toTop
  1. Home > 


4.7
122 Reviews
5
82% (100)
4
11% (14)
3
4% (5)
2
1% (1)
1
2% (2)
90% Recommend this product (110 of 122 responses)
By Britt
florida
Always Works
April 29, 2016
These have always worked to help my cat when he gets a pest.
By Dee
Eastern Washington State
Tape Worm Tabs
April 18, 2016
This product works very well. I have trusted it for many years.
By Giajoy
Pueblo, CO
Ferrell Cat application
April 17, 2016
Not sure if this will be helpful to others, because I gave Tape Worm Tab to a Ferrell cat. Crushed the tablet to powder and mixed into wet food. Unfortunately this guy didn't like the first taste. I added and added more wet cat food, canned tuna and tuna juice. Not sure he got it all. Waited the recommended 2 weeks to TRY to check him for worm segments. Not confident that he is worm free, because I am not able to hold him still to look. Hoping for the best based on the many 'success' reviews I have read online. Thankful this is a non-prescription option.
By bambie
Good purchase
April 13, 2016
I only had to give my cat one pill, and I haven't seen any more worms
By Rosie
Trustworthy
February 12, 2016
Our kitty was able to have this problem solved with one dose
By biblechick
Very Good Product
January 10, 2016
I am so glad I found this website! I purchased these pills a while ago for one of my cats and one dose did the trick. I have 6 other cats and so far so good but in the event I will need more I know where to find them at a great price!
By daisymlwheidi
Gastonia, NC
Tap worms pills
March 31, 2015
I am very excited I found this website. I work for a Cat rescue and we rely on donations to take care of our animals. It was so wonderful to find such a great price on the tapeworm tablets. Will but from Entirely Pets again. Even referred them to a few friends.
By sherBear
Oregon Coast, Oregon
Cheapest and best tape worm meds
March 12, 2015
We have 9 cats and I am a volunteer for a local non profit group and foster even more cats. So I use a lot of this med and it is the cheapest I have found and same med you get from the vet. Right now we have 12 cats here and they are tapeworm FREE:) Good product and place to buy.
By Kat
Austin, Tx
Satisfied Customer
March 12, 2015
The Prolab Tape Worm Tabs worked fast. I only needed to give my cat one tablet in her wet food.She didn't care for the taste but ate it anyway.I noticed that she wasn't leaving segments anywhere within a week.
By as101129
Works very well
February 23, 2015
This product is awesome! it works instantly and quickly :)
By CCRinNYC
New York City
Very effective
February 17, 2015
If you can get your cat to swallow them they're very effective.
By Thumpersma
Long Branch, NJ
Easy and Effective
January 16, 2015
I used this on the cats in the feral colony I care for. The cats ate it with no problem when I cut the pill into quarters and mixed it with their food. The worms disappeared in one dose.
By librababe
Sanford, Fl
Recommended
July 15, 2014
The product is great however the company is even better. I've ordered from many online companies and this is by far the best. Shipping is fast, the prices are great and product is what you expect.
By tackettteri
Kentucky
Will try again if need be
May 6, 2014
I cant say if this works or not My cat is still having troubles so will have to take him to the vet, But have two other cats we gave it to just in case they also had the worms.
By MamaSWA
Co, OH
tape worm tabs
April 13, 2014
Not sure if they work, because I can't see inside of the cats, lol; but they are easy to administer and for a good price with quick shipping.
By goldieha
Pineville La
Tape worm Tabs
March 10, 2014
WOW i have 4 cats this stuff is amazing within 1 day the tape worms were gone nd u cant find a better price!!
By Trish
Lancaster, OH
Did The Job!
February 5, 2014
This is my first time to use these Tape Worm Tabs ... they're working as I "see" no residue on kitties bottoms that reference symptoms of tapeworms. Very pleased!
By mouser
Still Havent Received Product
October 7, 2013
I received confirmation for my order on 9/9/13 and still have not received the product.
By lindylou
always use this
September 25, 2013
Rather than use the flea killing products consistently on my cats, I try to keep the fleas at bay naturally. Unfortunately, that is not 100%. But I think it is less stress on their livers, if they do get the tapeworms to give them the tapeworm medicine. I read an article that says the flea treatments are much harder on their livers. I had a veterinarian tell me, I could go either route. Use the flea treatments or the tapeworm pills.
By Debbie
Missouri
Tape Worm Tabs for Cats
September 12, 2013
The tablets worked awesome and the cats were worm free very quickly. Entirely Pets had the best prices on the tape worm tablets as well.
By wiley
Portland,Or.
this tapeworm pill was recommended by my vet
September 2, 2013
I was seeing eggs from tapeworm on my cats tail. They looked like white pieces of rice, I called my vet and they said I could get these tapeworm pills now without a prescription and I found them at entirely pets more reasonable than I could get them at the local pet store. I have not seen any more eggs so far.
By Buffy
Ft Lauderdale, Fl
Great buy!
July 31, 2013
With all the fleas around my cat has been getting tape worms and this product kills them instantly. Much cheaper on this site than in local pet stores. Great buy, great product.
By Judi
St Petersburg, FL
Tapewrom Tablets for Cats
July 9, 2013
Wonderful product works very well. We have two stray cats outside, which adopted us! They were very thin, I knew they had tapeworms, the tablets worked very well, and now the cats are putting weight back on.
By catzilla o.
End of worms
July 5, 2013
Trying to dose a cat is an experience in itself. Something like sticking your finger in a blender while it's going. So, only having to give one pill is the only way to go. This is one advantage to this product. The other is that it work's.
By Sue
Returning customer!
