toTop
  1. Home > 


4.4
279 Reviews
5
78% (217)
4
6% (17)
3
4% (10)
2
2% (6)
1
10% (29)
86% Recommend this product (240 of 279 responses)
By dtg65
The BEST!
April 29, 2015
Excellent product, easy to use and in my opinion, better than the rest!
By Deb1
Middletown, R.I.
Love these collars!
April 21, 2015
These collars are one of the best things I have bought for my dogs. Put them on and don't have to worry all summer long. They swim with them and still no worries! I recommend these to everyone I know. Great product! Ordering from Entirely Pets is always fast and easy as well.
By TraySea
Florida
Awesome
April 21, 2015
Living in sandy Florida is a breeding ground for fleas. We've never had a problem in the past several years, however last year we found a traveler on one of our dogs. After my initial shock of how could that happen to our dogs, we had a conversation with a friend who recommended the Seresto collar. We picked up three at our local pet store, OMG they we're expensive.But they last for 8 months. Now it was time to update the collars and I found them the cheapest here on Entirely Pets. I am entirely a happy shopper of happy, healthy dogs.
By DiBird5
Budd Lake, NJ
Best Tick Collars Ever!
April 17, 2015
Have purchased these since they were 1st on the market & have been 100% pleased with the results of the Seresto collars ever since. I have 4 X-Large dogs & we walk them in the woods every morning in New Jersey. The tick situation is horrendous but these collars do the trick. I never find any ticks attached on my dogs anymore. The clip on reflectors are a great idea but they break off so they don't really work. The collars don't really last a full 8 months in high summer tick season but that is ok since I purchase back up for when the little nasties gear up at the end of the summer into Fall. Would highly recommend. No issues with any allergic reactions either with any of my dogs.
By Boomer
Pasadena, MD
Worth the price!
April 16, 2015
This is the best flea and tick preventative I have ever purchased. We have 4 acres of mostly woods. Ticks are a serious problem for us and our dog.....until now. Purchased this collar last year from our vet and could not believe how well it worked. It lasts for the entire tick season even when he is playing in his pool. It is expensive for a flea and tick collar but worth every penny if I am not picking ticks off of my dog or us, I got a new one this year from Entirely Pets and look forward to the same results.
By Bruno
so far so good
April 6, 2015
The product seems to be doing what it said it would do.
By DK
Fairport,NY
Soresto collar
April 3, 2015
Dog's second one...it lasts for eight months and no worries.
By Sara's M.
East Meredith,Ny
Flea Control without chemicals
April 1, 2015
Sara went into an apartment and came out infested with fleas. I bought the Seresto flea collar and within 24 hours she had no more fleas on her anywhere. I am happy not to be putting chemicals on her body with the other flea control products. I now have a happy dog. Thank you for such a great product.
By Tricie
Troy, NY
Great product. Good Value.
March 17, 2015
I started using this on my dog last year and there were no ticks. I live in a rural area with lots of wildlife and trees. I definitely recommend it.
By Judy
No Expiry Date on product
March 5, 2015
No expiry date on product. The collars may no longer be effective.
By Melissa
Worth buying
February 20, 2015
Finally a product that actually works. My fur babies were bug free for the full active time of the collar. Amazing product worth buying.
By Melissa
Works Great
February 20, 2015
Finally a product that actually works. My fur babies were bug free for the full active time of the collar. Amazing product worth buying.
By Kate D.
Texas
Great Alternative to Monthly Topicals!
February 19, 2015
So for the first year and a half I was afraid to use collars not wanting to have so much spouse to constant medication hanging around neck. BUT then we were planning to spend a month in northern Wisconsin where the deer ticks like to roam so I knew I needed tick coverage. I bought the Seresto collar. LOVE IT! So easy - lasts for 8 months - so more economical - not the mess of application you have w/topicals PLUS I feel a lot better knowing we have some protection against ticks and disease. Five weeks in the woods, water, swamps and this lab did not have 1 tick on him! Seresto is now my flea & tick collar of choice!!
