toTop
  1. Home > 


Review Summary
CET Toothbrush   $5.12
4.7
51 Reviews
5
84% (43)
4
10% (5)
3
0% (0)
2
6% (3)
1
0% (0)
96% Recommend this product (49 of 51 responses)
By Bibi
San Diego, CA
Excellent
July 25, 2017
Looked all over for a small, properly designed toothbrush for my cat. Thought this one might work, and it does, very well. Bought three because someone wrote they do wear out and I wanted to have a supply on hand. So far so good, still on the first one I opened.
By Jasper
London KY
Review for CET Toothbrush
May 29, 2017
I purchased this tooth brush for my dachshund. It was too small. But it would probably great for a smaller dog.
By Bruddahs
Kaneohe, Hawaii
Review for CET Toothbrush
May 5, 2017
Perfect for brushing teeth of our mini longhair dachshund.
By Etep
Pleasanton, ca
Great toothbrush!
February 4, 2017
Don't buy the the less expensive, copy cat version of this toothbrush. The bristles flatten within a couple of weeks and it flexes too much! So only purchase the C E T brand.
By Spikeyred
The Best Choice
February 2, 2017
I've been looking for a small toothbrush for my Cairn Terrier at local pet shops, with no success. I searched the internet & discovered that Entirely Pets sold just the right size toothbrush. The brand, CET, was the same as the toothpaste I use. So, I ordered 2. I love this toothbrush!
By sam
Quality Product
December 30, 2016
Very well made product. Bristles stay in shape for multiple brushings. Handle is firm enough to ensure good bristle contact with gums. Can alternate between large end and small end to make sure I reach all teeth in my under 30 pound dog's mouth.
By Moocow
Canada
Great buy
November 6, 2016
Very happy with my purchase.. I looked everywhere to find the right size toothbrushes for my Yorkie's.. These work perfectly!!
By Ginny
Sarnia
Dog toothbrushes
July 14, 2016
These toothbrushes are perfect for my Maltese She recently had teeth pulled now I can brush with these smaller ones. Great product
By Bon C.
Show Low, AZ
Great little toothbrush
June 28, 2016
Best toothbrush for those small dog mouths. I've been brushing my toy poodles teeth since they were puppies, they're now almost 14, and have only just recently had to have their teeth cleaned.
By psco
Loveland, CO
Great toothbrush for cats
June 14, 2016
These toothbrushes work well for brushing our cats' teeth.
By BT
CET Toothbrush
March 2, 2016
Works great. I would give it 5 stars if it latest longer than 2 months before needing to replace.
By quiet o.
buffalo
Perfect fit
February 18, 2016
This toothbrush is perfect for my cocker spaniel mix dog. I have used other brushes on her and she struggles and twists her head to avoid the brush. The CET toothbrush fits comfortably into her mouth and the bristles are soft allowing me to address all of her teeth with ease. She does not show any resistance with this toothbrush.
By jampy
jampy
gentle toothbrush!
August 23, 2015
My largest dog permits me to brush her teeth daily, but always use circular motions.
By LH
Good Product
August 15, 2015
Excellent toothbrush for small canines. Easy to use.
By RestonBarb
Reston, VA
Best Tiny-Dog toothbrush
July 6, 2015
I have been buying these for years and I buy them in quantity. Only one I have found that works effectively for "tiny dog" mouths (My four Pomeranians in the 8-lb range). Can't go wrong and the price on this site was also amazing!
By Greyhndmom
Rochester, NY
great toothbrush for large dogs
June 4, 2015
I was surprised how well this small toothbrush works on my dogs (greyhounds). It is actually easier to maneuver in their mouths and I much prefer it to the traditional long handled one or a soft toothbrush meant for humans. I have 5 dogs and this makes it easier to brush and thus more likely that I will keep it up daily.
By Lynne W.
WA
Like these tiny toothbrushes
April 14, 2015
These are generally hard to find for the little dogs. So glad a friend told me about this site. I will definitely buy more of these in the future for my dogs.
By txstevie
Fort Worth Tx.
cet tooth brush
April 1, 2015
great size for small dogs . Really like this one
By callie
Port St. Lucie FL
No plaque here
January 27, 2015
Our dog has no problem with getting her teeth brushed with CET beef toothpaste. Her teeth are so white that now she smiles!
By DLG
APG, MD
Good little toothbrush
January 26, 2015
I'm quite pleased with this toothbrush. I had the store bought ones with the big brush on one end & little one on the other. Too long & awkward. Tried the finger brushes, but they are too big & slide off my fingers. Moved on to the rubber nubbed toothbrush but not sure how good a job it was doing. Used this little one on my dog & it fits nicely in her mouth. She's a whippet with a long skinny snout & it was hard to get to her back teeth. She chews on it some while brushing, but at least that's brushing the toothpaste onto her teeth. Best one yet.
