1. Home > 


Review Summary
4.9
45 Reviews
5
91% (41)
4
9% (4)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
96% Recommend this product (43 of 45 responses)
By Tina
Flora Vista, New Mexico
October 27, 2019
Works when nothing else will.
I've tried many popular remedies for my cats and kitten's eyes; many to no avail. This works in just a couple of days and I only need to treat once a day.
ProsEASY to use- just once a day.
ConsThe price and small tube.
By Thikacat
New England
September 13, 2018
Can save you a vet visit
Sometimes a goopy eye is just that. Your pet got something in it or whatever. A couple of days of wiping it and using this can do the trick. Works well on a Sunday!
ProsWonderful creatures.
ConsYou have to take good care of them!
By Tess
Sweet Valley
May 22, 2018
Love this product!
This product works wonders for our little Bear and his eye problems. From the first application, his eyes were softer, clearer and healthier. Thank you!
By Tess
Sweet Valley, Pa.
July 7, 2017
Highly recommend this product works wonders!
Our Bear Bear is a poodle mix and has problems with dry eye and discharge. On day two, his eyes were clear and the dryness gone! I would highly recommend this product and thank you for helping us bring our Bear's eyes back to being clear and cute as ever.
By Strings
May 28, 2017
Good product!!!
Bought it a few times and used it on my cats and foster kittens. Works great!
By Strings
May 20, 2017
Good product!
Works great! Used it on my foster kittens last year and it worked good on one of my adult cats.
By TJ
Colorado
January 30, 2017
Great Product
This was the safest best eye product I have ever used, would highly recomend to anyone
By Alex
Lexington Ohio
January 5, 2017
Easy does it !
Knew what I needed, Vet wouldn't give without appt. --$$$$$$ !! Found it here - works super great and affordable What more could you ask ?
By Thika
New England
December 30, 2016
Thikacat
Very useful to keep around if you cat or dog gets an occasional runny eye. Not a substitute for a vet visit if it's serious. Much easier to use than drops.
By JFletch
November 5, 2016
Antibiotic ointment helps when necessary
Doesn't take care of my dog's eye discharge permanently, but seems to help manage secondary infections and relieve the inflammation when necessary. Not to be used indefinitely though.
By OldTimer
Ohio
October 23, 2016
Eye infection gone
This stuff works great for minor eye infections due to bacteria, etc. Always check with your vet if there are signs of bleeding in the eye or swelling around the eye. But if you know the infection is one your cat has had before, you can't beat this stuff for a quick resolution to the problem. My cat is older and the infection wasn't bad so I only used it twice a day. The signs of ulceration cleared up within 2 days and within a week she was 100% fine!
By angelfood
Lancaster County, PA
October 21, 2016
Not to be without
This product is an answer when your pet has pink eye or an infection. My cats had it and within days it cleared up. The vet usually charges much more for it. Great stuff and I buy extra just in case.
By ray
October 21, 2016
good product
1 tube cured eye infection (both eyes) on cat in a week I found that a finger is the best way to apply the paste
By Doggieluver
Cali
July 30, 2016
Great product
This works great ,is reasonably priced and company,EntirelyPets, always ships fast:)Thanks for great service and products!
By Karen
Conshohocken, PA
July 8, 2016
Good
My dog every now and then gets a green mucus in his eyes. He has been on a prescription from the Vet. Going to the Vet especially with an English Bull Dog can get very costly, so I decided to doctor my pup my self. This cream does clear up Lucky's eye problem. Hard part is getting into his eyes, he clamps down his eye lids!
By Ranch G.
Vancouver, Washington
June 5, 2016
Works Fast!
We have a semi-feral cat that has an eye infection. He will only let me apply it a couple of times a day, but it is already much improved, and I thought he would lose his eye it was so bad by the time I discovered this stuff! I'm absolutely delighted, and while he hates being touched, Yahoo is happy to be able to see. I will always keep this product on hand so I can treat if or when eye infections rear their ugly head.
By Splain
Las Vegas, NV
June 2, 2016
The best
I had received 2 kittens and one had a eye infection and the vet said to use Terramycin so I bought it here and within a week it cleared up the infection and I now have a very healthy and happy kitten. GREAT STUFF!!
By Mare
Lakeland, Fl
May 18, 2016
Terramycin ... great stuff!
I have done a lot of fostering wee kittens and always had a tube or 2 of the healing eye antibiotic. It is a wonderful product and I certainly will keep it on hand when one of my 9 cats has an eye problem.
By Mike S.
Burlington NC.
May 16, 2016
Works Great
Terramycin work very well for my Boxers left eye. It took about 3 applications to clear his eye up but I still applied it for 7 days. I would highly recommend this product.
By linda s.
May 8, 2016
worked in 5 days!
Worked very well getting rid of infection in my 11 year old golden retriever's eye. Thank you for carrying this ointment!
By Multi-Cat O.
Idaho
May 4, 2016
Excellent Product
This product helps relieve the constant weeping from my cats' eyes. One is blind in one eye and the other eye is affected. It's the best product I've found to help her.
By Pollynose77
March 20, 2016
Review for Terramycin (3.5 gram)
Very good product. My dog has very bad eyes & it really helps him. Thanku.