July 2, 2013
Not so much the product...but the company here and the service. Occasionally, the cats need this...sometimes they will eat a mouse or something that has the flea eggs/larvae/whatever. Anyway, everyone else was sold out of this product due to the manufacturer and I had a really hard time finding it anywhere! Lo and behold!!! I came here and not only did Entirely Pets have it, it was cheaper than the other pet stores I normally shop at. I will definitely be a returning customer!
By tn
Oakland CA
Works like a charm!
July 2, 2013
It was "eewwww" when I discovered sesame-like seeds in my cat's bedding (tapeworm segments). She had also been losing hair on parts of her legs and scratched herself frequently. I had left her with my mother for 6 months, and it went unnoticed. Once I got her back, I thought, "parasites." One pill of this medication got rid of the tapeworms! and now months later, her fur has returned to normal. I keep a couple tablets around in case of a recurrence.
By Steffo
Miami Beach
YAY!!!
June 15, 2013
Tape Worm Tabs worked within 1 day. I had to give my 17-pound Angelo 1 1/2 tablets (which was quite a feat), and the tapeworms ARE GONE! Great product, and both Angelo & I are happy to not have to wrestle him into the cat carrier for a vet visit.
By Maryland
Works so far
June 1, 2013
It is about two months since administering this med. So far have seen no traceof worms. Prior to this we were seeing tape worm segments on a regular basis.
By Red
weeki wachee, florida
Review for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)
May 29, 2013
Works great! I keep it in stock. Great to have around.
By Lori
pittsburgh, pa
Did thet trick
May 26, 2013
Great product, great price!! Contains "one" of the same ingredient's as Drontal for tapeworms. Fabulous for those you cannot afford a Vet trip to treat tapeworms!! Assuredly, many of us love our cats but can't afford that trip even though we want to keep our cats as healthy as possible for something as worms!
By femaleingeorgia
tape worm tabs for cats
May 23, 2013
Works great! Had tape worms in all my cats from one exposure to fleas from outside dogs. Wormed one time and have seen no more problems.
By DD
Houston, TX
A very good product
May 12, 2013
When my cat showed symptoms of tape worms, I visited Entirely Pets for a solution. I found your site to be very easy to use and the medicine worked well
By rhonda206
affordable and effective
May 11, 2013
i have 7 cats and this was definetly cheaper than meds from the vet!
By tuffy
florida
works with one pill
May 10, 2013
Everytime I get tape worms my mom give me one of the tape worm tabs and they go away. luv, Tuffy.
By mermaid
FL.
Review for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)
May 9, 2013
This product did the job. No worms any more.
By kittycatmom17
Camden, SC
Great Purchase
May 1, 2013
Great product. Been using it for years. Cheapest price.
By lightworld
Worms come from Fleas
April 30, 2013
did you know that? my cat had never had worms but suddenly, there they were. I used this product once and worms were all gone. I bought another one just in case it ever happens again. We crushed the pills and injected them into poor kitty's mouth but if your cat eats people food you could probably do it that way....
By ChezPoulet
Willamette Valley, Oregon
Best price online
April 23, 2013
I shopped around for this product online, and this was the best price I found anywhere. In addition, the product, which I had never used before, worked almost overnight. My cat was tapeworm-free within 24 hours. Thank you, EntirelyPets!
By TLM
Tampa, FL
Review for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)
April 18, 2013
Very satisfied with my purchase from Entirely Pets. I was very pleased with the speed that I received my order.
By crazycatwoman
florida
always works
April 11, 2013
i have 7 cats so I give them tape worm tabs when I put the monthly spot on treatment. this product has never let me down, i have been using it for years (from entirelypets).
By deb
parkersburg, wv
Works great
April 2, 2013
These pills work great! Will use again!! And again!
By Ol c.
Works great!
April 1, 2013
I am very happy I didn't need to have Vet bill nor medicine costs.
By screwupfairy771
ct
Great dewormer!The best!
March 18, 2013
My cat had a flea infestation and ended up with worms.This product worked as well as the prescription dewormer for less money.
By Miriam
Lilburn, GA
Entirely Pets is the BOMB!!
March 18, 2013
The prices are fantastic, speedy delivery and the products are great! The Tape Worm Tabs cleared up my cat's problem immediately and at a fraction of the cost from the vet! Thank you so much Entirely Pets!
By farmerrich
Bethel, OH
Don't Know
March 1, 2013
I don't know if the tabs worked or not. My cats live outdoors and are not friendly enough to pick up and force a pill down their throats. I crushed the pills and mixed into some moist canned chicken. They did not eat all of the meat so I don't Know how much medication each got.
By Jules
Best Choice
February 28, 2013
This is my most favorite site for all my pet needs, not only is it the least expensive but I do not get tons of email just because I use thier site. The medication works great and the cats are health and happy.
By Dee
Great Product, Poor Directions
February 26, 2013
My cat reacted very well with this medication, and it seems that it has done the job. I used the feline greenies pill pockets to dose her but she refused to eat them so I had to pop them in her mouth a half tab at a time. She swallowed the tabs easily. I gave her one whole tab. I read the directions 20 times trying to find if a repeat dose would be needed and when, how much exactly she should have, ect. I didn't see any overdose warnings either. The directions were basic and rather unclear. Either way it was effective and I will purchase again!
By Animals B.
Columbus, Ohio
Works fast.
February 9, 2013
This product really delivers. It started working the first day. I would highly recommend it.
By catowner
Oregon
Tape Worm Tabs for Cats
February 7, 2013
Good price, shipping was super fast. The product got rid of the worms, and there was enough for two treatments for our cats weight. Only complaint was that the directions were not very good. Had to go online to find the correct dosage for our cat's weight.
By strosnlc_2005
Texas
Worms Instantly Gone
January 28, 2013
Here today...gone tomorrow. All with no vet bill! :)

Page 1 of 3
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967