By Nan
Florida
Easy Collar to Use
February 17, 2015
This is our second Seresto Collar for our rescue older dog. We find it provides complete protection and is so easy to use. Once we put it on her, we forget all about fleas or ticks. She gets a bath about every 3 weeks and we never take the collar off. It was recommended by our vet and we are very happy.
By Daphne's ".
Pittsburgh, PA
Best Invention!
February 6, 2015
My dog has not had one tick since we've started using the Soresto collar. And it's so much easier than using topical solutions. Definitely a must if you and your dog enjoy the outdoors!
By SUSIEQ
Best Flea and Tick product on market today!
January 27, 2015
We live in a tick infested area from spring to fall. Since we live on 40 acres, the dogs are always running around in the woods. Seresto kept the dogs tick and flea free for the entire time. Since the dogs did not have fleas and ticks, we were not getting fleas and ticks on us. It had always been a challenge in the past to keep the dogs from bringing ticks into the house. The ticks get killed immediately when they get on the dogs. This product is fantastic! We love it! EntirelyPets sells it at very reasonable price!
By Tessy
schenecyady, ny
Review for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Small Dogs
September 7, 2014
Great product but should be easier to adjust size for growing puppy.
By Duck L.
Los Osos, CA
Seresto is a good alternative to Advantix K9
September 1, 2014
I have always used Advantix K9 on my four dogs, 2 small and 2 large. It has worked fine until this year. I decided to try Seresto to see if it would work for my pets and I am happy to say it is working great with no side effects so far. I don't miss the messy liquid on my dogs backs and I like having to replace it only every 8 months. I would recommend giving it a try to anyone who is not happy with their current flea and tick product.
By Vt l.
Really works!
August 22, 2014
Nothing else worked but this has been better than I thought possible at keeping ticks off my dogs.
By John
Florida
Don't waste your money
August 22, 2014
Poor product with a lot of hype. Bought 3 of these Seresto collars for my two dogs. I bought the wrong size the first time. The sizing is small and large with small being for SMALL dogs and large for any dog over 30 pounds. The collar gave one dog a raw rash under her neck and the other dog was still bothered by fleas. I also applied for the rebate but could not get it because I bought from Entirley Pets and not a vets office. Don't waste your hard earned money.
By MM
North Carolina
Great product
August 16, 2014
I purchased 4 Seresto collars for my 4 large dogs in April. They have worked great and I will purchase these again when they don't work. My daughter works for another pet company but the product she has must be applied every month and I always end up getting it on me more that the dogs so I use this product instead.of the product she represents.
By armyapril
Raleigh, NC
Soresto Flea and tick collar are great
August 16, 2014
I have used this collar now 2 years. I love it. Frontline quit working with my dogs and I started checking around for something new. I stumbled along this collar and decided to give a try. I have NEVER regretted the purchase. I recommend it to everyone.
By mimi
PA
Seems to be doing its job
July 17, 2014
A friend recommended this to me, stating that he has had no problems with ticks/fleas on his dogs. Mine is a toy fox terrier, under 10 lbs. We live near a wooded area and often pick ticks off of her after a walk. To date, I have not seen a single tick. I am hoping this works as long as it claims to!
By Skip
Glennie, Michigan
Alternative to ointment and chewablies
July 6, 2014
So far so good, the worst part of flea season is coming. Time will only tell. My dog has had no ticks so far this year which hasn't happened in the past couple years. The chewable s and ointments have had adverse affect on my dog and so far not even a rash around his neck. I would highly recommend this product.
By AprilArmy
Raleigh, NC
Love this collar
July 4, 2014
I live in North Carolina and have both fleas and ticks in my area. We used Frontline and it usually worked, but the monthly application was easy to forget. I decided to try the collar and I LOVE IT. You don't have to reapply and there are NO fleas on my dogs.
By cocoa's m.
New York
Great purchase
June 30, 2014
My dogs didn't like when I applied their previous flea medication. They have very short hair and they would end up rubbing the flea stuff off before all of it absorbed into their skin. So far the collar has been working great.
