toTop
  1. Home > 


4.8
90 Reviews
5
82% (74)
4
14% (13)
3
1% (1)
2
2% (2)
1
0% (0)
98% Recommend this product (88 of 90 responses)
By Darcy
Raleigh, NC
Reliable
January 27, 2013
On the recommendation of my vet, I use this product twice a week to prevent ear problems, and that's exactly what it does. Even since, I never had to worry about any ear infections.
By thegrando
marietta ga
great purchase saved money
January 7, 2013
fast shipping great prices as all pet items you need
By Sharkiebob
San Jose,CA
Excellent product and value
January 1, 2013
Been using similar products for years to keep Golden's ears healthy after a swim. Great price on an all purpose product.
By siculo57
best purchase ever
November 7, 2012
my black lab ( durby) would suffer from bad itchy ears, over the years spent hundreds of dollars to the vet with no success until one day I came across trizUltra + Keto ear wash , never ever had a problem again.
By MariP
California
Great antifungal ear flush & cleaner
November 7, 2012
I use this product weekly to keep my dog's ears clean and fresh. A little preventive attention goes a long way in avoiding ear infections altogether (and costly vet visits - I learned the hard way). A dog's ears are a prime breeding ground for fungus - warm, dark and moist, especially after a bath, a swim. etc. I squirt this in, rub the base of the ear to work it around the ear canal and then wipe out the excess with a cotton ball. So easy and no more ear infections since I've been using it. Highly recommended,
By EB
San Diego. CA
Great keto product
October 23, 2012
Great keto ear wash for pets. Recommended by our pets dermatologist.
By springers4
Dexter, Maine
excellent product
October 22, 2012
I have springers, with the long ears and this product really helps take care of them. It cleans, deoderizes and cures any infections. My vet recommended the TrizUltra + keto for my dogs. It was a good price too.
By sid
St. Louis MO
Great product for pets with ear problems
October 22, 2012
I first used this product when the vet prescribed it for my dog that had an ear infection. Cleared it up right away. Then it was prescribed for another dog that had a smelly ear problem. Worked great. Then I started using it instead of another ear wash when they get their weekly baths. Not had any more ear problems at all. And the best part is that I can get it at Entirely Pets much cheaper than at the vets.
By Rick R.
Menomonie, Wisconsin
It works and it was priced so one can afford it.
October 22, 2012
Our Cocker Spaniel has not suffered since the purchase we seem to be able to stay ahead of her problems with it.
By finding J.
good ear cleaner
August 16, 2012
we use this on a weekly basis to prevent ear infections. none so far. hooray!
By Ashley
Works Great!
August 3, 2012
I use this every other day or just when my bulldogs ears are gunky. It helps pull everything out of the ear.
By Shasta's M.
Cincinnati OH
No More Ear Infections
July 26, 2012
We adopted a cocker spaniel from a rescue who had chronic ear infections all her life. Since starting to use Triz Ultra + Keto as a daily maintenance regimen the ear infections have cleared up and we have one happy cocker! We recommend it to all dog families that deal with ear issues.
By Jill
Camarillo, CA
Great product
July 9, 2012
I am very pleased with this product, after a few uses, my dog's ears were as clean as a whistle and no more scratching.
By Ed
Same as from vet - better price
July 8, 2012
This is the same stuff the vet prescribed and sold us but at a better price. Delivery was prompt.
By Yellow L.
Review for DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto (12 fl oz)
July 6, 2012
Works great preventing ear infections when you have dogs that spend a lot of time in the water,
By earsRus
Northern California
Ongoing saga with labrador ear infections
July 2, 2012
We now have two vets...one for general health and one for ears. Why? Just because one took the time to take swabs and look to see what the infectious agent was. Aha...yeast...so she put us on TrizUltra +Keto. We have been using it three times a week, taking time one of the times to go deep down with a pinkie and cotton ball to clean out. Result after one month (drum roll please!) is that for the first time in forever our young lady got a gold star for 'no wax, no inflammation'. We are now going down to twice a week and who knows...someday maybe even once a week. TrizUltra +Keto really did the job once the vet had a diagnosis of yeast as the causative agent.
By Al
Oregon
Best non prescription product that I have used.
June 27, 2012
Works very well if you follow your VETS instructions
By GoldenOwner
Texas
This is the best cleaner for sensitive ears
June 14, 2012
This is the only readily available product that retards both bacterial and fungal growth in dogs with floppy ears.
By Pugs
San Diego, CA
Dermatologist Approved
June 13, 2012
Best ear wash for dogs with frequent yeast/ bacteria infections. Able to use 1-2x's day if needed. Canine dermatologist approved and recommended.
By jimbo60666
TrizUltra +Keto (12 fl oz)
May 30, 2012
TrizUltra +Keto cleaned up my dog's ear problem in 4 days!
By Nonni
Hollis Center, ME
great ear cleaner
May 30, 2012
Our English Bulldaog has chronic ear infections - we use this as a flushing lotion and it doesn't seem to bother him as much as other stuff provided by the vet. Smells better and is cheaper too. Sometimes we just put some on a cotton pad and wipes his ears and it works just as well.
By ccb12345
great product!
May 30, 2012
this is the only product we have found that keeps our cocker spaniel's ears clean and infection free..so glad to find it online.
By marip
Helps prevent recurring ear infections
May 28, 2012
