toTop
  1. Home > 


4.9
36 Reviews
5
89% (32)
4
11% (4)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (36 of 36 responses)
By mustlovedogs
Scottsdale, AZ
Great product
March 7, 2016
Rocky has taking this for 15 months and he's doing very well on it.
By Tony
Seattle, WA
Good results, Liver improving
September 15, 2015
Dear Sheltie has liver probs but improvg
By Sandy
Forest Hill,MD
Excellent Product
April 2, 2015
Works well for my 11 yr old aussie blue heeler mix. She is a happy healthy little dog.
By Lee
Zentonil - saved my dog's life
February 25, 2015
My dog has been taking Zentonil as recommended by vet for four years now. It has saved him and his damaged liver. Our vet now says he doesn't show any signs of a dog with liver damage.
By Geri
Zentonil Plus Good Purchase
February 9, 2015
Our vet put our little dog on Zentonil Plus awhile back because of liver problems. Have been giving them to her since then and find I can order them on line here. Have them delivered within a few days at a very good price. Also have specials like percent off or free shipping.
By Matt
Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Keeping my best friend alive
September 11, 2014
Entirely Pets has given me a much cheaper way of keeping my best friend alive. Zentonil has slowed down my dogs liver disease. Thanks!
By gainmon
Vancouver, Canada
Good
September 10, 2014
I received exactly what I ordered. Just too bad shipping to Canada is not free on orders over $90. With the dollar exchange and shipping, it added up quite a lot. But the product is exactly the same as from my Vet.
By brandys m.
Spring, Texas
works great
August 11, 2014
I bought the Zentonil Plus through Amazon and Entirely Pets. The medicine works great., it arrived quickly and was cheaper than going through the Vet's office directly.
By Moonchild
Las Vegas, Nv.
Great service
August 1, 2014
I couldn't believe how fast I got my order. It was within a day or two after I ordered and that was ordering ground shipping. Very happy with entirelypets service and products.
By LI M.
Long Island
VET PRESCRIBED VITAMIN
June 20, 2014
As far as the product itself I can't say whether or not I would recommend it as this was a vitamin prescribed by my Vet. I can only really judge its price and the efficiency of the order process...which was great...lowest price I found...easy ordering...and fast delivery!
By JAH
Staunton, Virginia
Best Purchase Ever
June 20, 2014
I was purchasing Zentonil Plus from our vet at more than double the price. I am so glad I found this. Thanks
By chopperchef
Erin , Ontario , Canada
Zentonil Plus 400 mg
June 12, 2014
I was skeptical about giving our dog who has pancreatitis at first .Our vet recommended this product but was too expensive to use on a full time basis .Checked on line with Entirelypets and read the customer reviews about this product .We bought 2 months supply and hoped for the best .Within 2 weeks we noticed a big difference with our dog , she was more alert , active , and looked more alive . The big test was the next week when we took her to the vet for urine and blood work . The first thing that the vet said to us was that this was a new dog .Something was different about her , she was on a few different medications over the last few previous months and had not improved . The vet did the 2 tests and to our amazement , there were big improvements with the results .The urine came back clean and at 100% and the blood work had also progressed to positive territory . I don't understand all the results in vet terms , but the vet said that it was a hug change for the best .So seeing is believing . My wife and I are very happy with the results .Our dog is aging and probably doesn't have many more years left , but if we had not have used this product I not sure how much longer our dog would have lasted with her pre-existing condition , we had tried all means prescribed by the vet until using this product .So bottom line is that we are sold on Zentonil Plus 400 mg .Thanks John + Janet Clifton.
By Fran
Indio CA
Good purc hase
June 5, 2014
My dog needs this product and you have the lowest price on this
By Carol C.
Zentonil Supplement
May 10, 2014
This product has helped keep Hoagie's liver enzymes down. We found out she had elevated enzymes when we took her in for dental surgery. We had to wait until the levels came down. The vet's price is about twice as much as Entirely Pets price! If we need to purchase any other supplements, we will definitely look at Entirely Pets to purchase them!
By Barb
great savings at Entirely Pets
March 5, 2014
Zentonil Pluse was prescribed for my yorkie due to her having liver shunt disease,I payed 40.00 for 30 tablets at the vets even with shipping the meds was half price at Entirely Pets,my yorkie will have to be on this the rest of her life,so I will be a repeat customer.If you have a yorkie with liver shunt disease this is the only meds that helps,surgery will be your next choice,I hope this helps another yorkie owner.Barb
By Oreo
Good product
March 2, 2014
Our dog has really turned around health wise after she started taking this past year.
By phil
florida
Review for Zentonil Plus for Small to Medium Dogs 200mg (30 tablets)
February 7, 2014
the zentinol seems to be working fine with my dog. i also have been buying the joint max triple strength. had gotten 3 orders so far and he is walking much better, the purchase prices with entirely pets cant be beat. And there customer care service is always very helpful. thank you entirely pets
By CindyL
Abbotsford , BC, Canada
Life Saving for our Dog
December 27, 2013
We have a 10 year old boxer who has been very active, but just over a year ago, she seemed to be on her way to heaven, after taking her to the vet and having some blood work done, he put her on this liver supplement, and ever since we have had a second chance with our girl! It works fantastic!
