, he stopped itching and scratching. Also, since the scratching and licking stopped, he doesn't smell, so I haven't had to bathe him but once a month.
ProsEasy to apply.
ConsNone
By Suzy P.
Northampton, Massachusetts
I wish I had used Seresto collars all along!
November 2, 2019
For the first time ever, this was the first year my two Chinese Shar-Pei pups didn't bring any ticks inside with them! ... Seresto definitely is worth the price. After I put a new Seresto collar on them, I add a reminder/alarm in my iPhone for 8 months in the future and it's that simple! Their veterinarian tightened up the collars on them and reminded me that you should be able to only put 2 fingers between the collar and your pups neck ...
Pros Put the collar on your pet and you're set for EIGHT months! Easy to use, instructions with pictures comes with each collar. Each collar comes with 3-4 reflective snap-ons for the safety of your pet in the evening. Shine a flashlight & you'll find him! Reminder sticker included to put on your calendar when it?s time to change collars. Happy pups = happy mum It WORKS!!
ConsYou must follow the guidelines when fitting the collar on your pet. Routinely check the collar because it will stretch a little. May need to adjust fitting. Slight chemical odor e we hen you first open the package ... but it goes away overnight.
By Pedro
Florida
Doesn't Work
June 17, 2019
I bought these collars for my 3 small dogs just for prevention as they are always clean, after a month I have found some ticks on them. Big waste of money, no solution.
ConsExpensive and doesn't work.
By MJ
Dundee, NY
Happy about results, 5 star
June 14, 2019
I have used them for a couple of years and with multiple animals have no problem with fleas or ticks, I will state the our area is prone to ticks and have known of several dogs with the lime disease, I would give them high marks
By Michael P.
LZ, Illinois
Dog sad to see his friends go
June 7, 2019
All fleas, ticks, chiggers, gnats, and other flying nemesis are gone. Dog has no one to talk to now. Thanks!
By Florian
Clarksville, TN
Easy
May 31, 2019
Easy to use. Not really sure how I will know that the collar works for the amount of time stated.
ProsEasy to adjust and not messy.
ConsNo way to tell when collar stops working.
By Kittn
Ches, va
Worked in the past
May 12, 2019
Having an awful time with fleas. Used seresto for years but this year not working as well ,having to retreat yard and house multiple times. At a loss as to what to do but keep flea combing
ProsEasy
ConsNot as good as it use to be
By Kitty37
Ohio
These really do the Job w/No Nasty Side Effects!
May 11, 2019
This is my second year using and I Love it.It really works and both of my Dogs have no side effects and the cost is Great!Thank you so much!!
By swoods46
Gouverneur, NY
Not impressed
April 25, 2019
Thought I'd try these collars even though I've had good luck with less expensive brands. About 2 weeks after putting the collars on my dogs, I was pulling ticks off both dogs. Not worth the money, they don't work as well as less expensive collars.
By Petie
Columbus Ohio
No fleas!
April 15, 2019
I have tried many flea collars before but Seresto from Bayer is the only one that I will buy,a little expensive for a little dog have to throw away over half of it wish they would come up with a way to fit a smaller dog and not pay so much for half of a collar to throw away,but love the collar will buy it again because it works the whole 8 months. Thanks!
ProsWorks
ConsThrow to much away
By 12H B.
GREAT PRODUCT
March 30, 2019
This is the best thing I have found for fleas and ticks.
Pros8 months hassel free
ConsPRICEY
By EddM
Great product
February 27, 2019
Have used for years on 3 dogs. Work well. Never had flea or ticks.
By mike h.
altoona pa
works better then most
January 23, 2019
Been using these collars for several years after switching from the poison you squirt on the dogs back. My dogs hated the liquid frontline plus and any others like it. They don't mind these collars and no more problems with ticks. I will say, do your research with these collars as there are fakes out there. They are made in Germany and come in a specific container. I've had good luck with them but I can't answer for everyone.
Proseasy to use, dogs don't mind
Consprice, expensive
By Sondra
Panama city florida
Sorest collar for dogs
September 25, 2018
Bought 3 days ago.. It is working for one dog. My other dog broke out with nasty rash on her neck from it
By Rileysmom
San antonio
It works,
August 22, 2018
We switched to these collars a few years ago when one of our dogs had a reaction to pills and to direct application treatments. We live in rural south Texas, so fleas and ticks are major issues. Our border collie mix, with a very heavy and thick coat, enjoys no bites and we think it's no more exoensive than buying those grocery store models that don't last nearly as long.
ProsEasy to put on, stays on, works
ConsNone yet
By Bwells
Sumner, TX
Really Works!
July 31, 2018
We live on 5 acres with 4 inside dogs that go outside and roam from time to time. Seresto Flea & Tick Collars work great in keeping fleas & ticks off our babies!
ProsCut to fit, really works, not bulky
By Miles
Hawaii
Great choice
July 28, 2018
I used this product my 6dog's, and the next day I comb they fur, and dead fleas fell off.
By toni49
Aston pa
Review for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
June 17, 2018
This item is good before we started this product our dog got fleas so bad nothing work no shampoo no flea treatment but we used this product goodbye fleas the best product
By Rmkuhr
Cincinnati, OH
Great product
May 22, 2018
This is my third time purchasing this item. My Yorkie is allergic to everything but this and it last longer than most. No side affects from this at all.
