1. Home > 


4.7
42 Reviews
5
88% (37)
4
5% (2)
3
2% (1)
2
2% (1)
1
2% (1)
98% Recommend this product (41 of 42 responses)
By TRSmulders
Ontario, Canada
February 7, 2019
Really helps!
This stuff really helped our old bulldog. She was having some joint pain from what we could tell and these soft chews have helped her out so much. They are basically like treats so they are easy to administer and no mess! Highly recommend! Shout out to entirlypets.com for having the best price and fast delivery!
ProsHelp with stairs and day to day
Consnone
By mo
San Rafael, CA
April 25, 2017
Synovi G4
Best supplements for any dog, young or old. Great to order thru EntirelyPets.com...fast, efficient service every time!
By JRWert
Indiana
July 19, 2016
Works Great!
A friend told me about this and I was skeptical but gave it a try. We have a 180 lb English Mastiff and her hips are starting to go out. We noticed a difference w/in a few days! I forgot to order more and quickly noticed she was having hip pains again. My skepticism was gone. At that point, I had to buy more so I went with the larger count. My only regret is that I waited this long to use the product.
By dotgoulah
LA CA
July 9, 2016
Healthiest She's Been
Before using SynoviG4 Chews my young dog had knee and hip pain (sports injury or genetics, not sure which). Giving her one chew twice a day has alleviated her limp and she doesn't seem to be in pain anymore. I can walk her daily to keep her healthy without worrying about her being in pain.
By roquette
Oregon
May 17, 2016
good prices
quick delivery and great prices.+++++++++
By Cal
South Carolina
May 5, 2016
Does the job
Have noticed our older labs hip arthritis getting less problematic as he gets his three daily synovi chews
By lisakbk
Mogadore OH
April 30, 2016
Excellent product
Our large dog has hip arthritis. Synovi G4 along with another supplement we give has helped him tremendously. Product is packaged well and easy to give. We usually crumble it and mix with his food.
By Lucy S.
Oakland, CA
January 6, 2016
Good So Far
Bought theSynovi G4 soft chews for my two chessies. Just started giving to them so we'll see how it goes. Packaged very well and seem to be staying very moist.
By Gryhnd
October 31, 2015
Great ptoduct
I've been giving these to by cur cross for two years. These will help with his joints as he gets older.
By NancyJane
Hoschton, GA
August 6, 2015
SynoviG4 Soft Chews
This is a great product. I give this to both of my dogs. One dog is older and needs the boost it gives to this aging lady. My younger dog developed some hip issues and he needs it to help keep his system in check with the MSM and Chondroitin. I like the SynoviG4 soft chews because they think this is a treat! It is very moist and palatable.
By LucyAndGus
August 4, 2015
Beneficial supplement
Both my dogs really seem to benefit from Synovi G4 - less creaks and pops in the joints, happier to run around, generally healthier.
By Emu L.
Montana
August 3, 2015
Great Resluts
After trying 6 other joint supplements I found SynoviG4. My 150 lb Akbash, working guardian dog, had a knee operation and was getting some arthritis in it. His working partner had some arthritis and was on Metacam. this product not only got him working without a limp BUT got his partner off her drugs!! I have recommended this to others now and they are also having good results!
By animal l.
Harvard,Il
July 14, 2015
wonderful product
ever since my dog has been on joint chews he can jump & run without pain pills
By JW
May 18, 2015
SynoviG4
Excellent stuff. I have a Chocolate Lab that will be 11 years old in two months. He is a totally different dog taking this. Before you could tell he was very uncomfortable, now he seems much happier and much more comfortable.
By ShellBell
Catoosa, Oklahoma
March 27, 2015
SynoviG4 Soft Chews for Dogs
I am so impressed with all the SynoviG chews. I have a Rottweiler and he has horrible joint issues. He has been on the Synovi Products since he was 3 yrs of age and he is 8yrs. now. I believe these products have extended his life with quality. When SynoviG4 added Turmeric to the mix I knew they were on to something big. I had just been hearing and reading about Turmeric and how effective it can be with joint and arthritis issues. LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!
By HollyG
March 27, 2015
SynoviG4
These chews are wonderful. These were prescribed by our vet for our Basset Hound. We have also started giving them to our senior girls, a Pomeranian and Terrier Mix. The dogs love them and eat them willingly. Entirely Pets was the best price I could find on these and there was a significant price difference between them and the next closest price. After I ordered these, they shipped within a day and arrived under a week. This shopping experience was a great one!
By HollyG
MO
February 17, 2015
synoviG4
We were thoroughly happy with our first order from Entirely Pets. The product arrived on time and in excellent condition. The price was so much better than the various other places I checked.
By Zombie
Wine Country
February 3, 2015
Great product
I use G4 along with fish oil and duralaction, Our 7 year old Aussie was limping and his leg seemed to be asleep when getting up some time. Now he runs around like a year old puppy No problems for the last year with limping
By Susan
February 2, 2015
Medicine for my dog.
She likes it and I hope it helps her arthritus. Thanks
By NB
Washington DC area
February 2, 2015
Review for Synovi G4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
Was worried if the dogs would eat with no problem - they love them. This is their morning treat when they come in from doing their business.
By 1BigDaddy
January 18, 2015
No problems with EntirelyPets
Excellent product this SynoviG4. My babies are almost 15 years old and even the one with arthritis can run when she's in the mood. Her brother runs like crazy and they both act years younger.SynoviG4 has really improved their quality of life. EntirelyPets is Excellent...I'll be back.