By Annie
Tupelo MS
Seresto Flea & Tick Collar
June 23, 2014
have had the collar on my outside dog for about a month and so far I have not seen a tick on her....have not seen fleas ....hopefully, we have a winner with this product.
By Patches H.
san diego, ca
Best purchase
June 17, 2014
I had tried just about every flea treatment under the sun and nothing took. Every May to October my Scottish Terrier will start to develop hot spots and the fleas mounted to that cause him to start pulling out his hair in mouth fulls and leave him bloodied and infected. A friend finally told me about this product and it saved my dogs life, literally. Its all I use now, haven't seen a flea on my dog for well over a year.
By BoykinSpanielLover
Cassville,Mo
works good in heavy tick populations
June 17, 2014
I use it with Frontline for extra added piece of mind
By Jade's M.
NE Florida
10 months and Counting - NO FLEAS
June 14, 2014
Started using Seresto Collars last August and little by little have them for all my dogs. No Fleas anywhere. Starting to replace the old ones now. So easy!
By Ejay
seresto collar
June 14, 2014
My little dog is a tick magnet! He constantly was getting ticks on himself, ever since I put this collar on him, I have found no ticks on him. It is a great product!!
By Jill
Forest, VA
Bargain!!!
June 14, 2014
I purchased these for my three girls (dogs) to avoid the monthly cost and application of Frontline. So far i am pleased with the protection from fleas and ticks. We live in a heavily wooded area in southern Virginia and ticks are a major problem. The cost broken down per month is a huge savings over topicals that i have used in the past. Plus no more messy, oily marks on my girls!
By farmgirl
tomball, tx
Well...I bought 2 more
June 7, 2014
I had looked at reviews for these collars before and got mixed reactions. I didn't buy one until my next door neighbor told me she had one and it worked. She told me she bathed her dog (with the collar) and it lasted about 5 months. The instructions say 5 months if you dog gets wet. I have 2 labs that spend a large portion of their time in water. They swim in the pond, sit in the water tub, play in the hose, etc, multiple times every day. The collars have lasted almost 4 months and it is time to replace them. I have noticed that after my dogs spend a long time outside that I will find fleas on them HOWEVER the fleas don't stay on them. I was hoping for a magic collar that repelled fleas in a 3 foot radius from my dog:). This is not it. But, I will say it worked comparably to the $10+ a month topicals I've been using. Occasionally (maybe 3 times) when there seemed to be a lot of fleas, I dusted my dogs with diatomaceous earth or a natural flea powder. I feel like between the collars and those occasional dustings I got pretty decent control of the fleas without pouring chemicals onto my dog. It is June and I am just now putting a new collar on. Hopefully it will be stronger going into the summer.
By MaryAnn
Knoxville, Tennessee
Easier than pills & drops and more effective
June 6, 2014
These collars are fantastic. Much easier than using drops or p ills and lasts a lot longer. Pets don't seem to mind the collar at all. Cost is much less in the long run compared to other Flea/Tick methods. Entirely Pets has got the best prices too! My next purchase will be a Thunder Shirt.
By gess
i love seresto collars
June 2, 2014
this collar is absolutely wonderful it works great my dog spends half the summer in the water and it still protects him up to five months against everything it says it will. I don't have to worry about my kids getting into the medication because it is all located on the collar and not down his back in a liquid which is very nice
By Boo
Lehighton, Padog
very good product
June 1, 2014
this is the second season I am using this product, I live in the woods and have fleas and ticks, last season using this product I did not see any fleas or ticks on my dogs, hoping for the same results this season
By fox m.
Marietta Ga
These are wonderful
May 30, 2014
I first put these collars on my dogs May 2013, replaced in Feb. 2014, simply because it had been eight months. Since the first day with the collars, we have seen neither a tick or a single flea. There have also been NO adverse reactions!
By bigeyedfish63
NH
Although pricey, these are great.