By Diane
great suplement
August 23, 2013
I am happy with the results! Midnight has spent a life time on drugs (very bad for her liver) but apparently they helped with her seizures. I've reduced those drugs dramatically and added this product. It seems to provide more energy, awareness and enthusiam! Her seizures have not dramatically increased although I have reduced her meds by 2/3 with very little repercussion to our sweet girl!
By Nannalin
Amesbury, MA
Great price & service!
August 19, 2013
I'm so glad I found Entirely Pets!! I was paying double at the vet's office for the Zentonil Plus! The service is excellent, and I receive product within 5 days or less. I would definitely recommend to others. Thanks!
By DocVicki
Okla.
Just what the doctor ordered...
August 11, 2013
My vet prescribed this for my 9 yr old Jack Russell terrier who's been suffering from possible liver cancer. It has really increased his quality of life. I found it at entirelypets.com for just about half. Since I will have to give this to my JR for the rest of his life, saving that much really helps.
By Larosenancya
Whitby, on, canada
Great price and delivery time
July 26, 2013
This stuff helps my 18 year old dog with liver disease. It helps him digest food.
By DT
PURCHASE OF SUPPLEMENTS
July 10, 2013
VERY FAST SERVICE AND NO HIDDEN FEES.GREAT PRODUCT. MUCH LESS EXPENSIVE THAN BUYING LOCAL.
By Peggy
Vancouver Island, BC, Canada
Zentonil Plus
June 20, 2013
Fabulous results with this product. My vet wanted my dog on it because his liver enzymes were high. Worked very well. His liver enzymes are in the normal zone now. Would never do without it. I buy it from Entirely Pets because it is too expensive at my vet. Good service and good delivery time even to Canada.
By Christy
Captain
May 21, 2013
Dr. Prescribed this medication saying it was a life time medication needed for my Boston terrier. Bought it the first time from her and knew I had to find the medicine at a more affordable price. That's when I found Entirely Pets. I have been buying it for over a year now the price has remained the same. I send my order in and it is at my front door within 2 days. Wonderful service.
By TRISH
CORAM NY
EXACTLY AS ADVERTISED
March 1, 2013
I RECIEVED PRODUCT AS EXPECTED. IT WOULD BE BETTER FOR ME IF THE TABLET COULD BE QUARTERED AS MY DOG IS SMALL.
By Kirby
Miraculous!!
November 14, 2012
My almost 13 year old dog was diagnosed with liver cancer and the vet told us that Zenitol would help him. The cost from the vet was over $150 for a 2 week supply. Although you really can't put a price on your dog, reality must remain. I found entirely pets online and the medication less than 1/2 price and it shippped all the way to Canada in less than 10 days, i was thrilled. The best thing is, my dog feels fantastic. The difference it has made is phenominal, he's like a puppy!
By christina
Hammonton,NJ
very affordable
October 24, 2012
my oldest dog needs to take this every day for his liver disease it is much more affordable here and is the same product i would get from my vet. i tell all my friends to order from this site.
By catherinebrody
Changed my Dogs health
August 16, 2012
This product has turned my dog around. He has liver issues and now after being on this medication long term - he is back to his normal self. I am anxious to have his blood taken again to check his enzymes. From his behaviour and state of health now I am sure the enzymes will be down. Great product!!
By Captain
Saved money
August 7, 2012
I saved $39 over what my vet. was charging me for the exact same medication.
By Fiona
Edmonton AB Canada
What a bargain!
July 21, 2012
Cost less than half the price of what I normally pay. Very quick delivery, too. Highly recommend!
By Debra
Anchorage, AK
Better than other brands
July 18, 2012
Although my dog does not like the taste of this, it is crushable and can be halved, unlike every other brand we have tried, and much less expensive when purchased through EntirelyPets. My dog Denali is taking this for elevated liver enzymes and degeneration of her knees. I
By ann
We love this liver supplement
June 1, 2012
my dog went into liver failure last year. Along with this supplement and a couple of others and a special home made diet he is back to normal (for an old guy!) Very easy to use.
By Frani
Broadalbin, NY
Zentonil Plus 400 Large Dog
April 4, 2012
My dog is large, therefore needs more medicine than a smaller dog. At 30 pills in a bottle and 6 pills per day, a bottle does not last long! It cost me 1/3 the price at my vets and my dog has to be on them forever!! What a cost savings! I am also looking at other products on your site that can help "Jack" be healthier. Thank you!
By Jan
Review for Zentonil Plus for Medium and Large Dogs 400mg (30 tablets)
January 20, 2012
Product seems to be working great as a supplement to other drugs to improve & preserve the function of my dog's liver.
By ferretfriend
Washington
Very fast delivery - exacatly what I needed
December 13, 2011
This product was perscribed by my vet for our dog who has the start of a liver problem. It is very expensive through the vet and we were concern about affording it. It was much less expensive on this site and delivered within two days. It is the exact product we need and this product is making a huge difference for our dog.

Page 1 of 1