I highly recommend this product. It was first provided by my vet when my dog was diagnosed with a fungal ear infection (floppy eared dog so moisture gets trapped). After the infection cleared with the Rx I now use this cleaner on a weekly basis. It helps to gently dry out any moisture in the ear canal while providing a general cleaning. I use a bulb dropper to administer since only a small amount is needed (rather than "squirting" directly from the bottle & using more than what is necessary). The entirelypets.com price is excellent. WAY cheaper than what the vet charged!
By Debbie
Best Purchase Ever for my Goldens
May 4, 2012
One of my Goldens gets ear infectoins alll the time, so on a daily basis I clean his ears with this product to help prevent any serious infections.
By Fishingjoe
North Carolina
Best Ear Wash
April 15, 2012
We have tried several brands of ear wash and powders etc but nothing seems to work on my German Sheppard and Lab. We went to our vet and he started our dogs on Triz-ultra wash and it worked wonders. We saw an immediate improvement and most of the foul smell and itching was gone in a week. We use this product regularly and no longer buy it at the vet $$. Great product and prices at Entirely Pets cannot be matched!
By Debbie
LaBelle, FL
Very good product
April 15, 2012
I have 4 goldens, 2 that are prone to ear infections. I use this product everyday to help keep it at bay.
By Sandman
San Diego
Excelllent Quality
April 11, 2012
Trizultra was orgiinally prescribbed by my vet to clean my dog's ears. My dog has allergies that impact his ears and requires weekly cleaning. This product is high quality with no side effects.
By PARKERANT
CAlifornia
EXCELLENT PRODUCT!
March 30, 2012
I use this every week to clean my dogs ears, prevents future infections and vet recommended. Excellent product and lasts a long time.
By pepper's m.
Excellent
March 19, 2012
I use this on all four dogs. Works very well.
By Zoyasthings
Sacramento, CA
Great Product
March 15, 2012
This product is wonderful if your pet cat or dog has a problem with ear infections. It is easy to use and if used every two weeks or after a bath keeps their ears from becoming infected.
By Phudastan
Mansfield, OH
Easy to Use....
February 24, 2012
Been using this on our dog who has skin yeast issues and she is getting better. Very easy to use as it squirts out and it can be rubbed right in. Seems to lather a bit. Not sticky when it dries.
By Debbiedoodle3
Prescott , AZ
Best Ear Flush I have ever used
February 19, 2012
I am a dog groomer and often find dogs with ear infections and yeast infections in their ears. Regular use of TrizUltra+Ketco has elimanated this problem for every dog I have used this product on. We can't groom without it. We have happy puppys leaving our salon.
By Anna
Excellent
January 2, 2012
Best product ever used!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'
By sam
Great Price
December 1, 2011
I originally got this from our vet and it worked great. But It was quite expensive. So I was thrilled to see that entirely pets sold it for considerably less. This ear wash is the best I have ever used. Try it your pet will love it.
By Kathy
Frankenmuth,Michigan
Miracle in a bottle!
November 16, 2011
We own and rescue Basset Hounds. Their ears must be kept clean, or they get nasty yeast infections. We use this regularly in our Bassets ears and they have NEVER had a problem!! We had a foster Basset recently who had horrible ears. They were never cleaned out and they were full of debris,and he had a pretty nasty yeast infection going on. We started using this and within a week they were 100% better. This is a life saver for us, because taking them to the vets for treatment of yeast infections gets very expensive. I recommend this for any dog owner!
By J S.
Same as prescription
November 4, 2011
We have a rescued Beagle who has had infected icky ears since we got her. After trying some over the counter stuff on my own I took her to my vet. The vet gave me some prescription ear cleaner which FINALLY worked. However, it was very expensive. I was so happy to discover that this stuff has EXACTLY the same ingredients as the original prescription. It comes in a large bottle, and I have been using it whenever she develops ear troubles again... which is rarely now. I followed my vet's directions and used it twice a day for 10 days. Sometimes if you stop sooner than that, the infection will come back. I have been so pleased with this though.... it is WAY cheaper than the prescription meds and I know it's safe because it is exactly what my vet gave me originally.
By Adak
Review for DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto (12 fl oz)
October 29, 2011
This is an excellent product. My Vet highly recommends it.
By cathybg
Great product!!
October 23, 2011
My Shar-pei Molly has the dirtiest ears. TrizUltra +Keto is great on her ears. The Vet gave me a small bottle and since using it, Molly's ears have just gotten better and better. When I ran out, I knew that I had to keep using it on her ears. I like ordering from Entirely Pets-Great prices and quick delivery!! Thanks!
By blackoaks01
Fulton, Missouri
Top quality product at bargain price!
October 21, 2011
Triz-Ultra+ Keto is the BEST ear medication out there, and Entirely Pets has it at the BEST price.If you are fighting a stubborn ear infection,give Triz-Ultra+Keto a try. You will be sso happy with the results. I highly recommend Entirely pets for all your favorite pet products. They are easy to work with, and have super fast shipping.
By Toots456
Gulf Coast of Texas
My Boo is a happy boy!
October 8, 2011
I have a Lhasa with ear and skin problems! Nothing I have tried has helped him (or his daughter) with the scaling and rashes they get in their little ears, until I tried this. I use it twice a week and keep the hair pulled so that they don't end up with infections. This soothes them and with regular use they haven't the constant head shaking and awful smell. When Buddy Boo is happy, so am I.

Page 2 of 2
2


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.