toTop
  1. Home > 


4.7
110 Reviews
5
84% (92)
4
11% (12)
3
1% (1)
2
2% (2)
1
3% (3)
96% Recommend this product (106 of 110 responses)
By Jenelle
Oregon
Great product!! Huge results!!
February 24, 2020
My 11 year old boxer is able to hike longer, has way more energy and less stiffness in the mornings or after long durations of activity.

Merchant Response:Good looking dog, Jenelle!
ProsIncreased endurance, less stiffness, more energy
By Craig
Edmonton, AB
Great for aging big dogs!
December 27, 2019
Our dog who is a 7 year old 90 lb bernedoodle had a nagging limp after sleeping. Synovi G4 for a week and daily since has help him tremendously. Like a puppy again!
ProsTaste ( according to the dog!) Easy to feed Conveniently packaged Fair price Vet recommended ingredients including turmeric and glucosamine plus other
ConsDaily cost
By Jenelle
Vancouver, BC
Amazing results!
December 26, 2019
Maverick is a 10 year old boxer male. He tends to get stiff, sore muscles and joints. This product has decreased his pain and stiffness substantially! He isn't as sore after big hikes and isn't as stiff after he gets up from sleeping. I see improvement in his energy and it's easy on his sensitive gut. Love it! It's given Maverick the ability to keep on hiking and doing the daily activities he loves!
ProsChewy and tasty! Give them as treats! Easy on the stomach Decreased stiffness and soreness substantially Increased endurance
ConsCan dry out from opening the package over months. I bought the big bag and at 2 a day it's lasted over a month.
By TRSmulders
Ontario, Canada
Really helps!
February 7, 2019
This stuff really helped our old bulldog. She was having some joint pain from what we could tell and these soft chews have helped her out so much. They are basically like treats so they are easy to administer and no mess! Highly recommend! Shout out to entirlypets.com for having the best price and fast delivery!
ProsHelp with stairs and day to day
Consnone
By legalspiritmam
Synovi G4
October 6, 2017
Best product ever. I have used it for both of my Irish Wolfhounds. It helped maintain the mobility of my senior Wolfhound which extended her life!
By Hoots
Spokane, WA
Amazing Savings
October 3, 2017
What I paid Entirely Pets cost me 4 times as much at my Vets. My 12 year old pointer is bouncing around like a pup. Great product, great price.
By None
Excellent product
May 14, 2017
My girl is getting older and is having trouble getting around and was obviously in pain. She's been taking these for 2 months now is is VERY MUCH improved. In fact, I was so pleased that I bought a 2nd bottle for my daughter's little senior dog. My Grandpuppy is feeling like a puppy again at the age of 15. Thank you
By mo
San Rafael, CA
Synovi G4
April 25, 2017
Best supplements for any dog, young or old. Great to order thru EntirelyPets.com...fast, efficient service every time!
By mo
San Rafael, CA
best purchase ever
January 5, 2017
Started my lab on this as a puppy...she will turn 15 in Feb, 2017! Great supplement!
By JRWert
Indiana
Works Great!
July 19, 2016
A friend told me about this and I was skeptical but gave it a try. We have a 180 lb English Mastiff and her hips are starting to go out. We noticed a difference w/in a few days! I forgot to order more and quickly noticed she was having hip pains again. My skepticism was gone. At that point, I had to buy more so I went with the larger count. My only regret is that I waited this long to use the product.
By dogmom23
Dog Joints
July 19, 2016
I have used this product about 8yrs ago. It did wonders on my older Rat Terrier. My new dog I adopted is a little older and I want to get her on this product. It does wonders. Thanks Dogmom23
By dotgoulah
LA CA
Healthiest She's Been
July 9, 2016
Before using SynoviG4 Chews my young dog had knee and hip pain (sports injury or genetics, not sure which). Giving her one chew twice a day has alleviated her limp and she doesn't seem to be in pain anymore. I can walk her daily to keep her healthy without worrying about her being in pain.
By Lucy S.
Oakland, CA
Very Moist Chews
June 29, 2016
These chews are very moist and tasty and my two dogs love them.
By Hanks m.
Ohio
SynoviG4 soft chews
June 9, 2016
I've noticed Hank plays more since he's been taking these chews and he loves them!
