toTop
  1. Home > 


4.9
87 Reviews
5
92% (80)
4
3% (3)
3
3% (3)
2
0% (0)
1
1% (1)
97% Recommend this product (84 of 87 responses)
By Roxanna
Georgetown, GA
Cat springs
September 4, 2020
These things are amazing! I have two kittens and they are having so much fun with these. Hours of entertainment for them and me. Watching them chase these springs around is hysterical! A++
Merchant Response:Something so simple makes cats so happy. Take care Roxanna!
By Phevre
Philadelphia PA
Springs
April 4, 2017
My Siamese boy plays with these incessantly, carrying them from room to room and batting them around. He likes them a lot, to say the least.
By Casper
Northville, MI
Colorful Springs Cat Toy
December 29, 2016
I bought one package when I was out shopping away from home. I opened it and threw all 10 into the air and my kittens went nuts. By the end of the week I could not find any of them. So I went online and found them on this site. I hide the 5 packages that I bought in a drawer in the kitchen. Somehow those kittens got into the drawer by going through the cabinet and when I got home from work they were scattered everywhere in my house. Needless to say they are hidden better now.
By sara
portales,nm
springs of fun
December 29, 2016
best cheapest toy for the money hands down
By Hollermark
Best cat toy ever
October 30, 2016
Anyone that has a playful cat or kitten should buy this toy. For a low cost toy, my cat has the most fun with them. I came back and purchased a bunch of them. She carries one around in her mouth and plays almost all the time.
By Hollermark
Best cat toy ever
October 9, 2016
Our cat Ali is obsessed with these. She plays with them all day and carries them around in her mouth from the basement to the second floor. When she sleeps, there is always one by her side. She's only 9 months old, so I don't know what will happen as she matures. I hope she continues to have fun with them.
By Maggie B.
Tulsa, OK
My cat is so in love with these!
June 17, 2016
I ordered a package of these for my juvenile kitten (9 months) not knowing whether he would like them or not. HE LOVES THEM! He will play with them for hours at a time - or at least until he loses them under a piece of furniture. Now every time I place an order anywhere that sells them I get more for him. That said, my other two cats don't seem to be interested in them but they are significantly older (12 and 14) and don't spend as much time playing. My experience also has been that they are more fun on hard surfaces than carpet. They need to be able to slide across the floor and make noise. I have and continue to recommend these to people.
By Kevin
Glen Burnie, MD
Great Purchase
January 18, 2016
My cats love these spring toys. I can't find them in pet stores, so I'm glad I was able to order them online.
By Xena A.
Fun to play with
January 7, 2016
Our Mom got us them for Christmas and we love them. They are so fun when they spring around the floor.
By Fourtabbyhouse
Massillon,Ohio
Wonderful addition to any cat's toy chest.
December 29, 2015
I purchase 10 packs at a time and give them away, I love these so much.I have never met a cat who will not bat,throw into the air and chase after these springsLightweight and easy to carry,this a wonderful addition to any feline's toy chest..Be sure to keep a few extra packs on hand to give to fellow cat lovers.This really is the gift that keeps on giving!
By Pam
Best cat toy for kittens and cats
October 18, 2015
The springs are great for kittens and cats. Especially good for kittens when they first start playing. They are very safe. I volunteer for a rescue and when I adopt out the springs go with them. So easy to clean. The only down side is that they disappear under furniture and you have to retrieve them. (lol)
By ohiopetsitter
Lorain County, Ohio
Spot Wide Springs Are Fun
September 22, 2015
This toy rolls, bounces, and may unexpectedly change direction, just like some prey. Cats seem either to go crazy over the springs, or don't care for them. You can't know until you try them. Always worth it.
By twilson254
46122
Great toy
August 8, 2015
I included one of these toys in my adoption take home packs for the humane society I volunteer at. The felines love these! I wish you had a bulk pack though!
By Gorgie
Great Kitten Toy - Spot Wide Colorful Springs
July 27, 2015
These springs are the foster kittens' favorite toy, they never get tired of playing with them:)
By Crazy L.
