toTop
  1. Home > 


4.5
37 Reviews
5
70% (26)
4
16% (6)
3
8% (3)
2
3% (1)
1
3% (1)
92% Recommend this product (34 of 37 responses)
By Chris
Bay Shore, NY
Uromaxx Review
May 21, 2019
Uromaxx has kept my four cats healthy. They have all been free of urinary infections since I began given Uromaxx to them a few years ago. Even the nineteen year old cat who used to suffer from bladder infections, is healthy now. We also give it to our fourteen year old dog. I have told many people about Uromaxx.
Pros It is easy to administer. I put a couple of drops in their food everyday.
ConsNone.
By Thikacat
New England
Think it helps, but the taste...
October 22, 2018
Bought for a cat who tends to get crystals. Even in tuna, she notices the taste and hesitates to eat it. I wouldn't call it palatable - I tasted it and it's very herbal. I think it helps, but not if she won't eat it. Expensive experiment....
ProsMight help
ConsTaste and price
By Marshal
California
Saves $$$ Keeps the Veterinarian away
May 15, 2017
My Vet recommended this for my Cavalier King Charles Spaniel and her UTI's! It's great and it works, keeps her infection free!
By suzk
Hobart, IN
Great product!
May 4, 2017
I have used this for my cat, who had chronic urinary problems, and my dog with uti's. I hate paying the vet so much money for that care. I know I can use a more natural product. Definitely recommend! Has never failed!
By Sherry
Bakersfield, CA
Best Purchase for UTI's
December 29, 2016
Thid product really does help clear up milder urinary track infections. I have several cats prone to them and Uromaxx really has saved many trips to the vet.
By PJ
Not a match
May 24, 2016
Our cat did initially eat her canned food with this added. Unfortunately, after two days she started vomiting and stopped eating. Discontinued this product and she started eating again. Not a match for her.
By shirleyjean
cochranton, PA
AWESOME! Uromaxx
November 29, 2015
My beautiful male cat's urine was bloody, after ONE dose pink, after two doses CLEAR. He is back to normal and obviously feels so much better. It was easy to administer being highly palatable mixed with a little wet food. I highly recommend this product and Entirely Pets! Thank you for making this available and getting it to me expeditiously. sjd
By Gary
PA
Review for Uromaxx for Cats and Dogs - 6 fl oz
August 9, 2015
We have a large breed dog with chronic urinary track problems due to a poorly-done prolapse repair (she is a rescue from a puppy mill). Since using Uromax she is not completely free of problems, but she has shown improvement during the 1 and 1.2 years we have used the product. We can't be sure it is helping all that much, but we have seen some improvement of the problem while she was on the medication, so we are going to continue to use it.
By cat 1.
Ohio
Online urine acitifier
February 14, 2015
This is the only online urine acitifier I could find. I give it every day right in the mouth because he has refused to eat his food if it is mixed in. It's only been a week , so I can't verify if it works, but I have to do something to prevent urinary blockage.
By pat
ohio
great purchase
October 1, 2014
seems to be working and xeva likes it 'she begs for it every morning '
By Lynnda
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Uromax and Cranberry D Mannose
May 17, 2014
Perfect combination to stop UTI problems!!!!!
By denise
lake havasu city, az
Totally noticeable difference
April 19, 2014
My male cat was suffering from crystals, small stones and sludge that kept him getting blockages of his urinary tract. Finally to save his life the vet had to do a PU surgery. His entire urinary tract was reworked and made wider. He not only went on a specific diet but the vet strongly recommended Uromaxx to me. Within a couple weeks he had an endless supply of energy and played like a young cat again. Uromaxx has played a part in his overall urinary health, he drinks a lot of water and urinates a large amount now. He had lost all confidence and became very meek while he was ill, now he is very confident and happy.
By Cheri
Shingle Spgs, CA
Works great!
April 16, 2014
I've been using this product in my cats food every day for about 5 or 6 years after my cat was diagnosed with urinary tract problems. He used to scream when he used his cat pan. I haven't heard him scream any more after using this product nor have I had to take him to the vet for any urinary tract problems.
By SilvanaP
Miami, FL
Blader Problem
February 14, 2014
This product seems to be working, I have a dog and a cat with bladder problems and their symptoms are easing up. Also I called the number on the label of product and I got a great response, explanations on how to use. Great product support!
By mugs
minnesota
wonderful product
February 2, 2014
our one female cat,had bladder infection all the time,numerous rounds of antibiotics. Read about Uromaxx after looking up info on internet.Started her on Uromaxx,no more infections,2 years ago.I would recommend this product,absolutley!
By TobiD
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Easy to use
December 26, 2013
This product easily measures out the correct amount. Also, my cat loves it!! It easily sprinkles over her food and is very easy to mix into the food. Thank you Entirely Pets.
By TOMY
Seoul
This product is very good
November 6, 2013
My dogs love this product. I will gladly purchase I am love it.
By growler
Awesome
September 19, 2013
My vet recommended this product for my 16 year old cat that has a history of FLUTD and chronic kidney disease. I am happy to use something that is a more natural and homeopathic alternative. The ingredients listed have proven to be beneficial for my baby so I will continue to use it!
By MyaReillyDillon
Stoney Creek, ON Canada
Very happy with purchase!