By roquette
Oregon
good prices
May 17, 2016
quick delivery and great prices.+++++++++
By Cal
South Carolina
Does the job
May 5, 2016
Have noticed our older labs hip arthritis getting less problematic as he gets his three daily synovi chews
By lisakbk
Mogadore OH
Excellent product
April 30, 2016
Our large dog has hip arthritis. Synovi G4 along with another supplement we give has helped him tremendously. Product is packaged well and easy to give. We usually crumble it and mix with his food.
By KITTY
Cleveland, Ohio
BEST PURCHASE EVER 4 SURE :)
April 8, 2016
Tyson looks forward to Soft Chews twice a day after our morning and evening walks. We feel he has more energy and seems he is pain free. Thanks to Soft Chew we have our puppy back!
By jackisback
Alabama
used for several years
March 4, 2016
good product. Helped my older English Setter to move better. He likes his SynoviG4! Recommend this.
By Diane
lima,ohio
Helping dog
February 16, 2016
These chew have helped our 11 year old dog who has arthritis. She is able to run and play with less pain. Best purchase we have made for her health
By Dave
LIMA OH
rejunivated great stuff
February 12, 2016
WE have a 9 yr old poodle , got so in mornings she would wait for wife to put her on floor to go out ,sister told me how her dog reacted after taking G4 , after 5 days poodle was getting on and off bed , another week went by and she was bringing toys for us to throw .I told my buddie and gave him 20 briskets , after 5 or 6 days he was asking about ordering. seems his 10 yr old hound was running in frt of tractor when going to woods to cut wood ,PREVIOUS YEAR SHE STOPPED DOING THAT AND JUST TAGGED ALONG /////////////////GREAT STUFF Dave
By Tom
Bad taste, bad smell.
January 8, 2016
My dog refused to eat them, they must have had a bad taste and I know they smelled bad. There is no reason that these types of chews can't taste good or smell good.
By Lucy S.
Oakland, CA
Good So Far
January 6, 2016
Bought theSynovi G4 soft chews for my two chessies. Just started giving to them so we'll see how it goes. Packaged very well and seem to be staying very moist.
By Littlelady
Very good product
December 30, 2015
Synovia4 has really helped my German Shepard which is 5 years old. He had his knee go out about 8 months ago so a vet had recommended this product for him and it has really helped him. He also likes them because he likes soft chews and these are always fresh and soft when delivered. We would highly recommend this product.
By CiCi
Good joint treat
November 10, 2015
I have gotten these before from the vet. I thought these were liver-flavored, but are not. My lab will eat it regardless, but the terrier won't eat it unless the smell is covered or put in her food. I have seen improvement in both of my dogs with this supplement. If you have a picky dog, get the liver-flavored.
By Gryhnd
Great ptoduct
October 31, 2015
I've been giving these to by cur cross for two years. These will help with his joints as he gets older.
By DYALE
Kernersville, NC
GREAT PRODUCT
September 29, 2015
This product has really helped both of my dogs along with care from my vet. The only complaint I have is that the count of 120 seems to be dried out and the count of 240 is very moist. Otherwise I think this is a GREAT product.
By dan
nh
to early to tell
September 7, 2015
I was using cosiquin for my 10 yr old lab,but was looking for something a little stronger to help her get up and about. I am trying the synovig4, but have only used it fof 2 weeks as of now. Time will tell
By dakhel9
ONTARIO, CALIFORNIA
SYNOVIG4 SOFT CHEWS
August 31, 2015
ONE OF MY DOGS HAS A HIP PROBLEM FROM BIRTH SHE IS 11 YEARS HAVE BEEN GIVING HER THIS CHEWS AND IT HAS MADE A BIG DIFFERENCE SHE NOW CAN WALK ON ALL FOURS. MY OTHER DOG IS 10 AND WAS SHOWING SIGNS OF JOINT PROBLEMS WE STARTED HIM ON THIS CHEWS 2 MONTHS AGO AND HE HAS ALSO IMPROVED GREATLY NO MORE LIMPING.
By NancyJane
Hoschton, GA
SynoviG4 Soft Chews
August 6, 2015
This is a great product. I give this to both of my dogs. One dog is older and needs the boost it gives to this aging lady. My younger dog developed some hip issues and he needs it to help keep his system in check with the MSM and Chondroitin. I like the SynoviG4 soft chews because they think this is a treat! It is very moist and palatable.
By LucyAndGus
Beneficial supplement
August 4, 2015
Both my dogs really seem to benefit from Synovi G4 - less creaks and pops in the joints, happier to run around, generally healthier.