By TS
IL
January 16, 2015
Review for Synovi G4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
After taking SynoviG4 for 1 week, I saw a great improvement in my 14 year old Springer Spaniel. She was moving around easier and seemed to be in less pain from arthritis.
By python
Ohatchee, AL.
January 16, 2015
Arthritis & Joint Pain
SynoviG4 does wonders for his joint & arthritis pain. It is great to see him walk & run without pain.
By Marty
NC
April 13, 2014
Recommended by Orthopedic Vet
My dogs have done well with this and the orthopedic vet recommended it after one dog had elbow surgery.
By JoYouDog
SoCal
February 25, 2014
helping my dog
My holistic vet suggested trying this product for my arthritic senior Golden Retriever. She said it helps some dogs a lot, but does not help others. My dog seems to be one of the lucky dogs who is helped. A friend who hadn't seen him for a while commented on how he is more active than he used to be. He even has a bounce in his step at times.
By cynmo54
Vancouver, WA
January 11, 2014
Great price, excellent results
My Rottweiler mix was limping on his back leg and the Vet thought it was an ACL tear. But after reexamining she felt it was not as serious and recommended SynoviG4. He has been taking them for a couple of months now and has completely stopped limping. I am now giving these to my 9 yr old Dobie as I'm sure it helps him too.
By Ganook
wallnut creek, calif.
January 10, 2014
SynoG4
This is a good product but I had to order it twice as it was hard as a rock. I checked with my vet on the second order to see if I could still feed the hard ones to my 3 dogs. She said yes. I had to add water to break it up. I sure hope the next order is soft, the dogs due well on it. I would rate this product a 5 star if it arrives next time and the chews are soft. I have a 15 year old, 11 year old and a 4 year old.
By NancyJ
Weirton, WV
January 8, 2014
Disappointed
This product appears old and dried out. The chews are hard; not soft. Tho the expiration date is in 2015, it appears the package had been left open. Will not order again.
By TJ
January 7, 2014
last order
The last shipment I received seemed dry. I do like the product for my dogs though. I hope the next time I order it will be as moist as the first time I ordered.
By Loose d.
October 30, 2013
It works!
I have two senior citizens and began using Synovi G4 on the recommendation of my vet. Both move so well at 91/2 and 131/2 that they can still track and run an agility course. I am now using it on a dog recovering from a bad fall on the dog walk.
By BillyVR
Portland, OR
September 25, 2013
The dog loves them but too crumbly
We use these to give our dog his medicine, and while he loves them, they crumble too easily! Otherwise, they make him feel good. :-)
By N A.
Mesa Arizona
June 26, 2013
My dogs love SynoviG4
My three dogs look forward to getting their synovi treat every morning.
By ginger
syracuse, ny
June 9, 2013
dogs love them!
Moist and chewy! Both of my dogs can not wait for me to get them out!!
By shadow
St Louis Mo
May 16, 2013
Joint supplement
Great product at a great price. Will definitely buy from here again.
By Reinaldo
New York, NY
May 12, 2013
Great buy
After getting this product from my vet, I knew I could not spend vet prices again on this product. I came online and found this site, at first I was afraid to purchase it, but once I received my product I was amazed at how great and smoothly everything went. The chews came faster than they said they would and at the price you just can't go wrong. Also I can't find this deal anywhere else online. Seriously one of the best pet sites I have ever been on.
By Jill
Oregon
March 1, 2013
Happy with this purchase
I have a 13 year old pointer who has had knee surgery and now arthritis. This product does seem to help. He is very energetic and goes to the barn (his favorite activity) every night to help with the chores.
By JEM
December 27, 2012
Recommended by my Vet
Dogs love these - special treat before bedtime.
By Rollie
Ft. Worth, Texas
December 12, 2012
Pleasant surprise
My vet highly recommended Synovi G 4 and gushed about what a difference this was having on dogs and their mobility. I always listen to my vet and after 2 months my two 10 yr. old labs do seem to be moving easier and have more energy. They also love these little beef jerky like treats.
By Lynn
Toledo, OH
December 6, 2012
WOW Something that really works!
I have a 13 yr old dog that was having problems getting to his feet and much trouble walking.The vet said he had arthritis and bad atrophy. He was depressed, not wagging his tail or doing any of his normal barking and interacting. Didn't even really want to get up for a treat. My vet put him on Synovi G4 (for life) & an anti-inflammatory for 7 days. They said if it didn't help they could try a treatment that I think would be about $50 per treatment & would have to have the treatments regularly(forget what that was called). I knew I couldn't afford the treatments and was really down & trying to decide if I should let him go if he got any worse. To my shock, in one day he was smiling again. I thought maybe after he got off the ant-inflammatory he'd go back to the way he was before but it's been a month now (his mobility has been gradual) and he is eighty five percent and still improving. He likes his treat and I like the price too. I'm so Thankful.
By karie
oregon
November 23, 2012
great product
I have a 10 year old german shepherd and a 14 year old Rottweiler, I have tried several different joint supplements, this one is the best! They both move pretty well for their ages, thanks
By Pat
Jetersville, VA
November 20, 2012
Great price for amount
This is an excellent price for the amount of chewies in the tub. This glucosamine seems to help with my dog's stiffness at times.
By Kathy
Beaverton, Oregon
October 23, 2012
Amazing mobility
SynoviG4 is keeping my eleven year old Lab jumping for joy! She has been on Rimadyl for many years due to the metal plates in her hind legs. This last month she lost flexibility in those legs even while on the Rimadyl. My vet reccommended SnoviG4 with the Rimadyl. I noticed a major improvement in her ability to get around. We're back on our walking routine. Synovi4 is extending the life of my best friend!

Page 1 of 1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.