1. Home > 


4.7
45 Reviews
5
78% (35)
4
20% (9)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
2% (1)
98% Recommend this product (44 of 45 responses)
By legalspiritmam
October 6, 2017
Synovi G4
Best product ever. I have used it for both of my Irish Wolfhounds. It helped maintain the mobility of my senior Wolfhound which extended her life!
By Hoots
Spokane, WA
October 3, 2017
Amazing Savings
What I paid Entirely Pets cost me 4 times as much at my Vets. My 12 year old pointer is bouncing around like a pup. Great product, great price.
By mo
San Rafael, CA
January 5, 2017
best purchase ever
Started my lab on this as a puppy...she will turn 15 in Feb, 2017! Great supplement!
By dogmom23
July 19, 2016
Dog Joints
I have used this product about 8yrs ago. It did wonders on my older Rat Terrier. My new dog I adopted is a little older and I want to get her on this product. It does wonders. Thanks Dogmom23
By Lucy S.
Oakland, CA
June 29, 2016
Very Moist Chews
These chews are very moist and tasty and my two dogs love them.
By Hanks m.
Ohio
June 9, 2016
SynoviG4 soft chews
I've noticed Hank plays more since he's been taking these chews and he loves them!
By KITTY
Cleveland, Ohio
April 8, 2016
BEST PURCHASE EVER 4 SURE :)
Tyson looks forward to Soft Chews twice a day after our morning and evening walks. We feel he has more energy and seems he is pain free. Thanks to Soft Chew we have our puppy back!
By Diane
lima,ohio
February 16, 2016
Helping dog
These chew have helped our 11 year old dog who has arthritis. She is able to run and play with less pain. Best purchase we have made for her health
By Dave
LIMA OH
February 12, 2016
rejunivated great stuff
WE have a 9 yr old poodle , got so in mornings she would wait for wife to put her on floor to go out ,sister told me how her dog reacted after taking G4 , after 5 days poodle was getting on and off bed , another week went by and she was bringing toys for us to throw .I told my buddie and gave him 20 briskets , after 5 or 6 days he was asking about ordering. seems his 10 yr old hound was running in frt of tractor when going to woods to cut wood ,PREVIOUS YEAR SHE STOPPED DOING THAT AND JUST TAGGED ALONG /////////////////GREAT STUFF Dave
By Littlelady
December 30, 2015
Very good product
Synovia4 has really helped my German Shepard which is 5 years old. He had his knee go out about 8 months ago so a vet had recommended this product for him and it has really helped him. He also likes them because he likes soft chews and these are always fresh and soft when delivered. We would highly recommend this product.
By CiCi
November 10, 2015
Good joint treat
I have gotten these before from the vet. I thought these were liver-flavored, but are not. My lab will eat it regardless, but the terrier won't eat it unless the smell is covered or put in her food. I have seen improvement in both of my dogs with this supplement. If you have a picky dog, get the liver-flavored.
By DYALE
Kernersville, NC
September 29, 2015
GREAT PRODUCT
This product has really helped both of my dogs along with care from my vet. The only complaint I have is that the count of 120 seems to be dried out and the count of 240 is very moist. Otherwise I think this is a GREAT product.
By dan
nh
September 7, 2015
to early to tell
I was using cosiquin for my 10 yr old lab,but was looking for something a little stronger to help her get up and about. I am trying the synovig4, but have only used it fof 2 weeks as of now. Time will tell
By dakhel9
ONTARIO, CALIFORNIA
August 31, 2015
SYNOVIG4 SOFT CHEWS
ONE OF MY DOGS HAS A HIP PROBLEM FROM BIRTH SHE IS 11 YEARS HAVE BEEN GIVING HER THIS CHEWS AND IT HAS MADE A BIG DIFFERENCE SHE NOW CAN WALK ON ALL FOURS. MY OTHER DOG IS 10 AND WAS SHOWING SIGNS OF JOINT PROBLEMS WE STARTED HIM ON THIS CHEWS 2 MONTHS AGO AND HE HAS ALSO IMPROVED GREATLY NO MORE LIMPING.
By Mike C.
Roseland, Virginia
August 4, 2015
SynoviG4 Soft chews
A great product at the best price.Our dog, Cheyenne loves them and they help with her hip problem.
