1. Home > 


4.7
107 Reviews
5
83% (89)
4
11% (12)
3
1% (1)
2
2% (2)
1
3% (3)
96% Recommend this product (103 of 107 responses)
By TRSmulders
Ontario, Canada
February 7, 2019
Really helps!
This stuff really helped our old bulldog. She was having some joint pain from what we could tell and these soft chews have helped her out so much. They are basically like treats so they are easy to administer and no mess! Highly recommend! Shout out to entirlypets.com for having the best price and fast delivery!
ProsHelp with stairs and day to day
Consnone
By legalspiritmam
October 6, 2017
Synovi G4
Best product ever. I have used it for both of my Irish Wolfhounds. It helped maintain the mobility of my senior Wolfhound which extended her life!
By Hoots
Spokane, WA
October 3, 2017
Amazing Savings
What I paid Entirely Pets cost me 4 times as much at my Vets. My 12 year old pointer is bouncing around like a pup. Great product, great price.
By None
May 14, 2017
Excellent product
My girl is getting older and is having trouble getting around and was obviously in pain. She's been taking these for 2 months now is is VERY MUCH improved. In fact, I was so pleased that I bought a 2nd bottle for my daughter's little senior dog. My Grandpuppy is feeling like a puppy again at the age of 15. Thank you
By mo
San Rafael, CA
April 25, 2017
Synovi G4
Best supplements for any dog, young or old. Great to order thru EntirelyPets.com...fast, efficient service every time!
By mo
San Rafael, CA
January 5, 2017
best purchase ever
Started my lab on this as a puppy...she will turn 15 in Feb, 2017! Great supplement!
By JRWert
Indiana
July 19, 2016
Works Great!
A friend told me about this and I was skeptical but gave it a try. We have a 180 lb English Mastiff and her hips are starting to go out. We noticed a difference w/in a few days! I forgot to order more and quickly noticed she was having hip pains again. My skepticism was gone. At that point, I had to buy more so I went with the larger count. My only regret is that I waited this long to use the product.
By dogmom23
July 19, 2016
Dog Joints
I have used this product about 8yrs ago. It did wonders on my older Rat Terrier. My new dog I adopted is a little older and I want to get her on this product. It does wonders. Thanks Dogmom23
By dotgoulah
LA CA
July 9, 2016
Healthiest She's Been
Before using SynoviG4 Chews my young dog had knee and hip pain (sports injury or genetics, not sure which). Giving her one chew twice a day has alleviated her limp and she doesn't seem to be in pain anymore. I can walk her daily to keep her healthy without worrying about her being in pain.
By Lucy S.
Oakland, CA
June 29, 2016
Very Moist Chews
These chews are very moist and tasty and my two dogs love them.
By Hanks m.
Ohio
June 9, 2016
SynoviG4 soft chews
I've noticed Hank plays more since he's been taking these chews and he loves them!
By roquette
Oregon
May 17, 2016
good prices
quick delivery and great prices.+++++++++
By Cal
South Carolina
May 5, 2016
Does the job
Have noticed our older labs hip arthritis getting less problematic as he gets his three daily synovi chews
By lisakbk
Mogadore OH
April 30, 2016
Excellent product
Our large dog has hip arthritis. Synovi G4 along with another supplement we give has helped him tremendously. Product is packaged well and easy to give. We usually crumble it and mix with his food.
By KITTY
Cleveland, Ohio
April 8, 2016
BEST PURCHASE EVER 4 SURE :)
Tyson looks forward to Soft Chews twice a day after our morning and evening walks. We feel he has more energy and seems he is pain free. Thanks to Soft Chew we have our puppy back!
By jackisback
Alabama
March 4, 2016
used for several years
good product. Helped my older English Setter to move better. He likes his SynoviG4! Recommend this.