By Cat O.
NY
GREAT purchase!
January 16, 2015
I looked all over for this style toothbrush. This was the only place I could find it!!
By Winston's d.
So Cal
Good dental plan
August 30, 2014
I have been brushing Winston's teeth for almost two years avoiding the nerve wracking time of "out" and "under" teeth cleaning by the vet. He is a little dog and the size of the brushes are perfect. The vet said "His teeth look great" which makes the nightly brushing all worth while.
By 4dogmom
Spring, TX
Too small
August 25, 2014
I thought these would be regular size pet toothbrushes, but instead they are teeny, tiny.
By al
Lyons, OR
good brush for small dogs
May 7, 2014
This is the best toothbrush I have used for small dogs 35#.
By Bronx2216
Phoenix, AZ
CET Small Toothbrush
March 24, 2014
This is a single brush head small pet toothbrush. I like that it comes in a variety of colors since I have multiple dogs and don't like to mix up their toothbrushes. I notice that sometimes the bristles stay bright white and sometimes they appear to yellow a little. Overall, though, these brushes, if kept clean and dry last the same as a human toothbrush.
By KW
Toothbrush
March 12, 2014
Great for cats back teeth angled just right. Our cat likes this brush as well as the duel ended.
By luvshoes14
CET toothbrush
March 12, 2014
love this toothbrush. We own a mini doxie, and this toothbrush size is perfect for his teeth. I also use the CET toothpaste (flavored)....he considers this a treat and loves when I brush his teeth!
By Yorkielady
Channing Mi
The perfect size
February 22, 2014
I have used this brush for years on my dogs. I have 5 Yorkies and this is the perfect size as they all vary in size. They stay nice and soft for a very long time.
By yorkiemom
Great Product
February 10, 2014
This small toothbrush works great on my very small yorkie.
By LE
New York, NY
Best toothbrush ever.
January 30, 2014
I brush my cat's teeth ever night with CET toothpaste using this brush. It is very difficult, if not impossible, to find the toothbrushes sold separately in stores so I was very happy to have the opportunity to stock up here. Baby (human) toothbrushes are too short and the brush is too wide. This is perfect for reaching back teeth.
By Stella
good for small dogs
October 12, 2013
We love this toothbrush, but it is hard to find. Thanks for carrying it.
By Jean
Bergen County, NJ
Pricey, Not Durable
October 11, 2013
For the money it didn't last very long. I simply purchase a soft bristle human toothbrush now and it does just fine and costs less.
By PJ
Cet toothbrushes abd tooth paste
September 29, 2013
Of our four cats, two who passed away at age ten, I brushed once a day, none had tarter and all had every tooth they were born with. Cet brushes are small and effective in their mouths. Cet paste is enzymatic and really works.
By jax22
Cherry Hill, NJ
Great toothbrush for cats!
August 7, 2013
I like this better than the dual ended ones with the big end for dogs, which I don't need for cats. I like all C.E.T products and this is no exception.
By Lefty
Southern Calif.
CET Toothbrush for Cats/Always use these!
June 25, 2013
Great product and the angle is perfect for getting my cats back teeth very well. However, I believe that the bristles whether used for your dogs or cats COULD and SHOULD be even softer than they are manufactured now like maybe "EXTRA SOFT." Running them under very hot water before brushing does soften them up nicely. But, you have to keep an eye on the top part of the brush bristles. As the brush wears it becomes worn down especially at the front/top and the bristles get very short. They then become very short & kinda hard and if not noticed when brushed they can cause an abrasion on the gums even to the extent of some bleeding. If you're animal all of a sudden starts to use his paw to push your hand away and has not always done that, then you'd better check his upper & lower gums to see if you have unknowingly 'cause a tear or abrasion. If this has happened try not brushing for 5-7 days and keep an eye on the affected area to make sure it does not become infected. If the affected area has cleared up on or before the 7th day you may then resume brushing (but not too aggressively) but start again using a brand new toothbrush...but if they area is still red or looks infected after 5-7 days get to your Vet immediately!!
By Fairy M.
San Diego
Right size
June 2, 2013
I brush my Sheltie's teeth every night and these toothbrushes are the perfect size. Bristles are also firm enough to clean well but not too firm so as to hurt my dog's gum.
By Ethanwhitneysmith
Seattle
Great for Cats' Teeth
May 16, 2013
These brushes have a head small enough to work well in the mouth of a cat. And the handle is long enough that your fingers can stay out of danger.