South Florida
My Kitties Love Them
July 17, 2015
My kitties love these - they carry them around in their mouths, toss them up in the air and put them in their water dishes. ;-) I also bought them for my "grandcats"!
By Cat m.
cats love them
June 19, 2015
My younger, more playful, cat adores these things. He can catch them with his claws and give them a good fling. He also likes to hold them down and grab them with his teeth. They often end up in the food dish.
By Siormy
Detroit, Mi.
kitty loves his springs
June 17, 2015
Our kitty, Stormy really loves to play with his colorful spring toys.
By Schmoop
Calgary, Alberta Canada
Playful
May 1, 2015
My two boys (cats) love these springs. Easy for them to grad and keep them quite entertained.
By Love D.
Cat Toy
April 29, 2015
I guess I liked the springs more than my cat did! I enjoy playing with them but he didn't!
By Teachps
Simplicity is Best
April 23, 2015
When ordering medication for one of my cats, these spring toys were included for free as an added benefit. My daughter volunteers at an animal shelter, so I thought I would send them in with her. However, when I took two out of the package, my two cats went crazy chasing them all over the house! One cat likes to just gnaw on the spring when he gets tired, but the other one loves to chase the spring down the stairs and carry it back in his mouth. Simple toys are usually the best!
By Molly's D.
Baie Comeau, Quebec
CloƩ's springs
April 22, 2015
Needs to be given to the cat when the dog is not around. Good toy regardless
By AZCatsitter
Small Town AZ
The Hunter Likes It!!
April 10, 2015
My cat loves these! At first I wondered if he would like them as much as the toy mice. If he could he would give a 'four paws up' review!
By stacey
foster kittens not interested
March 11, 2015
i read all the great reviews for these, and thought my 3 foster kittens would enjoy them! sadly, they did not. they have basically no interest in them at all, but at least i didn't waste too much money on them ... worth a try!
By Crazy M.
Richmond, VA
Best Cat Toy Ever!
January 16, 2015
All of our cats have enjoyed these! Who would have thought? They play with them, carry them around, bat them around the kitchen, toss them with back and forth for hours! Some of our cats will even bring them to us for a game of fetch!
By teacheralice
Excellent Cat Toy
November 27, 2014
My cats love this toy. It was recommended to me by a friend and our pet stores don't carry it. I was so excited to find it here and at such a low price. They play with this for hours!
By Jen
One of the best kitten toys
September 20, 2014
I foster kittens for a local rescue and these are always one of the most popular toys. They bounce in unpredictable directions, roll easily (really fly across the room), and are easy for even the little ones to pick up and carry around. A single spring can be purchased in some pet supply stores for $1 or more, so these are a steal! I buy them in bulk and usually send one with each kitten to their adoptive home.
By Cookie
Bonaire GA
Good Purchase
September 9, 2014
My cats love these. They get one end in their mouth and pull on it - and watch it spring across the room.
By admickey
Review for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
June 24, 2014
My kitten loves these springs. When we adopted him he came with one and when I saw these online I needed to get him more.
By Susie
Seattle WA
worked well
May 19, 2014
My older cat doesn't usually play with toys, but these prompt her to push the springs around the floor each night for around 20 minutes.
By Elaine
Illinois
Spring into action with inexpensive fun!
March 26, 2014
My littlest feline likes action. These springs give him the romping time he needs. Wow! I enjoy watching him sneak up on the springs and run around with it in his mouth while he chases another. This has made the other felines take note that they want to play too.
By Mother C.
Hackettstown, NJ
Wonderful cat toy
February 27, 2014
I bought the 10 pack of the Colorful Springs Cat Toys for my younger cats. The cats love them, they bat them all around the house and walk around carrying the spring in their mouth. I would recommend these toys to all cat owners.
By CB
Lititz, PA
Great fun for kittens
February 16, 2014
Great inexpensive toy that provides hours of entertainment. A real favorite with kittens.
By Amber
cat LOVES these
February 14, 2014
As soon as I brought these out my cat was immediately intrigued. He would carry them around the house to play with them in other areas until he loses them.
By Cleo209
Madrid, IA
You need to hoard these!