By Diane
lima,ohio
February 16, 2016
Helping dog
These chew have helped our 11 year old dog who has arthritis. She is able to run and play with less pain. Best purchase we have made for her health
By Dave
LIMA OH
February 12, 2016
rejunivated great stuff
WE have a 9 yr old poodle , got so in mornings she would wait for wife to put her on floor to go out ,sister told me how her dog reacted after taking G4 , after 5 days poodle was getting on and off bed , another week went by and she was bringing toys for us to throw .I told my buddie and gave him 20 briskets , after 5 or 6 days he was asking about ordering. seems his 10 yr old hound was running in frt of tractor when going to woods to cut wood ,PREVIOUS YEAR SHE STOPPED DOING THAT AND JUST TAGGED ALONG /////////////////GREAT STUFF Dave
By Tom
January 8, 2016
Bad taste, bad smell.
My dog refused to eat them, they must have had a bad taste and I know they smelled bad. There is no reason that these types of chews can't taste good or smell good.
By Lucy S.
Oakland, CA
January 6, 2016
Good So Far
Bought theSynovi G4 soft chews for my two chessies. Just started giving to them so we'll see how it goes. Packaged very well and seem to be staying very moist.
By Littlelady
December 30, 2015
Very good product
Synovia4 has really helped my German Shepard which is 5 years old. He had his knee go out about 8 months ago so a vet had recommended this product for him and it has really helped him. He also likes them because he likes soft chews and these are always fresh and soft when delivered. We would highly recommend this product.
By CiCi
November 10, 2015
Good joint treat
I have gotten these before from the vet. I thought these were liver-flavored, but are not. My lab will eat it regardless, but the terrier won't eat it unless the smell is covered or put in her food. I have seen improvement in both of my dogs with this supplement. If you have a picky dog, get the liver-flavored.
By Gryhnd
October 31, 2015
Great ptoduct
I've been giving these to by cur cross for two years. These will help with his joints as he gets older.
By DYALE
Kernersville, NC
September 29, 2015
GREAT PRODUCT
This product has really helped both of my dogs along with care from my vet. The only complaint I have is that the count of 120 seems to be dried out and the count of 240 is very moist. Otherwise I think this is a GREAT product.
By dan
nh
September 7, 2015
to early to tell
I was using cosiquin for my 10 yr old lab,but was looking for something a little stronger to help her get up and about. I am trying the synovig4, but have only used it fof 2 weeks as of now. Time will tell
By dakhel9
ONTARIO, CALIFORNIA
August 31, 2015
SYNOVIG4 SOFT CHEWS
ONE OF MY DOGS HAS A HIP PROBLEM FROM BIRTH SHE IS 11 YEARS HAVE BEEN GIVING HER THIS CHEWS AND IT HAS MADE A BIG DIFFERENCE SHE NOW CAN WALK ON ALL FOURS. MY OTHER DOG IS 10 AND WAS SHOWING SIGNS OF JOINT PROBLEMS WE STARTED HIM ON THIS CHEWS 2 MONTHS AGO AND HE HAS ALSO IMPROVED GREATLY NO MORE LIMPING.
By NancyJane
Hoschton, GA
August 6, 2015
SynoviG4 Soft Chews
This is a great product. I give this to both of my dogs. One dog is older and needs the boost it gives to this aging lady. My younger dog developed some hip issues and he needs it to help keep his system in check with the MSM and Chondroitin. I like the SynoviG4 soft chews because they think this is a treat! It is very moist and palatable.
By LucyAndGus
August 4, 2015
Beneficial supplement
Both my dogs really seem to benefit from Synovi G4 - less creaks and pops in the joints, happier to run around, generally healthier.
By danaw8
August 4, 2015
good for old dogs
great product my dogs act alot better after we have given these to them
By Mike C.
Roseland, Virginia
August 4, 2015
SynoviG4 Soft chews
A great product at the best price.Our dog, Cheyenne loves them and they help with her hip problem.
By Emu L.
Montana
August 3, 2015
Great Resluts
After trying 6 other joint supplements I found SynoviG4. My 150 lb Akbash, working guardian dog, had a knee operation and was getting some arthritis in it. His working partner had some arthritis and was on Metacam. this product not only got him working without a limp BUT got his partner off her drugs!! I have recommended this to others now and they are also having good results!
By Barbie
August 1, 2015
It seems to be working....
My older dog has been taking SynoviG4 soft chews for a couple weeks. He is more mobile that he was. I think the longer is takes the better he will get.
By Bobbybo
Lindenhurst n.y.