By danaw8
good for old dogs
August 4, 2015
great product my dogs act alot better after we have given these to them
By Mike C.
Roseland, Virginia
SynoviG4 Soft chews
August 4, 2015
A great product at the best price.Our dog, Cheyenne loves them and they help with her hip problem.
By Emu L.
Montana
Great Resluts
August 3, 2015
After trying 6 other joint supplements I found SynoviG4. My 150 lb Akbash, working guardian dog, had a knee operation and was getting some arthritis in it. His working partner had some arthritis and was on Metacam. this product not only got him working without a limp BUT got his partner off her drugs!! I have recommended this to others now and they are also having good results!
By Barbie
It seems to be working....
August 1, 2015
My older dog has been taking SynoviG4 soft chews for a couple weeks. He is more mobile that he was. I think the longer is takes the better he will get.
By Bobbybo
Lindenhurst n.y.
product helps but is not a cure
July 21, 2015
I believe this product helped my little girl better than other products. It costs a little more than other products but is not a cure. It will make your little boy or girl a bit more moble.
By animal l.
Harvard,Il
wonderful product
July 14, 2015
ever since my dog has been on joint chews he can jump & run without pain pills
By Lilly
Indiana
great results
July 2, 2015
after our 15 year old cocker spaniel tore his ACL, and due to his age, not a surgery candidate, the vet suggested he take a glucosamine supplement along with fish oil. he has been on it for 6 months and he no longer limps and is doing very well. I was impressed with the level of improvement by taking just a supplement. Of course, we limit his running, jumping and activities. I have my other 3 dogs on the SynoviG3 as a daily supplement as well. Great Product and they love it!
By jackisback
Alabama
great product for my dog
June 27, 2015
A great purchase, arrived early with no problems.
By george
best ever purchase
June 25, 2015
best ever purchase will buy again fast dalervy
By sc
manteca, ca
Dog Loves and it works
May 29, 2015
My 9 year old lab is taking them but he is still on 4 a day and not on the maintenance of 2 a day yet. He loves them and the vet recommended them to try as he has arthritis. I will continue to give them to him. Vet said all the vitamins in this are easy for a dog to digest. .
By Schindlersnacks
Clinton, Pa
Great product
May 24, 2015
I have so many products for my dog who has hip problems and nothing seemed to do anything. A friend recommended this product. (Her vet recommended it for her dog). I noticed a big difference in my dog who used to moan and cry. He no longer does that. He has an extra pep in his step. He's not 100%, but it has helped him make his arthritis more bearable.
By JW
SynoviG4
May 18, 2015
Excellent stuff. I have a Chocolate Lab that will be 11 years old in two months. He is a totally different dog taking this. Before you could tell he was very uncomfortable, now he seems much happier and much more comfortable.
By zonian62
Goose Creek, SC
Joint Help
May 18, 2015
This product appears to help my dog with his arthritic joints as she doesn't seem to lip like she did before she started using Synovi G4 and she likes the taste.
By Sheila W.
Garden City, MI
Fast shipping
May 9, 2015
Ordered this product on a Saturday and it arrived on a Tuesday and I paid for the cheapest shipping. I used this for my pets before and spent $60 through my Veternarians office. I saved so much money using EntirelyPets.com my total bill came to $19.98. They ran a 20% off promo and I found another promo online that I could use. Very please with this site and will use them again in the future!
By Reheaded M.
Excellent Product
May 8, 2015
We've tried generics and other brands of this type of product and they just don't work as well. This product is excellent and has no equal for our dog, Trina.
By Norman's M.
Recommended
May 1, 2015
Norman's an 11-year-old rescued English Setter. Due to age, his hips are starting to stiffen and bother him. When he was off the Glucosamine he would cry in the night or when he stood up. When I put him back on the chewies the problem improved 98%. The price is very reasonable also. Recommended!
By Dag's d.
Review for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
April 25, 2015
Having good results with this so far. My 10-yr old dog has very bad hips. Injections of Adequan in combinaton with Synovi G4 (2 per day) is keeping him very comfortable. He can still easily take a 3-mile hike but he had to retire from agility. Every so often he feels like a pup and chases the other dogs around.
By shadow
St Louis Mo
Repeat customer
April 24, 2015
Great price and service. Regularly order this product and price and delivery are always excellent.
By stumom
Overland Park KS
Great healthy treat
April 14, 2015
My pet stuey loves these and they are helping him with overall improved joint mobility

Page 1 of 3
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.