1. Home > 


4.9
48 Reviews
5
92% (44)
4
6% (3)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
2% (1)
92% Recommend this product (44 of 48 responses)
By Half p.
Ms
August 10, 2017
Flea spray
It is the best flea spray that I have found. We spray carpet and furniture. Not sure if it last x number of days but it is fast and last at least 30 days. It is spray we go to--
By Gail
North Carolina
January 15, 2017
Best stuff ever
We had fleas in the house . Used the raid cans that you set off as you are leaving your house. But only after doing this 3 times did we realize that its not working . Then I was told of Siphotrol Plus, googled it and I ordered it from Entirely Pets. Have used it 2 times and no more fleas. Thank goodness for Entirely Pets and their products. This product is totally amazing providing amazing results. I now keep a can just in case. Thanks ...
By Lillian
Marin County CA
August 1, 2016
FANTASTIC flea spray
My cat had horrible flea infestation. So bad that they looked like a train running on its tracks around her belly. My vet recommended Siphotrol spray. I had been giving her baths and using the top of the line flea control products and nothing was working. I even tried diatomaceous earth. Which made my house look like a bag of flour blew up and did nothing to stop the fleas. When the vet recommended Siphotrol Spray she also recommended Cap-star. Within one week we had reduced the fleas by 90% I now use Siphotrol in my office, and everywhere my dog hangs out. I like it that I can spray her bedding and my rugs without damage. We have no fleas. Although it is not specifically made to kill spiders, it has helped reduce the number of spiders in my home. If you have fleas, I recommend you get the Siphotrol Spray & Fogger, you & your pets will be happy...
By Nancy
Englewood, FL
March 7, 2016
Great product for home pet areas
I first used this product by my vets recommendation about 20yrs ago and it worked great then, now I have gotten two new kitties and they arrived with fleas. This product works great on keeping the fleas off of rugs, pet beds, and areas where the kitties like to sleep and play.
By jamdog
OH IO
October 13, 2015
GREAT PRODUCT
Best I have ever used. It is a great product.
By LilwithCats
Eugene, Oregon
October 5, 2015
Great Results
I learned about this product thru my Veterinarian after buying the first can a couple years or so ago and it seems to take care of the fleas for a long time!
By jewelleryaddict
st louis
October 3, 2015
best ever, works!
we had bad flea infestation in house. cats are inside cats. apparently living two wooded acres we brought in on shoes, etc. thru the years we tried all sprays on market. some were ok. but I watched fleas jump and die when I sprayed this on carpets after vacuuming. wow. within two weeks not a flea in site, cats resting well and my legs and feet healing from bites.
By Kathie
New Jersey
July 30, 2015
Siphotrol flea spray
Works well, dries fast. Little or no odor.
By scmccormick
Fruitland Park, FL
April 16, 2015
Best product for treating your house!
Siphotol Plus Premise Spray is the best product I've found for ridding your house of unwanted pests, especially fleas. Just be sure to treat the second time in two weeks to kill any leftover larvae that may have hatched after the first treatment.
By FredB
Lancaster, OH
March 13, 2015
Great Product
We have 4 cats and a dog in house. Fleas can be a problem of course. One cat is allergic to flea bites. Our vet recommended this product. EntirelyPets price is $10 less per can then vet's price. Took care of flea problem immediately!
By Moo
SF, CA
February 10, 2015
This stuff works!
This stuff is fantastic. It kills fleas dead. It does however have stronger fumes than other flea sprays/foggers/etc i've used in the past, so be aware and be prepared and follow the directions.
By mellieme
new jersey
September 24, 2014
Review for Vetkem Carpet and Premise Spray (16 oz)
Great area spray...follow directions if you have fish. Better choice than a flea bomb
By el
Alabama
July 6, 2014
Siphotrol premise spray
Used one time and the fleas were gone! I only have 1 dog. My son used inside and fleas were gone! He has 15 dogs and the fleas were gone.
By jenny
Midcoast Maine
April 14, 2014
better than a flea bomb
Thank goodness for this product. Despite using Frontline and other flea preventatives, I do find fleas in the house, esp. in the summer. I use this product where ever my cats have slept or walked (rugs mostly), closing off the rooms where I have sprayed for at least an hour (recommended by product). I know the fleas are killed (proof for me: after discovering I had been bitten by flea(s) while lying on the coach, I sprayed the sofa, and I have not been bitten since.) I am obsessed with keeping my home flea-free and this product definitely helps!
By Katrina925
San Fransico, CA
October 2, 2013
Great stuff
I was having issues with fleas in my house after I sprayed the backyard, washed the dogs and sprayed the carpet with this I have not had any other issues. I did spray again about a week and a half later.