By Barbie
August 1, 2015
It seems to be working....
My older dog has been taking SynoviG4 soft chews for a couple weeks. He is more mobile that he was. I think the longer is takes the better he will get.
By Bobbybo
Lindenhurst n.y.
July 21, 2015
product helps but is not a cure
I believe this product helped my little girl better than other products. It costs a little more than other products but is not a cure. It will make your little boy or girl a bit more moble.
By Lilly
Indiana
July 2, 2015
great results
after our 15 year old cocker spaniel tore his ACL, and due to his age, not a surgery candidate, the vet suggested he take a glucosamine supplement along with fish oil. he has been on it for 6 months and he no longer limps and is doing very well. I was impressed with the level of improvement by taking just a supplement. Of course, we limit his running, jumping and activities. I have my other 3 dogs on the SynoviG3 as a daily supplement as well. Great Product and they love it!
By jackisback
Alabama
June 27, 2015
great product for my dog
A great purchase, arrived early with no problems.
By sc
manteca, ca
May 29, 2015
Dog Loves and it works
My 9 year old lab is taking them but he is still on 4 a day and not on the maintenance of 2 a day yet. He loves them and the vet recommended them to try as he has arthritis. I will continue to give them to him. Vet said all the vitamins in this are easy for a dog to digest. .
By Schindlersnacks
Clinton, Pa
May 24, 2015
Great product
I have so many products for my dog who has hip problems and nothing seemed to do anything. A friend recommended this product. (Her vet recommended it for her dog). I noticed a big difference in my dog who used to moan and cry. He no longer does that. He has an extra pep in his step. He's not 100%, but it has helped him make his arthritis more bearable.
By zonian62
Goose Creek, SC
May 18, 2015
Joint Help
This product appears to help my dog with his arthritic joints as she doesn't seem to lip like she did before she started using Synovi G4 and she likes the taste.
By Reheaded M.
May 8, 2015
Excellent Product
We've tried generics and other brands of this type of product and they just don't work as well. This product is excellent and has no equal for our dog, Trina.
By Dag's d.
April 25, 2015
Review for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
Having good results with this so far. My 10-yr old dog has very bad hips. Injections of Adequan in combinaton with Synovi G4 (2 per day) is keeping him very comfortable. He can still easily take a 3-mile hike but he had to retire from agility. Every so often he feels like a pup and chases the other dogs around.
By stumom
Overland Park KS
April 14, 2015
Great healthy treat
My pet stuey loves these and they are helping him with overall improved joint mobility
By Dave
Willamette Valley
March 25, 2015
A Must Have for Older Dogs!
I gave my previous dog SynoviG3 and it caused him to go from limping to acting about five years younger. So when my current dog started showing signs of joint pain, I started him on a cheaper brand--but it didn't seem to make any difference at all--so I came back to Synovi--but this time the G4 formula. He gets one soft chew with breakfast and used to gobble it right down, but lately he's been saving it for dessert. Silly dog!
By Katie
Washington
March 10, 2015
Helped my dog
My dog came up lame a few months ago. I have been giving her two chews every night. After a couple months I notice she was not limping. Now that the weather is warmer she is out running and playing with my other two dogs.
By DFloyd
Fredericksburg, VA
January 21, 2015
Excellent help for our Lab
We bought this based on the recommendation of one of our friends and it has helped out lab tremendously. Our boy is 13 years old and has arthritis and especially in the winter gets cramps in his hind legs to the point that we have to rub them out so he can straighten his leg out. Since we have been giving him the SynoviG4, he has had maybe one cramp that I can think of. He's been on this for about 4-5 months now and we can tell a huge difference. I highly recommend it.
By lu
January 21, 2015
SynoviG4 soft chews
my dog has had both knees repaired and I give her joint supplements per my vets recommendation. She loves the taste.
By L4roar
Gig Harbor, WA
January 19, 2015
A good joint product
My 9+ yo black lab has several joint issues. He has a torn ligament in his left knee. We decided against surgery because most likely he would end up with the same thing happening to his right knee. Synovi G4 among the products I'm using to try and give Luke some comfort. I was especially interested in the addition of tumeric and boswellia in the Synovi G4. Luke is also getting Adequan injections (the real miracle), and along with limited exercise and the Synovi G4 and Nupro Joint Formula he is happy, relatively pain free and is dealing with his knee. It's been two months now and we will continue with our current regimen.