May 29, 2014
Here in rural NH, there are ticks everywhere. I've tried the topicals and pills, nothing works as great as this collar. It does take a couple of weeks to start working. I do remove them when bathing or when they go swimming.
By wskline
Clearfield, Pa
Seresto collar
May 29, 2014
Seemed to work great but few weeks in, our 7 year old lab was lethargic so we took collar off. Next day and since then, she is fine. Didn't want to take chance with our 11 year old lab so took collar off him also.
By ann
New Orleans, LA
it realy works
May 28, 2014
Seresto is the only product that I have found that really works to keep fleas away from Millie, I live in the deep south and fleas were a year round problem. Seresto eliminates the flea problem for about 3 months. Expensive but can't be without it.
By ol p.
Review for Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Large Dogs
May 26, 2014
Performed as stated regarding flea and tick control. However, the collar broke in two and fell off after only two months.
By Susan9824
Bradford, PA
Best purchase EVER!
May 17, 2014
Prior to the Seresto collar my little dog Chloe had three ticks on her in a week. We have had the collar over a month now and she is flea free and tick free for the next 8 months. Can't thank you enough for this product - hallulejah!
By Josie
Adirondack Mts, New York
Amazing product
May 17, 2014
This is the second year that I have used the Seresto Flea & Tick Collar. We live in a heavily wooded area and this product is amazing. We don't have to worry about remembering a treatment. Sebastian is a 100lb yellow lab who loves to roll on his back in the yard and with the treatments that we previously used he would always end up with a darker brown stripe down his back. This product is no fuss...no muss.
By PG
Smyrna, TN
Disappointed
May 16, 2014
My dog is 110lbs and has had the collar on for 2 months and I still am pulling off tics everyday. I have had to go to liquid in additiona to the collar. I am having better luck with the small breed formula for my 12lb dog but not working on the big guy at all.
By PG
Smyrna, TN
Disappointed
May 16, 2014
I have had the collar on my 12lb chihuahua for about 2 months and it took about 1 wk before I stopped finding ticks on her and good until last week. I found one at the base of her ear. It was dead but attached. My mother swears by this product but she uses it for the fleas. She also doesn't live on a farm like me. She is mostly an indoor dog but runs the fields in the am and pm. After I found the tic last week I had to use the liquid in addition to the collar. Disappointed and not worth the investment if you have a tic problem and live in the country. I gave it a 3 beacuse it's good for fleas.
By Linda H.
Cooperstown, NY
so far so good
May 10, 2014
The seresto flea and tick collars have been on my 3 dogs for about 3 weeks now and I am very pleased with the results. I have not seen any ticks on them at all, no residue from the collars, no itching, no reaction from the dogs whatsoever. The only problem I see is that now the ticks are coming to me instead! I am very happy with the collars and would definitely buy them again.
By LINDAC77
Mill City, PA
Disappointed
May 5, 2014
Last year 1 tick, this year 2 ticks already. I just recently put it on him. Is this collar defective?
By PATZLAFF
hERNANDO, FLA
wORST PURCHASE EVER
May 4, 2014
tHIS IS COMPLETE GARBAGE AND I AM DISPUTING THIS CHARGE ON MY CREDIT CARD. MY DOG WAS FULL OF FLEAS AFTER WEARING THE COLLAR FOR 10 DAYS.
By shelli
2ND YEAR...LOV..LOV..FLEA & TICK COLLAR
May 2, 2014
2nd year.. I love this flea & tick collar for large dogs no grease spots and no fleas or ticks works GREAT...I have 2 big dogs and would not use anything else...best product ever...and great price..
By Jade's M.
NE Florida
No fleas. No skin iritation.
April 28, 2014
We have 8 dogs. Some stay outside (beagles and walkers), some inside most of the time (2 Rat Terriers) and a Rottweiler that does both. Using Seresto might sound expensive, but do the math and it really isn't. Best of all my dogs don't have the skin irritation they had using the application flea treatments. I do have the dogs on different schedules so they aren't all due a new collar at the same time. this helps with cost and keeping the flea preventative fresh.

Page 5 of 6
5