toTop
  1. Home > 


4.4
279 Reviews
5
78% (217)
4
6% (17)
3
4% (10)
2
2% (6)
1
10% (29)
86% Recommend this product (240 of 279 responses)
By Kimber
Love this collar!
July 9, 2017
Put one on each of my dogs and have not seen a flea or tick on them yet, will deinitely buy again!
By doglover1
Nashville, TN
SO FAR SO GOOD!
July 2, 2017
Haven't seen a tick on the dog since I installed the collar. (Of course it's only been 3 weeks. Ask me again in 3 months.)
By Linc
Laci's Fleas
July 2, 2017
Excellent product. Took 2 days and fleas gone. That was 2 months ago and still going strong. That was Florida and now it's working in MA with ticks.
By Brenda
Hopkinsville, ky
Worth the money
June 27, 2017
I have been using these for 2 yrs, its the only thing i will purchase for my dogs (3) . Cheaper than drops, and safe. I havent seen any fleas, ticks or anything. They dont even scratch, best flea and tick treatment hands down. Really worth the money!
By Shelby
Awful product
June 22, 2017
I bought these for my 2 dogs in the beginning of March and within 3 months I have had to get MULTIPLE ticks off my lab and 5 off my Australian shepherd. My dogs never had fleas so I don't have an opinion on that part. Biggest wast of $120 I've ever spent.
By clyde12
Hobart, Indiana
not worth the money
June 9, 2017
my dog wore this for a week and all of the clips broke off of it waste of $60
By grandma
sulphur kentucky
for flea and tick control it is great
June 7, 2017
we live in the country where the dogs and cats roam in the weedy fields and then come in the house. Very seldom do we find any varmits on our animals and if we do they are usually dead so the collars work and work well. This is our third year using them. I recommend them to everybody!
By bonnie
didn't work
June 5, 2017
in one weekend my dog got 3 ticks . I was led to believe that this would not happen.
By BLADE
center of NC
GREAT FLEA COLLAR
June 4, 2017
Sure gets rid of the fleas. Best thing we found for long term.
By BLADE
center of NC
GREAT FLEA COLLAR
June 4, 2017
Best thing we found for flea control long term.
By Upset o.
Arkansas
Not worth it. Does NOT last
May 30, 2017
I purchased this in March for my 70lbs lab. I bought the appropriate sized one. By the end of April he had fleas on him again. He had only had one bath and had not swam since he had the collar. DO NOT waste your money.
By Kathrine
Good product
May 29, 2017
We have cattle, deer, pasture and woods. So basically, a tick haven. During really heavy infestations of ticks, I add Frontline each month. This is done with our Vets approval.
By Misty M.
Review for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
May 28, 2017
Great deal for this collar! Being and to use the coupon code plus a soresto deal, it made the 8 month flea collar nuch cheaper than I've found anywhere else!
By BMC
Missouri
BMC
May 27, 2017
Great flea collar, works the full 8 months ......have used before and will again
By BMC
Missouri
BMC
May 27, 2017
Great flea collar,, works very well,,,,lasts the full 8 months
By Mf
Best product for fleas and ticks
May 21, 2017
We have tried many products for our pets through the years to control fleas and ticks. This product works!
By ct
minnesota
buy it every year
May 18, 2017
very good product. Put it on and don't worry the rest of the summer
By FJM
Howell, NJ
Really Great Collar
May 16, 2017
This collar has worked for my two dogs. Bought it last year and did not see ticks on my dogs for entire summer. This year found two ticks so far but they had not attached. Ticks are a big problem in our area so I am pretty impressed.
By Lonni
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Very happy with this product
May 16, 2017
It is a bit pricey, but it really does last for eight months. We travel in our RV where there are lots of other dogs around! Plus our babies sleep in our bed, so it's imperative that they are flea free. I just didn't want to put the poison on their skin anymore!
By Peggy
Best purchase ever
May 7, 2017
Love the convenience of this product. I like not having to deal with the monthly applications that end up on your furniture and other things
By Rose
Shenandoah pa
Seresto
May 5, 2017
We used this last year for our dogs and it worked! We were so happy with the results we ordered them again this year!!!!
By Baldy
Freeport, Pa
I swear by it
May 3, 2017
I have a 3lb Maltese so I am limited in products I can use. These collars work so well! Never a flea or tick and zero odor from collar.
By boo b.
Connecticut
Review for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
May 2, 2017
heavy tick season this year. no ticks found on my dog so far.
By Snicker's M.
Works well
May 1, 2017
It's been a couple weeks with the new collar on and we haven't seen any ticks on our dog. We live in the woods and would frequently find them on our dog previously. No adverse effects noticed at all.
By Florida R.
Both central Florida
Works on my dogs
April 30, 2017
I've used this collar on both my dogs, 1 small dog and 1 large dog for the past 5 years. Living in Ct and now in Fl and it has worked in both climates with no problems.
By DogHeaven
Waller, Texas
Seresto Flea&Tick Collar
April 29, 2017
We have 11 dogs (all strays) and have had great success with this collar and I would recommend it. We had an issue with two of the collars and Entirely Pets is going to replace them. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE and I would recommend buying products from Entirely Pets!! I will continue to do business with Entirely Pets as Customer Service is key in keeping my business. The agent was extremely nice and very helpful!!