July 21, 2015
product helps but is not a cure
I believe this product helped my little girl better than other products. It costs a little more than other products but is not a cure. It will make your little boy or girl a bit more moble.
By animal l.
Harvard,Il
July 14, 2015
wonderful product
ever since my dog has been on joint chews he can jump & run without pain pills
By Lilly
Indiana
July 2, 2015
great results
after our 15 year old cocker spaniel tore his ACL, and due to his age, not a surgery candidate, the vet suggested he take a glucosamine supplement along with fish oil. he has been on it for 6 months and he no longer limps and is doing very well. I was impressed with the level of improvement by taking just a supplement. Of course, we limit his running, jumping and activities. I have my other 3 dogs on the SynoviG3 as a daily supplement as well. Great Product and they love it!
By jackisback
Alabama
June 27, 2015
great product for my dog
A great purchase, arrived early with no problems.
By george
June 25, 2015
best ever purchase
best ever purchase will buy again fast dalervy
By sc
manteca, ca
May 29, 2015
Dog Loves and it works
My 9 year old lab is taking them but he is still on 4 a day and not on the maintenance of 2 a day yet. He loves them and the vet recommended them to try as he has arthritis. I will continue to give them to him. Vet said all the vitamins in this are easy for a dog to digest. .
By Schindlersnacks
Clinton, Pa
May 24, 2015
Great product
I have so many products for my dog who has hip problems and nothing seemed to do anything. A friend recommended this product. (Her vet recommended it for her dog). I noticed a big difference in my dog who used to moan and cry. He no longer does that. He has an extra pep in his step. He's not 100%, but it has helped him make his arthritis more bearable.
By JW
May 18, 2015
SynoviG4
Excellent stuff. I have a Chocolate Lab that will be 11 years old in two months. He is a totally different dog taking this. Before you could tell he was very uncomfortable, now he seems much happier and much more comfortable.
By zonian62
Goose Creek, SC
May 18, 2015
Joint Help
This product appears to help my dog with his arthritic joints as she doesn't seem to lip like she did before she started using Synovi G4 and she likes the taste.
By Sheila W.
Garden City, MI
May 9, 2015
Fast shipping
Ordered this product on a Saturday and it arrived on a Tuesday and I paid for the cheapest shipping. I used this for my pets before and spent $60 through my Veternarians office. I saved so much money using EntirelyPets.com my total bill came to $19.98. They ran a 20% off promo and I found another promo online that I could use. Very please with this site and will use them again in the future!
By Reheaded M.
May 8, 2015
Excellent Product
We've tried generics and other brands of this type of product and they just don't work as well. This product is excellent and has no equal for our dog, Trina.
By Norman's M.
May 1, 2015
Recommended
Norman's an 11-year-old rescued English Setter. Due to age, his hips are starting to stiffen and bother him. When he was off the Glucosamine he would cry in the night or when he stood up. When I put him back on the chewies the problem improved 98%. The price is very reasonable also. Recommended!
By Dag's d.
April 25, 2015
Review for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
Having good results with this so far. My 10-yr old dog has very bad hips. Injections of Adequan in combinaton with Synovi G4 (2 per day) is keeping him very comfortable. He can still easily take a 3-mile hike but he had to retire from agility. Every so often he feels like a pup and chases the other dogs around.
By shadow
St Louis Mo
April 24, 2015
Repeat customer
Great price and service. Regularly order this product and price and delivery are always excellent.
By stumom
Overland Park KS
April 14, 2015
Great healthy treat
My pet stuey loves these and they are helping him with overall improved joint mobility
By luvgsus7
April 2, 2015
Seem to be great so far!
First of all, my dog still loves these! She did initially for the first couple of days, which she has with many other things I've tried with her, but a few days later, she won't touch them. It's been about a month, and she looks forward to these! She also seems to be shaking less, and I look forward to this continuing, as she finishes up the initial period.
By Lisa
March 31, 2015
Great value
Have been comparison shopping for this product and find that Entirely Pets is always a good deal.
By Helen
Medford Oregon
March 28, 2015
great results
my old dog was having problems getting up in the morning. now he is back to playing tug of war with my younger dog its like he is a puppy again thank you SynoviG4 you gave me back my puppy. Helen

Page 1 of 3
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.