By infotrack
March 17, 2016
Did It's Job Very Well
My dog had a bacterial infection around his eye due to some scratches. I was afraid of using other products, such as Neosporin, out of concern it would get into his eye. Ordered Terramicyn and applied it for several days, and it cleared up very nicely. Just make sure you continue to use it for several days after the infection appears to be gone or it may come back.
By LB
new haven, connecticut
March 11, 2016
Works fast!
I put this in my dogs eyes twice a day for a couple days and they cleared up by the second day. His eyes were not runny and goopy anymore.
By MRGMSR
Austin, TX
March 2, 2016
Terramycin (3.5 grams)
This product worked very well for my pet. His eye is doing a lot better after applying this ointment as indicated. The price was perfect and it came super fast.
By jagblack
Stockton,Ca
February 13, 2016
good buy
When i purchased the Terramycin my wife told it works well and it does work very well thank you
By imdragonfly2
NY
February 3, 2016
Best eye ointment for pets
Instead of taking my kitty to the vet every time his eye is irritated and becomes red and you can see his 3rd eyelid, I use this and it helps his eye and saves me money. It is well worth having it in your medicine cabinet because on a Sunday when the vet hospitals are closed, this is a life saver.
By vick
January 30, 2016
great product
This medicine did its job, my cats eyes are completely healed.
By dmjbutler
Puerto RIco
December 27, 2015
Great Product
Will keep this product on hand....cleared up my dogs eyes in 4 days.
By Helene
December 26, 2015
Review for Terramycin (3.5 gram)
Great product. I would recommend using Entirely Pets to purchase this product.
By 4Persians
Upstate NY.
December 21, 2015
Terramycin
Excellent to control eye infections in cats, especially the eye infections in a cat that carries the Herpes Virus. Our cat has gone through 2 eye surgeries and we have to constantly keep a close check on his eyes, he can easily end up with severe infections in the eye lids and then end up with eye infections that are totally out of control. I am so glad that Entirely Pets is allowing us to purchase Terramycin without a Vets permission, I like to keep it on hand because my Persian is always close to an infection, and I am tired of having to drag this poor animal to the Vet just because he has another Herpes outbreak and another eye infection. I can easily treat him within 2-3 days at home with a tube of Terramycin and he is all better. No Vet bill just the Terramycin I can use.
By Saveadog
August 23, 2015
Review for Terramycin (3.5 gram)
Works as good as prescription products from vet....but costs less
By smoochie
August 11, 2015
Good Alternative
Good product to keep around in your dog's bug-out bag.
By Biosquint
Tucson, Arizona
July 29, 2015
Excellent for eye infections
I got this to use on two young stray kittens, about four or five weeks old, that showed up in my yard with eyes glued shut from an infection. I put it in each eye twice a day and within one full day they were able to keep their eyes open. By day three they were not producing any more mucus-y junk. I dropped the dose to once a day and finished out the week. They are now about nine weeks old and both doing great, waiting for their new homes.
By Kitty M.
July 28, 2015
Did a great job
I went to the Entirely Pets web site and explained the symptoms and condition of my kitten. It was called eye ulcer, it was swelling and running a milky liquid the pet site recommended Terramycin, I used it four times a day and the kitten's eye is well and as good as new.
By ANDY'S M.
San Antonio, Texas
July 13, 2015
EFFECTIVE AND EASY TO USE
This product is excellent to clear up pink eye or mild eye infection in my dog's eyes. It starts working right away.
By larry g.
new jersey
July 5, 2015
terramycin
my dog has eye allergyies and this works fine when needed
By Donna
June 8, 2015
Review for Terramycin (3.5 gram)
This is exactly what I wanted, and it arrived quickly.
By Fay
May 20, 2015
good purchase
I live out in the country and have a lot of cats and kittens and other stray cats. Ordered the terramycin for eye infections and it seems to be working just fine. Their eyes are clearing up real good.
By Carolann
Cazenovia,NY
April 1, 2015
Terramycin
I have used this product for many years,it was taking off the market,I am so very happy to see it back.
By Kathy
Upper Peninsula of Michigan
February 4, 2015
Terramycin, a standby
We keep this product in our medicine cabinet at all times. It's a go-to standby for eye infections in cats and dogs and it works great.
By Janthony
PA
January 20, 2015
Cleared Conjunctivitis
One of our cats had a severe case of Conjunctivitis. This medication worked great. Only problem is it took a week to deliver even thought I paid for faster delivery.
By alphashe
August 25, 2014
Terramycin review
Hi, I have 6 adopted cats, and as you can imagine,sometimes there are little injuries that need attention. Terramycin seem to be the answer, whether it is a small cut or a scratch from an altercation with someone else. Thanks for carrying a great product....... alphashe
By HERBCRAZY
Harwinton, CT
August 13, 2014
Works like a charm!
So glad this is available through your company's website. Clears up infections and the redness within a few days!
By Anne W.
March 26, 2008
Terramycin
I love the Terramycin eye ointment. I have Himalayan cats, and sometimes I only have to put it in one time and their eyes are good for a week or 2.

Page 1 of 1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.