ProsEasy to use
ConsNo e
By Bradley
Review for 3-PACK Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
May 22, 2018
I bought 3 collars ,and with in 3 wees all 3 dogs lost there collars,I put them back on 2 more times till i could not find the collars again.They just do not stay on,Lost $157 dollars
ConsWill not stay on dogs
By Lancelot
Mount Laurel, NJ
Expensive neck ornament
April 21, 2018
I had hoped this collar would be the ideal way to control the nasty pests that plague out dogs, sorry to say it just doesn't live up to the hype in the ad campaign which motivated me to make the investment in this collar. Investment couldn't express my initial feelings prior to making the purchase,and even more so now, who would ever think you'd be spending over $50 on a flea and tick collar? Sorry I did and would never buy another Seresto collar again. Bayer can afford to spend whatever the cost to convince you this is a super product and my experience says don't throw your hard earned money away on this product!
ProsEight month protection if it worked
ConsExpensive neck ornament
By Angi J.
Pa
Awsome
April 9, 2018
Totally am happy. No more expensive frontline!!!!!!! The fur kids don't mind them either. Very effective.. Highly recommended.
By Puppies
Washington
Best flea treatment
April 9, 2018
Lasts 8 months through rain and baths. Love Seresto
By macman687
austin, tx
mac's review
March 14, 2018
iI think this is a good product. it's priced really well too!
By CoffeeCreek F.
OK
They are the Best Flea & Tick Collar!
February 23, 2018
We have large dogs and 3 cats, they are the best Flea & Tick Collars we have ever had in 20 years. We bought only 1 last year for our indoor/outdoor cat, he never had a flea or tick. This year am buying them for all the animals!! Wish I could get a big discount!!
By Julie
Checotah, Ok
Dogs
October 6, 2017
I have been using the collars on 3 dogs for almost 3 years!!! They are great!! No issues!!! I live by the lake and we have plenty of deer and other furry friends come thru the yard and I have had no issues with fleas or ticks on my babies!!! My vet said he uses them on his cattle dogs and he says they help with his and they are fully outside farm dogs!!! So great product!!!!
By NO G.
Worst Collar Ever
September 23, 2017
This collar doesn't work! Then when you call Bayer to tell them it doesn't work, nothing but attitude. 45 minutes on the phone then they tell you- No refund! Do yourself a favor do not purchase this Flea Collar. My Vet doesn't recommend this collar. I wish I would have talked to him before I bought the collar. Junk Junk!!
By Yotel
Central IL
Ticks
August 22, 2017
Found embedded tick and had to take to Vet as it was so embedded I couldn't remove it. Tick was barely alive so collar was working to some degree. I don't like idea that collar did not repel tick altogether as we were not really in tick area and can only imagine how many my dog would have had if we were in area loaded with ticks. Looking for a different product.
By Amelia
NC
Best
August 15, 2017
I love these, they work great! Not your typical flea collar.
By Amelia
NC
Best flea protection
August 15, 2017
I love these, they work great! Not your typical flea collar.
By Herbie
Newfane, VT
Good Product, Not Perfect
July 27, 2017
We have 3 long haired dogs, 2 are double coated. We found it took a couple of weeks before the collars were completely effective. And even then you need to check for ticks as we found engorged ticks on them occasionally. It seems that the longer the collars have been on them the more effective they have become. So while the product isn't perfect, it is the best product we have used so far. We put the collars on them in April and it is almost August and they are still working in spite of lots of swimming. I would absolutely recommend this product with the caveat that you still need to pay attention.
By doglover1
Nashville, TN
Excellent purchase.
July 15, 2017
Entirely Pets is one of the most responsive on-line companies I have dealt with. Never any negative surprises. Have recommended them to my family and friends.
By Kimber
Love this collar!
July 9, 2017
Put one on each of my dogs and have not seen a flea or tick on them yet, will deinitely buy again!
By doglover1
Nashville, TN
SO FAR SO GOOD!
July 2, 2017
Haven't seen a tick on the dog since I installed the collar. (Of course it's only been 3 weeks. Ask me again in 3 months.)
By Linc
Laci's Fleas
July 2, 2017
Excellent product. Took 2 days and fleas gone. That was 2 months ago and still going strong. That was Florida and now it's working in MA with ticks.
By Brenda
Hopkinsville, ky
Worth the money
June 27, 2017
I have been using these for 2 yrs, its the only thing i will purchase for my dogs (3) . Cheaper than drops, and safe. I havent seen any fleas, ticks or anything. They dont even scratch, best flea and tick treatment hands down. Really worth the money!
By Shelby
Awful product
June 22, 2017
I bought these for my 2 dogs in the beginning of March and within 3 months I have had to get MULTIPLE ticks off my lab and 5 off my Australian shepherd. My dogs never had fleas so I don't have an opinion on that part. Biggest wast of $120 I've ever spent.
By clyde12
Hobart, Indiana
not worth the money
June 9, 2017
my dog wore this for a week and all of the clips broke off of it waste of $60
By grandma
sulphur kentucky
for flea and tick control it is great
June 7, 2017
we live in the country where the dogs and cats roam in the weedy fields and then come in the house. Very seldom do we find any varmits on our animals and if we do they are usually dead so the collars work and work well. This is our third year using them. I recommend them to everybody!
By bonnie
didn't work
June 5, 2017
in one weekend my dog got 3 ticks . I was led to believe that this would not happen.

Page 1 of 6
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.