By JulieB
January 18, 2015
Dog eats them up
We started on them a week ago. She will take them as a treat or I'll throw in with her food
By Michelle
Watertown, MN
September 4, 2014
It really works!
I brought my dog to the vet and the vet recommended SynoviG4 for her arthritis. I doubled the dose the first month as suggested, and there was definite improvement. My dog doesn't favor her front leg anymore and is much more limber and mobile. I'm also pleased that my dog likes the flavor of the chew and the price is easy on the wallet. I've already recommended this product to two friends!
By ed
Mims,Fl
August 13, 2014
Great Deal!
Good product at a fair price............................................
By Moonchild
Las Vegas, Nv.
August 1, 2014
Great service
The online service is great and I didn't have to wait very long to get my order. It was here within a couple of days and that was shipping ground.
By Brian G.
SF Bay Area
June 10, 2014
As promised
My first order through EntirelyPets. Easy process, delivered on time, and a LOT cheaper than purchasing through my vet.
By Unewit2beme
Bakersfield, CA
June 3, 2014
Love this stuff
I started using the Synovi G3 in granule form about 8 years ago and was amazed at how well it worked when my dog started to age. Now we're using the updated G4 on the next generation, for my "gazelle in dog form" (AKA my Not-so-Great-Dane), Joey. He's doing far better with this than anything the vet could provide, other than surgery. I've previously used the granules; although the treats work well, I think the granule form is a much better value. That said, it doesn't diminish my review of the product at all. In the past month alone I have recommended it to two friends and a stranger whose dog was limping.
By PJ
Newport, OR
May 25, 2014
Thrilled with results
Our 10 yr old pit had lost most of the control in her rear quarter to the point she would fall down & roll over having a difficult time getting up. Two weeks ago we started her on Synovi G4, now she thinks she's a puppy & plays with her 6 year old boxer brother. She's still a little weak, but so much better, we only see positive growth.
By Coby's m.
South Florida
April 4, 2014
unreliable
We have ordered this previously and thought it was great. They were soft and squishable. I use them to insert a pill into instead of a pill pocket and the dog benefits twice. The dog loves it and thinks it is a treat and we have seen improvement in his mobility. However the last time we ordered, the pills were all dried out and crumbly. Entirely Pets was willing to ship out a new batch, however that batch was the same consistency.
By charlie
OR
April 1, 2014
dannie's hips
He is 9 now and has been on Synogiv for 7 years. Maintained well, I know they have helped him stay active.
By Tess62
Seattle, WA
February 6, 2014
My dog loves these chews!
My dog has hip problems and these really seem to help and she loves them.
By Marty
NC
January 26, 2014
Does the job
My dogs switched over to SynoviG4 after the orthopedic vet recommended then to us..
By cobysmom
Florida
November 15, 2013
works well
My Vet recommended this for my 13 year old dog because of his arthritis in his back legs. I have definitely seen an improvement in the ease and quickness that he can get up from a laying down or seated position. Plus he loves the taste and thinks its a treat. I will continue to use it for as long as I see that it is working.
By San
West Chester, PA
June 1, 2013
Recommended
Our vet recommended this after our 1 year old Lab/Boxer mix had an injury to his patellar tendon. He has been on it for almost 4 months and I think it has helped his recovery. He loves the taste of the chews too.
By Boxador L.
Pennsylvania
April 17, 2013
Notice definite improvement
This really seemed to help our 2 year old Lab/Boxer mix rescue after he had mostly recovered from a patellar tendon injury. He was still limping on occasion and also had less muscle in the affected leg due to compensating for the injury. We are so happy as now he can run and play again.
By NancyK
Chicago, IL
April 3, 2013
Quick improvement
Bought this for my 12 yr old dog who had been starting to show signs of stiffness in his legs. He's been taking SynoviG4 for 3 wks now and has shown significant improvement. Right now he's on the double-dose as the product suggests for the initial 4 wks. I definitely will continue giving him this product.

Page 1 of 1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.