February 4, 2014
My kitten LOVES, LOVES, LOVES these springs. She bats these around the house, carries them easily in her mouth and loses them under the furniture. I am constantly digging them out from under the furniture and out of the closet, which is why I have a couple of packages of these, but it's worth it to see her playing with them. She is about 7 months and my two other cats are 15. The 15 year olds could care less about these.
By Darlene
Cats and Kittens love them
February 1, 2014
I breed maine coon kittens and the kittens love them and the adults are always coming into the room and carrying them out to their area....luckily I order plenty!
By bert
Walkerton, IN
best purchase ever.
January 2, 2014
my cat plays for hrs with these springs. My last order was out of stock, and didn't know when they would get any more, since the manufacture quite making them for a while. Don't know why. My cat loves them.
By lenny13
Best Toy
December 23, 2013
At my home and at the pet rescue shelter where I volunteer, these "Springs" as well as the "Looney Loops" are the kitties' all-time favorite toys! They'll swat them, throw them, pick them up and carry them. One of my cats at home will literally play with them for an hour or more! They're great! Only problem (as with any small toy) is that they consistently get swatted underneath furniture!
By LERBFL
Palm Harbor, FL
Best play toy!
December 4, 2013
Both our cats love to play with these springy toys! They are small and easy for even our littlest cat to carry and bat around, and they bounce wonderfully and keep everyone entertained!
By KG
These are the best!
October 2, 2013
We have two kittens and they absolutely LOVE these springs! I had a great experience ordering from Entirely Pets and would recommend the site and products to everyone!
By Jana
Reading, MA
Love them!
October 1, 2013
Fast and light and make a great skittering noise when "shot" across a hard floor. They also rebound off of table and chair legs, making the chase better for the cat. It's one of the only toys one of my cats will chase.
By Karen
Outer Banks, NC
even better than a milk jug cap
September 26, 2013
OMG, these things are amazing! A friend encouraged me to try them and the cats and kittens play with them constantly until they are irretrievably lost under furniture. I have to go around daily and fish them all back out. They absolutely love them!!!
By pixwater
Potrland, OR
Sproing!
September 16, 2013
These are the greatest cat toy, ever! They are very sturdy, but as with all pet toys, check often for damage.
By Sadie's m.
great toy
August 19, 2013
my cat is three & LOVES these springs. she chases them all over & pounces on them - I think she likes they way they bounce in different directions - like a real mouse. the only problem is that they roll under the couch & into places that she can't get them out of so I have to do a "spring search" with a yardstick to dig them out. we've lost about 7 of them - never found - but my cat really likes them and they're very inexpensive - so I simply bought more.
By tonkhanh
canada
good toy
August 19, 2013
good and cheap but cats love it Very pleasant to see your cats running after the springs.
By ren
Waterford Ct.
Something different!
July 1, 2013
Our cat Winifred gets bored with her toys easily. These springy things were great fun and something new to bat around. Very affordable too.
By greatlakedweller
North East, PA
My cat's favorite toys!
June 7, 2013
My cat loves these toys. They're light and bounce. Standing at the bottom of the stairs we throw one up high and it bounces on the landing. She runs up the stairs to get it and then chases it as it bounces down the stairs. Good exercise and lots of fun!
By crazycatlady
Review for Spot Wide Colorful Springs Cat Toy (10 pack)
May 21, 2013
My cat just LOVE these springs! I've bought many packages and have given them to friends who have cats and I have brought some for the cats at the shelter that I volunteer at. They ALL love them and they're so cheap.
By Sharon
Your cat will LOVE THIS!
May 1, 2013
Extremely reasonable price. They were smaller than I imagined, but the cat really gets a workout chasing and carrying these around..and he seemed to NOT know how to play when we rescued him off the street.
By Lisa
Minnesota
All Cats Loved These
May 1, 2013
I wish I would have purchased lots more packages of these. I had no idea my cats would go bonkers over them. Such a simple toy that my cats play with for hours. They love them. I will buy more with my next order as they get lost under furniture.
By T-Bear
The only cat toy
April 27, 2013
My cat prefers this bunch over balls, etc. What to say? That is Her choice!

Page 1 of 2
1