By Susie
Stoudsburg, PA
Great Idea Poor Design
April 26, 2017
I have 3 large dogs and thought this would be great. Flea and tick medicine is very expensive. This would save us money and never have to worry about missing the treatment. Received my 3 pack. Put them on the dogs and thought what a great product. Well that lasted not even 2 weeks. 2 of the 3 collars are destroyed. It's great for the one dog that doesn't play wrestle, but for the other 2 not so much. Our dogs only only wear collars when they go out to the store or away from the house. Always on a leash or in our fenced in yard. Maybe they would last if you put the collar over it. I really like this product. Poor rating is because I wasted $100. Very sad these did not last
By CL
Sewell, NJ
Seresto tick & flea collar
April 25, 2017
This product was highly recommended to me. I purchased the collar & it works great!!
By jmr
Not Sure about it
April 24, 2017
I bought one this spring for my dog. He's had it on for 2 weeks, pulled 2 tick off him in the last week. Not too happy to spend that kind of money only to have the product not work. We live in a high tick area too. Pretty disappointed.
By Jimi
Byron Ga
Phenomenal
April 21, 2017
The day after I put the color on all fleas were gone and I haven't seen any since. No odor no mess no fleas.
By Knocker
PA
Disappointed
April 18, 2017
We had them last year (2016) for our dogs and they seemed to do ok. Still had an occasional tick. This year they do not seem to work at all. Pick 5-6 ticks off of the dogs daily. Most are fully engorged, so they are not working. They are not cheap either Will not be purchasing Seresto again..
By Zargo Z.
New Milford CT
Review for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
April 17, 2017
Great purchase. Love the product, the Company gave a great price and shipped it really fast love love love
By Rescue M.
Kentucky
Best product
April 14, 2017
Easy and effective. Never liked putting poison on dogs back monthly. These collars work. Highly recommend. So glad I discovered them.
By Max
Twin Lake, MI
So far very satisfied
April 9, 2017
Our English springer was consistently bringing back ticks from the woods. Since we have put the Soresto collar on him, we have not seen one single tick! Great news for all of us!
By crazydoglady
Palmer, MA
Seresto flea and tick
April 6, 2017
I absolutely love the Seresto collars, for both my dogs and my cats. Highly recommend them to everyone. I live in a thickly wooded area, and hike frequently, in areas with a high volume of ticks. This has been the only product that I have used that truly keeps my furkids tick free all season long, my dogs are also frequent swimmers since we live on lake.
By HUNTERMAGNUM
VIRGINIA BEACH VA.
BEST PROTECTION
March 27, 2017
Second year in a row to order the flea collar. Works like no other. Very satisfied.
By Moonbeam
Outstandingl Customer Service!
March 22, 2017
Entirely Pets is an amazing store with five star service!
By JOE
Sereato
March 1, 2017
when I clicked on the ad it said 42.99 and when going to site it was changed to 54.99 what is with that! AND why
By Bay
Review for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
February 21, 2017
This is my second collar. In the nine months usage of the collar, I have seen no evidence of fleas or ticks. My nine year old Pappillion seems very comfortable wearing the collar.
By JJ
NH
Seresto collars work!
February 11, 2017
This is my 3rd year to order them. My 5 dogs haven't had a tick or flea on them since they started wearing them. We live out in the woods where ticks had been a real problem.
By dakotaviper
Rocky Mount, NC
Best choice
January 29, 2017
This product keeps our 2 girls free and clear of Fleas and Ticks. We've been using for a while now and it works much better than the oil gel that we used to use.
By Lilmolo
Watsonville CA
Lifesaver
January 28, 2017
My poor Yorkipoo is extremely allergic to fleas. This product has saved him. He no longer scratches and chews. If gets one flea he's miserable, no longer a problem! So worth the money and it has changed the quality of his life.
By Critters
Maryland
Easy and Reliable
January 22, 2017
I use the Seresto collar for small dogs on my 15 pound terrier-mix and Seresto collar for large dogs on my 35 pound corgi. Been using them for several years and no fleas/ticks ever. The best part is that the collars are good for 8 months. I would just check in a day or two, after putting them on you pet (cat or dog), that there is no skin sensitivity issues. If not, this is the best method for flea/tick prevention. Recommended by their vet. I'm happy and they're happy!
By easy m.
Protect my pups
January 13, 2017
I love this product! It provides protection for 8 months for a very reasonable cost. The fact that I don't have to introduce a poison into my dogs system is the best.
By Lab L.
Love Soresto
January 11, 2017
Love the Soresto flea and tick collars. Haven't seen a tick since we started using them.
By Jill
Forest, VA
Seresto Flea and Tick collar for dogs
January 5, 2017
So much easier and less costly than the once a month topical. Have not had any problems with fleas or ticks since using Seresto collars.
By Elf
Jacksonville, Fl
Nothing like it
January 5, 2017
Living in Fl, we have had a constant battle with fleas. Not anymore!!! Our dog is Completely flea free, which is supper good as she is allergic to them.
By Murph
Boston, MA
Review for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
December 29, 2016
Great product without any side effects to my puppy! I have used this before on my previous dog and will continue to.
By Speckled S.
Central Texas
Great price, got one for each dog
October 23, 2016
We had used this flea collar on our Doberman with great success, so we added one for our very thick coated Border Collie mix. The Dobie always had issues with other flea collars, powders, sprays, etc., but none at all with the Seresto. Regular collars were ineffective on the Border Collie due to his thick coat, but the Seresto is great. Both dogs experienced relief within 48 hous, during one of our worst years for fleas, and both dogs can go outdoors for hours without being infested.
By jackie m.
Huntington, WV
seresto flea collar
October 21, 2016
Absolutely LOVE this product. I have 2 dogs and 2 cats that use this product. Dogs are inside/outside dogs that love water. We have had wonderful results of NO fleas or ticks on them. The cats are inside and have had NO issues with fleas. Would highly recommend this product to any pet lover. We have had no side effects on any of our pets.

Page 2 of 6
2