July 18, 2013
I originally purchased this product on the recommendation of my vet's technician. This is my second order of the product. Mya, my ShihTzu was having recurrent UTI's. This product appears to have resolved the issue. It's been over a year now and so far, no UTI-recurrence! Delivery was quick and the product appears to work. I am very happy with this purchase.
By Linders
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Seems to be helping
January 1, 2013
I won't really know if this is doing any good with my dogs urine problems until she's checked again by our Vet. She doesn't seem to mind the taste in her food as she is eating all of it. She's a picky eater so this is a real plus. Thanks
By Stuffedwhitedog
Greenville, NC
Cats LOVE it!
January 1, 2013
I add it to their food every morning and they gobble it up. One has been going poo outside the box, and has a bladder infection, and they are both FIV. I see a difference in behavior already. I think it definitely helps stop the pain he has been experiencing when urinating.
By Mrsleepy
No bladder stone relapse yet
December 29, 2012
My Pekingese has needed surgery twice in her 10 years to remove struvite bladder stones. She has not had a recurrence yet since using this.
By elitza
good product, works for my dog
November 10, 2012
I used before "prospet drops" for my dog and they work most of the time. I ordered "uromaxx" because all companies were out of "prospet drops"and they work better! Also, my dog likes the taste of "uromaxx", they do have an alcohol in them. I already ordered 2-nd time of them.
By dougherucci
New York, NY
Dropper not long enough
October 23, 2012
This is a fine product at a fair price on your site, but for the second time in a row, the bottle I have received has a lid with a dropper that is far too short to reach the bottom half of the bottle. Luckily, I saved the correct dropper from the first time I ordered from you, but if I didn't have that, it would be a major hassle.
By stella64
Los Angeles, CA
Fantastic!!
August 12, 2012
I am so pleased to report that my cat Chance is pain free. He keeps suffering from urinary tract infection after having P/U surgery. No more howling in his box, no more leaks, stopped running every five minutes to the litter box. After several trips prior for anti-biotic treatment, a daily dosage keeps him healthy!!
By Stella64
Los Angeles,CA
So grateful!!
July 10, 2012
My cat Chance had Perineal urethrostomy (P.U. surgery) last year. I thought it was pretty harsh surgery, but he kept blocking. He did well for about six months then he started howling when using the litter box. Several trips back to the vets office for antibiotics....having to use weewee pads on furniture.....droplets of urine around litter box and on floor....I was at my wits end to find something that would work and this does!!
By JuJuBean
Hamilton, ON
So far so good
July 2, 2012
My little ShihTzu has recurring bouts of UTI. This product was recommended to me by my vet so I thought I would give it a try. I mix the recommended dosage in her evening wet food and Mya gobbles it down with no hesitation. So far so good. I'm happy and most important, so is Mya!
By JE C.
Mechanicville, NY
Urinary problems - eliminated!
June 5, 2012
I've been using this product for several years for my urinary-problem-prone tom cat - and have likely saved tons of money in vet bills in the process. Highly recommend it as a nutritional supplement for your cat - just mix in with his/her wet food.
By Nancy
Uromaxx for Cats
May 30, 2012
My vet first recommended this product for my elderly cat who was suffering from renal disease. Because cats' kidneys become compromised as they get older, this product's ingredients promotes kidney health. I've used this on two elderly cats, putting up to the first syringe mark on their canned food twice a day. I continue to have kidney levels checked once a year. Uromaxx is the only product I am using and seems to work like a charm!
By Mama C.
NY NY
Review for Uromaxx for Cats and Dogs - 6 fl oz
April 24, 2012
Cat did not take to well to this product.... A costly mistake on my part...
By wagazaley
Keller, TX
Great product
February 18, 2012
Cleared up the urinary tract infection rather quickly.
By jilly
So relieved!!
February 9, 2012
I had a cat that was a repeat UTI offender, antibiotics would clear it up and then it wold come back, this has changed my female orange tabbies life. A Wonderful product!!
By dougherucci
Review for Uromaxx for Cats and Dogs - 6 fl oz
January 19, 2012
Product arrived quickly. Easy to use. Just wish the dropper were a bit larger, so that you could measure out a full 2 ounces at a time.
By space917
new jersey
it works!!
October 26, 2011
my cat was diagnosed with a uti in july and the vet started him on uromaxx. since then he has had no problems at all. i highly recommend this product.
By Bill
Hatfield, PA
Excellent Product
October 14, 2011
I would highly recommend this product to pet owners with dogs/cats that suffer from frequent bladder infections. It has helped my female springer spaniel greatly as she has not had a bladder infection for a few months. Our vet highly recommended this product as well.
By Annie S.
Azusa, CA
A Life Saver!
July 14, 2011
I was taking my cat to the vet every few months and meds weren't working...... the last visit I thought I was going to loose her. The vet told me to try Uromaxx, I found it on this website and ordered it. My 16 year old kitty has been back to normal ever since I started using this in her food 15 months ago! Hallelujah! I still have my princess and she's even frisky again! Meow, meow! Annie and I love Uromaxx!
By barbee
Delaware,Ohio
I think this is helping
December 3, 2010
I think this is helping, I hope. I've used one bottle and I haven't found any spraying and wetting after the 2nd week. I'm keeping my fingers crossed!

Page 1 of 1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.