By kittykatkess
California
September 27, 2013
This actually works!
I found this flea spray to be the most effective I've ever used - just as you have to reapply flea meds, you have to re-spray your home to assure you get all phases of the flea's evolution. We had an infestation before realizing how bad it was and this spray is a huge help in keeping the little buggers under control.
By chris
portland or
September 3, 2013
best flea control ever
I have used and recommended this spray over the last 10 years it is still the best solution to controlling fleas in your home.
By GW
NC
August 26, 2013
Review for Vetkem Carpet and Premise Spray (16 oz)
BEST I have used to prevent house from getting infested in the summer months
By Jazzbone
Brooklyn, New York
August 19, 2013
Great Product poor service!
It took almost 1 month to get product. My check was sent to the address on the website which was in another part of country and took 3 weeks to finally get forwarded to California. I did not like the policy of waiting so long and the distrust displayed by Entirely Pets towards me. My check will not bounce--yet I was treated with mistrust after enclosing a personal purchase order on my letterhead signed by me. "They had to wait 2 weeks for my check to clear, before they would send me the product and lied when they told me they would send it out immediately after 3 phone calls! I would seek a more reliable and friendly source and not use them again. The flea season in 1/2 over and I needed product then not so late!
By Karen
Central Indiana
July 13, 2013
Siphotrol PlusII - Premise Spray
Last year we set off Flea bombs in the house on 5 different occasions to no avail. Vet recommended the Siphotrol Plus II Premise Spray and it worked great. Fleas were gone. Used it again this year and so far the house is Flea-free. Had such good success with this product that I also purchased the Siphotrol Yard Spray to help control the fleas outside.
By SuzinMcQ
Chesterfield, Virginia
March 26, 2013
Best purchase
I have never seen or heard of Siphotrol Plus II Premise Spray until visiting Entirely Pets. I ordered it and used it along with K9 Advantix II. I never had such excellent flea control in all the time I had dogs. I now have 1 dog. My dachshund was 19 years old and passed away a few days ago:( But he as well as all my past dachshunds were always protected against fleas & ticks with K9 Advantix II, along with Mac, who my husband got at a shelter 7 years ago. I will continue to purchase that AND Siphotrol Plus II Premise Spray when needed from Entirely Pets. Thanks so much!
By dwildwoman
November 8, 2012
Awesome!
This was an easy quick solution to getting rid of fleas on my cats. It was also inexpensive and worked great!
By Sheila
November 7, 2012
Review for Vetkem Carpet and Premise Spray (16 oz)
This spray always works and i've never had to treat more than once. You have to treat entire house. Even under beds and behind furniture. very good product for the money. I used to pay 35$ a can from the vet so this is a good price,too.
By Melly
PA
November 6, 2012
Really works
This product is best flea killer for your home. I live in a wooded area with many animals passing through carrying fleas. I have two cats and a dog. I spray the house with this product and it works well.
By schnauzer l.
lowell, MA
October 23, 2012
Siphotrol Plus II Premise Spray (16oz)
this product is great if its a begging flea problem, you dont have to do the entire mambo dance with bombs and all. entirely pets had the best price, my vet had it at 100% markup, and shopping around Entirely pets had the best price. I am pleased with the purchase.
By Cat L.
Hopewell, VA
October 23, 2012
Best Purchase Ever
My Vet recommended this product which I bought at a much higher price. It works great and this is an excellant price.
By fleafree
York, PA
October 23, 2012
Happy pets, happier humans
Used this product previously a number of years ago. Serious solution applied only in dire emergencies with persistently growing infestation. Expensive but absolutely effective. Great service from EntirelyPets. We'll be back.
By Luv2dogs
southern California
October 22, 2012
fleas dont like it
very helpful in tackling fleas in house.
By Slconfidential
Collinsville IL
October 22, 2012
Quick Knock Out
I purchased this product and Capstar, because I was doing repeated applications with Frontline and the fleas would never go away. Once I Capstared everyone, I went to my basement and first floor and covered the area with Siphotrol. I had previously purchased, twice, a spray flea control from the local store and it did not work. Siphotrol did the trick. I have not found any fleas lurking in my home or on the cats and it has been over a month. I have had cats for over a decade and this year, flea season was a nightmare, due to the mild winter. Now I found a product that I trust to solve the problem.
By Jasper
September 25, 2012
Absolute Best
I tried everything before I found this product but nothing really worked. They killed the fleas but not the eggs. When I used this product twenty years ago and it did such an excellent job, I haven't had any flea infestations until this year. When the fleas bloomed this time, the only product I wanted was Vet-Kem Siphotrol.