By kico
Michigan
Tiny Toothbrush
April 18, 2013
I have purchased this size toothbrush in the past. It is wearing out so I decided the purchase the same here. It's great. I have a 3.5 lb Yorkie and her mouth is very small. This is really the perfect size for a tiny to small size dog. And, of course, I like the pastel colors. Coco, my Yorkie does too! Buy this if you have a small dog and brush their teeth. You will be EXTREMELY happy you did!
By Kimberly
Best Toy Breed Dog Toothbrush Ever
March 2, 2013
This CET Pet Toothbrush is the best small little toothbrush, it is working out perfectly for my 5 toy breed dogs. They do not sell these individually in pet stores in my area. I was forced to go online. Love them!!! I ordered 10 and I have them on Auto Ship every 3 months along with the 5 CET flavors of Pet Toothpaste also. See my other review for those.
By 3dogsmom
Tiger, GA
Our favorite toothbrush
February 27, 2013
Dogs' toothbrushes have gone wild....double handles, all sorts of bell and whistles.....This particular toothbrush, sometimes labeled a cat toothbrush, is perfect for all 3 of my dogs. I don't need a big and little head on each end. I don't need fancy looks, just a basic pet toothbrush, with the right angle to get their top and bottom teeth. This style does just that. It even comes in colors, and Entirely Pets, upon my request, has been good enough to send 3 different colors, one for each dog. My dogs are all 20-26 pounds, the size fits their mouths well. I couldn't be more pleased. I hope Virbac never stops making this model.
By Belle
Great toothbrush for small dogs
February 22, 2013
I have miniature pinschers and their mouths are small. I have been using human baby toothbrush, but it wasn't sufficient. These toothbrush heads are very small and I can brush their tooth inside and out to the back tooth. Best toothbrush!!
By Faith
Dexter, New York
Best Purchase Ever
February 9, 2013
Fit's my dogs mouth, easy to brush his teeth with and he doesn't mined. Gotta love it.....
By Sheltie's M.
San Mateo, CA
My dog loves this toothbrush
February 2, 2013
I brush my dog's teeth every night and this CET toothbrush is small enough to fit into my dog's mouth ( I have a small Sheltie).
By JRenee
Great Small Toothbrushes
January 11, 2013
I brush the teeth of my two Maine Coon cats. Of course, they could do without it, but have learned to tolerate it. The brushes are small enough to fit easily in their mouths, bristles can be made softer by rinsing in hot water before brushing, and are cleaned completely after each brushing using hot water. I use a separate brush for each cat, and the brushes would last longer than I keep them, but I use a new brush after each tube of (CET) toothpaste is emptied. Both cats get an A+ for their teeth each year from their Vet.
By Sane L.
PNW
Good for small mouths
December 26, 2012
The head of this brush is nice and small. It fits my cats' mouths pretty well. However, the bristle pattern is triangular, which then means I have to work extra to brush both sides of my cats' teeth. I wish the bristle pattern was more rectangular so the bristles would rubs both inside and outside tooth surfaces with one pass. I do like the softness of the bristles.
By stray m.
Ohio
Good toothbrush
July 23, 2012
This is a good toothbrush for my cats. I prefer it to finger toothbrushes or other styles I've tried. I'm trying to prevent dental problems which are unhealthy, painful and expensive to treat. My cats tolerate it pretty well - I just do a quick brush on each side aimed at the back top teeth. And they like the taste of the CET toothpaste which helps.
By Belle
California
Toothbrush for small dogs
June 6, 2012
This toothbrush is excellent for small dogs. I have 2 min pins and tried several toothbrushes (bigger toothbrush for dogs, human toothbrushes for infants and kids) and none worked well to brush the teeth in the back. This one is small and I can reach inside and back of the tooth very easily without my dog gagging. Finally, I found something that works for my small mouth dogs.
By Lefty
CET Toothbrush/Great Toohbrush!
April 28, 2012
Best one I've ever found for my cat. Nice angle and very soft bristles for his little mouth. He actually kinda enjoys it! Have ordered others that came in kits with toothpaste but they are always either too big for his mouth and almost always too stiff. Thanks for carrying this product and don't ever stop! I will continue to order as needed.
By shirleyb50
Peshtigo, WI
CET Toothpase is top of the line
March 25, 2012
I have been using CET Toothpaste for years now and and even the dogs enjoy it. Not that I really brush with it. I tried other toothpaste on my dogs and this is the one they ask for most.
By Sally
Tucson, AZ
Perfect for my Italian Greyhounds
February 28, 2012
Finally, a toothbrush small enough for my Italian Greyhounds without the awkward length of the common 2-ended brush on the market.

Page 1 of 2
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.