By Mary
Cement City Mi
August 20, 2012
Only flea effective product I'd use on my home
Siphotrol is the best flea spray for your home that I've found. Kills all stages. It has been a horrible year for fleas, nothing else worked. Getting ready to order more.
By Roge
August 17, 2012
Great stuff!
Over a period of about 10 days, I had been professionally sprayed by a well-known company, used approximately a half gallon of spray from a farm store and was seeing only minor improvement. ONE spraying of this product and I haven't seen a flea in two weeks!
By Kim
Seattle,WA
August 5, 2012
great product!
I really liked this product, it did a fantastic job.
By kenl
So Calif
June 5, 2012
Really effective product
Really effective in this mostly carpeted 3 indoor cat household. Fast knockdown 1st time used it 2 years ago. Now easy maintenance fleas don't have a chance to overwhelm us even in hot humid weather.
By Janis
Savannah, GA
May 31, 2012
Siphotrol Spray really works
My grandson's room was covered in fleas. We had used everything we could think of. I ordered Siphotrol Spray, sprayed the room and within 20 mins. No fleas. I retreated 2 days later just to make sure they were gone. I am getting ready to order another can to have on hand just in case we need it. Great product.
By 3 D.
East Central Georgia
May 26, 2012
Best Flea Product
I've used Siphotrol products for years and I've not found anything that works better for area treatment. It's easy to apply and works thoroughly and quickly. It's once and done! Have tried Zodiac spray treatment when I couldn't find Siphotrol locally - there's no comparison. Spray with Siphotrol and be done with fleas!
By Midlander
Midland, NC
December 13, 2011
Would Not Use Again
Used this product to proactively treat areas frequented by our inside dog after finding some fleas on him. This product has an extremely strong chemical smell that does not dissipate (at least within 48 hours), and if misted as directed, leaves an oily film on everything it touches. It may work but could not stand the smell or the film and had to shampoo my carpets to get them back to normal. I would not use this product again unless I was in a desparate situation and could not find anything else that would work.
By Cynthia C.
December 4, 2011
Unique
Nothing works better than this, plain and simple. PS: I love my boyfriend Jason C
By postalwoman1
Sacramento, CA
November 26, 2011
Vet-Kem Siphotrol II Premise Spray
Excellent product! I have been using it for over 10 years and am so happy to have found a product that finally, really works! Instructions on can are not too clear, so I called the company. You need to leave the room for one hour but this is one amazing product. Works great for rooms that are not too cluttered.
By no n.
November 2, 2011
so far best stuff we have found!!!!!
Quite a few years ago we found this product and had really good results with it, I found it on this site and ordered many cans to have on hand also i would and have told everyone i know if they need something this is the product to use!!!!!! wonderful stuff.
By flamingo
Houston,TX
October 30, 2011
It does the job
I like the product very much. There are so many products out there in all kind of price ranges. This is a product to use. Thanks
By Cam
California
October 28, 2011
excellent product
We've used this as needed for years, and it's very effective against fleas.
By Kay
October 20, 2011
Trusted Product
I have used this product on and off as needed for over 20 years. At one point in the past 20 years, I housed 5 cats and 2 dogs. It never failed to live up to its claims. Along with regular topical treatments or collars, I highly recommend it for flea control.
By Crum
October 13, 2011
Review for Vetkem Carpet and Premise Spray (16 oz)
Great product. The odor does not linger and it kills fleas.
By LORI
June 16, 2010
AMAZING PRODUCT!
First noticed my dog scratching..Then I noticed tiny,tiny fleas on my carpet.I wanted to jump out of my skin. My dog is an indoor dog goes outside on a 30 feet lead...Well i live in the country and he got fleas .. Maybe a woodchuck, rabbit, deer.. Well anyway I sprayed this product on my carpet. And within minutes, and I mean MINUTES..The fleas were gone. No more jumping.I am ordering 2 more cans to keep on hand.You won't be disappointed w/ this product..Sells at my local vet for $20.00
By Debbiee
November 15, 2009
Amazing
Oh my gosh!!!! This stuff is amazing! My vet recommended it and it has been a blessing. I spray the rooms and leave for a couple of hours and when i return the floor and furniture is dry .
By Connie
September 24, 2008
THE BEST
This stuff is the BEST flea controller I have ever found. I NEVER have a problem when I use this. Been buying it for years!!
By Melissa
July 9, 2008
Unbelievable
Tried this 11 yrs ago it killed fleas, spiders, rollie pollies, etc. I could tell where it had been sprayed on the carpet. Recommended by my Vet. I now buy online and use it only in the spider/flea season. Highly recommend.

Page 1 of 1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.